2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6668 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6668 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

donny from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
great location but very small room
good location, central of shim tsa sui
i love the location.the hotel is small but is very clean and staff is very polite and can speak english also.near to ferry.many bar
Reviewed January 17, 2012

Ho from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
nice location but small room
good location
very good location, very convenience for my friend picking me up outside the hotel, the room is small, i suppose this is hong kong.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

DU from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2011
Very nice hotel
Great location, good customer service
great experience overall at the hotel, nice and clean room, comfortable bed, quiet and neat room settings. very friendly customer services. only thing i do not like is the room is cold in the night and there's no warm air flow in the entire hotel.
Reviewed January 15, 2012

THUY from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
nice and comfort hotel
great location
friendly staff, clean and comfort hotel, great location
Reviewed January 14, 2012

Paul from South Africa
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Good solid hotel with good location
Decent hotel, good value for money, clean
This is a good hotel to stay in but has no view as its on the outskirts of the shopping area.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Pisit from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Good location and good food around.
Near mrt and all the shopping places.
Very good location and very convenient to go from airport to hotel. A lot of good food around the hotel. Will be back there again for sure.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

Atathaphon from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Clean hotel with good location
Location, Cleanliness
hotel is quite new and clean. staffs are very friendly and quite helpful. even though the room is relatively small, but it's good enough for a couple and value of money. i won't recommend this for seniors as it's doesn't have that much facilities. location is great, just 5 mins walk to shopping area and mtr.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

Guat from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Youthful design, great location and service
Great location, clean, good service
The hotel is located at a strategic location that we can easily access to any tourists attraction spots. The room's size is just nice for us to accommodate. It is clean, neat and new. The receptionists are helpful and friendly to provide tourists' information. We will definitely want to go back again in the future.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Ksenia from Russia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2011
nice hotel in creasy place
free wi-fi, helpful staff
The hotel was nice: helpful staff at reception, free wi-hi with appropriate speed, clean bathroom with all nesessary appliences, comfortable beds. Would defenetly recommend to my friends. Good value fot money. PS location is a bit questionable (and view from the window too) however near to MRT.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Amish from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2011
Second time's a charm
Location, Design
This was our second time staying at the Butterfly on Prat, and I'm sure we'll stay here again in the future. We love the location, and the service that we receive when we are there. This recent visit, we arrived early on a overnight flight. We arrived close to 830am in the morning, and while checkin wasn't until later in the day (our room was also not ready) they still were able to find us a room (granted it was the handicap friendly room). Needless to say we took the room as we were only staying for 2 nights, and getting a room on arrive (and early) was a welcome surprise (we were worried we might of had to wait a few hours before we got a room).
Reviewed January 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: