2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6668 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6668 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Meng from Singapore
Couple
Signature Superior Queen Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Awesome convenient location!
Fantastic Location, Free Handy Phone, Helpful Staff
Our stay at Butterfly on Prat was terrific. The room came with a handy phone which was great cos we used it to tether out the wifi signal to our phones, so we didn't need to buy any phone cards. The room didn't come with breakfast but it was fine cos there's lots of restaurants/eateries around the area. The best part is the bus stop for A21 bus to the airport is just around the corner. The bus took about 50 minutes to the airport, 33 HKD per person.
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good Location
Location Wise, Clean & Comfort
Reviewed April 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kien from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Not bad at all! good location!!
clean room, polite staff, location!
Overall not bad ... the staff performance good too... Special thx to provide us a handy to hv gps..easy for those not familiar with all the places..
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hay from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Comfortable and Clean Room
Cleanliness, Convenient and Helpful Staff
Pleasant stay for 1 night at Butterfly. Staff were very helpful and informative. Hotel is near amenties and food outlets.
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Toffy from Philippines
Group
Family
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Awesome value for money
Location, Location and spacious room
Awesome!
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lidwina from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good location hotel
location, cleanliness, comfort
hotel is located in TST area where all the things happen. very easily accessed and near to everywhere. room is decent in terms of cleanliness and comfort.
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

glenn from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Basic hotel
Location & updated bathroom good that's it for overpriced 3 star
No lobby, it's okay for location & Updated room I imagine older rooms are pretty dumpy though, pretty expensive for what u get but its Hongkong Don't expect much & u won't be disappointed
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Good
Good location, near by MTR.
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bea from Germany
Couple
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
great location, helpfull staff, but not clean
location,location, price
we had a great stay. location is great, staff is helpfull. But western people do not like to find long black hair on the carpet, bathroom and bedsheets. unfortunately one cannot comunicate via phone from the room to the reception.
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

IVY from Singapore
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good Location & helpful staffs!!!
Location, helpful staffs, comfortable room
The location is very good & convenient. It nears the Ocean Park, my favourite restuarant, and Jenny Bakery! We saved a lot of time in travelling! We definitely will stay in the hotel again!!
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: