2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6658 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Willy from Malaysia
Groups
Signature Superior Queen Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Mobile phone for use
free mobile phone with data, clean and spacious room
They provided each room with a mobile phone that comes with data and free local call. you can take it out and walk around hk. fabulous!!! the room was large and clean. very happy with the stay here
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from China
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Comfortable experience
location, space, comfort
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ALLAN from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Consistent Excellent Service!!!
Service, Location, Cleanliness
This is my 14th stay at Butterfly On Prat Hotel and I could say that their excellent service is very consistent. The Butterfly On Prat team would greet each and every guests with a smile whenever possible. They make guests feel at home. The rooms and bathrooms are clean. Bed and pillows "as usual" allows guests to have a comfortable sleep. The airconditioning system of the room that I stayed in can be improved though as temperature won't go down to 20-21 Degrees Celsius, which is the ideal temperature for me. But overall, my stay is comfortable and excellent with the BOP team's commitment to guest/customer service.
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
The hotel we keep going back to in Hong Kong
Location is excellent. Complete room amenities. Very helpful staff
Everytime we travel to Hong Kong, we always stay at Butterfly Hotel at Prat St. The location is really good and easy to get to from almost anywhere around Hong Kong. Staff is very helpful as they upgraded us to a bigger room since we were regulars.
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andre from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Pleasant staY
Polite staff, clean rooms, deco room size
Highly recommended for anyone looking for affordable stays in Tsim Tsa tsui. Wld definitely go back there when we head back to HK for holidays. Polite staff makes it a complete experience. Thumbs up.
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
I was beaten by bed bug during my 7-night stay
The location is great & easily accessible with train & airport bus
Overall is ok but they should clean the bed to ensure no bed bugs
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Liam from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
It was alright, wouldn't stay here again
location, cleanliness and bathroom
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nadiah from Singapore
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good location
The family room is spacious and clean. Receptionist are very friendly. I couldn't rate the dinning as i didnt dine there.
This hotel is really awesome. Good location to MTR and shopping centre. Walking distance to almost everywhere. Taxi from hotel to airport is about 250 to 300 HKD.
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suthima from Thailand
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location & nice service
Location,Clean room, nice staffs
Good location, clean room, nice front service.Although we check in early and the room still not ready yet.The staffs are so willing to hlep and prepare some candies for my kids which is so impressed and also suggested us some restaurants nearby too.
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: