2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6668 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6668 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Cherrie from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Accessible to all shopping centers, mtr station, nice location
Me and my family stayed for two nights. Had a pleasant stay,but the room we booked was too small for my family so we upgraded to a suite room.Nice service with a smile. Good food in the Korean Resto just in front of the hotel.
Reviewed April 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Fan from Portugal
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2012
convenience, small but nice hotel
convenience
convenience, new, small but still nice to stay. recommend to have higher floor. the room is small but nice equipped. overall is good.
Reviewed April 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Location is great, clean and very helpful staff.
Location
Stay four nights in this hotel, room size is ok compared with other hotel in Hong Kong. No food in the hotel but just step out of the hotel and you can have all type of food. Wifi is free.
Reviewed March 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ariane from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great hotel with excellent location
eateries at your doorstep, near to mtr, great & friendly staff, microwave in room is a bonus
love this hotel, near to mtr and eateries. staff are proficient in english, friendly and extremely helpful. we were in a room whereby the aircon was too cold for us. room changed the next day with no questions asked and a warmer was also provided to us. everything was good. the only downside was that you'll keep hearing sounds from the streets downstairs. if you're a sound sleeper, this should not pose a problem to you.
Reviewed March 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Julia from Russia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2012
Nice rooms
Good location and nice rooms
we arrived to hong kong late at night and had to leave to china in the morning. so, we didn't have enough time to walk around, but we saw some bars and restaurants near the hotel and the area seemed to be quite safe. also, it's not far from hung hom station (few minutes by car), which is why we actually chose this hotel. the room was nice and clean, with all the basic facilities.
Reviewed March 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2012
Wonderful Boutique Hotel!
Free wifi
really enjoy staying at butterfly hotel. nice and modern room.staffs are friendly and helpful too.great service and would recommend it to others.will sure come back again! hope to visit butterfly on wellington too on our next coming trip. we stayed at butterfly on morrison for a day on 19 march.heard another sister hotel will be opening soon middle of april,butterfly on victoria if nit mistaken.looking forwards for it!
Reviewed March 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

yekti from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Boutique Hotel
Cool interior
i like the idea of boutique hotel since its unique and always personal. the room interior is very good. the bathroom is cool. the hotel has 2 mac on the lobby for your purpose. you can ask free internet and free printing on limited number. overall the service is awesome and friendly.
Reviewed March 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in March 2012
Great base for Tsim Sha Shui and Hong Kong isalnd
Rooms are smart and clean
great location. easy access to the mtr, and a nice stroll down to the ferry for crossing to hong kong island.
Reviewed March 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

FELIPE from Colombia
Group
Stayed one night in March 2012
good
location
This hotel is luxury and comfort combined. The rooms were spacious, clean and bright. The servIce was very good. Staff courteous and helpful. The restaurants were fabulous and the bakery is out of this world. Their grounds are perfectly manicured and the best in the city.
Reviewed March 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Brilliant location, colourful contemporary design.
Close to excellent Kowloon shopping and restaurants, best shower yet, and excellent WiFi connectivity.
Unremarkable yet pleasant stay. Was very comfortable and enjoyed ease of access to all Kowloon features. Had some communication issues with reception staff, though nothinh major. This hotel is all about the location, and is perfect for a brief shopping spree or business visit.
Reviewed March 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: