2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6675 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Sue from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great location, friendly staff
Staff friendlyness, location of the hotel and great shower
I have not rated the food as I thought breakfast cost too much to include. The staff are friendly and always willing to help. The hotel is a great location, I requested a high level floor but was given level 8 so was a bit disappointed. I would definitely stay here again but think the price was a little high for the type of hotel but have no knowledge of other hotels in the area.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Leong from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
R N R
good location, easily access to MTR n plenty of eatery nearby
Staffs was very friendly and helpful
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Ian from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Comfortable surprising hotel
Mobile phone provided; very nice bathroom; comfortable bed
Apart from being extremely comfortable and functional the hotel was surprising. Never before have I been provided with a mobile phone for use during my stay. There were numerous little things that made the stay worry free like a universal adaptor already in the room and on checkout being shown a chart with things I might have forgotten such as contents of the safe. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Larry from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Lift lobby at ground floor smells bad (puke smell)
Location, room cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff
Pleasant
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Eungchang from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good value for money
clean. comfortable. security
I am a regular at this hotel. Very nicely prepared clean and spacious rooms.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Suhas from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in May 2015
Value for Money!
Friendly staff, great location and a decent price for what you get!
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Ranjit from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Well located !
Location and staff
Comfortable hotel, friendly staff but no where near a a four star hotel !
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Juin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Best Hotel Experience in HK
Location, cleanliness and comfort
It was marvelous. The location of the hotel is very convenient. Room size is consider spacious for a hotel in Hong Kong. Staff are friendly and room is extremely comfortable. It definitely worths every penny paid.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Phoebe from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Brilliant choice
Location, wifi-on-the-go, room size
It was a wonderful choice. I'll choose back the same hotel again when I'm back in Hong Kong. Especially the wifi was really handy when on the go. Location was good too & as it's near to the TST MTR.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

christina from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
for business trip
with handy phone service. 3G. internet. HK free phone.
Awesome
Reviewed May 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: