2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6675 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Joemill from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
great experience.
Friendly staff, new and very clean rooms, great location
We only booked for a deluxe room and an extra bed but had a free upgrade to family room and a 2 hour early check-in. We are 3 adults and 1 child and I believe we got more than we had payed for. The room and bathroom is very spacious with very nice design. And everything looks very new.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Charme from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Strategic and homey
Location, service, ambience
We (with kid, 2,5 yo) stayed here on dec 30 2014 till jan 1 2015, and booked a deluxe room. We arrived at this hotel at 11 am, and Check-in process was very fast. We immediately got a room without having to wait. Surprisingly, our room was upgrade to a business room by the hotel receptionist. What a nice service since this was our first stay at this hotel. Room Ambience is comfy and homey. This hotel has a strategic location, close to many MTR exit door, restaurants and taxi is also easy to find in front of the hotel. We will definitely come back again in the future.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Lin from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Cozy room with romantic feel
Room looks clean and new. Equipped with necessities. Good shower.
Overall our stay was pleasant . We are surprised with the quality of the room. However, the room is too cold and we are unable to adjust the air conditioner.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Dayasingh from Mauritius
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
No breakfast, No Fitness centre
The staff, quietness at the hotel, the room size.
Nice and appreciate the gesture of the hotel as they upgraded me to a big family room. The only issue is that they do not provide for breakfast (which is often provided in a 4 star hotel)and you have to go out for it. Besides they do not provide a GYM for fitness while on the web site, display film it is shown that there is a fitness centre. Overall the hotel is a good one.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Patimaporn from Thailand
Group
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great location
Great location, near mtr, good service
No problem while staying at this hotel
Reviewed January 06, 2015

April from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Excellent room at affordfable price
Bed, surrounding and room
Awesome, will come back again
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Sue from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great hotel
Service, cleanliness, finish
Great - I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

surin from Thailand
Family with teens
Family
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
ฺีิbutterfly on Prat
1. Center of Shopping Area 2. Near Airport Shuttle Bus Stop 3.Few minute walk to MRT Station
Good Location near bus stop, MRT station, Family room are bigger size compare to other hotels Small reception area, however, the service was good.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
the hotel is overrated
location
the hotel is overrated it is a 3 star hotel , the hotel cleanliness is not that good, the staff is not helpful. it is a 3 star hotel
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Ayesha from South Africa
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great hotel, convenient and helpful staff.
Convenient Location, friendly staff, neat rooms
I had a lovely stay. The staff were helpful and accommodating. The hotel is value for money.
Reviewed January 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: