2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Chin from Singapore
Couple
Signature Superior Queen Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
great location
clean, location
Nice & comfortable stay overall
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Wee-Boon from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good service
location, service, price
Value for money without frills
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Casey from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great Location
Location, price, huge room
Very good.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

ALLAN from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great Location And Great Service
Location, Courteous/Helpful Staffs And Comfortable Room
I have stayed at Butterfly on Prat for more than 10 times already the past 5 years and I can say that the staffs never failed to impress with their helpful and good customer service! The hotel rooms and bathrooms are always clean. Their branded beds are very comfortable. Staffs are always ready and willing to help. Needless to say that their location is very good and strategic with lots of good dining places around the area. This hotel really offers great value for money!!! I would love to stay again at this hotel in my succeeding trips to Hong Kong.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Wing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Travel
Close to the travel hotspot
It's in the heart centre of Kowloon side in hk, located in tst close to all shopping mall.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Liang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
first time to a boutique hotel
convenient, clean & comfortable room, friendly staffs.
Overall a great stay. We had a family room for 2A2C, upon checking in, an extra bed was given as complimentary and that made our stay even more ccomfortable.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

PHERRY from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
boutique hotel
clean,free wifi,near mtr
near to mtr and eaay to find food
Reviewed December 06, 2014

NAncy from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location and friendly staff
Location, cleanliness, value for money
Great! We will be back 😊
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Edwin from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Best in TST
Comfort, Cleaniness, Location
I always stay at the Butterfly when i visit HK for work. This hotel never disappoints, the location is fantastic, the service is awesome and the rooms are decently sized and very clean.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

tan from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Clean and centralise hotel
Near to mtr, lots of eateries, few pubs, shopping malls. Hotel is very centrally located. U can spend whole day at the area. All the malls are just walking distance.
Reviewed December 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: