2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Teresita from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
friendly and very considerate hotel!!!....
were in the early morning flight,,no sleep at all but the hotel staff offer us to have some rest they gave us our 1 room at 9 a.m...(i booked 2 rooms)...where can you find a hotel like that?...thats why its my 6th time booking in butterfly prat!!....everything is really worth!!!....from the bottom of my heart thank you so much!!!......
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Vermont from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Experience
We had a great experience! :)
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Joseph from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Wonderful
Great location to explore the city. Comfortable and quiet. Everything you need for a short break.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

CHAT from Macau
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
my recent favuorite
Located on Prat street but entrance might be a bit hard to be noticed. Staff are young and friendly with great smiles. Since it is right in the middle of the street, windows show no views but windows of the opposite buildings. Plenty of eateries and pubs around.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

CHENGYU from Taiwan
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
It was an awsome experience!!
The staff were nice. It nears the subway station,department store and Victoria Harbour.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Alvin from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Helpful
The staff were very helpful & friendly. I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel. me too will be back again if I visit hongkong next time. Regards Alvin Yang
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Kenneth from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2016
great
great
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Aripin from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Fantastic service
I have my room upgraded to a bigger room, which is good for me. The receptionists are very friendly.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Aripin from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Fantastic location
Location of the hotel is fantastic. The hotel provides handyphone, which is very convinient as it helps me around the town.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

KEN from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Super Excellent Value!!!
I felt right at home and super welcomed at this excellent hotel!!! Coming from USA, we have pretty high standards, BOP met and exceeded all of them!
Reviewed July 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: