2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Carey from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Modern hotel, good location, good service
modern, clean hotel, good room, excellent staff service
Butterfly on Pratt is well located in Kowloon with good access to local restaurants and transport. The hotel is modern, and while the room was compact, the room facilities were good. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room rate competitive. Would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Mihir from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
small rooms to conjested
lights are good
give me better service next time and give me early check in pls
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Asma from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Boutique Hotel and service with a smile
I especially like having the microwave in the room!
the location of the hotel is a plus, very near to mtr station.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Asma from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great Location with good amenities
I especially like having the microwave in the room!
we had a great stay at the hotel. i booked 2 rooms for the family. though i didn't manage to get a connecting room i requested earlier, i was given a facing room so it was convenient for us to move out and about. the hotel is near the mtr station so it was convenient for us.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Sutisa from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good location
Near shopping street
Small sink but great location. Many restaurants and pubs.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Grace from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location, great service, rooms okay
Premium location, absolute best feature about this hotel. Service is good and friendly.
we stayed here for 3 nights. the check-in staff were very nice and tried to upgrade us to a bigger room with better view, but we declined because it's a twin room (and we wanted to a double room). we appreciated the kind gesture though, and overall they were very friendly. the hotel room is actually bigger than we expected from past hong kong hotels. the room is okay, and the standards are okay, but the fixtures are really showing their age. the carpet looked a bit ratty and there was a huge stain in the middle. the shower could also do with fresh grouting - as it's a bit mould stained. aside from these thoughg, the hotel is clean and the location is very very good. it's good value for money. there are many good restaurants nearby, and being in tsim sha tsui, they all stay open well past midnight even on mondays. the hotel is also only a 5 mins walk to the tsim sha tsui mrt station. one more thing about the room, despite its location it was surprisingly quiet. we had no issues falling asleep at night.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Choo from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Nice n clean hotel, staff are friendly n helpful
Wifi accessiable with no cost, staff very helpful n friendly
Nice n cosy hotel especially it smells good once u stepped into the hotel. Simply love the aroma of the hotel .
Reviewed June 25, 2012

DANIEL from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel but toilet is too small.
Friendly staff, great location
We enjoyed our stay at Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel as the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. They were able to recommend some locations for eating and sightseeing.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Andre from Germany
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel & great location
Location, price
We stayed at the Butterfly for a few days while visiting Hong Kong. The hotel is in a good location in Tsim Sha Tsui. You can reach the Avenue of Stars or Kowloon Park by feet within minutes.
Reviewed June 23, 2012

Hui from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Excellent location and hotel service staff
Location, Price
It was a family trip with 3 families. We are all very happy with our rooms. Very new, clean hotel and GREAT location. Location is near to many nice eating and shopping places, relatively near to MTR (subway station). The next time we are in Hong Kong,for sure we will go back to this hotel.
Reviewed June 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: