2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6675 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Boon from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very spacious boutique hotel in HK
Spacious room, comfy bed, excellent front desk
This is probably the best service i had experienced in HK. The front desk were kind and helpful enough to fulfill our requests. We are a group of 11 persons. They upgraded all the rooms for us. We had a great stay in this hotel and will definitely come back again!
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Michelle from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice Hotel
Clean and nice room, it includes everything you need for business travel
it was a very pleasant stay. Every min happened in the hotel was a nice experience.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Ming from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
A pleasant stay
First time exploring HK with my child. The staff are very helpful and made our stay a very comfortable and enjoyable one. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Mohamad from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location.
When we first choose this hotel we are not that sure if moving around hong kong is going to be easy. But after we checked in i'm surpise that Butterfly@Prat is so near to many amenities especially the MTR. Staff is friendly and speak english. Very helpful too. I have to say the free smartphone with data is so very thoughtful of the hotel. Helps makes moving around easier and all that googling stuffs. Would definitely recommend friends here.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Li from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Hidden gem in Tsim Sha Tsui
Friendly staff, spacious room and toilet, great location
Location was great, many eateries along Prat Avenue. Around 7 minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Room was tidied up everyday. There would be 2 free bottles of mineral water refurnished in your room everyday. Booked the business room and the room size is big considering that it is Hong Kong. Toilet shower cubicle is very big too. Staff were friendly and always with a smile.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Sze from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Excellent location
Excellent location and staff is extremely helpful and responsive.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Jun from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Super BEST Hotel
Travel to HK for many times and this time I must spend my time to write review to this hotel! SUPER friendly Staffs! Keep helping you open the doors until I felt paisey! SUPER clean room! nothing to complaint SUPER big room so I can have a dessert gathering in my rooms together with my family about 9 of them FREE upgrade to family room and it comes with a 3 seater sofa. =)
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Brian from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
just love
love the location of this hotel, very satisfy with room with all facilities, amazing staff
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Jason from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
nice hotel
We had a great stay
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Joyce from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good
Great location
Reviewed March 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: