2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3114 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Paulina from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Hotel has the perfect location. Stayed here twice
The hotel is just a minute walk to Tin Hau station. Definitely the best for shopping and food trips!
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Michelle from Malaysia
Families with young children
Pure Air Executive King or Twin Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Nice comfortable stay
Front desk staff ms winky is very helpful and sincerely nice and sweet, even willing to help us flag down taxi even though it's raining. can feel her friendliness upon arrival at the hotel on the first day itself. another sweet girl with braces I think is also very nice. nice clean hotel overall.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Ryan from Singapore
Groups
Pure Air Executive King or Twin Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Excellent location, Great Service
I love this chic boutique hotel, great service ( helped me hail a cab to airport, lent me an umbrella, and opened the doors for us) and excellent location. Its near to all the HK cafes and eateries and only 5 mins walk away from TIN HAU MTR station
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Kevin from Canada
Couples
Pure Air Executive King or Twin Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Windows must be shut
We have booked the larger guest room but when you walked in, it is actuall quite tiny. Couldnt imagine how mini the other rooms are. When we tried to pull up the blinds, there are no views, actuall it is so close to the adjacent building. we couldnt enjoy daylight and felt like staying at a basement. anyways, it is quite a nice place for shoppers who went crazy shopping and just come back to rest.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

amy from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
The Butterfly on Victoria
The Butterfly on Victoria was great for a single traveller, close to the MTR and the smartphone was great to take out and about so I could use the internet for maps and timetables etc without having to find wifi.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Jodi from Australia
Groups
Pure Air Executive King or Twin Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Great Location & Staff
Location, Staff, Location!
Nice hotel which is close to quite a few restaurants, main train line and not very far from all the shopping areas.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

THAI from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
friendly staff
friendly staff, room comfortable, good location
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Rebecca from Singapore
Couples
Pure Air Executive King or Twin Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Hidden gem
Located near Tin Hau Mtr station and 2 blocks away from the Airporr shuttle bus dropp off stop. Didn't expect that this area is surrounded with good restaurants. Kam's kitchen for roast goose, Mak's noodles for wontan noodles and etc. Staff are very helpful and polite. Will stay there again. Down side is the rates for this hotel keeps reducing after we have booked. Wonder why.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Chris from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Pure Air Deluxe Queen Room with City View with Handy Phone
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Travelling with friends
Great location and friendly staff
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Miguel from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Overnight stay
Confortable room. Hot shower. Friendly staff
It was ok for an overnight. Closet space is limited, but will do.
Reviewed March 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: