Reservar ara: 12 Revay Hotel

Excel·lent
Basada en 145 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,6
/
10
El 94% el recomanaria als seus amics

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (145)Comentaris de Booking.com (1546)
8,6
/
10
Excel·lent
Basada en 145 comentaris
Neteja8,6
Serveis8,0
Ubicació9,3
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació8,0
Servei8,7
Relació qualitat preu8,5
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (145)
Tots els tipus d'habitació
56 comentaris d'hostes verificats
7,6
Notable
Marina, Àustria
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2016
muy buena relación calidad-precio. recomendable”
Muy centrico, buen desayuno, baño amplio. Servicio muy amable. Para repetir
Comentat el 03 d'octubre 2016
8,8
Excel·lent
Hing, Canadà
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 5 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Excel·lent”
Good location, easy to find out when get off at Deak Ferenc from airport. Couple mins to St. Stephen Church and Opera. Staffs are very friendly , helpful and details. Also, many good restaurants are near by.
Comentat el 04 de novembre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
John, Estats Units
Parella
Habitació Superior Doble
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018
Beautiful Budapest”
Rooms were modern and comfortable. Good central location within 10-15 minute walk of most tourist attractions. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Front desk personal had excellent English language skills. Be sure to include an evening cruise on the Danube, as the lights of the city are gorgeous.
Comentat el 01 de novembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Liran, Israel
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2018
Fantastic hotel at a great location”
Pros: * The location is great. No more than 15 min walking to all the main attractions (on the Pest side), many restaurants and bars, and just 5 min walk to Deak Ferenc ter (a central transportation hub, which links to all the rest). * Despite its centrality, the hotel was very quiet. * Good and rich breakfast. Good value for money. Didn't book it in advance but found ourselves eating there most mornings. * Helpful and nice staff. * We were pleasantly surprised by a free room upgrade. * Facilities are new and well-maintained. * One of the highlights was a FREE (yes, really) smart phone that had free internet access + free local calls, which we could just take anywhere with us. Cons: * A small refrigerator would make a very nice addition to the room. * The air conditioning system was noisy and kept switching on and off (every few seconds).
Comentat el 22 d'abril 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Liran, Israel
Parella
Habitació Superior Doble
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2018
Fantastic hotel at a great location”
Pros: * The location is great. No more than 15 min walking to all the main attractions (on the Pest side), many restaurants and bars, and just 5 min walk to Deak Ferenc ter (a central transportation hub, which links to all the rest). * Despite its centrality, the hotel was very quiet. * Good and rich breakfast. Good value for money. Didn't book it in advance but found ourselves eating there most mornings. * Helpful and nice staff. * We were pleasantly surprised by a free room upgrade. * Facilities are new and well-maintained. * One of the highlights was a FREE (yes, really) smart phone that had free internet access + free local calls, which we could just take anywhere with us. Cons: * A small refrigerator would make a very nice addition to the room. * The air conditioning system was noisy and kept switching on and off (every few seconds).
Comentat el 22 d'abril 2018
5,6
Aliki, Grècia
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2018
We lost 80€ from our room”
The room was ok and the location very good. Though we lost 80€ from our room. We had left all of our euros in the room as Hungary has a different currency. On our check out we realised that the money was missing. We told the reception and they did an "investigation" by checking on their hard disk who entered our room the last 4 days. They found out that it was only one housekeeper who entered the room and who denied having got the money. The hotel said that they can do nothing about our loss and just offered to arrange our transfer at the airport without refund us about the money. The strange thing is that none at the reception seemed surprised by the incident like if it happens everyday.... We would not recommend it at all ! Worst hotel ever
Comentat el 03 de gener 2019
3,6
Pawee, Tailàndia
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2018
Not a good service here”
Our room was not properly cleaned when we got back to hotel; • all items in the bathroom are not replaced • cups were partly cleaned and partly not • towel mat was not provided, etc. We went to the reception to ask for bathroom items, the receptionist didn’t provide good service and didn’t even say sorry to what has happened. While we compliant, we heard another call from guest rooms seem to complain the same things.
Comentat el 21 d'agost 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Christopher, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de juliol de 2018
Great hotel in superb location”
We stayed at the Revay for 4 nights. The hotel must be one of the best locations in Budapest . Near to the centre of the city and close to many attractions and the river. Very quiet hotel . The breakfast was lovely an the staff always polite and willing to help and were very friendly.
Comentat el 13 de juliol 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Rebecca, Regne Unit
Grup
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de juny de 2018
Great hotel overall with a few minor faults”
Overall a great stay in a very central hotel. The location was ideal, rooms very spacious and clean, and it was in a quiet area. Beds were comfy and showers hot. However there were just a few things that let it down slightly: 1) at times I found the reception staff a bit surly and unhelpful 2) breakfast was fine/edible but very basic. In my opinion you'd be better off not paying for it and going to a nicer and cheaper patisserie round the corner. 3) my mum appeared to get bed bugs on the final night. It definitely wasn't mosquito bites as the bites only appeared first thing in the morning after waking up, but as it was on our last night we did not need to move rooms. The staff didn't seem all that fussed about it but said they would investigate - not that much faith that they will seeing as they didn't know what bed bugs where. Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel but with the caveats outlined above.
Comentat el 17 de juny 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Mathew, Austràlia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 5 nits en d'abril de 2018
Great value”
As others have said, it feels better than 3-star. Nice and modern rooms, eager staff and a nice breakfast spread. I stayed 5 nights and was upgraded to a larger room with a balcony. The only omission was a bar-fridge to keep milk in for my morning coffee.
Comentat el 02 de maig 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Mohamad, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2018
Simple and Good”
A nice simple hotel that is centrally located. Clean rooms and nice staff.
Comentat el 17 d'agost 2018
7,6
Notable
Christiana, Grècia
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 6 nits en de desembre de 2018
Very nice hotel in the centre of everything ”
Great location. You could go anywhere you want. Good facilities for a 3star hotel. Very quiet and friendly. Would go again If I could.
Comentat el 06 de gener 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Paul, Regne Unit
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2018
Great location and good rooms”
Breakfast rather basic. Hotel in good location close to designer shops and plenty of good restaurants.
Comentat el 20 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Laura, Regne Unit
Grup
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018
Excepcional”
Great staff, Good Value, Great Location
Comentat el 18 de desembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Leonard, Estats Units
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Superior Triple
Estada de 4 nits en d'agost de 2017
great stay after questionable start”
Really enjoyed our stay here. Great location, good facilities, very nice breakfast. Excellent value. The only slight issue we had involved our triple room for 3 adults. The air conditioning was not working in the room and it was very hot outside. At first, the staff was insistent that the a/c would start working if we just gave it more time, and they had no other triples available for the night. Finally, at around 11pm, they agreed to allow us to move to two double rooms for the first night, and then they moved us to a different triple room for the remaining 3 nights of our stay. So, it worked out fine in the end, but was just a bit aggravating at first. Again, I highly recommend this hotel if you don't want to pay lots of money for good, 3 star hotel.
Comentat el 05 de setembre 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
Heather, Estats Units
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2017
Our stay”
Hotel was great and centrally located to all the sites. We checked in later at night and the staff was not very welcoming. He doubled as the bartender and was not friendly, misunderstood our drink orders and seemed very unfriendly in general. The hotel was clean and well appointed. Very nice. The rooms were nice, but our shower had gaps in the doors so the bathroom floor was soaked to the point that we used all our towels to walk on and soak up the water. Those were only minor issues and we would definitely stay again. Plus you cant beat the price and location.
Comentat el 31 de gener 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Bev, Estats Units
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en d'octubre de 2016
Great find”
Located in the hub of activity within walking distance from just about anything you would want to see. This hotel is down the street from larger well known hotels that cost a lot more per night. The breakfast they supply was a pleasant surprise. Another plus is it is situated on a quiet street. We would stay here again.
Comentat el 10 d'octubre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Katherine, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2016
Stay here! Best bang for your buck! ”
This hotel was awesome! It was very near to the center of town which meant it was close to all the shopping and delicious restaurants. The hostess upgraded our room for free, too. She was so sweet! The staff was always very helpful. We enjoyed our stay!
Comentat el 30 de juny 2016
4,4
LAZE, Austràlia
Grup
Habitació Superior Triple
Estada de 3 nits en de juny de 2018
Acceptable”
The room was with facilities for disabled people. No gym, no facilities, no guests computer. Very basic breakfast like continental. Very expensive for the offer. The towels were from the communist era. No fridge in the room, I have been to more than 50 countries around the world and this is the first time to experience a room with no fridge.
Comentat el 01 de juliol 2018
7,6
Notable
Chean, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Superior Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2018
Good hotel in heart of Budapest”
Nice modern design, friendly staff and excellent breakfast provided. Good access to Budapest's Public Transport. Close to few of the major tourist attractions in Budapest.
Comentat el 29 de novembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
SARAH, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018
Beautiful hotel in great location ”
Room was beautiful and clean, reception staff was very friendly. Location was excellent for us. Close to the metro. Had an excellent stay, would recommend
Comentat el 30 de setembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Jorge, Xile
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2018
Excepcional”
Sólo falta un refrigerador en las habitaciones
Comentat el 09 de maig 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
maria, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2018
Excel·lent”
Great location.friendly staff
Comentat el 17 d'abril 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Warren, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació Superior Doble
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2018
Everything we needed ”
Very modern hotel.. Location is just perfect for exploring the city. 2mins walk to the opera where you can get an underground train to city park/thermal baths.
Comentat el 17 d'abril 2018
6,4
Ronit
Grup
Habitació Superior Doble
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Great location and breakfast, not the best house keeping”
The hotel's location is great- quiet street, next to 2 metro stations and plenty of transportation options, and 10 minutes walk from Vaci utca. The room is nice and quite comfortable but not as clean as you'd expect. For instance- found a few hairs on and next to the pillows before touching anything in the room. The house keeping was dissapointing when on the 1st time they cleaned the room they didn't bring new toilet paper (the same happened on the next day as well), and on the 2nd time they cleaned the room they took the dirty towels but didn't replace them with new ones. Other than that, the breakfast is wonderful, just make sure you arrive early enough because from around 9AM the staff isn't so quick with filling missing products.
Comentat el 03 de novembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
David, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Superior Doble
Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2017
Great modern hotel”
Perfect location. Central to everything. New. Central air. Nice 'luxury'-style rooms. Central AC. Everything you could want.
Comentat el 16 d'agost 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Pavel, Estats Units
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 5 nits en de maig de 2017
Excepcional”
Great! Location is awesome.
Comentat el 12 d'agost 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
Kenneth, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació Superior Doble
Estada de 4 nits en d'agost de 2016
Generally good”
Superior room lacked lighting at desk and lounge area therefore could not use desk after dusk / dark. No good for business traveller Towel rail in bathroom inadequate
Comentat el 13 d'agost 2016
7,2
Notable
SeungTae, Corea del Sud
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2017
soso”
good location
Comentat el 16 de juliol 2017
7,7
Notable
trevor, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2015
Excellent Hotel”
Good location close to atractions , clean facilities , friendly staff
Comentat el 15 de setembre 2015
8,8
Excel·lent
raymond, Portugal
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2018
HOTEL NEUF CENTRAL”
Très bon hôtel,rien à redire si ce n'est qu'un frigobar serait nécessaire, spécialement pour les nombreux clients qui ont des soins dentaires dans la clinique et qui nécessitent de glace!!!
Comentat el 11 d'octubre 2018
7,6
Notable
Pascale, França
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 7 nits en de març de 2018
Notable”
Bel hôtel à deux pas du centre et des commodités, métro, bus. Et de certains lieux comme ľ Opéra, la basilique .. Chambre spacieuse, agréable, très bonne literie. Le personnel parle français ce qui est plutôt appréciable pour communiquer. nous recommandons cet hôtel
Comentat el 24 de març 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Guillaume
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en d'octubre de 2017
excellente situation pour ce bel hotel”
Hotel bien situé, propre, le tarif du petit déjeuner est un peu excessif compte tenu des prix locaux. La rue est calme, la robinetterie n'est pas parfaite, bonne literie et personnel sympa.
Comentat el 05 de novembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Jean, França
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de juny de 2016
Découverte de Budapest ”
Hotel tres bien placé et tres propre , personnel à la réception très gentils et tres professionnels donnent de bons conseils pour découvrir Budapest !!
Comentat el 27 de juny 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Francesco, Itàlia
Parella
Habitació Superior Doble
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Ottima scelta per soggiorno a Budapest”
Struttura nuovissima in posizione centrale ideale. Un tre stelle che non ha nulla da invidiare ad alberghi di categoria superiore. Buona e varia prima colazione.
Comentat el 28 d'octubre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Andrea, Itàlia
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2018
Tutto perfetto. Posizione, comfort, pulizia, rapporto qualità prezzo, colazione”
Hotel colorato, vivace e moderno. Stanze comode, nuove, pulite e il parquet per terra a fare la differenza rispetto alle solite camere con moquette. Letto spazioso con materasso nuovo. Unico neo mancanza di frigobar. Posizione centralissima a pochi metri dall'incantevole basilica di Santo Stefano e davvero strategica per gli spostamenti sia con i mezzi (fermata metro, capolinea bus turistici...ci sono diverse compagnie, battelli dal danubio) sia a piedi (strade e piazze principali a portata di mano). Colazione ricca e buona. Hotel consigliatissimo ed, avendo conosciuto Budapest, scelta azzeccata. Complimenti allo staff cordiale e disponibile.
Comentat el 13 d'abril 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
maria, Itàlia
Grup
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2017
Excel·lent”
Quasi nulla da eccepire, il personale cerca di venire incontro ad ogni tua richiesta anche se per la verità non sempre ci riesce ( tv con problemi di audio risolti il giorno dopo, sciarpa macchiata di cioccolato data x il lavaggio e restituita il giorno seguente non lavata per paura di rovinarla e perfettamente lavata una volta tornata in Italia presso una qls lavanderia)
Comentat el 04 de gener 2018
7,6
Notable
maddalena, Itàlia
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2018
Per il prezzo pagato, sono soddisfatta ”
Aspetti positivi la posizione, la colazione, il silenzio durante la notte Negativi bagno un po' piccolo Cuscini troppo piccoli e morbidi
Comentat el 15 de desembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Sebastiano, Itàlia
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en d'agost de 2018
Buona soluzione”
Ottima posizione vicino alla Basilica di S. Stefano ed al centro. Camere comode e pulite.
Comentat el 16 d'agost 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Lívia, Hongria
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2018
Excel·lent”
Megfelelő szállás, megfelelő helyen. Nekünk ez volt a lényeg, egy egynapos tartózkodás alatt, melyben nem csalódtunk.
Comentat el 12 de febrer 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Gubenko, Israel
Parella
Habitació Superior Doble
Estada de 4 nits en d'agost de 2018
Соотношение цены и качества”
Соотношение цены и качества. Хороший 3-х звездочный отель для людей не притязательных. Отличное местоположение . Рядом бары и рестораны . 3d studio галерея. Музей "миниБудапешт" прямо за углом. Номера чистые. Уборка 10:00 +. Тихий и достаточно уютный. Есть внутренние номера. Персонал откликается на любую просьбу. В общем оценка 4., 4+
Comentat el 24 d'agost 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Dudko, Rússia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 6 nits en de gener de 2018
Больше, да!”
+отливное расположение, завтраки, хорошие ребята на ресепшн, большие комнаты (для городского отеля) - очень пыльно в номерах, не моют пол!!!
Comentat el 06 de febrer 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Margit, Alemanya
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Wie oben gekennzeichnet: Lage, Sauberkeit und Personal ausgezeichnet. Frühstück reichhaltig und sehr gut. Blick aus unserem Hotelzimmerfenster - eine kahle Wand- war nicht schön, dafür war es aber in der Nacht sehr ruhig. Es zeigen sich erste, jetzt noch schnell behebbare Abnutzungsspuren, um die Bewertung nicht negativ zu beeinflussen. Ein Kühlschrank und eine Minibar könnten auch zur besseren Bewertung führen.
Comentat el 05 d'octubre 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Andrea, Alemanya
Parella
Apartament
Estada de 4 nits en de juny de 2018
Excepcional”
Sehr gut
Comentat el 09 de juliol 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Philipp, Alemanya
Grup
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en d'agost de 2017
Alles in allem war es gut”
Die Lage ist fantastisch auch das Personal ist sehr nett, das Hotel sieht sehr modern aus. Ein bisschen kann man erkennen das es abgewohnt ist.
Comentat el 03 de setembre 2017
9,2
Excepcional
JW, Països Baixos
Parella
Habitació Superior Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018
Excepcional”
Fijn hotel, prima ligging in het centrum en erg makkelijk te bereiken vanaf het vliegveld met de metro, terug met de bus. Grote kamers en lekker ontbijt (ruim voldoende). Prima voor een stadstrip.
Comentat el 28 de novembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Filip, Suècia
Parella
Habitació Superior Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2018
Notable”
Läget är helt fantastiskt. Tyvärr var sängen fruktansvärt oskön, kunde knappt sova. Helt ok frukost. Fräscht hotell och framförallt fräscha rum
Comentat el 07 de gener 2019
10,0
Excepcional
yana, Israel
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2017
טיול בנובמבר”
המלון פשוט מצוין. מיקום מעולה, ממש קרוב לבזיליקה, קרוב לתחנת מטרו ותחנות אוטובוסים. ממש 3 דקות הליכה מתחנת אוטובוס מס' 16 שמגיעה לצד בודה למצודת הדייגים, לא רחוק ברגל לרחוב vaci. מלון בנוי בשנת 2015 כך שהוא די חדש וכל הרהיטים חדשים. לקחנו חדר סטנדרט זוגי והחדר מאוד גדול ויפה יש בו גם כורסאות וגם ספא קטנה, שולחן , קומקום, נותנים בקבוק מים 1 מתנה. הצוות היה מאוד שירותי ונחמד, ביקשנו להזמין עבורנו מונית ל 3 לפנות בוקר ואכן כשירדו המונית כבר חיכתה לנו. תמורה ביחס למחיר מעל ומעבר. (ארוחת בוקר לא לקחנו )
Comentat el 10 de novembre 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
Sigal, Israel
Parella
Habitació Superior Doble
Estada de 5 nits en d'octubre de 2018
המלון חדש ונקי ונמצא במיקום מעולה!”
המיקום של המלון נפלא. קרוב לכל מקום וכמעט שלא השתמשנו בתחבורה ציבורית. המלון חדש הכל נקי ונראה מצוין. שירות החדרים קצת לוקה בחסר וגם ארוחת הבוקר לא מדהימה אבל סבירה בהחלט ומשביעה.
Comentat el 16 d'octubre 2018
6,8
yael, Israel
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2018
מיקום מצוין וזה הכל”
המיקום מצוין אבל האוכל היה ממש לא מספק וגם המעט שהיה נגמר מאוד מהר ולא היה למי לפנות כדי שיביאו עוד. לא סידרו לנו את החדר בימים ששהינו שם,. העובדים בקבלה נחמדים מאוד.
Comentat el 15 d'octubre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Kfir, Israel
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2016
מלון מדהים במיקום מצויין”
המלון קרוב לתחנת מטרו ובמרחק עשר דקות הליכה מרחוב ואצי. המלון צמוד לבית האופרה ובזיליקת סנט סטפן. המלון הינו מלון חדש והחדרים נקיים ומרווחים. ארוחת בוקר נחמדה מאד. בקיצור אחלה מלון!!!
Comentat el 09 de novembre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Nabun, Tailàndia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 6 nits en de març de 2018
ทำเลที่ตั้งสะดวกต่อการเดินทาง ห้องใหญ่ พนักงานอัธยาศัยดี”
ห้องพักใหญ่ สะอาด ทำเลที่ตั้งสะดวกต่อการเดินทาง ใกล้ป้ายรถบัสและรถไฟใต้ดิน พนักงานให้บริการดี เป็นกันเอง สื่อสารภาษาอังกฤษได้ดี อาหารออกจะซ้ำๆ ไปหน่อย กินสองวันก็เบื่อล่ะครับ แต่โดยรวมดีมาก
Comentat el 26 de març 2018
7,6
Notable
Yimin, Alemanya
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Superior Triple
Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2018
Notable”
除了打扫不太及时(午后才会打扫房间),其他都很好
Comentat el 22 d'agost 2018
10,0
Excepcional
yi, Xina
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2018
性价比极高”
首先酒店的地理位置极好,距离景点圣伊什特万圣殿只要5分钟,酒店内部很干净,房间很大,两个人住非常舒适
Comentat el 08 de març 2018
6,4
Jungmin, Corea del Sud
Parella
Habitació Superior Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018
가격대비”
아..냉장고없어요 그냥 그랬어요 헝가리에서 이가격이면 여기 안갈듯
Comentat el 19 de gener 2019
6,0
eunji, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2017
딱히 좋진.않음”
그렇다고 불편할것도 없었지만 처음에 방줄때 진짜 찌릉내 하수구냄새.겁나 많이나서 방바꿔달라함.. 직원의 친절도는 좋았고 위치도 나쁘지.않았음 걍 쏘쏘함 우리동내 새로지어진 호텔만도 못한기분?
Comentat el 06 d'octubre 2017