Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 31 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

shandy from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great hotel but expensive
clean, comfortable, cool
The room is clean n comfortable but I think the price are little bit expensive.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Henny from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfort
Comfort, cheap, clean
Good hotel, comfortable, clean
Reviewed June 15, 2013

shandy from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family
Stayed one night in May 2013
C3 Hotel
clean, cool, comfortable
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Yolanda from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel for sleep.
nice decoration, good location near restaurant and very helpfull staff
like tthe design room and bathroom, but the price more expensive for hotel 2 star. I booked this hotel because i have my job in ungaran and not far from this hotel. Quite helpfull
Reviewed April 05, 2013

vonny from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
very standard
location location location
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Muliawati from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Lovely hotel with friendly staff
I like the location and the decoration of the hotel, and feel homey
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Silvia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
Simply & Clean Hotel, but small rooms
Room very clean & great location
I was took a superior room, it's very small room with no window But i love the clean room.. super clean.. The hotel location is in the middle of busy street.. so sometimes you may found traffic jam in front of your hotel. But it was great location, since a lot of good restorant near hotel.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Arif from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice and great service for every guest
nice room, clean and the best i like is great service from the hotel
located in the main road of ungaran-semarang, i think it's the best hotel of this location. so many place to get lunch or dinner, even in the hotel's restaurant. the breakfast offer different kind of indonesian food so you will not bored with it.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Heny from Indonesia
Business travelers
Family
Stayed one night in June 2012
small hotel in the perfect location
simple room with tv cable
the hotel is located in main street, a very perfect location & easy to find. the hotes room is small, with 3 bed and very simple; quite celan also. the breakfast was good. however the check in process was not so smooth because my paid reservation was not informed yet to the hotel.
Reviewed August 05, 2012

from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
서비스. 장소. 음식 이 그닥
서비스. 장소. 친절
위치는 그닥이고, 도로 옆이라 상당히 시끄러워요.
Reviewed December 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: