2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

William from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great and confortable
Location comfort and friendly
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Bernard from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Helpful, approachable and professional staff
The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is near to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Nearby has alot of other shops.
The services provided by the staff is one of the best I have so far. Appreciate the little gesture like opening the door, even when they were standing behind the counter. And they always have a smile on their face and on the look out for guests (like us) who have questions to ask about getting around in Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Choon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good hotel
Safety, Cleanliness, toiletries accessories
This is a second time I came back here. I will recommend for all traverler about this hotel Report this review
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Geoffrey from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great Stay. Clean. Value for Money!
Room size, cleanliness, location
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Comfortable
Good location, polite staff, handy 3G mobile
Spotted stains on several bath towels.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Keith from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
butterfly stopover
location, comfortable bed, clean room
Very good. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice use of mobile phone and internet
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Regene from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
awesome experience i had
GOOD LOCATION, COMFORTABLE ROOMS, FRIENDLY STAFFS
i had a very wonderful experience with this hotel. First of all, i got upgraded to Signature deluxe room by surprise. The room is very spacious itself, i like the aroma at the reception. Bathroom also very big. Location was so strategic that once u walk down the hotel, restaurants are all there, not forgetting MCD. Thank you Butterfly, will definitely visit again in my next stay!
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Ehrin from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great location and nice hotel
The rooms, Service and location
Loved our stay at the Butterfly. They gave us a late checkout without a problem and the staff were all very helpful and friendly. We loved our stay and our small but nice room. Only complaint would be the horrible Handy phone. The phone was so buggy it made you want to throw it on the ground. If you are booking here for the free phone, then forget it. Piece of garbage and better for you to buy a SIM for $10USD for 7 days of data and calls and put into your own phone if it is unlocked. Seriously hated the Handy phone. Besides that really great place to stay in HK!!
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Eungchang from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location
Location, Modern clean rooms, Spacious rooms
I like this hotel so much that it is now number 1 choice when visiting HK. Cannot get much better in this price range in HK.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

KELVIN from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel
Location/Convenience, Staff's Friendliness, Cosy
It was really an enjoyable 6 days stay at Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel.
Reviewed September 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: