2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

ma. from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Our Pleasant and Satisfying Stay in BOP
1.Staff were very helpful and considerate. 2.Rooms clean and spacious. 3.Location is near shopping district.
Thanks to Candy for being very considerate with our needs. She upgraded us to family rooms making our stay with BOP more pleasant and satisfying. The staff were always ready to assist us. They gave us directions and suggestions which were so helpful.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anders from Sweden
Couple
Signature Superior Queen Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Excellent option for any cost conscious visitor
Location. Cost. Great service from helpful staff. Safe luggage storage free of charge for early arrivals and late departures.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Juliati from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
awesome stay
friendly staffs, great location, nice room
It was awesome! The staffs were friendly, they got our room upgraded as we have an infant, the handy phone was really helpful to get arnd HK, location of the hotel is good too, near to the free shuttle airport bus stop which stops @ Park Hotel, near to MTR too, we will stay here again if we visit HK in future, thumbs up!
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Awesome Location
Location, Clean, Comfort
It was a comfortable 5 nights stay for me and my family and we had it easy going places as the hotel is situated at the centre. The housekeeping team did a good job as the cleanliness plus comfort raise most of the praise. thumbs up to the cleaning team. Counter service is okay, but excellent job again to the housekeeper.
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ma. from Philippines
Family with teens
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Pleasant and satisfying stay at BOP
Efficient service, friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms
We are very pleased and very much satisfied. We will surely come back. We weren't able to sample their food. Maybe next time when we return. To Candy and the rest, we thank you very much. You were very helpful, accommodating and considerate of our needs.
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristine from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Fantastic
Room, service, and location
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rafidah from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
wonderfully superb hotel
friendliest, helpful always smiling staff with superb condition of rooms and facilities.
The best feeling in hong kong where you feel like you're back home after each day you're back from the day's activities.
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A typical stay
The location, free wifi, and accomodating staff
Its worth the while.
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Teng from Singapore
Group
Executive
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
Excellent location
Great location and helpful group of hotel staff
This is my 1st experience and I look forward to my next visit to the hotel again. Very good location.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ye from South Korea
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
pleasant stay
staffs and room condition
The rooms were very tiny but they still had everything you needed in a hotel room. Besides, the rooms were understandable because it is in HONG KONG. The location was perfect if you are planning to go to macau but if not, it would have been better if it was a little closer to central but overall, everything is in "walking distance" and was bearable. Everything else was great, including the friendliness of staffs and the room conditions.
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: