Excellent 8.1
Based on 6729 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 6729 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

David from Philippines
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
The hotel we keep going back to in Hong Kong
Location is excellent. Complete room amenities. Very helpful staff
Everytime we travel to Hong Kong, we always stay at Butterfly Hotel at Prat St. The location is really good and easy to get to from almost anywhere around Hong Kong. Staff is very helpful as they upgraded us to a bigger room since we were regulars.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Andre from Singapore
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Pleasant staY
Polite staff, clean rooms, deco room size
Highly recommended for anyone looking for affordable stays in Tsim Tsa tsui. Wld definitely go back there when we head back to HK for holidays. Polite staff makes it a complete experience. Thumbs up.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Chin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
I was beaten by bed bug during my 7-night stay
The location is great & easily accessible with train & airport bus
Overall is ok but they should clean the bed to ensure no bed bugs
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Liam from Australia
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
It was alright, wouldn't stay here again
location, cleanliness and bathroom
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Nadiah from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Room with 4G Pocket Wi-Fi Device
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good location
The family room is spacious and clean. Receptionist are very friendly. I couldn't rate the dinning as i didnt dine there.
This hotel is really awesome. Good location to MTR and shopping centre. Walking distance to almost everywhere. Taxi from hotel to airport is about 250 to 300 HKD.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Suthima from Thailand
Family with young children
Executive with 4G Pocket Wi-Fi Device
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location & nice service
Location,Clean room, nice staffs
Good location, clean room, nice front service.Although we check in early and the room still not ready yet.The staffs are so willing to hlep and prepare some candies for my kids which is so impressed and also suggested us some restaurants nearby too.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Diana from Philippines
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Kathleen from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Room with 4G Pocket Wi-Fi Device
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Love it here! Exceeded my expectation
Clean and spacious room, friendly and accommodating staff, good proximity to tour hongkong
I loved it! Will definitely book here again when I come back to hongkong
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Analyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive with 4G Pocket Wi-Fi Device
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great hotel and very accommodating
Allows early check in, very nice room and great service
Great experience!
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Tsang from Hong Kong
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel
Can borrow phone , carema
Reviewed November 24, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: