Reservar ara: All In Hostel

Notable
Basada en 293 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
7,0
/
10

Reviews of All In Hostel comentaris from real guests

Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Comentaris d'Agoda (293)Comentaris de Booking.com (592)
7,0
/
10
Notable
Neteja7,0
Serveis5,8
Ubicació7,8
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació7,4
Servei6,9
Relació qualitat preu7,4
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (293)
129 comentaris d'hostes verificats
6,0
olaia, Espanya
Grup
Estada de 4 nits en de gener de 2019

Muy poco familiar....el personal deja bastante ante que desear te cobran por todo”

Está céntrico y es asequible de precio. Pero no es acogedor, y te cobran por la llave....el secador....la limpieza de los baños NO es exquisita...no hay una zona común donde poder tomarte un café o una cerveza ....le doy un aprobado raspado por la ubicación y el precio, por lo demás nada destacable

Comentat el 09 de gener 2019
2,0
Irene, Itàlia
Parella
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018

0 RECOMENDADO”

Mi amiga y yo nos hospedamos dos noches allí y estamos decepcionadas. Nada mas llegar había mal olor en la habitación ( de 8 camas), no había suficientes enchufes y el wifi no funcionaba bien. Llevábamos una bolsa con dos tuppers y fruta y el último día desapareció por lo que hablamos con recepción y la limpiadora y no nos dieron ninguna solución; es más se reía. Este hostal no tiene nada bueno, lo único que se salva es el desayuno. Para nada recomendable.

Comentat el 17 de desembre 2018
2,0
rocio, Espanya
Grup
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2018

Un trato horrible”

Primero de todo reserve una habitación con baño y me dieron una sin baño sin ningún tipo de explicación ya que al muchacho de la recepción le costaba hablar, ya que no era muy simpático mas bien era bastante borde y cortante (parecía que te estaba haciendo un favor dejándote quedar a dormir en el hostel... como si no hubiésemos pagado antes vaya..)

Comentat el 23 de novembre 2018
6,8
Sofia, Espanya
Parella
Standard Shared Facilities Twin
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2019

Duchas sin cortinas”

Las duchas no tenían cortinas. Era incómodo tomar una ducha ya que cualquiera podía entrar y verte desnuda.

Comentat el 11 de gener 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Patricia, Estats Units
Parella
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2019

Great value, private double room”

Clean, simple and safe. Would stay again for cleanliness, comfortable bed, and value for money. Inside room was very quiet and I am a light sleeper. They had free baggage hold which was great, but it was not secured. We used the hold and had no problems. I liked that they have a lift due to knee injury and unable to climb stairs. Liked having private bathroom, but the shower is quite small. If you drop anything in shower, dont plan on being able to reach down to pick it up until you exit the shower. Lots of places to eat near hostel. There is a small market across the street.

Comentat el 08 de maig 2019
7,2
Notable
Winnie, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
1 Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room Shared Facilities
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018

Get what you pay for”

The hostel is ok overall. Was just there for a night. The shower is a bit annoying since you have to keep pressing it and it stops every 10 seconds. It looks clean and well maintained in the bathroom. Staff were friendly, but I found out that I need to put on my own bedding, which is ok with this price, but would be better if I was told in advance. You can just see how nasty the bed is when you need to put on your own bedding... well, better if I couldn't see it! So I ended up moving to a higher bed to feel a bit more comfortable after seeing it. For the price that I pay, I would say it worth it! Plus, there is a 24/7 supermarket in a 12 mins walk distance so it's very convenient if I need something to eat or drink later at night.

Comentat el 07 d'abril 2019
4,8
Flavia, Brasil
Persona que viatja sola
1 Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room Shared Facilities
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2019

Very overrated ”

There's no WiFi throughout the hostel, I got a bed without sheets and when I asked the receptionist just says: oh do you need sheets??. Like, obviously! The only nice staff is the cleaning staff. Beds are incredibly uncomfortable, there isn't enough sockets to charge your phone. A mess. Never again.

Comentat el 03 d'abril 2019
7,6
Notable
chaichana, Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
1 Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room Shared Facilities
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2019

Value for budget traveller”

The place was ok to stay for couple days . Dont expect too much because the bunk room was packed with many travellers come in and out all night. I point out the rest room especially shower Not private at all you can see each other while showering

Comentat el 14 de gener 2019
8,8
Excel·lent
Rodolphe, França
Grup
Bed in dormitory CAPACITY 8
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2018

Great hostel for a 4-5 day stay in Berlin ”

Very convenient hostel, great location in town! Reasonable price if booked in advance. We were a group of 12 and asked to make a reservation of 2 six-bedded rooms. Late checkout is possible (until 1pm) for 3 eu per person. Kind staff ! Clean rooms. I totally recommand !

Comentat el 06 de gener 2019
2,0
WAN, Hong Kong
Grup
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018

Red stain on the bed sheet”

The bed sheet was dirty with suspicious red stain, the staff didn’t admit their fault and didn’t offer a refund. They used an excuse of having more than 500 beds it’s difficult to make sure all bed sheets are clean. We stayed in another place instead.

Comentat el 25 de desembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Vidia, Alemanya
Grup
Habitació Triple
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018

9euro is worth!”

If I have time to go to Berlin, I will surely have a night here again ☺️ There are many stations such as ubahn,sbahn and train near the hostel. I booked 1 room with 6beds and luckily the rooms only booked by 3 of us(my group). So it was all ours. You can save your luggage before check in time and you can request for special food. The officer was really nice and helpful. We also got a coupon for free curry wurst near hostel.

Comentat el 13 de desembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Stefan, Sèrbia
Grup
Standard Shared Facilities Twin
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2018

Stuff”

Everything was good except the receptionist who did not let my friends to our room before I came to the hostel. Room was on my name and she had reservation number, my passport details and everything so she needs to wait couple hours as we came with different flights.

Comentat el 03 de desembre 2018
4,4
Charity, Filipines
Parella
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2018

 ”

A hostel that doesn't know the word privacy at all. We book a private room and on arrival staff told me they dont have a double room so they gave us a room with 4 bunk beds. We are in level 1 in the room no curtain so people passing by outside can see us. The shower room is shared and we know about that even before arrival but i didn't expect that not even a curtain so you can see each other while showering though its all girls still akward especially i have a period that time. So uncomfortable. And for the safety everytime the cleaner will clean our room they dont close the window back. We are outside touring around and our window is open. Wifi is super slow. The good things are they have a luggage storage room and the hostel is close to lots of supermarket, bars and restaurants and transpo.

Comentat el 01 de desembre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Mads, Dinamarca
Grup
Habitació Triple
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2018

Good value”

For the price this place is really good. Clean rooms, nice beds and good bathroom conditions. Close to public transport and pretty central in Friedrichshain. Personel is really nice. Only thing we expected which was not fulfilled was the amount of other young people, however i think this is due to the season (november). 5/5 would book again.

Comentat el 29 de novembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Ioana
Parella
Habitació Doble amb Bany Privat
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2018

Awesome!”

It was WAY better than I expected. We got a double ensuite room, which was actually pretty large, decent size bathroom, very clean, warm. Breakfast is filling, with many options. Check-in is from 3 pm, but you can store your luggage for free. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Close to public transport, bars and shops. We also got a coupon for a free currywurst, yay! Mind that there is a city tax to be paid at the reception desk that agoda does not mention (1.5 euro/person/day), also a refundable 5 euro for the key. Anyway, I totally loved it! Would return anytime :)

Comentat el 26 de novembre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Elin, Suècia
Grup
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2012

Great location but not a place to hang out.”

Great location for young people, a lots of party places close to the hostel.

the hostel havn´t any place for cook your own food and there is a fee for the wifi. the rooms are clean and so is the bathroom and the showers. the staff is really friendly and helpful. it isn´t a place where you hang out, but its close to a lots of things like clubs and nice and cheap resturants. it isn´t far away from a metrostation from witch you can go wherever you want to in berlin.

Comentat el 28 de juliol 2012
9,3
Excepcional
DARRYL, Regne Unit
Parella
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2012

Economy hostel in a great location”

clean rooms, friendly staff, great location

We've stayed in this hostel a couple of times during trips to Berlin. The hostel is in a great location with easy train access. If you turn right out of the hostel and walk 5 minutes you'll find a really nice weekend market on Boxhagener Platz. Overall, I recommend this hostel and we'll no doubt be staying here again.

Comentat el 22 de febrer 2012
2,0
Anne, Àustria
Persona que viatja sola
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

no thanks”

horrible.

Comentat el 15 de maig 2019
6,4
Pasquale, Portugal
Parella
Estada de 7 nits en de febrer de 2019

Fine but NEEDS TO BE HONEST ABOUT CONDITIONS!”

The place is fine but: 1 - the website said the tax was included in the price and it wasn't; 2 - there is no wifi in the rooms, only in the common areas, which would not be a problem had we been informed about that before booking the room; 3 - we were supposed to have a double room, we got a seven bed dorm, which was just for us, so, no major problem, but still, not what we expected; 4 - it was impossible to either cover or open the window in the room, you can always ask someone from the staff to do it but that's not the most comfortable thing to do since airing is something important in a room at least once a day. Concluding: the place is fine, great for the price in Berlin, but please be clear about the conditions, both on the website and on spot.

Comentat el 18 de març 2019
5,6
Bora, Turquia
Parella
Doble - 2 Llits amb Bany Compartit
Estada de 6 nits en de febrer de 2019

Suficient”

The hostel was okey in manner of many thing including cleanliness,facility.However the staff was rude(excluding one guy with black beard he was so friendly and helpful ) and they charged us with extra taxes although all taxes were included in price

Comentat el 26 de febrer 2019
9,6
Excepcional
IOANNIS, Polònia
Parella
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

Value for money :) ”

5 minutes from center by metro, good location. Friendly stuff. For a short stay for people who dont expect luxurious beds etc , its great. Clean , quiet , no problems. If you need a place just to sleep or take a break to rest from city tour then I recommend it.

Comentat el 19 de novembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Gergely, Hongria
Persona que viatja sola
Standard Shared Facilities Single
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2018

Thursday-Friday-Saturday-Sunday in September”

good: cheap (but I had no info about a little tax which I have to pay there for every nights), exactly in the city center, very clean room and bathroom, modern atmosphere, the pubs and clubs are very close bad: receptionists are not really interester about you, no kitchen, no fridge, very thin walls=you can hear EVERYTHING even at the elevator's sound, (I think only on weekdays) the students who live in the hostel are very noisy (screaming, running, loud music, hitting walls, shouting doors), but the weekend was absolutely quiet.

Comentat el 04 d'octubre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Eint, Myanmar
Grup
Twin Room (shared facilities)
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018

Much better than expected ”

great locations as it is near to trams stop and easily connected to trains.. also direct tram to main HBF station.. it could be very noisy with lots of young noisy students.. I wouldn't complain for the price,actually such an affordable price for the private room .. our private bathroom was clean.. the receptionists are helpful.. we can also leave our luggage. lots of food shops around to eat..

Comentat el 30 de setembre 2018
4,4
Kammie, Itàlia
Grup
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2019

Not coming back!!!”

The receptionist are not trained well and so unpolite! The problem was, they gave us a room with 8 beds without private bathroom. And we deserved an acceptable reason! The guy he was not listening to me and ignored me while the girl we were just saying "miss can we ask something?" in a really nice way, she answered "just a moment mam! i'm stressed! i have only two hands!" Atleast a peruvian girl explained to us in a nice way what would we do, and she was smiling, and said sorry for what they did to us!!

Comentat el 14 de gener 2019
2,8
Olaru, Romania
Grup
Estada de 6 nits en de desembre de 2018

very very poor cleaning staff & weird smells”

They barely changed my trash twice during 7 days. THEY NEVER EVER DUSTED/ CLEANED THE ROOM AT ALL. and I didn't have anything to dust or broom either. Ran out of toilet paper: STAFF DIDNT EVEN BOTHER to provide some. I had to go to buy myself some. Simply awful. Also there we all kinds of weird smells on the hallway, in the bathroom, in the room. I paid a lot and expected friendlier staff and better conditions.

Comentat el 04 de gener 2019
5,2
Susana, Espanya
Grup
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2018

Problems with the reservation”

I book by Agoda, and I rented a room with bathroom, but in the end I didn't have any bathroom and I had to share it with all the first floor. They could not refund me the money, only give me 'Agoda Cash', which I think I would not use because of the policy of this web page. I payed for a service that in the end I could not use.

Comentat el 31 de desembre 2018
7,2
Notable
Ester, Finlàndia
Parella
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018

Nice hostel but wrong details in agoda”

The hostel was nice but in agoda you can see that there is a parking possibility, wrong, there is not. I booked a twin room but we got a dormitory, after getting angry we got finally the twin room. There was no wifi in the rooms. So many important things was different than what they said in the review of the room. Not nice.

Comentat el 08 de desembre 2018
4,8
Romulo, Filipines
Grup
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2019

wifi is not good, be sure to ask for your breakfast”

My reservation included breakfast but they did not provide it. Internet is non-existent if you get a room far from the reception.

Comentat el 13 de febrer 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Julia, Regne Unit
Parella
Estada de 9 nits en de juliol de 2018

Easy ”

Tidy simple room good value

Comentat el 07 d'agost 2018
4,4
Jaron, Regne Unit
Persona que viatja sola
1 Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room Shared Facilities
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2018

Cheap but dirty”

I chose a 12 person bunk. The place is good if you just finding a place to sleep. They do have cabinets provided for you to store your personal items but you have to rent a lock for €5, or use your own lock. The toilet within the room is dirty, shower area and sink is choked. Surprisingly the common toilet at level 1 is a lot cleaner. There is also a lack of power sockets. In the room I stayed, there are only 4 power sockets for 12 person... To conclude, it is good if you are just looking for a place to sleep. But you need to wait to use the power sockets.

Comentat el 22 d'abril 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Pak, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2016

normal”

Be careful your property , I just lose card in the room even I lock it in the locker. The bed is good. There is no Wifi and you need to pay for it, it is not good. It is a open shower room , so you can shower with other people . Guests are very nice, when we are shower together, they can give you some shampoo and help you to push your head.

Comentat el 02 d'agost 2016
9,0
Excepcional
Marius, Lituània
Parella
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2012

Good hostel near the center of Berlin”

Clean rooms, nice location, value for money.

All in Hostel is very nice place to stay in Berlin. It is located near the city center and is just a few ubahn stations away from Alexander platz. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We have got very clean room with bathroom. Also the room has very good sound isolation. In addtition this hostel has maids who will take out your garbage. Moreover, there is pool table (however very small) and table football. Also if you want to get breakfast you will have to pay 5 euros, but we haven' t tried so we don't know about its quality. One of few disadvantages that there is no supermarket close to the hostel. If you want to go shoping you will have to go on foot for more than 15 minutes.

Comentat el 17 d'agost 2012
8,0
Excel·lent
Teresa, Malàisia
Grup
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2012

Comfortable and lots of restaurant”

They are lots of restaurant around

This hotel is nice because it is just 2 tram stops from the historical Berlin wall. And 2 stop from train station that takes you all over the tourist areas in Berlin. Everybody speaks English around the area. So it was just great. And you can just find any kind of restaurant in he area.

Comentat el 27 de maig 2012
7,2
Notable
Marc, Espanya
Grup
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2018

Okay”

The place is clean and the price okay. In your platform is said that there is parking avaiable on the hostel and there is NOT. The guy in the front desk not so nice. When we asked him where to park he just said on the street and paying. Without mention that 600m down the street is possible to park for free!

Comentat el 26 d'octubre 2018
3,6
Angela, Portugal
Parella
Standard Twin With Shared Bathroom&Wc
Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2018

All out hostel”

We are two people who book a double room and we got an 8 bed dormitory just for the two of us. So we are grateful for the 8 beds because at least we can choose the one that is less dirty. Each of these beds had stains and one of them had rice. The bathrooms are not too bad, they looked cleaner than the rooms but there is no privacy in the showers and worse than that they work for 4 seconds (I counted) and then you have to press the button again! There is no wi-fi too!

Comentat el 23 d'agost 2018
4,8
Daria
Persona que viatja sola
Triple Room Ensuite (Without Breakfast)
Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2018

Not the best option”

A pretty old hostel which is located not far away from the city centre and that's a big benefit, but, unfortunately, the only one benefit. The first problem was that the rooms were not very clean and the bed linen looked not fresh. Secondly, the rooms were not provided with wi-fi and we could get the internet access only at the lobby (and even there the internet was veeeeeeery slow). Thirdly, the staff of the hostel was not extremely welcoming. The receptionists looked like they're fed up with the guests' questions and they are not going to assist us with our issues. All in all, the price is good but you should consider all these disadvantages in your mind in order not to be disappointed.

Comentat el 28 de juliol 2018
5,6
Roberts, Letònia
Parella
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

If you need a cheap place, it is fine”

We needed a cheap option for the night and this was not more than expected. The bedroom was your classic cheap hostel one. Lovely extra of our room 110 was a sevage pipe going through with lovely sound effects at some time, but there was no smell so did not bother the sleep. Overall cleanliness was fine but nothing extra, especially the mens bathroom which was accompanied by the smell of urine. Also keep in mind that the breakfast is only after 7 am so if you leave early there is no way to get it. And the wifi was not much of a surprise either with the casual slow connections. Overall not the worst place, but would not pay much for the bed as the value is small as well.

Comentat el 20 de juliol 2018
2,8
Wai
Parella
Standard Shared Facilities Twin
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

BED BUGS bed with open shared shower area ”

It is not recommended to live in this hostel. We booked a twin room but they offered a 8 people room with bunk beds. There were 8 lockers and 3 electric sockets in the room. The room was dark that there were only 2 yellow lamps. The windows could not be closed. Most of the beds were not cleaned. There were BED BUGS on the bed. I got bitten even I slept there for 1 night and I wore long leggings. The shower area was open that there was no curtains or doors. There was no wifi in the room and poor network by using the mobile data. It was my worst experience to live in a hostel and I won't live in this hostel again. P.S. There was 0.4 euro tax for each traveller anld 5 euro for key deposit.

Comentat el 16 de juliol 2018
3,6
Josefine, Dinamarca
Parella
Estada de 3 nits en de juny de 2018

Bedbugs! ”

We stayed at All In Hostel and left with over 20 big bedbug bites. First we thought they were mosquito bites but realized when we got home to Denmark that they were bedbugs! Furthermore we got a room with bunks even though we booked a private room with double bed. Will NOT recommend this hostel!

Comentat el 02 de juliol 2018
2,0
Jomar, Filipines
Parella
Estada de 6 nits en de juliol de 2018

Worst”

They wont upgrade/change your booking

Comentat el 02 d'agost 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Stephen, Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
1 Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room Shared Facilities
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2018

Notable”

location was closed to many restaurants and convenient stores. The hostel was quiet at night.

Comentat el 16 d'octubre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Artur, República Txeca
Família amb nens menuts
Standard Quad With Shared Bathroom&Wc
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2018

Excel·lent”

Everything, even hot water, for extra money

Comentat el 01 d'octubre 2018
5,6
Bronagh, Irlanda
Persona que viatja sola
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2018

Would not return”

Cheap price but other hostels I’ve been to, do way better . Great location/neighbourhood for food, drink and buzz. Building in need of tlc. Room depressing, Bed poor, pillow a disgrace (limp and entirely bally!!), bed linen clean. WiFi costs - €1 for 1 hour, €2.50 for 4 hours, €5 for 24 hours. I’d definitely pay more for more somewhere else next time!

Comentat el 12 d'abril 2018
6,0
Johana, República Txeca
Parella
Habitació Doble amb Bany Privat
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2018

Suficient”

Wifi and parking was supposed to be for free. It wasnt. Lady at the reception showed us parking which cost 2Euro per hour! And i even payed more to have queens bad. Also nothing. But the breakfast was nice and hotel was pretty clean.

Comentat el 22 de febrer 2018
7,7
Notable
Catrina, Estats Units
Grup
Estada de 15 nits en d'agost de 2012

the best location possible”

easy access to everything, no curfew, great price, and private bathroom

If you want a place to stay that is in the non-touristy part of Berlin, this is the hostel for you. We had a private room and it was not a part of the hostel itself which gave us extra privacy, but the noise was very loud for the morning. We also had to pay a $20 deposit for the key or surrender a passport until our stay was complete (I think no) and the key was literally attached to a big block of wood which was a pain for carrying. It should also be noted that wi-fi is only available in the main lobby area. Overall, the best hostel for its location.

Comentat el 07 de setembre 2012
6,4
Andrijana, Sèrbia
Parella
Double Bed In Dorm Room (Shared Facilities) Without Breakfast
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018

Bé”

Six bed dormitory with no window that can be opened! Imagine the general smell of the room when.4/6 beds are occupied!

Comentat el 06 d'octubre 2018
8,3
Excel·lent
Tomer, Israel
Parella
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2015

very nice hostel”

clean, pretty and hospitable
Comentat el 09 d'abril 2015
7,6
Notable
Daniel, Països Baixos
Parella
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2019

Booked a Twin but got a dorm instead”

We had the dorm to ourselves but we booked a Twin. The dorm has bunks with three beds so not a whole lot of room space. I told reception we booked a twin but they said they weren't available so that was the reason we had a dorm to ourselves. Anyway, pretty good stay, centrally located in Friedrichshain.

Comentat el 14 de juny 2019
4,8
Kathleen, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Bed In Dormitory Capacity 8 With Shared Bathroom
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2019

Gross! The sheets were stained, the rooms were dirty! ”

The worst hostel I’ve ever stayed in. There were pee and poop stains on the sheets. I feel bad for the staff. This Hostel is over crowded and they have no way of keeping track of everyone. I don’t think they was the beds or sheets at all. And there are many noisy children in this hostel running around unsupervised. I feel like I need to shower for a week to wash this place off my skin. I’ve stayed in many hostels and I can deal with noise and lack of air conditioning, but I draw the line at feces on my sheets.

Comentat el 30 de maig 2019
7,2
Notable
Joke, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2019

THE SHOCKING BATHROOM ”

I was shocked when I saw the communal bathroom. It has no partitions so that you could not have a shower without beeing seen by other guests if you happen to take shower at the same time. It is like a prison bathroom where nothing can be hidden. It's totally open. I had to take a shower very early around 4am or at 11pm when there is nobody around.

Comentat el 29 de maig 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Peter, Austràlia
Parella
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2019

Great staying for couple of days. ”

Lots of eateries around the place and it pleases every taste buds Easy access to public transport. The accommodation kept very clean and staff are very friendly and helpful.

Comentat el 28 de maig 2019
3,6
Zahoor, Suïssa
Persona que viatja sola
1 Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room Shared Facilities
Estada de 4 nits en de febrer de 2018

Here ”

What I have seen in four days never cleaned rooms under the beds cockroach and dirt? Unfriendly mismanagement and black sleeping people (no registration / no booking), I caught. That no security

Comentat el 13 de febrer 2018
6,0
Chun, Taiwan
Grup
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2011

It's not bad as a hostel in Berlin”

The price is good

What I booked is a single suit, the hostel gave me a 4 beds room which is only for me, so the room is large to me, very good.

Comentat el 10 de febrer 2012
9,6
Excepcional
Norbert, França
Persona que viatja sola
1 Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room Shared Facilities
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2018

Bien”

bonne situation géographique ( à quelques pas de la station warschauer , de la east side galery, et de nombreux commerces et restaurant ) personnel accueillant, rapport qualité prix très intéressant .

Comentat el 25 de juliol 2018
2,8
VALERIE, França
Grup
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2018

A éviter absolument”

Contrairement à ce qui est écrit, cet hôtel se situe à plus d'1h de marche à pied de la place Alexanderplatz. Ensuite, nous avions réservé une chambre privée pour 2 adultes, nous nous sommes retrouvé dans un dortoir de 10 personnes en auberge, en ayant payé le prix d'une chambre privée et sans aucune explication (le personnel ne parle presque pas anglais et encore moins français). Le petit déjeuner est misérable (café et lait coupé à l'eau, presque aucun produit sucré...)., une personne vérifie qu'on ne se resserve pas. Très déçue alors qu'il y a des hôtels ou auberges bien moins chères en plein centre ville.

Comentat el 23 de maig 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Gonzalo, Itàlia
Persona que viatja sola
1 Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room Shared Facilities
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019

Excel·lent”

Economico però non si riesce dormire . La gente nel dormitorio è maleducata entra e esce quando vuole.

Comentat el 21 de gener 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Andreja, Suïssa
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Individual
Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2018

Fantastico”

Stanza singola con bagno spaziosa, pulita e tranquilla a un prezzo eccezionale. Posizione fantastica per visitare ogni angolo di Berlino con i mezzi pubblici. Davvero un posto che raccomanderei.

Comentat el 04 d'agost 2018
7,6
Notable
FABRIZIO, Itàlia
Parella
Habitació Doble amb Bany Privat
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2018

due notti in Ostello”

Mia moglie ed io abbiamo trascorso due notti in questo Ostello a poche fermate da Alexander Paltz. Il personale è cordiale e disponibile, la nostra camera seppur piccola era dotata di tutto, anche di TV. La colazione a buffet veramente soddisfacente. Per quello che abbiamo speso per due notti, 52€ direi che è stato ottimo. My wife and I spent two nights in the Ostel. Very close to Alexander Platz and 15 minutes walk to east side gallery. The room is not so big, but confortable. Receptionists kind and good breakfast. For 52€ all it was very good.

Comentat el 15 de febrer 2018
6,8
Domenico, Itàlia
Persona que viatja sola
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017

Economico”

Si tratta di un grande ostello a poche fermate metro da Alexanderplatz. Io ho soggiornato in una singola con bagno,servizi minimi ma ottimo prezzo in confronto ai prezzi di Berlino a Capodanno.

Comentat el 31 de desembre 2017
7,6
Notable
Daniel, Països Baixos
Parella
Doble - 2 Llits amb Bany Compartit
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2019

prima”

geen drinkwater vrij beschikbaar

Comentat el 17 de juny 2019
4,8
Waldemar, Polònia
Parella
2 Beds in Mixed Dormitory Room Shared Facilities
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018

nieporozumienie z pokojem”

w trakcie zamawiania nie było mowy o pokoju dla wielu osób. Na zamówieniu mam 1 pokój dla dwóch osób, a tymczasem na miejscu dowiedziałem się ,że mam dwa miejsca w pokoju dla sześciu osób. Po zmianie , wykupiłem pok dla 2 osób ale za opłatę tego pokoju wieloosobowego zwrotu nie otrzymałem. Uważam ,ze powinienem zapłacić tylko różnicę za ten nowy pokój. A tak zapłaciłem za dwa pokoje a korzystałem tylko z jednego.

Comentat el 04 de desembre 2018
4,0
Renata, Alemanya
Parella
Twin Room (shared facilities)
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018

nie odpowiednia!”

Zamówiłam pokój dla dwóch osób, z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami lub jednym dużym! Otrzymałam pokój z 6 łóżkami turystycznymi, piętrowymi, niewygodnymi. Nie mogłam się wycofać, miałam korespondować z obsługą strony internetowej i od nich dochodzić zwrotu za pokój, który nie odpowiadał mojemu zamówieniu. Hostel jest absurdalnie nieprzyjemny, winda nie do końca sprawna, koszmar!

Comentat el 29 d'agost 2018
3,2
Marian, Regne Unit
Viatger de negocis
Standard Shared Facilities Single
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

Nieporozumienie to jest właściwe slowo”

Totalna porażka poprostu brak słów

Comentat el 30 de març 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Karol, Polònia
Grup
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2019

Najlepsza cena ”

Niska cena, czysto, są tez możliwe śniadania w niskiej cenie. Lokalizacja nie w centrum ale 5 minut do metra. Lokalizacja w dzielnicy pełnej małych restauracji, barów, dużo ciekawych kolorowych uliczek, świetne miejsce dla ludzi młodych, blisko do imprezowe części miasta. Pieszo 35 minut na Alexanderplaz. Strefa płatnego parkowania w obrębie hostelu. Trzeba parkować troszkę dalej około 10 minut na pieszo od hostelu. Mapka dostępna w hostelu strefy płatnego parkowania. Ogólnie jakość i wystrój jest bardzo ładny i dobry i raczej to Hotel A nie hostel więc duży plus.

Comentat el 17 de juny 2019
6,0
Robert, Polònia
Viatger de negocis
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2012

Akademik z funkcja Hostelu, tanio i spartańsko.”

lokalizacja

Jeśli nie ma alternatywy w okresie targów, to można się przenocować.

Comentat el 07 de gener 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Gabriella, Hongria
Parella
Doble Estàndard - 2 Llits
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018

Excepcional”

Központi helyen volt.A személyzet kedves.A szoba egyszerű,de tágas, szép,tiszta. A fürdőszoba is rendben volt. Kár, hogy csak egy napot töltöttünk ott. Csak ajánlani tudom!

Comentat el 06 d'agost 2018
6,4
Dudásné, Hongria
Família amb nens menuts
Double Bed In Dorm Room (Shared Facilities) Without Breakfast
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

Sajnos a reggelivel lefoglalt szobámat letörölték pont a repülés előtt.Nem ajánlottak másikat.”

Sajnos ki voltam szolgáltatva és gyorsan választottam egy szobát. Reggeli már nem volt benne és 8 ágyas volt de szerencsére nem jött senki.

Comentat el 09 de juliol 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Margarita, Rússia
Parella
Estada de 4 nits en de febrer de 2019

Для такой цены очень неплохо”

Останавливались в номере этого хостела вдвоем с подругой, у нас был номер, указанный как "с общей ванной комнатой", но в итоге достался с индивидуальной. По сути что ванная что туалет находятся не в самом номере а рядом с ним в двух метрах в коридоре, но на них был написан номер нашей комнаты, что подрузамевало что пользуемся ими только мы. Мы приехали без распечатки, девушка на ресепшн распечатала все сама, взяла с нас залог за ключи, брелок у них был какой-то неадекватно большой деревяшкой, видимо чтобы не посеяли, + с нас взяли налог по евро за день с каждой. Вообще цена очень недорогая, всего 5 к за отдельный номер на двоих за 4 ночи. Еще приятный бонус - мы спокойно брали кофе бесплатно, если приходили к завтраку, хотя он у нас не был включен. Единственное, это конечно всего лишь место для ночевки - отдыхать в нем в лакшери условиях не получится. Но если вы приехали посмотреть город, а не потупить в отеле, то этот хостел вам вполне подойдет.

Comentat el 25 de febrer 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Natalia, Rússia
Parella
Standard Shared Facilities Twin
Estada de 4 nits en de gener de 2019

Excel·lent”

Из плюсов хостела: расположен в хорошем районе, рядом много кафе, баров, ресторанов и магазинов, рядом истсайдская галерея стены, транспорт. Чистый. Минусы: холодно в номере и в душевой, в номере на 8 мест всего 2 розетки и темновато, индивидуального освещения нет, шкафчики в номере не запираются, вайфай только в холле и в кафе на 2 этаже. В душе нет полочек для принадлежностей, это очень неудобно. Нет кухни для приготовления еды и даже воду не в чем вскипятить чтоб попить свой чай, в холле можно раздобыть кипяток за 1€ стакан, завтрак 6,5€. В залог можно взять фен 10€, также под залог 5€ выдаётся ключ от номера. В целом хостел понравился, особенно соотношение цены качества и расположение. Мы только ночевали, и были всего 4 дня, поэтому остались вполне довольны :)

Comentat el 07 de febrer 2019
10,0
Excepcional
zurab, Geòrgia
Família amb nens menuts
Estada de 7 nits en de gener de 2019

Excepcional”

Были мы в январе 13 _21 думали что за 130 евра за 7 дней нас ожидало какая то жуть. Как многие описывали в отзывах жена взяла всякие средства . Но там каждый день чистили номера а туалеты помоему каждый 2 часа. Соседи менялись постоянно но ника кого шума не было. Интернет до номера не достигала. Мы были на 1 этаже 118 номере. Мы забронировал номер с двумя кроватями но нас впустили 8 местный ,сказали что кроме нас никого не будет. Были довольны что было много места ☺.так как мы утром выходили и заходили поздно для нас этот хотел был в самый раз. В рецепшен можно купить билеты за проезд в общественном транспорте. Планируем летом опять в этот хостел. Я из Грузии и извините за грамматику.

Comentat el 04 de febrer 2019