2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6668 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6668 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

LAI from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great!
Clean and Good location
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Peter from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Beautiful Room - Great Location
modern clean rooms with nice facilities, accessible to MTR, near Airport express shuttle
3 great things about the hotel is the ROOM - very clean and modern, can sleep long hours. Second LOCATION - there are already good restaurants right outside the hotel, Nathan road is about 5mins walk, the harbor and other places to visit are about 10-15mins walk. Finally - ACCESS TO MTR and AIRPORT SHUTTLE EXPRESS, Tsim sha tui station is about 3mins walk and the airport shuttle express drop off and pick up is only on the next road. Will definitely come back
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Brigette from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Convent. Comfortable and friendly staff
Location.comfortable. great staff
We only used it as an overnight stop but would be more than happy to do do again
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Vitri from Singapore
Couple
Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
A clean & wonderful boutique hotel in TST
Room size, very clean & strategic location
First impression, the hotel looks relatively new & clean. The staffs are very co-operative and friendly even on our first email enquiry. Upon arrival, we were greeted by a friendly staff and our check-in process was quite fast. Since we are traveling with an elderly parent, we booked the family room w/ handy phone. The size of the room is spacious considering Hong Kong standard and the clean condition room was very impressive. Although the hotel location is not very obvious, but the it is surrounded by cafes & restaurants. You can easily find food or shop for small necessity items in the nearby 24-hr minimart. It's about 6 minutes walk from A2 exit of Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, so it's quite easily accessible. Taxi could be found quite easily by the road side in front of the hotel. The room provides coffee/tea making facility, room slippers and the bathroom amenities is quite complete. You are also given a choice of your pillow preference. There's a smart phone on loan in your room with free local call & local 3G data that you can take out duting your walk about in Hong Kong. Should you lost the phone, you will be subject to pay the penalty though. All-in-all, it was a very satisfactory stay. We will definitely give this hotel 1st priority for our place to stay for our future visit to Hong Kong. Please keep up the good standard of cleanliness and maintenance.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

john from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Haven from HK chaos...
BoP offers clean, well appointed rooms, comfortable beds, hot showers, and the super valuable handy phones accessing data anywhere in Hong Kong. Beds extremely comfortable and upper floor room very qu
My stay was very pleasant except the young friendly front desk staff needs to study up on English skills... and the mgt really needs to correct the horribly smelly air in the rooms. Moldy, dank, putrid, nauseating.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Sean from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Cool
Location, value for money, clean
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good value for money
Location, clean and comfortable rooms, helpful staff
Good
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Emmanuel from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good enough for the price
1) Location
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Stella from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
great location and comfortable
room is big, clean and comfy
very good.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Ng from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Family Quad
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
mr
cleanilness friendly staff and near to amnities
Very good.
Reviewed December 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: