2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Sharon from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great experience!
Clean room, friendly staff, room space is ok for 2 adults ans 1 5 year old kid. Surely i will go back here
Reviewed January 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PISIT from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great loction, Good Staff and very nice clean room
Some rooms smell cigarette although requested for non-smoking room
Reviewed January 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PISIT from Thailand
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location, Good Staff, Very nice room.
Some rooms smell cigarette although requested for no smoking room.
Reviewed January 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marvin from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Definitely coming back.
Location, Price, Comfort
Our stay was great. Definitely coming back.
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ariane from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Super happy! Highly recommend it.
Great location, Awesome freebies, Nice staff, Fantastic room
I absolutely loved our stay here. Check-in was fast. The room is just the right size with everything you need right there. Loved the free Handy smartphone with free data and local calls. It was very handy indeed. I also loved the iHome phone dock by the bedside table. I can charge and play (bluetooth) music on it! Bed was comfy. Fridge, microwave oven, water heater. The staff was awesome too. They were very friendly and armed with good info for tourists. They even allowed us to extend checkout to (1pm) for free. You can also leave your stuff at the concierge after checkout. Though no resto or breakfast at the hotel, there are plenty of restos and fastfoods just below the hotel. MTR is also just a 5-min walk. BONUS: They can even lend you other knick-knacks like selfie-sticks, powerbanks, etc for free. Haha! Amazing! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. Would love to stay again here next time.
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
As awesome as always
comfort, cleanliness and good location
I visit HK yearly and i stayed in the butterfly hotels everytime i go.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwin from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Awesome Stay
Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
I am a frequent visitor to HK and have always been staying at the Butterfly on Prat. This place never fails to impress. The staff are friendly, polite, and very helpful. The place is nicely located in TST. Good food in abundance, and its really easy to get to the subway too.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kimmo from Finland
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice hotel with good location and free smartphone
Nice feeling, location and handy phone
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Portugal
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good hotel!
Tidy, Clean an good location
Good
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Derrick from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location and price!
Location, Price and Value
Easy to access via the Airport express line and the free K4 shuttle bus, just a short walk from the Park Hotel stop (on Cameron Rd) which was very easy even with large luggage. I thought this was better designed than the seemingly older Stanford Hillview Hotel which we stayed at previously. My girlfriend did complain that it was noisy during the late late evening/early hours of the morning, as there was a group of people on the street below that were rowdy. I slept through it so I had no issues!
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: