2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Siak from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Very nice rooms and great location
The staffs very friendly and the rooms are clean
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

zheng from Macau
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kah from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Location. Excellent Staff service.
Booked it at "better price". Thus, Value for $. Later found out prices had increased tremendously especially (the result of ..? due to many positive reviews perhaps) With the increase in price, I will not say it is Value for $ anymore. WILL ONLY STAY IF PRICE IS RIGHT : ) However, must really commend the staff service is very good. Excellent staff service.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good Location, Close to all amenities, friendly staff
Will definitely stay again
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuan from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Location
Great location, in the middle of TST. Room is a tat old...
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Methilda from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good boutique hotel, value for money
Very efficient, helpful staff. We asked all kinds of questions and they were all answered: nearest Catholic church, how to go to Macau ferry terminal/The Peak Tram/Ocean Park/airport, nearest yumcha, etc. Request for late checkout and printing of boarding passes granted. Staff even helped to weigh our bags albeit the portable weighing scale was off 😊. Location is very good. Humphrey's MTR exit nearby. We walked to the Symphony of Lights and to the airport shuttle bus stop across Park Hotel along Cameron Street. Hotel is surrounded by eateries, 7-11 and another grocery store K circle. I just wish hotel would address the musty smell which is noticeable on the first day but I got used to the next few days. I also think the carpet needs more cleaning.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leck from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great Stay! Value for Money!
Location is definitely a plus point, friendly staff as well. Room a little small but they upgraded us from superior to deluxe which came as a surprise, thank u! Will definitely stay agn!
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lit from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great hotel
Clean, friendly staff and good location. Will definitely revisit next time.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eunice from Philippines
Groups
Family
Stayed one night in August 2016
EXCELLENT
Room was clean. Location was perfect especially if its your first time in Hong Kong. The free use of phone with 3G internet was excellent. Really helped us go around and discover the place.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Murni from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great experience at hotel in respect to price paid!
From first to last day there, experience has been great. I stayed there with my 7 year old daughter on our first travel out of town. As a single parent, you can imagine how tough it is to bring your kid out on your own so coming back to a hotel which is so close by and accessible to food, train and shopping centre and soooo wallet-friendly is a bless! And the staffs are just the best! Will definitely come back soon!
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: