2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6676 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Samy from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Perfect place to stay
Friendliness of the staff, its location and comfort and cleanliness of the room.
We enjoyed our stay here. The staffs are so helpful, approachable and friendly. The room is not that small and the beds are comfortable to sleep in. Nothing to worry about food coz it's surrounded by restaurants. Near the shopping areas too.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Stephen from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Amazing compared to other hotels in HK
Location, interior and staff courtesy
Very pleasant. I like the free mobile they provide. Also umbrella is available.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Ching from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Location, location, location!
Great location, Quiet and Tranquil, Impressively clean
Location, location, location! is what the Butterfly on Prat Boutique is most valued for in our opinion. We were greeted with really clean quiet rooms which contributed to a restful stay. However there is no food or dining options at the Butterfly.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Yihan from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good
Cheap
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Chih from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
comfortable & clean
bed was comfortable, aircon was powerful & cool. A delight after returning from a day's shopping. Convenient to commute to airport with frequent free shuttle bus to kowloon mtr then to airport.
Fantastic.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Fe from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
definitely not a 4 star hotel
Location and that's it
It's a nice budget hotel but it's definitely not a 4 star hotel. The room's carpet felt dirty and the bathroom shower would always leak. The staff didn't replenish the towels properly throughout our entire stay. They knew we were three people but they kept giving us two towels. The staff was polite enough. It's a good hotel if you're on a budget but had I known it was going to be like that, I would have booked somewhere much better.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

tseng from Australia
Business travelers
Signature Superior Queen Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Very convenient
Location, the facilities, and the food around the hotel
The hotel was kind enough to provide a handy mobile phone, but the charging took forever so I never bothered to use it. Excellent location, quiet and comfortable room.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

CHARLIE from Malta
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Very central hotel
Central to shops rest and café. .....mtr central.......nice room
Perfect stay....recommend this to others....a+++++
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Ching from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Recommended hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, they have the essentials and in great detail too!
Great. I love it. Will come again.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Arys from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Perfect place to stay in city center.
Free Handyphone (free calls and internet). Perfect location for food, transport, places to see and convenience.
Reviewed August 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: