2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6658 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Kenneth from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Boutique Hotel
I'm a big fan of boutique hotels with modern necessities. Butterfly on Prat certainly delivered. The staff are fantastic and very helpful. The location is a 15 minute walk from the nearest MTR station, but I walk slowly. I'm not sure how safe families would feel on this street at night though. I would highly recommend this hotel for young adult travellers
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Elaine from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Awesome hotel
Staff were friendly and helpful, very accommodating. They provided a free mobile phone with data plan and a portable wifi for our use during our stay. This made our trip a lot more convenient. Great location; we had a very pleasant stay in this hotel.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Shyan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Wonderful weekend getaway!
Wonderful stay at Butterfly on Prat last weekend! The location was really convenient, without being overly busy. Great for off-loading shopping bags or a quick time-out, whenever you feel like it. Check-in and out was a breeze and staff members were smiling and most helpful! We will definitely be back.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

DHAVAL from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Sdg
Gh
Reviewed August 08, 2016

hsu from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Awesome
Awesome
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Brenda from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Location
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the city. A short walk to mtr stations. Malls, local eateries and convenient shops nearby. The room itself is of a comfortable size.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Yann from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good location
Good location, McDonald, several 24hrs convenient shops and local restaurants are just within 2mins of walk. A short walk of 5mins to Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR as well. Thumbs up for the location. Useful gadgets provided as well. Bad - The pillow and bedsheet stink.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

KA from United Kingdom
Couples
Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
👍🏻
Very good Location with just 5-8 mins walk from TST station. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean. The handy phone and the portable wifi was very useful, awesome value add service.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Bathroom not good
We stayed for 1 night because our flight got cancelled due to typhoon.. Room is ok, bathroom smells bad.. door of the bathroom is horrible pls fix it
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Anne from Philippines
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Accommodating staff
Great staff at butterfly on prat. They were friendly and very accommodating. Keep it up
Reviewed August 02, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: