2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Gary from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Great location
Location, Staff, and Security
Reviewed April 19, 2015

ROLLYNDA from Philippines
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
butterfly on prat
Butterfly design
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Varinda from Thailand
Groups
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
good location, didn't have lobby area
location
it was a nice stay but the hotel didn't have lobby area so we had to stand around while waiting for friends
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Chiu from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Disappointed
Not as good as before
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Dennis from United States
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice Hotel - Very Good Location - Free Handy Phone
Convenient Location, Free Handy Phone, Nice and Clean Room and Furnishings
I was very pleased with my stay at Butterfly on Prat Hotel. The location is very good with only a short walk to the Tsmi Tsa Tsui Metro station. The use of the Free Handy Phone included with each room was great. I took it everywhere to use Google Maps, Google Search and to serve as a wi-fi hotspot to my other devices. The location is very good in Kowloon with many bars, restaurants and shops nearby. Kowloon park and the waterfront is also just a short walk. The room was clean and well furnished in a modern style. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is easily reachable via the Airport Express (but not a direct stop on the shuttle). One can take the K4 shuttle to the Park Hotel stop and then walk to the adjacent street (Prat).
Reviewed April 15, 2015

KIM from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Comford, clean, staff very helpful
Clean, strategic location, comfortable
Very satisfy, will come back again.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good
Comfort, Value for Money, Clean
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Vivienne from Ireland
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very pleased
Room, service, location
I got an excellent price on Agoda. The hotel was extremely comfortable and our room was really comfortable. The staff treated us very well and were efficient and extremely helpful. I would recommend the hotel to anyone wishing to stay in this general area.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good
Value for Money Clean Comfort
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good
Clean Comfort Value for Money
Reviewed April 13, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: