2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6674 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

kee from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
nice stay n convinience place
bed is nice, pillow not low n good height n comfortable. shower water is great n strong. location is only few mins walk to e MTR. easy to find food n shops everywhere...
worth of value for e stay.. leave my jacket there when i checkout but manage to get it back. staff is friendly...will visit again ....
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Rosa from United States
Groups
Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great family suite room!
Location, style, cleanliness.
Hotel was beautifully decorated and followed the theme of butterflies in the room. We had a family suite and it comfortay fit my family and I. The bathroom was spacious as well. Make sure to pick the rooms that offer "handy" phones or unlimited data and cell phone service. It comes in "handy" while navigating the streets of HK. The staffs are friendly as well.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Isabella from China
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good stay at hong kong
service, location and room
good
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Isabella from China
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good stay at hong kong
service, room, location
good, nice location, near to MRT a
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Lyshe from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Totally worth!
Location, room quality and the (very useful) handy phone
We stayed for 5 nights and from the first time I enter my room, I knew I was making a right choice. The room is not big, but just the right size for 2 person, we still have lots of extra space to do the packing-unpacking business. The bathroom is also in a perfect size (especially for a hotel room that small), you can take a shower comfortably. This hotel doesn't have a breakfast option, but there's a lot of restaurant (chinese, japanese, korean, int'l, local) in front of the building, and one of it must suit your taste. Or walk to the MTR station (5 mins walk) and you'll find the Art Mall, and a lot more interesting food options there. One thing that disappointed me was on the second night, suddenly I can smell something bad. At first I thought it was the aircon (that might be connected to the room next door-they might be eating something smelly). But it comes again on the third night, and I found out it was the pillow, I'm not sure if it's the pillow itself or the pillow cover. Well, it's my fault that I didn't do anything about it (why didn't I ask them to replace it at that time? maybe I'm too tired). But yes, the smell continues until the last night. Hopefully they DID change the pillow cover every time new guest checked in. Room internet was excellent. Oh, and the handy phone, that was our saviour. We use it as a hotspot for our own smartphones. No need to buy new simcard anymore. You can also call a local number with it, I tried to call my aunt and it's working perfectly. Free and easy!
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Christopher from Philippines
Couples
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
A great botique hotel in Tsim shah tsui
The first best thing about this hotel is the location which is near restaurants, bus, taxi, and mtr stations. The staff is accomodating and free internet handysmartphone. Third is the cleanliness.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Sukanda from Thailand
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel
location , design, water
pleasant
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Wei from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Yu wei
Customer service, handy phone, location
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Ma from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good Location, Good Price!
The rooms were very spacious and cozy. The location was near Nathan Road. The staff was very accomodating.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

youngbae from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good feeling
worker's sweet heart and kindness, room condition, location
good, i will try again next
Reviewed July 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: