Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Molt bé



de 1499 comentaris
  • Neteja 8,3
  • Serveis 7,1
  • Ubicació 7,1
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 7,9
  • Actuació del personal 8,0
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,2
  • Menjar/menjador 6,3
Ordenar per

WEI, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
King Delux
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2013
ok
Nice room.
Just a one night stay. Pleasant room though it's not situated near city center.
Comentat el 16 d'octubre 2013

HON, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
King Delux
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2013
i spent goods time with my colleague in this hotel
value of money, good customer serivce, good location
Comentat el 14 d'octubre 2013

HON, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
King Delux
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2013
i am a lucky girl selected the good hotel for my
bed, cleaness, goods staff service
Comentat el 14 d'octubre 2013

Terry, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Premier
Estada de 8 nits en de setembre de 2013
clean and tidy
clean, centrally located in Kuching, comfort
Comentat el 11 d'octubre 2013

Siau, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
King Delux
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2013
big room nice food
clean room nice food good services
Comentat el 07 d'octubre 2013

Lau, Malàisia
Parella
King Delux
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2013
location abit not center
nice, clean, comfortable room
i & my bf quite love in this hotel . Specially the room nice, clean & confortable. the Bathroom oso quite started not small. Location not in the town center but oso nt far frm town if hv transport.
Comentat el 07 d'octubre 2013

lim, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
King Delux
Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2013
a very nice and good hotel for traveller.
price competitive , good location as close to food court and shopping mall , comfortable room.
Good location in central of kuching city. clean room with large room , bed , windows and bathroom. 5 stars room and with 3 stars price.
Comentat el 06 d'octubre 2013

Kenny, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
King Delux
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2013
Great stay with my family
Great location, nice staff and great cleanliness
Love this hotel as it's really clean, big and convenient to travel. It's central located so we have no problem with shopping, food hunting and sight seeing. Great staff with great smile~!
Comentat el 05 d'octubre 2013

YIAW, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
King Delux
Estada de 5 nits en de setembre de 2013
Below average
The staff are friendly, comes with self-service laundry place & working wi-fi connection
From 1st room Tower A I moved to 2nd Room Tower B, and I had to switch back to 3rd Room Tower A again. 1st Deluxe Room - The Basin is clogged and it is likely their maintenance is sub-contract to 3rd party so no repair available and they offer room at Tower B. It doesn't have bathtub. 2nd Deluxe Room - This is a room double bed in Tower B, I bought a Febreeze to spray the room. It's an old room & the carpet stinks like dead fish. It was alright for the first night and the odor problem arise after that so I request to switch to another room. 3rd Deluxe Room - Now I am back to Tower B again moved into room. Everything is in place. Spend a night with my partner there as she had a transit trip to visit me. It was average. I book this hotel because previously we stayed at room that comes with good designer bathtub last year and it was excellence clean. But now, I have to take that rating. Corridor floor were left with drying food leftovers for 3 days and not attended to. Lighting that is not working is not replaced. Room carpet are not vacuum clean or steam clean that filled with dust and stain. I would try another hotel next time as I found out those itches on me and my partner's arm is bitten by dust mite.
Comentat el 04 d'octubre 2013

MOHAMMAD, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
King Delux
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2013
A convenient stay with good facilities
cleanliness, nice design and not so far from kuching town
The stay is only for 1 night before going to UNIMAS and the rating is GOOD
Comentat el 03 d'octubre 2013


1

Seleccioni el programa de fidelització

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de fidelització A Programa de fidelització A
Programa de fidelització B

Al menú, faci clic a PuntsMAX i seleccioni el seu programa de fidelització favorit.

2

Esculli l'oferta de punts

Habitació d'hotel A
Informació de l'habitació
Guanyi
5.000 punts

Esculli l'habitació i les opcions de punts per a l'allotjament seleccionat.

3

Introdueixi la identificació de membre

País del passaport
Identificació de membre del programa
1234

Introdueixi el número de membre per al programa seleccionat quan completi la seva reserva. Els punts se li afegiran al seu compte després de la sortida de l'allotjament.

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit: