Reservar ara: a&o Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Notable
Basada en 252 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
7,5
/
10
El 81% el recomanaria als seus amics

Reviews of a&o Berlin Hauptbahnhof comentaris from real guests

Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Comentaris d'Agoda (252)Comentaris de Booking.com (1723)
7,5
/
10
Notable
Neteja7,9
Serveis7,2
Ubicació7,8
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació7,2
Servei7,6
Relació qualitat preu7,6
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (252)
Tots els tipus d'habitació

Mostra comentaris que continguin 

138 comentaris d'hostes verificats
6,0
ALEJANDRO, Espanya
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Individual
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2014

HOTEL SITUADO A 5 MINUTOS DE LA HAUPBANHOF”

precio, situación, conexión wifi gratuita en el lobby

Pase sólo una noche, esta situado al lado de la estacion de trenes principal. Caminando tardas 5 minutos y en taxi cuesta 8€ mas propina. Es hotel para gente de paso, tiene wifi gratuito en el lobby y sirven cervezas típicas alemanas en el bar. La habitación sencilla consta de dos camas muy pequeñas separadas, se pueden juntar y se convierte en una cama doble, tiene televisión i el lavabo es minisculo, pero para pasar la noche no se necesita nada mas. El desayuo no esta incluido en el precio y cuesta 12€. El personla es joven, multilingüe y muy amable.

Comentat el 25 de febrer 2014
3,6
Víctor
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2018

Hotel malo para lo que costò. ”

Limpieza en la habitación muy deficiente. Todo excesivamente básico. Y me costó 105 euros la noche.

Comentat el 22 de setembre 2018
7,2
Notable
Laura, Regne Unit
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Individual
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2019

Private room, but still a hostel”

The single/double rooms are spacious enough and good value, though basic (no fridge, kettle etc). Good quality bathroom. Hotel is a 10 minute walk from Berlin Hbf which has lots of connections, but there's not much else close by except a Netto. Half of the rooms face the front of the building which means there can be a lot of noise as large groups arrive and depart. But in general this is a decent price room for a European capital - and staff were friendlier than other branches of a&o I've stayed at. Note early check-out of 10am!

Comentat el 30 d'abril 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Chung, Hong Kong
Grup
Habitació Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2019

Excepcional”

Double room of A&O is always the most safe choice for Europe trips.

Comentat el 14 de maig 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Sirithakorn, Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Individual
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019

Value for money”

I booked a single room with single bed, I got twin bed but it is not an issue for me. The single room is included private restroom and bath. The heater in the room worked well. The room was clean. The walking distance from train station is a bit far from I expected. I took around 7-8 minute to the station.

Comentat el 01 de febrer 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Hamish, Nova Zelanda
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

Excepcional”

Quite good ,only downside’s were smell in the hallways probably from carpets old not cleaned and a tradesman working with a drill above our room until 6pm , loud as - not ideal . Close to station though which was good

Comentat el 01 de desembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
CYNTHIA, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Individual
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2019

Nice and clean ”

The hostel is about 15 mins walk from the train station. It is about 20 -30 mins walk from attractions.

Comentat el 08 de maig 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Anna, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Individual
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018

Basic accommodation”

I checked in their solo room since I want privacy. Though more costly than their bunk bed, it is worth the extra payment getting your own bathroom and bed. I booked this hostel because it is nearby the HBF and I had an early morning train ride the next day. I just walked going to the train station from the hostel.

Comentat el 28 d'octubre 2018
5,6
Toma
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2019

In this hotel you will be cheated”

We choosed this hotel because of it good location - near the central railway station from which you easily can go in any direction. But I wouldn't recommend to stay in this hotel, because from the very beginning the staff was trying to cheat us. After paying entire cost for booking throw Agoda and having the receipt with "all tax paid" info, staff from reception was asking us to pay it one more time. They explain it like mistake of website, but come on - it is not our problem! Also, in this hotel privacy equal nothing. Firstly you will be disturbed by housekeeping who doesn't know what the sign "don't disturb" means. Then your room will be booked by another guest because reception doesn't make reservation of your room in their booking system (which is also not our problem). After having conversation with nice manager who promissed a one-night stay refunding compensation, we cheked out, but still don't have our money back. Each of my e-mails are not answered.

Comentat el 27 d'abril 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Pavla, República Txeca
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2019

very good”

we had great time in a&o hostel. very good value for the price. close to the railway station. i can recommend it.

Comentat el 13 de maig 2019
7,6
Notable
Ai, Singapur
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018

Near to train station and comfortable stay”

This hostel is located near to the Berlin main station, within walking distance. Check in is fast but need to pay the city tax, room is cosy and have private bathroom. The room is clean as well with TV n strong wifi. Highly recommended.

Comentat el 28 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Fides, Filipines
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2019

Great hotel/hostel!”

Clean and modern hotel that's near the main train station. Ideal for travelers who travel across Europe via train. Walking distance from the Brandenbrug Gate as well.

Comentat el 23 d'abril 2019
6,8
Lydia, Singapur
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2019

Clean room”

Clean and tastefully done room. Toilet was small but clean. It was a 10-15min walk to Berlin Hbf, which was manageable but a bummer with luggage. However it was good value for the price!

Comentat el 14 de maig 2019
6,4
Lawrence, Hong Kong
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2018

There is a better choice nearby”

My room was at 3/F above the hotel entrance but there were people, perhaps hotel customers, talking all night at the hotel entrance so it was very noisy. Some staff of the hotel were very helpful and friendly but some not. When I asked whether there was laundry facilities in the hotel, he told me that there was. However, the washing machine was out of order for two weeks and there was only one washing machine. What was worse, though there was a notice ( out-of-order notice ) there, it flipped over and no one would notice it until he found out the mahcine did not work. It meant that they did not act actively to have it repaired and even checked it otherwise the flipped-over notice would not be there!

Comentat el 03 de novembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Paul, Regne Unit
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Individual
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018

Marathon overnight stat”

Third time at the A&O Berlin Hauptbahnhof hostel. Booked a private room with shower well in advance for a one night stay, during the marathon weekend. Start line is in walking distance and 5 minutes from the central rail station. Would always try to book the A&O Berlin Hauptbahnhof would recommend without hesitation.

Comentat el 21 de setembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Ivan, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
1 llit en 1 dormitori de 8 llits
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018

Great location”

This is a hostel. You will pay less so then expect for too much. Selling point of this hostel for me is the location. It is near the Berlin Central Station. I dont about other hostel but this hostel would ask you to pay extra for bed cover and towel.

Comentat el 03 de juliol 2018
6,4
Lok, Hong Kong
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Individual
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2019

Location is quite good”

It’s 10mins walk away from the central station. But the cleanness is bad, every towel provided has body hair.

Comentat el 12 d'abril 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Soong, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

Close to Train Station”

The staffs were very helpful and friendly. The room was small and the WiFi connection was very bad. The location was 5mins away from the train station.

Comentat el 30 de novembre 2018
4,8
MINA, Corea del Sud
Grup
Habitació Individual
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018

The worst memory with bed bug”

I booked 7 single rooms, but the receptionist didn’t give proper rooms.. someone stayed shared room alone. (the receptionist said they booking system was wrong, so I had to wait for long time... think it was overbooking) And in my room(single room) there are bed bug. last day, I found it but I couldnt catch it. It was terrible to stay with bed bug, I got many the bite marks bcuz of bedbug!! I want to refund!! I never go there again.

Comentat el 05 de desembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Colin, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Individual
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

Great Cheap Roomn”

Pleasantly surprised with the room but disappointed with the noise coming from the balcony until 3am Saturday night.

Comentat el 11 de juliol 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Sarayutt, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
1 llit en 1 dormitori de 8 llits
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2017

A little bit off the beaten track.”

The price I paid for surely came with some short-comings. I had expected the hostel to be rather a short walk from the main station, only to end up 'marching' there. However this is solely my own experience as I had 30kg of weight on my shoulders, and found the walk highly uncomfortable. The hostel is huge and is perfect for one night layovers to longer periods of stay, but I wouldn't recommend that you take this if you are passing by Berlin. It takes about 10minutes with full load to walk to the bus-stops with the TXL bus. Dormitory rooms have one bathroom attached and is well maintain. Very clean. Do have your own bedsheets too as they charge 3.5 euros for bedsheets. Otherwise, a good budget place to catch some snooze before your next flight/train for the budget traveler. (There is also a bar at the 5th floor for those looking to chill out and not have to make the effort to get into the touristy parts.)

Comentat el 19 de juliol 2017
9,0
Excepcional
Cheria, Indonèsia
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2014

It was great value for your money”

Great location, free locker for your luggage and easy check-in & check-out

the hotel was great. It's just around the bend from the hauptbahnhof and unlike most of the hotels in the area, it's really cheap compared to the others without it being dirty or ugly looking. The room was clean and the service was speedy.

Comentat el 13 de gener 2014
7,3
Notable
Laura, Regne Unit
Persona que viatja sola
1 llit en 1 dormitori de 8 llits
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2013

Great value hostel very close to station”

Location, price, free fast wifi

For the price this is really a decent hostel. I stayed in an 8-bed mixed dorm which was a good size, the bed had already been made up with clean sheets for no extra charge (not normal in Germany) and the bathroom was spotlessly clean. There was free wifi access in the lobby, which has plenty of comfortable chairs. There are lots of extra facilities (laundry room, bar etc) and it's only a 5-10 minute walk from the main train station. Recommended.

Comentat el 18 de novembre 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Suyog, Índia
Persona que viatja sola
1 llit en 1 dormitori de 8 llits
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

Excepcional”

Thanx for your services

Comentat el 27 de novembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
grace, Filipines
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2017

Great place”

Very close to the central train station. You can practically go anywhere by train.

Comentat el 16 de febrer 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Gaurav, Índia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Individual
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2017

Amazing Hostel in Berlin”

Great place to stay, very clean and very comfortable.

Comentat el 23 de novembre 2017
8,7
Excel·lent
Dhilukshan, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
1 llit en 1 dormitori de 8 llits
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2015

Perfect for solo travellers ”

Great people, free linens and towels, and location wasn't bad!
Comentat el 03 de gener 2016
8,8
Excel·lent
Hylton, Sud-àfrica
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2018

A great base from which to explore”

This hostel is great value for money - Central and well-equipped. In summer, though, it is extremely noisy, as there is no air conditioning and windows need to be left open.

Comentat el 12 de juliol 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Amanda, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
1 llit en 1 dormitori de 8 llits
Estada de 3 nits en de juny de 2018

Great location close to train station, great water pressure in shower. Comfortable bed. ”

Con. Two bunks are right next to each other so you are close to the neighbor. More pros than cons though. Lively place great location for puplic transport and transport by European train.

Comentat el 06 de juny 2018
4,4
Kimmy, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
1 llit en 1 dormitori de 8 llits
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2017

Horrible service”

I had stayed in this hostel for a night & would never come back again. The hostel invested lots of money on doing the promotions & I can see the billboard on the way leading us to the hostel. However, they need to first improving the services of the front line staffs. 1. I booked the room through AGODA & printed the hostel voucher. The reception lady told me that was not the voucher. That was the only email I received & I have printed the pdf attached. On the A4 paper I have printed out, the word "voucher" could't be printed with black & white printer. (it was in red colour). The lady didn't have any sense on how the voucher is. She just need to see the word "voucher" on the paper. Finally she printed another paper for me to sign with her "cool" face. I felt angry because I have shown her the right voucher but she didn't recognize it. 2. They have hidden charges. The reception lady told me I have to pay for the bed sheet & city tax. They charged me for extra 4.5 euro for the city tax & bed sheet. The price showing on my booking indicated the price includes city tax & hotel tax. 3. Big hostel with just one tiny kitchen. 4. Fair Internet speed. Finally I have paid 24+4.5 euro for a 8 bed dorm for a night. I can find another better place with this price. The only good point would be the location. Just 10 mins walking distance to the central station.

Comentat el 06 de març 2017
7,2
Notable
EVGENIA, Grècia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Doble
Estada de 5 nits en de març de 2016

In the center of Berlin!!!”

It is the second time I choosed an A&O hotel and hostel for my staying to Berlin, different each time!!! They have to take care the noise that customers do and more carefull cleaning at the check-out!!! I stayed for five nights and most of them I woke up suddenly in the middle of the night from the laughs and from screamings! It is over 500 meters from the central station!!! Every little complain disappears from the politeness of the employes! Any trouble I had, they solved it at once!!! I no not know if I will stay to that Serra again but I should definitely stay to A&O hotels-hostels again!!!

Comentat el 14 de març 2016
6,3
kaj, Dinamarca
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Doble
Estada de 5 nits en de maig de 2015

Location”

location, location, location

I did not stay at hotel, since a long friends staying another hotel near. The hotel was bad, since bedsheet was not change. Also I asked Sunday evening for the hotel wake up in Monday morning and never hotel wake up.

Comentat el 02 de juny 2015
4,7
KokSoon, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
1 llit en 1 dormitori de 8 llits
Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2014

Management of the hostel part can be improved”

the location

This review is for the Hostel part. (I think A&O also has a hotel portion . There is no allocation of bed to the hostel room. i saw quite a couple of traveler sleeping in bed of the previous traveler without knowing that the bed has been occupied .Imagine sleeping on other people bed without bed sheet, pillow & blanket cover changed.This is a big big minus point. And when u ask for a new bed sheet at the reception, they want to charge you for it . Other points - - Washroom is located in the same room can be quite noisy at night. - i like to have a curtain around my sleeping are for privacy and a good nite sleep. - The checkout timing at 10am is really inconvenient. I would usually like to wake up a little bit late on my last day, checkout day.

Comentat el 13 de setembre 2014
6,3
Anders, Suècia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Familiar
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2013

central and very priceworthy”

central, good value, clean

We, a family of 2 adults and 4 children, visited this hostel/hotel in september 2013. To start with - the first impression is very much hostel-like, the entrance, the lobby etc. But if you can cope with that you will get very good value for money. We had booked a family room for ourselves, and that contained of 1 doublebed for us parents, and 3 bunk beds. All in all beds for 8 persons. Very comfy beds and a lot of space! The room (nr 268) was spotless clean and had a tv. The view from the room was kind of boring but you can't get everything. The hostel is just a 5-10 minute walk down to the main railwaystation, so it's very well situated. Another 5 minutes walk you're at Brandenburger Tor. Perfect! We arrived by car and there were never any problems finding a parkingspace at night during our 3 nights stay. One downside was that there was really no places at all to have a coffe/snack/dinner/lunch just outside the hostel/hotel. A bit boring as those kind of places often creates a nice vibe. On the other hand - as I said, it's only a 5-10 minutes walk down to the station we're you will find everything you need. All in all - great value for money! We paid approx 75 euros per night for our family room, and would definitely return.

Comentat el 17 de setembre 2013
7,7
Notable
Pui, Xina
Grup
Habitació Familiar
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2013

Nice choice for budget travel ”

Clean and big room, helpful reception and close to the Hbf

The reception provide quick check-in service and details explanations of services. The room is clean and tidy with comfortable bed, the hostel is located within 10min walking distance to Hbf. The price is reasonable and have chance to meet people from different countries in this hostel. It will be my choice again for the next travel to Berlin.

Comentat el 15 de setembre 2013
6,0
Lin, Taiwan
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2013

unsafty place”

near park residensial area, no bus stop

The luggage room is not safe. we lost our personal computer in there. We did not get any further help from the manager. It seems happen very often there. We feld not safe to put anything in the room.

Comentat el 24 de juny 2013
5,7
Chang, Hong Kong
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2012

Noisy room”

Staffs were polite

it needed to take 10-15 minutes walk from berlin hauptbahnhof to the hotel. the hotel was big and the room was small. the street was silence but the hotel always has a loud noise in the corridor, no matter daytime and night time. it was hard to sleep. no free wifi service was provided. wifi in the room and internet services in the lobby need to charge hourly or daily.

Comentat el 17 de març 2012
7,0
Notable
Waltraut, Alemanya
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Individual
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2012

Close to Berlin's Main Station”

Location

this hotel is in walking distance to berlin hauptbahnhof; there is only one place closer by - the motel.one. the hotel is a large property catering mostly to budget travellers and school classes. the rooms are new and well maintained, relatively spacious. in the basement, there is a breakfast room (extra @ 6 eur), and there is also a rooftop bar. i didn't like that their charges for wifi - such a service should be included like electricity and water in the hotel price and not charged separately. this hotel is o.k. if you need a place close to the train station, otherwise there is not much to do in this neighborhood.

Comentat el 11 de febrer 2012
5,2
TITING, Països Baixos
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Doble
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2017

Suficient”

They charge extra for the city tax which is unreasonable since through i have already paid for the tax form the agoda website. Also, super noisy at night.

Comentat el 20 de setembre 2017
7,6
Notable
Nuril, Malàisia
Grup
1 llit en 1 dormitori de 8 llits
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2016

Hostel near to main train station”

definitely will be back if i come to berlin

Comentat el 23 de desembre 2016
6,7
Angeline, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Familiar
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2013

backpackers hotel near berlin hbf”

good location, walking distance to the main train station, cheap

there were ants in the room which was quite scary. internet was only available in the main lounge area and not in the rooms, staff were not exactly very friendly/ready to serve.

Comentat el 04 de juny 2013
6,7
Jingzhong, Singapur
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2012

Comfortable room”

Comfortable and clean

It is within walking distance from the train station though it was not as near as it seemed on the map. The room was clean and reasonable for the rate charged.

Comentat el 20 de gener 2013
9,6
Excepcional
hyochung, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Doble
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2018

Very nice ”

they were very nice and kindness. and very close by main train center of Berlin. I recommend you guys! annnnnnnnnnnnnd cheapp~~~~~~~~~~

Comentat el 16 d'abril 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Wing, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
1 llit en 1 dormitori de 8 llits
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2017

Well position Well facilities”

It is a big hostel with many facilities. Very close to Berlin central station and the main attractions.

Comentat el 20 de juny 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Melvin, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Individual
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2016

Comfortable and sufficient facilities”

+ The hotel room is very new, modern and clean. + Safe neighbourhood. - Wifi was very slow, and it is quite a distance from the Hauptbanhof.

Comentat el 28 de desembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Lihua, Xina
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Individual
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2016

Good”

Good

Comentat el 02 d'octubre 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
Hulda, Islàndia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Familiar
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2014

Great value”

Inexpensive, clean and friendly

We had 7 people staying in a room for 8 persons and had no complaints.

Comentat el 06 de desembre 2014
8,0
Excel·lent
Sitinurhazirah, Brunei
Grup
Habitació Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2013

Had a great time”

Comfortable room, friendly staff and good food

I enjoyed staying in this hotel. I love the fact that all the staffs were very nice and welcoming. The hotel was clean and the food was great.

Comentat el 03 de gener 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Huang, Taiwan
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de gener de 2012

Cheap & convenient ”

cheap

It's close to the main train station with the flat road Also cheap with the good treating

Comentat el 21 de gener 2012
7,2
Notable
Casper, Països Baixos
Grup
Habitació Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de maig de 2019

Good hotel near Berlin Hauptbahn hof”

It's okay, but i think they can offer more for the price. For example free breakfast.

Comentat el 12 de juny 2019
6,4
Chieh, Singapur
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2019

Stuffy room”

Poor ventilation in room. Window can't be opened wide so it might be quite stuffy and hot in the room during summer.

Comentat el 10 de juny 2019
4,8
thomas, Dinamarca
Grup
Habitació Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2018

 ”

TV dosent work, and the rooms was so smalle we couldnt go to our beds without jumping.. We also need to pay tax in the reception.. I dont like paying for something they didnt told me before I ordered

Comentat el 06 de febrer 2018
2,4
pascal, França
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2017

 ”

Price

Comentat el 25 de setembre 2017
2,0
Ng, Singapur
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Individual
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2017

Too expensive... not worth that price. ”

Not Worth for the price, too expensive, too many students. breakfast is sucks not enough table to sit, noisy too. will not stay again in this hotel... Not Recommend...

Comentat el 06 de setembre 2017
6,0
HIN, Singapur
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2017

Average overall”

Hostel environment.

Comentat el 14 d'agost 2017
7,2
Notable
Wasif, Pakistan
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2016

Ok experience”

Good Location, Clean, Noisy, no Double beds only single beds. Cleaner does not change sheets or towels every day

Comentat el 06 de setembre 2016
5,7
Dendi, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2015

nice budget hotel, worth the money”

location, cleanliness, staff

satisfactory.

Comentat el 18 de juny 2015
6,7
Marco, Països Baixos
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Individual
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2013

easy to get to, good location ”

Easy to get to, good location, close to the trainsation
Comentat el 11 d'agost 2013
6,0
Lin, Taiwan
Parella
1 llit en 1 dormitori de 8 llits
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2013

unsafe place”

poor management, lose confidence of the hotel trade mark, nice staff
Comentat el 24 de juny 2013
8,0
Excel·lent
Aurelie, França
Grup
Habitació Familiar
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2014

Très bon rapport qualité/prix”

propre bien situé pas cher

Nous avons réservé une chambre "familiale" avec un groupe de 6 amis. La chambre était très propre et l'environnement calme. Située à 10 mn à pied de la gare centrale de Berlin, l'auberge est donc tout près de certains sites à visiter et bien desservie par les nombreux transports que comptent la ville pour se déplacer un peu partout ! Excellent séjour !!!

Comentat el 21 d'abril 2014
5,6
chloé, França
Persona que viatja sola
1 llit en 1 dormitori de 8 llits
Estada de 7 nits en d'agost de 2016

l'amabilité n'est pas présente”

grosse déception partagée avec plusieurs voyageurs quant à l'accueil de cet hôtel Aucune amabilité, ni compréhension On est là pour faire du chiffre...

Comentat el 28 d'agost 2016
8,8
Excel·lent
Arkadiusz, Polònia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Individual
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017

Pobyt udany”

Hotel około 0,5 km od Dworca Głównego w Berlinie, niedaleko od centrum. Pokoje czyste, dobrze urządzone. Na ulicy, przy której jest hotel ruch nie jest zbyt duży, więc w pokojach jest cicho.

Comentat el 13 de desembre 2017
9,3
Excepcional
Weronika, Polònia
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2015

Polecam”

lokalizacja, czystość, obsługa

Czysto i schludnie, miła obsługa, dobre położenie, polecam.

Comentat el 07 de setembre 2015
9,6
Excepcional
Юрий
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada de 5 nits en d'abril de 2019

Отель рядом с spa темами Vabali”

С нас взяли сумму 13, 24 евро, хотя все налоги были включены в стоимость.

Comentat el 24 d'abril 2019
6,7
Kirill, Rússia
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2015

Сносный вариант переночевать”

Местоположение

Обычный хостел+. Главное достоинство - девять минут пешком от главного вокзала. НО! 1. Рядом есть подобный, где комнаты в два раза больше. 2. В этом я убил в номере двух двухвосток, и не съехал только потому, что пришлось бы говорить об этих тварях девушке)

Comentat el 28 de desembre 2015
7,2
Notable
Makhina
Parella
Habitació Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2019

Тесно и жестко”

Конечно,это был самый дешевый отель в центре из двухместных номеров, но вид Отеля настолько ужасный и бедный что даже не хочется заходить, цвет дизайна в коидорах серый, ощущение как в больнице или в тюрьме. Все комнаты как клетки и все оформление клеточное, комната ооочень маленькая и мебель расставлена очень неудобно. Слышно абсолютно все от соседей, все слова, все разговоры. И ещё что самое важное: матрасы жёстче некуда, я вообще впервые в жизни обнаружила такое в отеле (пусть и недорогом), но за 70€ в ночь можно что-то и помягче предоставить.

Comentat el 26 de maig 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Nadezhda
Persona que viatja sola
1 llit en 1 dormitori de 8 llits
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2019

Excepcional”

Чисто тихо, фен в номере, нухороший хостел.

Comentat el 24 de febrer 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Betül, Alemanya
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Doble
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2019

Really nice place”

Wir hatten einen schönen Aufenthalt. Das Hostel ist sehr Sauber. Frühstück waren 7€/Person. Man hatte eine große Auswahl und für jeden ist etwas dabei. Etwas das geändert werden sollte. Beim Frühstück räumt man sein Geschirr selbst weg und hat Ein Mülleimer für die Reste. Ein Mülleimer heißt, Papier Plastik bio gemischt was man bitte trennen sollte!

Comentat el 09 d'abril 2019
6,8
Janina
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Individual
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2019

Bé”

Sehr unbequeme Betten und so hellhörig, dass bei dem ständigen Verkehr auf den Fluren kaum an Schlaf zu denken war.

Comentat el 16 de maig 2019
6,0
Wolfgang, Alemanya
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Individual
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2019

"mittelprächtig"”

es ist ein "Jugendhaus" täglich strömen viele Jugendgruppen und Schulklassen in das Hostel, dementsprechend recht laut auf den Fluren. Die Einrichtung (Stand, Febr. 2019) wurde komplett erneuert. Betten sind sehr hart ,kein Holz, alles nur in Metall..... Sauberkeit nur mittelmäßig, ziemlich staubig...…. Das junge Personal bemüht sich! Mit WiFi WLan, welches kostenlos angeboten wird, war ich sehr zufrieden

Comentat el 17 de febrer 2019