2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3112 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Hui from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel and good location
We love this hotel. The staff there are helpful and friendly. We definitely will stay again if we travel to Hong Kong next time.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Joseph from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Superb staff
The staff are so accomodating. Mr. Mark Wong was the one who took care of our check-in. He even upgraded our booked room (superior room) into pure air room at no additional charge. The hotel has no restaurant though but there are alot in the vicinity. However, we felt disappointed with the price because we booked earlier thinking that the price will be cheaper but after 2 weeks when we got the chance to check again the price, there was a huge difference, the price became lower.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

CONNIE from South Africa
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
mr dave coetzee
small but very nice hotel
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Sarahbeth from Philippines
Families with young children
Pure Air Deluxe Queen Room with City View with Handy Phone
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Convenience at its finest
A few minutes walk to MTR, near electric road (street with a lot of restaurant choices), birthday cake for my husband. Thank you Butterfly for accomodating us :)
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Jasmine from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Tiny room, close to MTR and eateries
The hotel is located near Tin Hau MTR, and only a few minutes' walk there. It was a considerably quieter neighbourhood than other areas we've been to, less touristy. The staff were really friendly and courteous. There are 2 computers in the reception for guest usage. The area was also littered with many eateries (Sister Wah Beef Brisket!) so you won't have to go to bed hungry! The only quip I have was that our room was a tad small, and we had to step around the floor to avoid our open luggage. There were only 4 hangers, which I found insufficient. Please note that the Superior Room comes with a DOUBLE bed and not a Queen, which is bigger. All in all we enjoyed our 6 nights with Butterfly on Victoria!
Reviewed April 01, 2016

RENELEE from Philippines
Solo travelers
Pure Air Executive King or Twin Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Recommended
Very close to tin hau station Electric road is just a few streets away. Lots of food options to choose from that block.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Aaliyah from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Splendid stay!
Location was good. Staffs were courteous and always smiling and rushing to open the door for us. Chamber maid was also very friendly and nice.
Me and my friend loved it there! There are many dessert shops and food shops around the hotel. Many buses and trams to go to Causeway bay. Also buses to go to kowloon. Very convenient. There's a man's noodles outside the hotel. Further up the hotel a stall selling awesome omerice. There's Indian, Korean, Japanese, thai and mala hotpot as well! Alot of food! =) very near tin hau mtr. Less than 3 mins walk. There's also a McDonald's outside the hotel
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Siow from Singapore
Solo travelers
Pure Air Deluxe Queen Room with City View with Handy Phone
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good location with many food choices nearby
convenient location , very near to MTR. plenty of food choices
check-in and check-out was fast. hotel is very near to MTR and within walking distance to airport express bus stop. the hotel provided guest with handy phone with gps which is really useful. there are many food choices available near to hotel and I like that the location is not as noisy and crowded as causeway bay .
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Chia from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great!
good clean hotel in a great location with lots of great food at a good price.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Phillip from United States
Solo travelers
Pure Air Executive King or Twin Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good stay
Staff, location, cleanliness
Very good. I would stay there again
Reviewed March 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: