2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6668 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6668 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Ace from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great Location
free wifi, free lan internet, room service
me and my friend had a great stay. the hotel is very near the mtr and there are lots of restaurants nearby so you don't have to worry about the food. the staffs are very friendly and the room is very clean and well maintained.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Frederic from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Clean Hotel but no breakfast
not far from the tsim sha tsui mtr
clean hotel and not far from the tst mtr but no breakfast.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Thiti from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel
Good location, great services
Hotel is located at great location only few minutes from MTR and loads of restaurant around the hotel. Shopping area is also in the neighbourhood.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

LORRAINE from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location. Simply furnished.
near eateries and train station
Hotel staff are nice/pleasant. Check-in/out was a breeze. Staff changed rooms immediately when we requested to change to non-smoking floor.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Phuoc from Canada
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel and room is comfortable
Small hotel but service and smile of Staff make you a good mood every morning
my first time in this hotel and i really love it . room is not big but fell comfortable compare with the another hotel on this class . recommend for all travelers with small budget and will be back again
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Daniel from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2012
Good hotel for price, style, and location
simple trendy style, excellent location
i choose this hotel when i need a low cost option, but maintain a clean simple room with access to all the clubs, bars, and mtr
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Wei from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2012
lovely hotel, friendly staff
conveniently located.
hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful. love the location, very convenient, close to mtr station. will stay there again next time i go to hk.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Angelina from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Perfect location
Location is great
Nice n perfect location! Quite clean!
Reviewed May 08, 2012

maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location but small rooms
the location and free wifi
the hotel is very accessible to the places i want to go to ,and lots of good restaurant that is nearby. it is clean tho i find the room a bit small. the free WiFi is a big plus!
Reviewed May 07, 2012

LAN from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice hotel, but sound proof not very good.
Clean
it's a relatively good hotel. walking distance to mtr and harbour front.
Reviewed May 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: