2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6669 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

JIAYAN from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
4th time stayed in butterfly on Pratt
This is where I would stay in Hong Kong next time.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Kylie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good location and easy access to any places.
Will definitely stay again.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Maylee from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Worth to stay
For the price you are paying, Butterfly on Prat is worth every penny. I love staying in Butterfly whenever in HK. This time, I got a room upgrade and they even accommodated me to check in early before 12noon. The hotel lobby always smells good, and they keep the room tidy daily. The room I stayed is newly refurbished so that's another plus too. It is conveniently located right in the heart of TST. Close distance to MTR about 5 minutes walk. If you're taking the free shuttle to / from Airport Express, just take K4 and get off at Park Hotel which is just right on the next street along Cameron Road. The only (and slight) setback is the smartphone. Although free of use for local calls and internet, you cannot share its connection/hotspot to your own smartphone. Otherwise, everything is great. The free wifi in the room is also fast and reliable.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Valentin from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Homey
Clean, nice, accessible
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Marcus from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Short getaway
Good location with easy access to mtr and eateries.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Marigold from Philippines
Group
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great location. Friendly staff. Useful gadgets.
Great location. Friendly staff. Useful gadgets that you can use like the handy phone and adaptor.
Great location. Friendly staff. Useful gadgets like the handy phone with free data usage. Adaptors are also provided and the microwave is really useful. It woulb be much nicer if they will have their own restaurant. But overall, my experience in staying in this hotel is very good. I will definitely come back and recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

JYE from Taiwan
Family with teens
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
ok
Ok
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Janthipa from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Clean
The room was not clean, please kindly inform housemaid for cleaning more but front staff is really appreciate in helpful
Reviewed March 29, 2016

virginia from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Fab location, professional and friendly staff:)
upon arrival, the front desk staff were amazing. Very helpful, professional and friendly. room was very clean and not too small. perfect for solo or couples:) smart phone included in the room which you can transfer your info to use in HK. free wats app, internet and local calls:) enjoyed my stay and will definitely return and stay at any of their hotels. Would definitely recommend this boutique hotel to all travellers. They have family rooms too:) kudos to the staff and well done in making my stay worthwhile :)
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Shamir from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great location
clean room, fuss free
Reviewed March 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: