2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Ma. from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
The hotel room was comfortable.
Comfortable rooms, Near the MTR station, at the center of the commercial area, and the front desk clerks were friendly and accomodating.
It was a nice experience for me and my family. Thank you to the front desk clerks of Butterfly on Prat Hotel like Jay and the others who were on duty from May 9-12, 2015.
Reviewed May 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sam from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
A great place to base yourself in HK
The room, the free smart phone, the bathroom
I had a great stay at this hotel. IT was reasonably priced and a great place to base myself for a 2 night stopover in HK to see the sights. I would highly recommend this hotel. There are alot of food and shopping options nearby. A great feature is the smartphone they give you to use which you can use for maps around the city and finding places when out and about. The only minor negative point was that the mattress was abit firm for my liking, but they gave an assortment of pillows to use which was nice.
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheung from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Satisfaction
Staff performance, clenliness and location convenince
It has always been a pleasant stay at Butterfly Prat. Everything is really good and helpful.
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
the good hotel in HK
sleep good
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gordon from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Butterfly
staff, location, clean
wonderful
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Celina from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good choice
clean room, good location, convenient
location is good and super convenient, hotel provide a handy mobile phone that can use to make local calls and wifi on the go
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Location
Location is good. more advertisements for Surrounding food n drinks location
Good.
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Will Return
Plenty of Food, Comfortable, Great Location
It was quite confusing at first to walk back to the hotel from the TST MTR but after awhile, it was quite easy and there are plenty of things to see along the way. The room which I stayed in was very nice and comfortable, bigger than I expect it to be since all the rooms in HK which I stayed previously was very small. This is the best option for accommodation so far for hotel in HK on the mainland so I will definitely return if there are future travels to HK.
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cristina from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great value for money, wonderful staff
Staff, location near MTR and Nathan Rd, kitsch
It was my birthday and they gave me not only a free upgrade but a cake with a card. From the moment we entered, the staff was incredibly polite, welcoming and warm. Josephine, Candy, Ryan and Jay who were working at the Reception were not only warm, kin and accommodating but competent and knowledgeable in their duties. The check-in and check-out was hassle-free and swift and they all accommodated our requests happily and you saw no defiance or complaint if you had any special requests. What makes this hotel great is the staff.
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Valerie from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location
Good location, fast check in and check out service. comfy room.
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: