Reservar ara: Anggrek Gandasari Hotel

Anggrek Gandasari Hotel comentaris

Notable
Basada en 430 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
7,7
/
10
El 85% el recomanaria als seus amics

Reviews of Anggrek Gandasari Hotel comentaris from real guests

Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Comentaris d'Agoda (430)Comentaris de Booking.com (1)
7,7
/
10
Notable
Neteja7,7
Serveis6,9
Ubicació8,5
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació7,7
Servei7,7
Relació qualitat preu7,7
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (430)
Tots els tipus d'habitació

Mostra comentaris que continguin 

363 comentaris d'hostes verificats
8,4
Excel·lent
SHARIFAH, Malàisia
Parella
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2019

Overall its okay.”

It turned me off when I have a room without a fridge. Hence i dont like this room. This room is quite small too. Maybe opt for larger room should be fine. But other than that, everything is okay. Breakfast is good. Less variety but good taste. Location is walking distance to factory outlet at jalan riau.

Comentat el 27 d'abril 2019
8,8
Excel·lent
Karol, Polònia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Deluxe amb Llit Extragran
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018

Near to be perfect”

Hotel (+) mid size hotel (+) Good location (+) Stuff too polite to be professional (-) hard to enter at night bc of parked cars are more important than guest and hotel entrance. Room (+) spacious (+) Fresh well furnitured (+) Safebox (-) typical Asian problem, hairs after previous guests ... On floor and bathroom. (-) air-conditioning should be maintained - so give better fresh and cool air... (-) no hooooot water... Just warm.... Value for price is great. However rooms are grabbed out on weekends... I would recommend to friend and family.

Comentat el 08 d'agost 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
ahmad, Indonèsia
Grup
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

Good enough”

Its not bad with our low budget. Comfort and clean enough for us to take a rest

Comentat el 18 de març 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Julianti, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2018

Bersih, sarapan enak, strategis”

Hotel bersih. Sarapan enak walau tidak banyak variasi. Dekat ke jalan riau dan riau junction. Malam minggu agak susah untuk cari parkir mobil, tapi petugas membantu untuk vallet. Jalan menuju hotel 1 arah.

Comentat el 09 de maig 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Sri, Indonèsia
Parella
Llit Doble Superior
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2018

One night stay”

We stayed one night in a superior twin room. Had a good night even with a thin wall that we could hear people talked and walked in the corridor. They only gave one tooth brush, soap bar, 1 shower cap for 2 person in one room, so I asked for more. Breakfast was quite good, parking space is inadequate for weekends, but the security was there 24 hours so they can help us parked the car and we handed over the key during our stay so they can manage the parking for our car. Overall its good, but the price of extra bed is much expensive then next hotel. will come back again to this hotel if only both of us traveling to Bandung. If with our daughter then we might think of staying in the next hotel in the same street with cheaper extra bed charge.

Comentat el 01 de maig 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Muhammad, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Minisuite Llit doble
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2017

Great hidden spot in the mid town of Bandung”

Great hidden spot to stay over in the mid town of Bandung, just minutes away to great places in Bandung. Facilities were as described in the description. Great stay, and could be improved if this hotel provides swimming pool.

Comentat el 07 de maig 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
Eddy, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Superior
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2017

Value for Money”

1. Location is good 2. Prayer room (mussola) is available 3. Hotel is very clean 4. Limited choice but tasty breakfast 5. Free airport transfer but during weekdays only 6. Clean and peaceful hotel I will book this hotel again if I come to Bandung :)

Comentat el 04 de maig 2017
9,3
Excepcional
Khairi, Malàisia
Parella
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2014

it was a pleasant stay in here,”

good food,good staff and quite room.

the food are really good. the bed are really comfort, and it just a walking distance to the Riau Factory Outlet. and good food around there too. definitely will stay here again if goin to Factory outlet for shopping. :)

Comentat el 26 de febrer 2014
8,0
Excel·lent
ANDREA, Singapur
Grup
Llit Doble Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2014

Slept well though I am a light sleeper”

Pillow, Bed & quiet room

The hotel is located at a side street with quieter environment. Wifi is only available at the lobby. Room design is simple with comfortable pillows and bed. Bath and toilet is pretty small. We opted to have breakfast and we did not regret the simple and yet variety of choices from main course to dessert and fruits. Anyway, we cant get breakfast elsewhere near our hotel. A 10 mins walk to the nearest mall which has Anggrek hotel there too. So dont get mixed up. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this budget hotel with great value.

Comentat el 24 de gener 2014
8,0
Excel·lent
Yik, Malàisia
Grup
Llit Doble Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2014

Good value but need improvement”

Friendly service, Close to shopping street and Nice design

Toilet got some problems, not cleaned, got broken glass, and drainage system very bad. No transfer from airport or bus station, and no Wi-Fi. But overall is a good valued hotel for shopping cause very near.

Comentat el 16 de gener 2014
8,7
Excel·lent
HARTONO, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2013

Small but great suroounding”

Clean, Location, and Price

I stayed at this hotel during my business trip to Bandung. The location is perfect because you are in walking distance to most of the shopping area especially factory outlet (Jl. RE Martadinata), and the lower Dago area.

Comentat el 10 de maig 2013
8,0
Excel·lent
Mariska, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2013

Nice and comfortable hotel, centrally located.”

Clean, comfortable, nice breakfast.

The hotel is located near Riau Junction and BIP, so if you get bored staying in your room you can just walk around, shop, or eat out at those two malls. The (standard) room is comfortable, not too small and not too large, air-conditioned, and when we arrived we were welcomed with a small plate of fruits in the room. Unfortunately, the lock of our bathroom door stuck that when we closed the door after using the toilet, we couldn't open it from outside. A staff immediately came to fix this but we ended up with a damaged door without a knob or lock. The staff promised to change the knob the next day, but since we're only staying for one night we asked to move to another room. Too bad, they said all rooms are occupied. Other than the bathroom door problem, everything else was fine. The staffs are friendly, breakfast buffet was good with wide variety of food to choose, and we had a pleasant stay.

Comentat el 29 d'abril 2013
8,0
Excel·lent
Nuraishah, Singapur
Grup
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2013

Great service.”

Helpful and friendly staff.

My friend and I decided to give this hotel a try after seeing the many great reviews that it received. Day One, we went to the nearby FOs. Secret is really a great place to go to. I suggest that you do not walk back to the hotel at night. The small road leading to the hotel is pitch dark and that is when you feel the road’s name (Jalam Seram) even though it is just a short distance. To be fair, the pavements in the area are really more of uneven blocks of bricks. There are many holes in between so be careful. Other than that, the hotel is fabulous. Right from the minute we reached the hotel to the moment we left, the staff has been tremendously helpful and friendly. We had difficulty conversing to get a car to Tangkuban Perahu so they assisted and arranged for us everything. Whenever we are at the lobby area or at breakfast, they never fail to make us feel welcome. They kindly told us where are the good places to go and little advices about Bandung. The room that we had was comfortable and clean. Just that it doesn’t have a mini cooler and no wifi available in the rooms.

Comentat el 01 de març 2013
9,0
Excepcional
norshafiza, Malàisia
Grup
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 4 nits en de febrer de 2013

Lovely hotel near Jalan Riau Factory Outlet”

The rooms are clean and the service is outstanding

The rooms are a bit small but the hotel is brilliantly situated near Jalan Riau Factory Outlet which makes it a nice stop&go sanctuary for those with shopping in mind. The hotel staff are very friendly and will cater to your request efficiently. Their heartwarming smile is definitely a plus. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Comentat el 01 de març 2013
8,0
Excel·lent
Nor, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 5 nits en de febrer de 2013

Great location”

Great hospitality, walking distance to factory outlets

The hotel is only 5 mins away from the Secret Factory Outlet and within walking distance from other factory outlets at Jalan Riau. Staff always welcomes you with a smile. Had most of our meals at the Restaurant and the food was good. In fact better than meals outside. Even though location is off the main road, surprisingly it was calm and quiet inside. Had a good rest here.

Comentat el 19 de febrer 2013
8,0
Excel·lent
Netta, Indonèsia
Parella
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2013

Great location, great place to stay”

Fair price, Nice hotel to stay, nearby Jl Riau and walking distance to Jl Dago

It was a decent hotel to stay, clean, staffs are friendly and helpfull and not too small -perfect place for couple to stay. They also offer a nice breakfast on buffet selection. The only thing that maybe lack is the wifi connection, only available in its restaurant. But overall, this is a nice place to stay in Bandung, esp if your purpose in Bandung is for shopping.

Comentat el 06 de febrer 2013
9,3
Excepcional
Mustafa, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2012

Fantastic hotel ”

Great locations for shopping

the staffs are very friendly. hotel are neat & clean at all times. room are very spacious, clean bed sheet, pillow & towel. room floor & toilet were kept clean. one minus point is there is no wireless wifi

Comentat el 14 de desembre 2012
8,7
Excel·lent
Ahmad, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Deluxe amb Llit Extragran
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2012

superb... i like it ”

the environment, service and simplicity

my stay here was very fantastic. stayed in deluxe room, nice layout of room & bed. Made me so much comfort after spending whole day around Bandung. Breakfast was nice, enough to start of the day. Recommend this hotel for budget traveler & family as well. Walking distance to Riau Junction & other vicinity.

Comentat el 18 de novembre 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Kenneth, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2012

Good Hotel in Good Location”

Great Location Nice Room Good Breakfast

I was in Bandung for 3 days to visit friends and tour. This hotel was a perfect location - the staff was friendly and the room clean and comfortable. My only complaint was I needed wifi to do some work while I was there but there was no WIFI in the room at all. I ended up having to lug my laptop to a Starbucks and work from there. Otherwise, this is a great budget hotel in Bandung.

Comentat el 17 d'octubre 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Jeffrey, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Llit Doble Superior
Estada de 6 nits en de setembre de 2012

Great location and great service”

The food in the hotel is delicious and it is very reasonable pricing

My stay in this hotel is very pleasant, the service is very good, the laundry service is really cheap and the food is very delicious and I have never paid such a cheap rate for hotel foods. The room have very good Internet line by far the most money worth wild hotel in Bandung I have stayed.

Comentat el 29 de setembre 2012
9,3
Excepcional
yeoh, Malàisia
Parella
Minisuite Llit doble
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2012

Lovely hotel and service with a smile.Perfect!”

Freindly staff, clean and tidy room.Good location nearby factory outlet

We just first time been Bandung, we usual arrange our holiday with free and easy.The first image when we reached the hotel, thats was very great enviroement.very clean and tidy. So lovely all of staff very friendly and helpful.Their recommanded us alot of nice places and shopping tips.Next time go to Bandung will stay again this excellent hotel!

Comentat el 21 de setembre 2012
9,6
Excepcional
Rezky
Persona que viatja sola
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

Worth the money”

It was enjoyable stay, even though my room had no bathtub and the card for unlocking the room was broken so I had to use the manual way which is okay. Overall, I would like to stay here again when I come to Bandung

Comentat el 16 de juliol 2018
7,2
Notable
Toba, Indonèsia
Parella
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2019

good location”

location is good, other than that, nothing special. but everything's okay. the bed was good, air con was good. there's a window in my room. but no view. just a window for air.

Comentat el 04 d'abril 2019
7,6
Notable
Diana, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Llit Doble Superior
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

Lift not working”

we stay in 2nd floor, and lift not working, breakfast not variative

Comentat el 12 de febrer 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
jeremiah, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2018

Good budget hotel ini city center”

We stay here just for night stay. The price is OK, room is OK. Location is near Riau Street which is all OK

Comentat el 01 d'octubre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Dini, Indonèsia
Parella
Llit Doble Superior
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018

Nice hotel to stay”

Friendly staff, good breakfast... Recommended...

Comentat el 18 de setembre 2018
7,2
Notable
ami, Indonèsia
Parella
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2017

Good”

Room is Clean, Location is very strategic, breakfast just ok but not good, price is still oke (standart but maybe if little bit cheaper it really nice because they dont have a sport/fitness room/swimmingpool and you still can hear voice from other guests). but over all it was nice hotel and good service..

Comentat el 04 de desembre 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Lih, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2017

Strategic location for shopping”

+ Walking distance to outlet shopping and Bandung Indah mall + Value for money + Good value breakfast but don't expect 5-star buffet + handicap friendly with ramps for those who need it + Friendly service + Off the main street; less noisy + Cafe next door offer good local food - Rooms transmit noise easily. Can hear people talk and walk. - The protection pads of the legs of chair in the rooms should be changed to "felt pads" so that customers are not awakened by chair dragging in the rooms nearby. - Insects may come into rooms if you don't close the door.

Comentat el 13 d'octubre 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Roskarina, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2017

nice hotel”

the hotel is not so big but it's so worth it with price and the room we get.. the location is so stategis near outlets, we can walk by foot just for 5-10 minutes.. the staff is very responsif and nice..

Comentat el 13 de juny 2017
9,3
Excepcional
MUHAMMAD, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Llit Doble Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2016

A trip to Bandung.”

The food, location and the service.

I am satisfied with the service hotel provide to me. The staff very friendly and good but I am not satisfied with the airport transport that not provide to me when I am arrived to Bandung Airport. Other than that all is well.

Comentat el 15 de febrer 2016
9,0
Excepcional
Gary, Malàisia
Grup
Llit Doble Superior
Estada de 4 nits en de gener de 2016

Great accommodation”

Hotel condition/ cleanliness, location and staff performance

Everything was perfect but if possible please include wi-fi services that could be connected in rooms and do check on the water heater in room 228 as it is not hot at all. Thanks for everything for the 4 nights stay.

Comentat el 06 de gener 2016
3,0
Sheikh, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Minisuite Llit doble
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2015

Unpleasant stay at Anggrek Gandasari Hotel”

I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. I stayed at Junior Suite and the experience was nothing special. Even a request for an additional towel wan not entertained. I would not regard the room as a Suite but more of a extra deluxe. The pictures posted in Agoda does not depict the real situation. This is my last stay with Anggerik Gandasari Hotel. I have stayed in many 3 star hotels before and with the price that I paid, its not worth it. Thank you.

Comentat el 22 de juliol 2015
7,0
Notable
pascal, Alemanya
Parella
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2015

nice location for shopping”

location prices location

All in it was good. Its a clean and quiet. Only the cleaning stuff is annoying because the start at 06:45 am and if anyone still sleeping. Every morning i woke up because the talking and laughing lound for long time. Also the doors blammed every minute! But the hotel is ok!

Comentat el 04 de febrer 2015
8,7
Excel·lent
Chew, Malàisia
Grup
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2015

Strategically located hotel with reasonable price”

Clean, Comfortable, Good locationg

Overall my stay was good. I will be back again to stay at this hotel if i am visiting Bandung again in the future for my shopping trip. However, i wish that the hotel management stop using Melsa Hotspot for its guest to use its wifi service. The connection is fast but unstable. I also wish that guests can access to the wifi service in respective rooms instead of only at the public area at the lounger in particular

Comentat el 22 de gener 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Gisela, Indonèsia
Parella
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2015

One of the best place to stay near Jl. Riau”

Location, Rate, Room

So for the last visit to Bandung I decided to go to Jl. Riau (and surrounding areas) only. So I decided to stay exactly at Jl. Riau or nearby that can reach Jl. Riau by walking. After a long search, Anggrek Gandasari Hotel is on my top list. The consideration: 1. Its location is very close to Jl. Riau, it's like 50-100 meters only to Jl. Riau (the part with the best Factory Outlets like Heritage, Cascade, The Secret, The Summit, etc.) 2. They have very cheap price regarding the location and the room and the services and other things. 3. The room is quite large and clean, and so cozy, with comfortable bed. And they have like 4 pillows and 2 small pillows on the bed. 4. Their staffs are so friendly and helpful. And they upgrade my room from Standard to Superior. 5. They have quite large parking area. So I think for my next (and next and next) visit, I'm gonna choose this hotel if my destination is to shop at Jl. Riau again.

Comentat el 18 de gener 2015
8,0
Excel·lent
Imelda, Indonèsia
Parella
Llit Doble Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2015

best value hotel”

location, food, cheap

Though we had to wait about 30min for entering our room after check-in, we enjoyed our stay at Anggrek Gandasari. Its location is just perfect, just around the shopping outlets and food hawkers. We parked the car at the hotel parking lot and took a short walk to factory outlets on Jl. Riau, the street was quite packed with weekend travelers' cars.

Comentat el 07 de gener 2015
6,7
Vera, Indonèsia
Família amb nens grans
Llit Doble Superior
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2014

Dirty Floor”

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, strategic location

We checked in around 12:00 PM but the room was not ready yet, so we walked around until 7:00 PM and went back to hotel. I paid 2 rooms. An extra bed was needed for 1 room but the housekeeper didn't prepare. We called the staff. When he moved the bed we could see how dirty the floor was. The room is not soundproof.

Comentat el 03 de gener 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Iven, Indonèsia
Grup
Llit Doble Superior
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2014

Enjoy holiday in this hotel”

Standard Facility, Clean, Hospitality

Very good, strategic location, 5 minutes walk to FO center (Martadinata Street), standard facility was fulfil (almost perfect), have a good cafe and best food in breakfast. But wifi in lounge can't connect, don't know why but its not a big deal

Comentat el 09 de juny 2014
8,3
Excel·lent
Kon, Malàisia
Parella
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2014

Convenient for shopping.”

Cleanliness, friendly staff and centrally located.

Overall, I enjoyed the stay in this hotel because the staff are helpful, they provide free shuttle to and fro the airport, keep the place clean, nice breakfast and the locality of the hotel is excellent.

Comentat el 11 de març 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Subhashini, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació Deluxe amb Llit Extragran
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2014

Absolutely Fantastic !!!!!”

Walking Distance to main shopping area, good eateries nearby, centrally located

All I have to say is FANTASTIC !!!! The hotel is centrally located, 5 minutes walk to Jalan Riau ( where all the Factory Shopping Outlet) is located, 20 minutes drive to the Airport and to Pasar Baru Grande. Beside this hotel is Hotel Summit, where they provide good reflexology and was very healing after all the long hours of shopping. There is not much of variety on the buffet food for breakfast, maybe can improvise on that. We will definitely come back to this hotel again.

Comentat el 27 de febrer 2014
7,3
Notable
Yik, Malàisia
Grup
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2014

Valuable but need improvement”

Friendly Service, Near to Shopping street, Nice design.

Room and service was quite good, but toilet has some problem. Floor was wet, a broken glass was there in the toilet, and the water drainage very bad in toilet. Thel also don't provide wifi in room, and no transfer from airport or bus station.

Comentat el 16 de gener 2014
8,3
Excel·lent
Muzili, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Superior
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2013

Hotel with great location and value for money”

Great location, friendly and helpful staff and value for money.

Stayed for 4 nights. This hotel was a perfect location, the staff was friendly and the room clean and comfortable. Walking distance to Jalan Riau (for Factory Outlet) and Jalan Trunojoyo (For Distro). 50 meters to BII (Maybank in Indonesia). The only problem was no WIFI in the room. We had a pleasant stay. Recommended hotel for budget traveler & family as well.

Comentat el 27 de desembre 2013
8,0
Excel·lent
Choo, Malàisia
Grup
Llit Doble Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2013

Good value for money and near Riau factory outlets”

Good value for money, great location and very near to Riau factory outlets

Overall quite satisfied with the quality of the hotel for the price we pay. Buffet breakfast was sufficient and satisfactory too. The only complain I can think of is no wifi connection in the rooms but sufficient wifi connection in the restaurant and reception.

Comentat el 08 de novembre 2013
8,0
Excel·lent
Mohammed, Singapur
Família amb nens grans
Llit Doble Superior
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2013

Great staff”

great staff, clean rooms, great breakfast

Initially I did not like the location. I felt it was too far from everything since it was a quiet place. Only after walking out did I realize that we were near Riau Junction mall and BIP and a few other malls were about 400m aways. Not even worth a taxi ride but pathways are not easy for older people. Room would be enough for 2 but we had an extra bed that was pretty expensive so was bit cramped. Besides that I would still recommend it for 2 people. Its worth more value that way. And the staff are quick and helpful. My aunt lost some tablets during breakfast. I think the staff unwittingly cleared it. Not really their fault. Anyway when I went down to enquire intially they alerted their manager. He instructed them to look for it even in the trash. If I had known I would have stopped them cause I would not have wanted them to go to that extent. Anyway... what I'm trying to say here is the level of service they try to give. Its amazing.I've never seen any hotel do that. And I travel heaps of times. So this is a frist for me. Initially I booked for 1 day but decided to stay 1 more cause of their service.

Comentat el 09 d'octubre 2013
9,7
Excepcional
Jonathan, Indonèsia
Grup
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2013

Great hotel location with friendly staff”

Hotel location near shopping center, clean, helpful staff

Book 6 room through Agoda for my family. Arrived there at 11 but still hotel staff provided us with several room within those time. Rest of the room were available at 13. The room was clean, with minimal design. The room didn't have refrigerator/freezer, but you could ask the staff if you want to put your drinks, ice cream, etc. Hotel corridor are nice, because of its open air. So far it was a great experience with this hotel.

Comentat el 11 de setembre 2013
7,7
Notable
Goh, Malàisia
Parella
Llit Doble Superior
Estada de 4 nits en d'agost de 2013

Small-size centrally-located hotel & nice pillows”

Convenient location for food & shopping, comfortable room & helpful staff .

The stay was comfortable. Nice and fluffy 2 pillows for each twin beds. Staff were friendly and attentive. Fast check-in & check-out. Asian Buffet breakfast was reasonably ok. However, I doubt the Superior room has a 32 sq m size as quoted by Agoda, though the room size is acceptable. There is good LAN connection in the room . WIFI only at lobby & cafeteria.

Comentat el 29 d'agost 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Wee, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Llit Doble Superior
Estada de 4 nits en d'agost de 2013

A very good hotel with good service ”

comfort room / easy access to shopping / great service / good breakfast different food everyday

A very pleasant hotel with good services, comfort room with hot shower and best of all near walking distance to factory outlet and 5mins to airport. I'll come back again to Bandung and stay at Anggerik Gandasari in the near future

Comentat el 15 d'agost 2013
7,7
Notable
Vivian, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2013

Clean & friendly staffs”

Cleanliness,convenient location & friendly staffs

Stayed 3 days 2 nights, location was great & easy access to shopping malls. Room was very clean & new but with moldy smell during our stay. Room is very small. Limited choices of breakfast, too bad they don't top up any more food during our 1st day of breakfast, don't take their breakfast on 2nd day. Anyway it's ok to stay in this hotel because of their location.

Comentat el 10 d'agost 2013
6,7
Adrea, Malàisia
Parella
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2013

Close to factory outlets”

Friendly staff, quiet, easy access to shopping area

we have a pleasant stay here in this hotel althought is not a five star hotel. They have friendly staff and helpful staff. Easy access to all the major factory outlets stores. breakfast average. With wifi in the restaurant. Overall worth to stay of not too demanding.

Comentat el 12 de juliol 2013
8,7
Excel·lent
Kendy, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2013

Clean and comfortable”

Clean, neat and comfortable.

I'm only stay one night in Anggrek Gandasari Hotel to participate an event on Sunday morning. The location ain't too far from Stasiun Bandung, reachable by walking in 20-30 minutes. The location also near to Jalan Riau where you can easily find many foods and factory outlets. Very close to Riau Junction. I was staying in standard room, the rate ain't low, the sink in the bathroom is small, but the room is very clean, neat and comfortable.

Comentat el 10 de juliol 2013
8,0
Excel·lent
Jaiton, Singapur
Parella
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2013

Love my stay in Bandung”

Near Shopping area

We had a nice stay at this hotel. Location wise very convenient and easy access to near shopping facilities. Hotel staffs very warm and friendly. Very accommodative too. Food was ok too. The only lacking was no swimming pool but thats ok because I dont swim anyway. Overall, I am quite satisfied with Anggrek Gandasari Hotel

Comentat el 09 de juny 2013
9,3
Excepcional
Junaidah
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2012

1 of the best hotels in Bandung”

Excellent service from staff. Bright room although it is small

Really love our stay at Anngrek Gandasari. Staff was freally friendly and room service as well as prices of food and drinks at the hotel's bar was really cheap and affordable. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!Factory outlets are also walking distance from this hotel.

Comentat el 30 de gener 2013
8,3
Excel·lent
Muhammad, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2012

New and Improved Hotel 2012. Easy walk to Jln Riau”

Rooms ammnities are new, with writing table, satelite tv and sofa to relax. Cozy lobby and modern looking.

If you want a family holiday experience in Bandung, do check-in at this hotel as the location is very near and walking distance to famous factory outlets in Jalan Riau, Bandung. Food for breakfast changes daily and the environment in the Hotel café is refreshing, suitable for large family gathering. No noise from the cars in the street seems a plus for lodging in this hotel. The free wifi connection available only near the hotel lobby.

Comentat el 05 de gener 2013
8,0
Excel·lent
Efigenia, Indonèsia
Parella
Llit Doble Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2012

Medium sized-hotel that's cozy and clean!”

I liked their daily buffet breakfast.

We had a pleasant 2-day stay. The staff is friendly and ready to give service at no time. Price is also competetive. Nice to stay in not only for the hotel but also because of the quite pleasant location of the hotel, not very crowded. I could go back there again

Comentat el 21 de novembre 2012
8,3
Excel·lent
Hairil, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2012

Great location but small rooms”

Walking distance to Jalan Riau (factory outlet street)

The hotel was only one year in operation, hence still have the nice brand new atmosphere. Design wise is sufficient. The staff were very friendly except it took the bell boy more than 30 mins to come and collect our luggage during check out. The room is small, just enough to have your luggage on one corner. No window facing outside just a fix glass window facing corridor. No wardrobe, just hanger on rail. No fridge. Bathroom is spacious, no bathtub. Had our dinner there. The food is reasonably priced. Breakfast option is great, not your typical hotel type.

Comentat el 20 de novembre 2012
10,0
Excepcional
LAM, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2012

lovely hotel and service with a smile”

every thing perfect..

this hotel have very good service, bfast and quite place..the staff very helpful,,room very clean and every thing you want ,,just ask. all my members very happy to stay here, next time we will stay this hotel again.

Comentat el 17 de novembre 2012
8,0
Excel·lent
Duc, Vietnam
Viatger de negocis
Llit Doble Superior
Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2012

Nice hotel”

Near shopping center

The stunning, multi-hued Sky bar at Sirocco has several reasons to turn minutes into timeless moments. Suspended in the sky on the 63rd floor of The Dome at State Tower, the Skybar is one of the world's highest open air bars, overlooking a panoramic view of Bangkok and the Chao Phraya river.

Comentat el 09 d'octubre 2012
8,3
Excel·lent
Lim, Singapur
Grup
Minisuite Llit doble
Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2012

Quite and Clean rooms, comfortable to stay”

I like this Hotel is the whole area are very clean and quite, its not far from the factory outlet

I will come back to stay if i visit Bundang again. However, i have experience the last two night in the room where the Hotel turn on the motor from the root top or the kitchen which caused the vibration my room of 226 and my friend's room 225. If this can be avoid that will be wonderful.

Comentat el 27 de setembre 2012
9,0
Excepcional
Emma, Indonèsia
Grup
Llit Doble Superior
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2012

good location for shoppaholic”

cozy hotel, clean, quiet, great value

the rooms were modern, comfortable and clean. i like it! the hotel is located at city areas and at shopping areas. near with bandung indah plaza (bip), riau juction, and fo's in riau street. the hotel fairly quiet and away from the noise. hotels near or close to the cemetery perfect for a quick weekend away.

Comentat el 18 de juliol 2012
8,3
Excel·lent
Hasrul, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2012

Clean and Convenient”

Clean and strategic location

This hotel was owesome and well known among the taxi driver. The location to number of FO on Jalan Riau. The Hotel also provides very fast internet access using cable, a range of cable TV channels, very clean and cozy surrounding. Morning buffet breakfast was nice because the taste is pretty much like malaysian food. I would like to recommend this Hotel to tourist who their intention just come for shopping due to its strategic location to those FOs.

Comentat el 01 de juliol 2012
8,4
Excel·lent
Nurma, Indonèsia
Parella
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018

Good location”

They dont have smoking room,if you want to smoke you have to go down(i stayed on 2nd fl). The location is very strategic

Comentat el 12 de desembre 2018
6,4
Yoseph, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018

a little above basic”

Just above basic hotel. Bedsheet and cleanliness could be improved a lot. Great location. Limited paralel parking space.

Comentat el 05 d'agost 2018
7,2
Notable
Yoan, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

kecewa”

Di agoda disebutkan bahwa ada bathtub di kamar standard tetapi ternyata tidak ada padahal itu alasan utama kami memilih hotel ini

Comentat el 16 de juliol 2018
7,2
Notable
Rheza, Indonèsia
Parella
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018

GOOD BUDGET HOTEL”

Nice place, near shopping centre & public trasnportation

Comentat el 27 de juny 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Eden, Indonèsia
Parella
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2017

letak strategis, dekat kemana saja”

jalanan depan hotel agak padat. parkir luar lumayan. kamar bersih dan besar.minusnya sarapan kurang variasi

Comentat el 23 de maig 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Dini, Indonèsia
Parella
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2018

Recommended Hotel !”

Very friendly staff, clean room, nice breakfast, and good location... Recommended...

Comentat el 27 de febrer 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Dini, Indonèsia
Parella
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2018

Nice hotel with a friendly staff”

Definitely will come back..

Comentat el 04 de febrer 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
rima, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Llit Doble Superior
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2017

Good”

Near to shopping mall, value for money, good staff but need to add their breakfast (fruit n salad). I can't find puding or salad there

Comentat el 30 de desembre 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Vivi, Singapur
Parella
Llit Doble Estàndard
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2017

Good location”

The hotel is really near two malls and many factory outlets. Good for those who want to shop! The room was clean and neat too!

Comentat el 16 de setembre 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
Dharmaria, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Minisuite Llit doble
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2017

Value for money and great location”

Breakfast could be better!

Comentat el 05 de maig 2017