2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

yanjun from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good stay with central location
Clean bathroom, good hotel reception, freezer compartment in fridge
Nice clean room through our 4 nights stay. However, bedsheets are only changed when requested and through our stay it is changed once upon request. Air-conditioned is cold too and doesn't seemed to be able to adjust the temperature of room. Location is good with lotsa of food all around even in early hours and a 24hrs Mac just a stone throw away.
Reviewed January 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Choi from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Location for nightlife
Small but clean,staff good service,near to the mtr
Enjoy
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Soke from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Cozy and Clean Environment
Helpful staff, Clean Room, Handy Phone
The staffs are very helpful whenever we asked something such as food. The hotel environment is cozy and comfortable during the short period we stayed. It will be good if the washroom has a lock on the door. Sometimes it is not really convenient if sharing room with friends. The most convenient is the handy phone. It was provided to us for our convenience to check our direction if we lost somewhere.
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

homma from Japan
Group
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
It's awesome best ever
Staff is friendly,nice clean n convenient place
It's awesome hotel! It's near the city,so We can go everywhere easily:) Staff's manager is very friendly n kind n the other staff as well:) If I go to Hong Kong,I wanna stay again:) Thanks for giving a special day:)
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathryn from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great stay
Location, service, space
Excellent!
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

noor from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Comfort Hotel for family with less cost
1)free smart phone rental 2) comfort Room 3) Helpfull staff
everything is good the staff is helpful, and i fill comfort
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ERIC from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Never regret to stay here in Hong Kong
Hotel room is spacious and clean, modern and chic design. Location is walking distance to shopping area and many eating places around. Peeves a bit far from MTR station(20 min walk). Ut if you know bu
Excellent
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melanie from Canada
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great location, value for money
location, value, 2 double-size beds room
Great family room, well located near metro, lots of restaurants and facilities.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Francesca from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
5 days in HK
near mtr station, also near at food and shopping destinations
hotel staff are very friendly and accomodating. they also have free gadgets to let you borrow and very near shopping and transport destinations.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mitch from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Clean room and great location
Location, accommodating staff, clean room
Great place to stay. The hotel vicinity is surrounded by shops and restaurants and its also close to metro. The staff are so nice and very accommodating. The room is clean and we get to have a smart phone during our stay with unlimited local calls and internet which was so useful for us in navigating Hong Kong. We will definitely come back.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: