2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6674 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Tiffany from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
nice hotel
good location &convenient
the hotel decoration is nice. good lcoation. come out from the hotel you will get to see shops, malls, restaurants it's near the ferry. if you want to go over macau it will be very easy.
Reviewed June 05, 2012

HYUNJI from South Korea
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
OK hotel
cleaness
The hotel was clean but very small, but I already aware of the room size, so it was not a issue for me. The location is not bad, and the staffs are very kind.
Reviewed June 05, 2012

Chew from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
good prices
Stay 2 night upgrate standard rm to superior rm , rm clean and bright, staff fantastic good explanation of getting around HK, Lovely area mtr 5min walked K11 mall nearby
Reviewed June 05, 2012

bunga from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile
Good service
They served us very well. Great location that near to MTR, shopping area and it's very convenient.
Reviewed June 03, 2012

Allen from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Decent boutique hotel, small rooms
Centrally located, near to MTR
i have stayed at the butterfly on prat for many times now and this time was assigned a corner room which to my surprise was rather small compared to the regular rooms. my advice: do not ask for corner rooms in this hotel as the sizes are smaller than usual and you will have a cramped feeling staying in one. otherwise, a pretty good hotel overall.
Reviewed June 03, 2012

Lourdes from Philippines
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
great location friendly service
clean and trendy
i had a great stay. the rooms were clean and the bathroom was a good size! would definitely recommend it to others. though it was not a full service hotel, there was a restaurant right outside and several more along the road. for those with small children the biggest plus is there is a mcdonalds not more than half a block from the hotel.
Reviewed June 02, 2012

Christine from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Friendly staff
Location
The hotel is very boutiquey but the rooms are a bit smaller. I guess that's what you get in HK.
Reviewed June 02, 2012

Nathania from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
good place with decent service
The Room is nicely decorated
The room is nicely decorated , fresh, and clean. I really love the docor. The location is also very convenient
Reviewed June 02, 2012

Roberto from Italy
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Fancy Boutique Hotel
Location!
The Butterfly entrance was nearly a miss as it's small but cute. The room are perfect for a short stay and absolutely clean. The best part is however the location. It's nearby 2 subway stations that take you to the whole island, and in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui. Nathan road is just a few minutes walk away and all around there are eateries to satisfy your hunger. The staff was very helpful and polite hence I am sure gonna stay again in this hotel on my next trip.
Reviewed June 01, 2012

Yau from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
A very nice stay
Comfy and got everything you need
I am a frequent guest of this hotel and it never disappoints me.
Reviewed June 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: