2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6661 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Khai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great
Great
Great
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Leah from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great!
Location great - close to everything!
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Khai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Impressive
Clean, location, spacious
Spacious room with complimentary handy phone. Clean and very good location. Found that the street nearby is quite happening with bars, restaurant and shopping mall compare the other streets around. Very near to the 2 different subway lines, which convenient to Disney and to Hong Kong island.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

BEE from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Value for money
Location, comfort, friendly staff
Very pleasant...we were all very happy with such comfortable hotel at a reasonable price tag.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Edwin from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Great Services provided, clean and spacious room
The front desk staff, the location and the room
My girlfriend and i were very warmly welcomed by the front desk person and helpfully sorted out our booking issue with Airbnb. The whole stay was pleasant and the location is very near the mtr with small and delicious food shops around. overall we are very happy. great job guys.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

NITHI from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
dirty towel
location, staff, free hand phone.
good location, easy walk to MTR, nearby have a lot of restaurant and shop., staff very nice and willing to help in everything, the smart phone provide free is very helpful, free local call and 4G make us always connect with the world, But the worst is the towel cleaning, we stay there 4 nights, we have find out 2 time there have hair in our bath towel, this make us fell very uncomfortable.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Fong from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Food rated as 1 cause the hotel didn't provide any
Location, cleanliness & friendly staff.
Good stay with awesome food stall nearby. Walking distance to train station. Great pub beside the hotel (M1 bar)
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Shu from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good and Conducive
Location, Clean & Convenient
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Francis from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Quick weekend getaway
Location, close to A21 bus stop from HKIA (& coming back), close to MTR
No-frills, just okay.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Judy from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Location service
Location everything close Manager excellent. Rooms, clean and spacious
Our stay here was excellent. The managers service was exemplary, his knowledge and helpfulness exceeded expectation. Due to his concern in our stay we extended our stay by 4 nights. The location, the cleanliness and service were all excellent.
Reviewed July 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: