2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6669 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

May from Singapore
Groups
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good location
Location.. not too pricey fot TST area
Great.. good customer service from staffs. Free wifi phone
Reviewed October 15, 2015

HWALAN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good location, big room
good location, big room
compared with other hotel, big room. nice location 24hrs restaurant is near
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Winifred from South Africa
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
comfortable
location
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Goh from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Better than most HK hotels
location, room size & price
HK hotels are infamous for its small size & unfriendly rates. We learnt from our lesson & had to book a Deluxe room so it can fit 2 adults comfortably with 2 luggage without stepping on each other. We got free upgrade which we had king size bed & Jnr Room (something along the lines). Very clean but no facilities so it's perfect if u need a comfy room to rest your tired bodies
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Donabelle from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Affordable & Accessible; the staff were good.
1. Good price; clean rooms; 2. Accessible to MTR & to restaurants; 3. Good service
It was my first stay at BOP with my family. We liked that it was 4mins. Walk to the MTR. Even if the hotel has no restaurants, there"s heaps just outside. The staff were helpful and the housekeeping staff were very good. Me and my family will definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Linda from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
great location
location, location, location
The room was clean and sufficiently spacious. There is no meal service, but there are many restaurants nearby. The advantage this hotel has is its excellent location: close to the ferries and right in the heart of town. Easy to get there from the airport using an airport shuttle. Good value for money.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Martha from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good Location, Free Mobile Wifi
Good Location, Free Mobile Wifi, Welcome Staffs
The room is quite big, clean but the bed was so hard. The hotel provides the mobile wifi so we can use it wherever we go. Very a helpful device. Location is great, can find local or international foods in walking distance.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

adele from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good Comfotable Stay at a Superb Location
Location, Accessibility, Dining Options
Location of hotel is superb and really accessible since it is about less than 5 mins away from the Subway. The clear directional signs at the Subway made it even easier to locate the name of street (Prat Avenue). Hotel is surrounded by many dining options (Chinese/Korean/Turkish) and major shopping entres. The hotel staff were really friendly and helpful with their suggestions / directions. Room was spacious for two ( we had the premier double) and it was clean. Room comes with a mobile phone for use which we didn't utilize at all. Free Wi-Fi all day and doesn't require any log-in password. Only thing was that our aircon seems to be working intermittently, am not sure if that was due to pre-set temperatures? Would recommend to travelers looking for an accessible / convenient and value for money hotel stay.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Daisy from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Best Location
Best Location, helpful staff, clean
The location is very good. Lots of dining places, convenience and grocery stores close to the hotel. It's a short walk to the bus stops and MTR. Nathan Road, where some big shopping malls with fine dining places are located, is just two blocks away. Staff is very helpful and speaks English. Bed is comfy and linen is soft and clean. Downside is the small lobby of the hotel, a bit cramped when several guests check in or out at the same time. Also, it would be really nice if there was a bidet. Overall, good stay. Will definitely stay here on our next visit to HKG.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

mohamed from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Butterfly on prat
Location of hotel near to places of interest, near to MTR, Near Muslim Restaurant
Superb service. Our room was upgrade due to faulty aircon without any questions. Staff is friendly & helpful.
Reviewed October 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: