2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6674 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Susan from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good service
Their smile and service
Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful! Recommend to stay there.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Alexander from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Not bad
free wifi, safe and not crowded
Over-all satisfactory.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Wonderful stay. Value for money! Great Location
Location, Value for money and Bed
Loved our stay here. My husband and I spent out honeymoon here and we even got a surprise set up for our room. Lovely service and Prime location!
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Lidwina from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice short stay hotel in TST
location, surroundings and condition
Butterly on Prat is located at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, very easy access to transport, food and entertainment. Room is decent clean and comfortable, the staffs are friendly.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Nurul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Helpful and welcoming
Location, friendly staffs and did I mention location?
Everything went well. Thanks for the stay. Might be better if the rate is reduced, since this is more of a boutique hotel. Nevertheless, the free baby cot was a big relief and extra welcoming.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Ekkaset from Thailand
Groups
Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good lacation, cool Handy mobilephone
Value for money, near mtr tsim sha tsui, cool handy mobile that u can take out and use along your trip.
Excellence!
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Chandra from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
its a good hotel
location, clean, staffs are very friendly.
Enjoyable. Free rental of smartphone to take around. Free local calls. Value for money.
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Valerie from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Butterfly on Prat - a 3rd time
Location, Accessibility, Safety
Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Lydia from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
My Stay
The rooms, the housekeeper and check in.
A very nice hotel. Could be better if there were porters and concierges around to help you with my itinerary and luggage. Special thanks to the housekeeper on my floor (Level 6) every morning. I didn't managed to get her name. She is awesome when it comes to service and politeness. Always smiling. Overall, it a good hotel and I love it!
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Thannithi from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Excellent hotel... we will be back!
Location Room Staff
The hotel location is great! However, we got two kids who are 3 yrs old and 7 yrs old. Therefore, it was a little trouble for 5 mins walk to Tsim Sha Tsui. The staffs are friendly and helpful. We stayed for 7 nights. The room is worth for what we pay for. The room is always clean. The coolest thing is the mobile with unlimited internet access! We will be back!!!!!
Reviewed April 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: