2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6674 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

mohamed from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Butterfly on prat
Location of hotel near to places of interest, near to MTR, Near Muslim Restaurant
Superb service. Our room was upgrade due to faulty aircon without any questions. Staff is friendly & helpful.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

MIO from Macau
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Butterfly is a good hotel and I ll stay again
Room comfortabel, good service of every staff
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Rebecca from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
toilet is clean and comfortable.
provoded a unlimifed wireless hp set and no wireless password. very convenient. Room aircon is adjustment. Basic needs are taken care of.
Staff.are.helpful and polite when approached. I enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Terry from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Pleasant Surprise
Staff very helpful, A smart phone with local calls and Internet free - great value, close to many amenities
Very pleasant. Staff very helpful. Close to MTR. Nice options for dining nearby. Authentic HK experience. Rooms smaller than expected but more than adequate. Clean and well presented and obviously renovated not long ago.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Kittipong from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Middle town and easy travel
Middle of shopping town
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Darren from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great stay
Comfortable pillows! Close proximity to MTR, good food nearby.
Although we were faced with a blackout for 2 hours the night before we checked out, it was overall a pretty good stay. The customer service executive were as kind and warm as usual, and they were very professional with their handling of administrative processing for the check in and out. Kudos! (:
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Chong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good in overall
Space , conditions, staff
Overall is good in term
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Chalinee from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good Hotel near shopping area
This hotel is big room, clean and near shopping and MRT area.
This hotel is big room, clean and near shopping area. It is very comfortable and convenience. You can walk out to shoping and near MRT. This hotel is near chinese food.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Chalinee from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Hotel is in the center of Trim Sha Tui
big room, clean and near shopping area
This hotel is big room, clean and near shopping area. You can walk out to shoping and near MRT.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

BRIAN from Australia
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
a Hotel in a convenient location
location only
The hotel is not far from the Metro Station. My overall stay was okay, nothing excellent but the staff there are nice enough. The room size is smaller than I except, but it doesn't really matter to me as I am staying for one night only. The internet at the hotel is extremely slow and it is hard for me to do any work. The rest of amenities are standard. will be happy to stay there again next time.
Reviewed September 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: