2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6674 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

jie from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Nice cosy hotel in a good location
Location of hotel
My girlfriend and i decided to book this hotel based on its location. Its in Tsim Tsa Tshui. Its very close to the MTR station making it very convenient. Restaurants and shops are just round the corner. The rooms could be bigger, kinda small. Service was good though, the staff there are always willing to help. There is also an airport shuttle bus stop close by, making transportation to the airport easy. Quite a good place to stay in. Will definitely stay there if i do go to Hong Kong again.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

Pan from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Superior room with moderate service and facilities
Great location and a superior room provide
the apartment is huge, but they provide only moderate service the refrigerator was not cold enough and the room was moist with strange smell.
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Gion from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Very neat hotel with excellent staff
K4 airport express shuttle, clean rooms, nice location, excellent staff
we stayed here for 2 nights and we enjoyed every bit of it. the staff was very friendly and helpful as you would be in a 5 star hotel. there are a lot of pubs around the area and the MTR is just a short 5 minute walk from the hotel. going and coming from the airport, you could use the K4 airport express shuttle.
Reviewed June 07, 2012

Yong from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Boutique hotel with excellent location
Good location, room with decent size
It has an excellent location with < 5 mins walk to MTR station. The hotel room is reasonably sized (for HK std), clean and equipped with a full range of facilities (it even comes with an oven). However, the only problem is the bathroom door that is faulty.
Reviewed June 07, 2012

Ting from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Lovely hotel at highly convenient location
Services are good and the room is comfortable
the service at concierge is nice whom all staffs are helpful with a mild smiley face. the room is comfortable and mildly-decorated with a harmony tune. though it is a boutique hotel in the theme of butterfly, i am glad that they didn't exaggerate the theme of butterfly in room or lobby, that's a good point. it is located at tsim sha tsui, which is one of the most popular shopping area of hong kong. and it is very convenient staying here.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Chee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Good Location, Good service
nearby to a lots of restaurants, near to mrt station
like this hotel, good location, good service and the wifi is fast
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Glenn from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
For Hong Kong, great size in centre
Lacation, Location
Hong Kong – Butterfly on Pratt. Location – excellent, well situated to all amenities (Bars, Restaurants & Supermarkets)). Short walk to the Train or Ferry making in easy to traverse the city to tourists spots (Disneyland & Market Streets). Hotel – very clean and modern with staff that were very friendly and helpful. I would strongly recommend the Butterfly to all who wish to be close to/involved in everything from tourism, shopping, clubbing and eating.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Supika from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice and clean hotel at the good location
Good location
The hotel is in a very good location and convenient to get around. Although the room is rather small, it is clean and good enough for traveler.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

heng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location but small rooms
Service by staff was good. Near to eating place and MTR. Very convenient. UNfortunately during our stay, one of the guest room was on fire due to the negligent of the guest. Fire was put off in less that few minutes. No fault of the hotel. However, due to having young children and the room given to us was storey 18, we felf unsafe and we move to another hotel. The staff were vwry helpful, the assiatant manager talked to us and tried to help.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Low from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in May 2012
My favourite hotel in Tsim Sa Tsui , Hong Kong
big room , friendly staff , great location
it's only abt 5mins walk from mtr. surrounded by major shopping mall and delicious foods. it's renovated with modern design ,which i like. with friendly staff and great perfum smell when u walk into lobby. the lobby is little bit small but the room size is bigger compare with others with same price.
Reviewed June 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: