2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6669 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Nipaporn from Netherlands
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Nice Hotel, Rooms litlte small but sufficient
Location
first Night got an upgrade from superior to a suite, all request taken care of, English of front desk staff very good and also provided me with good explanation of getting around in TST.
Reviewed May 31, 2012

wareewan from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
small hotel but good location
good location
room that i got was ok, but bed quality not so nice compare with the price that they charge
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Suk from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great location with service
Small botique hotel
satisfy with services, great location in tst area where restaurant and bars
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Ardiani from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Lovely small hotel
Good location
Great location but with slightly small room. Will consider to stay again in next vist
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Ratchanu from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice sweet boutique hotel
Good location and nice staff
The location is excellent.. The room is nice. We were at the top floor and stayed over the weekend there. The decoration was so trendy and cool. You can find some snack or something to eat by just walked over a street. Staff was helpful and super friendly.
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Laurence from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in May 2012
An Oasis in the midst of Hustle and Bustle
Secluded environment but right in the middle of activities
reasonable price with all necessary amenities. surprisingly quiet even though the hotel is right in the midst of activities and night lives.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

MAVIS from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel, good location for food and shopping
Rooms are neat and clean and well decorated. Ideal for a couple.
we traveled to hong kong recently with another couple. we enjoyed our stay in the butterfly on prat boutique hotel. it's located in very convenient place where you can access to the mtr, food and shopping easily. the hotel staffs are able to converse well in both english and mandarin and so we have no problems communicating with them.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

kriengkrai from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Boutique Tiny Hotel
Boutique decorage , Center location
The Hotel is beautiful boutique decorage. The Entry/Lobby is small and no bellboy service. The Room is tiny, but clean & boutique decorage. Totally , we appreciated this hotel , and Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel is one of choice for stay in HONGKONG again.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

LICHAO from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
wonderful hotel
excellent service beautiful smile comfortable room
my girlfriend chose this hotel. at the begining i think it't too expensive to me but when i arrvial there everything changed. Staffs there are very friendly. They gave the best service i've even tried. Eveything in room is clean and in order. Im so satisfied with this hotel.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great place to stay in Hong Kong
Staff, service, location, comfort and design of rooms
I always stay at the Butterfly on Prat when I go to Hong Kong. It's like coming home again and the staff is fantastic, location cannot be beat if you want to be in the heart of things. The rooms are quiet and comfortable, yet right out on the street you're in the midst of all the excitement Hong Kong has to offer. I see singles, couples and families stay there and everyone seems to be having a great time.
Reviewed May 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: