Very good 8.0
Based on 1320 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Cyril from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Centrally Located
Clean Room, Near shopping, restaurants, nightlife
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Brian from United States
Groups
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Amazing staff and pleasant hotel
Rate, Staff, Bed
The staff was wonderful. From the moment we walked in to the moment we left, the staff was always on hand to help with a smile. The room was a decent size and the bed was comfortable. The only thing I was unsure about was the door to the bathroom was glass. Other than that, it was really nice and I would stay there again when in Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Rick from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Couldn't fault it if I tried
Staff, Location, Value for Money
Simply amazing. We had a horror stay at BP International that almost ruined the whole trip but we moved to Butterfly on Wellington and couldn't have been happier, will never stay anywhere else in HK again
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Man from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Decent but a bit pricy for its value
Convenient, Clean, Polite Staff
Recommended for nightlife/business purpose. The hotel is nicely decorated in Chinese style, but nothing authentic. The staff are really helpful, and pretty too! Highly recommended if you are seeking for a adventurous night in the central area =p
Reviewed September 09, 2013

CHUN from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Clean and comfort
Clean and comfort, good price ( sometimes), convenient
It is quite good among the butterfly hotels. It is near Central. Clean and comfortable. Pricing is good but sometimes. It varies. On the whole it's convenient and many restaurants are nearby. Quiet environment. Very near LAN Kwai Fong and soho. Lots of bars nearby. On the whole it's not bad.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Sandra from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good for quick stay but a little expensive.
Clean, free wifi, attentive staff
This is quite a nice hotel, except it was a little pricy when I booked it. Location is good, walkable to MTR and couple of good local eating places (and LKF). NOTE: If you return in the night to hotel, you may run into the dumpster truck, that was the only thing that put me off.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Rick from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Amazing.
The people, the location and the whole experience.
Wow is all I can say. We moved to Butterfly on Wellington after a nightmare stay at the BP International, couldn't have been more happy. The best value hotel in Hong Kong without doubt. The location and rooms were amazing but it was the staff that made the stay. Would never stay anywhere in HK again (well maybe the peninsula!)
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Markus from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Very comfortable
location, room quality, staff
Excellent, I will try to stay there again next time.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

MA from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
good experience
good location, reasonably priced, decent
overall it is good, enjoyed the stay as the room environment was really good
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Bolortsetseg from Mongolia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Clean, centrally located
Clean, centrally located. New
Reviewed August 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: