2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6675 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Angelina from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Perfect location
Location is great
Nice n perfect location! Quite clean!
Reviewed May 08, 2012

maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location but small rooms
the location and free wifi
the hotel is very accessible to the places i want to go to ,and lots of good restaurant that is nearby. it is clean tho i find the room a bit small. the free WiFi is a big plus!
Reviewed May 07, 2012

LAN from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice hotel, but sound proof not very good.
Clean
it's a relatively good hotel. walking distance to mtr and harbour front.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Florian from Germany
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great, central in Kowloon, nice room with veranda
room with veranda, rather spacious for HKG
i have enjoyed the friendly staff, the spacious rooms, cleanliness and the great location in the middle of tst.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Florence from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in April 2012
Great location and clean rooms.
Close to amenities and shopping in Tsim Tsah Tsui. Accessible to transportation.
Had a great time in the hotel. The rooms although small, was comfortable and clean. We were given a higher floor which was very good. My leg was injured when I arrive at the hotel. The reception staff was kind enough to source a Chinese Clinic for me. Overall, the reception staff were very helpful. I will recommend this hotel to friends.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Chintana from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Very unique hotel
Omg! I love this hotel and felt in love with the room when I step into room. I book standard room and were offer to upgrade to deluxe room by the staff when check in. The hotel staff all very helpful. I love the bed and this will be the best hotel bed I found in hong kong. I have stayed in Royal Plaza,metro park . Royal pacific.none of this hotel bed comfy than butterfly on prat.
Reviewed May 05, 2012

AYUMI from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Stylish and Clean
Desined well and Reasonable
The room was enough spacious for me, and it was very convenient that there was a microwave. I could warm an egg tarte with it. hehehe It was not a high hitel though, designed well and clean.
Reviewed May 05, 2012

LIM from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Good location & comfortable room
Clean & with wifi. Room space is just nice for single check in
Basically I like it & will definitely stay again next time when I go to Hong Kong.
Reviewed May 05, 2012

Emma from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Clean, elegant and classy hotel
the room
it is our first time outside the country and i must admit that we were quite nervous in hk. seeing the hotel room for the first time made us feel at home. the color of the room is vibrant and classy, the bathroom is clean and the bed is really comfortable. overall, we had a great stay at the hotel. kudos to the entire staff for taking good care of us during our stay
Reviewed May 05, 2012

mark from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
clean room
close to tst mtr station
just a short walk to tst mtr station,the room was great, but small. very clean and fragrant room, worth going back, staff was friendly, but the reception area has limited space available, overall the place was worth going back
Reviewed May 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: