Reservar ara: APM Residence

Basada en 247 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
6,6
/
10

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (247)Comentaris de Booking.com (95)
6,6
/
10
Basada en 247 comentaris
Neteja5,7
Serveis5,1
Ubicació8,8
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació7,6
Servei6,5
Relació qualitat preu6,7
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (247)
Tots els tipus d'habitació
147 comentaris d'hostes verificats
7,6
Notable
coey, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 10 nits en de desembre de 2018
great location ”
Great loacation near shopping mall , subway station , food and everything ... but did not expect any facility of hotel . This hotel is only suitable for those who come for supplier business
Comentat el 01 de gener 2019
7,6
Notable
coey, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 11 nits en de març de 2018
Amazing location ”
Best location , near train station , airport bus just downstairs . Surrounding with many restaurant and shopping mall , just opposite DDM history and culture center , room is big if u ever stay in Seoul hotel , u will know 40sqz is really good ! but don’t expect much facilities. This is a hotel main for those come for business and look for suppliers.
Comentat el 21 d'abril 2018
7,6
Notable
coey, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 9 nits en de gener de 2018
Best location ”
Best location , near train station , airport bus just downstairs . Surrounding with many restaurant and shopping mall , just opposite DDM history and culture center , room is big if u ever stay in Seoul hotel , u will know 40sqz is really good ! but don’t expect much facilities. This is a hotel main for those come for business and look for suppliers.
Comentat el 21 d'abril 2018
7,6
Notable
coey, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 13 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Location best !!”
Location is best for shopping eating ... if u looking for a basic hotel with best location , this is the one . If u need prefect service and facilities provided don’t choose this hotel .
Comentat el 11 de novembre 2018
7,6
Notable
coey, Malàisia
Parella
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 7 nits en d'agost de 2018
Prefect location ”
Prefect location at heart of DDM with shopping and food all around .... hotel facilities is normal , bring whatever u need urself , only basic things that hotel provided
Comentat el 11 de novembre 2018
3,2
Justine, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2018
super dirty”
I read the reviews and thought this is just a less facilities motel, but i was wrong... The floor was sticky, the bedside table was sticky, the bathroom was horrible, full of girls hair on the floor and in the toilet, the cup in the bathroom is full of aged toothpaste, the bed was super not comfortable and bedsheets were yellowish in color. Me and my friend didnt even dare to sleep on the pillows so we wrapped with our own clothes. Didnt even dare to shower there cause it was way too dirty, we have to "evacuate" next morning straight away to another hotel... A memorable nightmare for us. The only good thing is the location, very close to the station.
Comentat el 27 de setembre 2018
3,6
kiu, Hong Kong
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2018
DIRTY!”
The location of the hotel is awesome. Apart from location, I can't see any Pros of this hotel. 1. Cleanliness - I will give a negative score. Never seen such "dirty" hotel in my life time. Even a hostel or 1 star hotel is better off. Dust / hair / dirt are everywhere. The toilet bowl is a disaster. I don't even want to stay in the restroom at all. My friend and me prefer to use the public restroom @ DDP (which is opposite to the hotel). I will say, its SCARY. I can see "blood" stinks on the restroom door and the tiles. 2. Facilities - We never look for anything fancy, but the facilities in the room are all "worn out". Cracks are found on the wall, woods are pilled, cabins are broken... 3. Service - Its acceptable cos the staffs @ the hotel response to us in a timely manner. We can put our luggage before/after check in/out, but no tags were given. Other people can simply took your luggage anytime. 4. Absent of restroom in the "so called" lobby, we need to use the public restrooms.
Comentat el 03 de setembre 2018
7,6
Notable
coey, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 10 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Prefect location ”
If u need a good location and spacious place to stay , this is the one , but don't expect much facility, room is consider big in size compare with many hotel in Seoul . Prefect location to excess everywhere , train station is just 1min infront of your hotel .
Comentat el 23 de novembre 2017
Thank you for using APM Residence. We will strive not only to be in a good position, but also to be cleaner and more developed. Thank you ^^
Resposta 28 de desembre 2017
APM Residence
6,8
coey, Malàisia
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 9 nits en d'agost de 2017
Great location for those who no need any facility ”
Location is great specially for those who go Korea for supplies matter , 1min mrt , 3 min airport bus , just right opposite ddm Lotte , DDP just beside u . Doota shopping mall , hello apm is all just 5 min walk ! Room is consider big if u ever stay in Seoul ( I'm a often traveler That I travel seoul almost 2 month once basic ) if u are looking for a hotel that gd facility, prefect cleanliness , provide u everything , then definitely this hotel is not suit to u , but if u just need some basic use and a place to sleep , space to put ur shopping goods , and a great location to access to everywhere ( ddm history and culture station is just infront of hotel , 2-3 stop to go myeondong shopping district orange line to excess to Sinsa , eujiro is all just at the same station . )This will be the hotel !!! There is a lot of bad review over here , but my experience is good . Stuff is not like Super Friendly , but enough to answer all ur questions, u are not here to talk with the stuff right ? so who care ?and one of the stuff give us some useful information also . So overall is gd enough . Will come back again
Comentat el 16 de setembre 2017
Thank you ~ ^^ Please come again ~ I will show you how it always develops.
Resposta 28 d'octubre 2017
APM Residence
5,2
Peddavan, Laos
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2017
Won't be there again. ”
There don't provide a real towel, just a tiny face towel. Tiny room not enough space to put a luggage on the floor. There's a special Hot water supply system control which need to turn on next to the window outside the toilet room and the staff din even know it. There is a mini kitchen next to the bed but they're not allow to cook. The only great thing of this place is the location.
Comentat el 01 de març 2017
谢谢您选择apm酒店 我们会及时改善问题的 期待您的下次光临(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
5,6
William, Estats Units
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2016
Near Night Market”
If you are the type who only want to shop in Dongdaemun, good to stay here, otherwise finda place elsewhere. Nobody knows how to speak good english. Management does not care because most of the guests are chinese.
Comentat el 29 de març 2016
Thank you for choosing apm hotel, and thank you for your valuable time to make our pertinent evaluation.Look forward to your next visit(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
3,6
hyojin, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2018
The worst accommodation ever I visited in Dongdaemum area”
The residence was so noisy even late night that I couldn't spleep well. Majority of guest was chinese, I really don't understand why they are talk so loudly in corridor? Futhermore, Room is too dirty. If you stay here you can get only one face towel. + Unstable wifi, I recommend you to use shopping mall.
Comentat el 16 d'abril 2018
6,8
Maria, Austràlia
Parella
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2018
Location is perfect for shoppers and place oa close to linea 2, 4 and 5”
The hotel is very basic. While the ad includes facilities such as cooking amd washing machine, you are not allowed to use it. It is misleading. The noise from the corridor can be heard inside the room. However the location is a shopper's dream.
Comentat el 09 d'abril 2018
Thank you for visiting APM Residence. We are delighted that your shopping and transportation are convenient. I will do my best to eliminate the inconvenience of noise. thank you.
Resposta 16 d'abril 2018
APM Residence
7,2
Notable
ng, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2018
nearby shopping area ”
nerby shopping area and mrt
Comentat el 02 d'abril 2018
Thank you for visiting APM Residence. We are delighted that your shopping and transportation are convenient. thank you.
Resposta 16 d'abril 2018
APM Residence
10,0
Excepcional
CHIO, Macau
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2015
New choice in dongdemum ”
Good location, New, clean
New choice in dongdemum , good price and new. Room equipment seems not enought.
Comentat el 30 de novembre 2015
Thank you for your support and affirmation, and look forward to your next stay(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
5,2
Jia, Malàisia
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2016
Overall just ok.”
We were there for late check in on our arrival and our room was taken. Since there is full and no room, we were transfer to other nearby hotel where we force to check out at 10am the next day. We were checked in the hotel on the 2nd day after 1pm and the room is not prepared well. They hv difference procedure on extra stay booking which make us very confused.
Comentat el 08 de maig 2016
感谢您的选择apm酒店,我们会积极改善这个问题,以后不会有类似情况发生,期待您的下次光临(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
7,2
Notable
rattanawaj, Tailàndia
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2017
Good location ”
Good location
Comentat el 04 de gener 2018
APM Residence를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다. 좋은 위치로 인해 만족하셨다니 정말 기쁩니다. 더욱 노력하여 편안한 Residence가 되도록 노력 하겠습니다. 감사합니다.
Resposta 09 de gener 2018
APM Residence
3,2
Rusmely, Singapur
Família amb nens grans
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2017
dissapointed”
the staff never clean and also the tv is spoilt and the washing machine
Comentat el 19 de novembre 2017
Thank you for using APM Residence. I am really sorry if you have any inconvenience. We will do our best so that we can further improve the problem by checking and managing the inconvenient problems...
Resposta 28 de desembre 2017
APM Residence
7,6
Notable
rattanawaj, Tailàndia
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 5 nits en de desembre de 2016
Big Rommel and good location”
Big Room Good location Airport bus stop infront of next 10 metre
Comentat el 28 de desembre 2016
谢谢您选择apm酒店以及谢谢您作出的好评 我们会继续努力 不会辜负您的好评 期待您的下次入住(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
7,2
Notable
CHIO, Macau
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2016
Good location”
Free shuttle bus , good location. But I don't like the staff and not helpful...
Comentat el 31 de juliol 2016
感谢您选择apm酒店,很抱歉给您带来了不好的入住体验,我们已经更换了员工,期待您的下次光临(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
5,2
Kin, Malàisia
Parella
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 4 nits en de març de 2016
Good location”
Location is near to eateries and very basic room
Comentat el 23 de juliol 2016
感谢您的入住以及我们们酒店的认可,我们会继续努力的,期待您的下次入住(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
4,4
yu, Taiwan
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de juny de 2016
bad”
....
Comentat el 21 de juliol 2016
很抱歉为您带来了不好的入住体验,我们已经更新了酒店的设备以及更换了员工,期待您的下次光临。(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
6,0
Ming, Hong Kong
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2016
Not Bad”
Not bad
Comentat el 06 de maig 2016
Thank you for choosing apm hotel, and thank you for your review and look forward to your next visit(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
6,0
Oi, Hong Kong
Família amb nens menuts
Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2015
Good location ”
Good location, room size is good
Comentat el 23 de novembre 2015
Thank you for your support and affirmation, and look forward to your next stay(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
4,4
HUI, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 5 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Location is convenient but room is not clean”
If for travelers, I wouldn’t recon . Bed and pillows not comfort , noise everywhere .
Comentat el 25 d'abril 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
HUI, Malàisia
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 5 nits en d'agost de 2017
Spacious room and convenient location ”
Room is spacious compare to others guesthouse .
Comentat el 08 d'octubre 2017
Thank you ~ ^^ I will try to make it cleaner and more comfortable ~
Resposta 28 d'octubre 2017
APM Residence
10,0
Excepcional
JOHNNY, Taiwan
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 5 nits en de novembre de 2016
Good”
Good
Comentat el 24 de novembre 2016
谢谢您的好评 期待您的下次入住(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
8,0
Excel·lent
Bundit, Tailàndia
Parella
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2016
Good Location ”
Just OK
Comentat el 15 d'abril 2016
Thank you for choosing apm hotel, and thank you for your review。Look forward to your next visit(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
10,0
Excepcional
MEI, Hong Kong
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2015
GOOD”
GOOD
GOOD
Comentat el 05 de gener 2016
Thank you for choosing apm hotel, and thank you for your praise. Look forward to your next visit(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
8,0
Excel·lent
Sandy, Taiwan
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2015
Will come back again”
clean, good location, laundary
Comentat el 15 de novembre 2015
Thank you for your choice, and look forward to your next stay(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
3,2
HUI, Malàisia
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 5 nits en de setembre de 2017
Not much facilities ”
It just a building Reno become a guest room . Convenient location but bed is not very comfortable
Comentat el 08 d'octubre 2017
I am very sorry that the bed is inconvenient. I am going to revise and supplement it so that you can use it more comfortably.
Resposta 28 d'octubre 2017
APM Residence
6,0
Mohamed, Singapur
Grup
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 7 nits en de març de 2016
Suficient”
Location is good for shopping and near the subway.
Comentat el 14 de març 2017
感谢您选择apm酒店 以及谢谢您作出的好评 期待您的下次光临~(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
6,8
Kelly, Malàisia
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 5 nits en de desembre de 2016
Good location”
Good location, but the cleanliness need to improve.
Comentat el 07 de gener 2017
谢谢您的建议 我们会及时改善问题的 感谢选择apm酒店(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
4,0
WING, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2016
If its for a night stay it's ok, but do not recommend for longer stay or for family.”
Convenient to shopping district Close to subway
Comentat el 12 de desembre 2016
谢谢您的评价 我们会改善存在的问题的 期待您的下次入住~(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
5,6
Li, Malàisia
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 7 nits en d'octubre de 2016
Room and room service is somehow disappointing”
Hanged the "please tidy up my room" tag on my door but only the towel were changed. Shampoos were not refilled and blanket is not fold. Pillows were too small for sleep and bed were a bit hard.
Comentat el 31 d'octubre 2016
您好,我们会及时改善存在的问题,感谢您选择apm酒店。期待您的下次入住(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
5,6
Jenny, Singapur
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2016
Average”
Room is ok. Staff are not friendly. Took some time to locate the hotel.
Comentat el 13 de setembre 2016
您好,我们已经更换了员工,感谢您的建议。并期待您的下次光临(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
5,2
HUI, Malàisia
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2016
convenient place ”
stay here for a night. room is good, location is convenient.
Comentat el 16 de juny 2016
感谢您选择apm酒店,同时非常感谢您作出的好评,期待您的再次光临!(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
7,7
Notable
Sera, Malàisia
Grup
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 4 nits en d'octubre de 2015
Warm and cosy room”
Good location, spacious room, friendly staff
Comentat el 07 de novembre 2015
Thank you for staying at the apm hotel and for your valuable time to evaluate the hotel. Look forward to your next visit(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
7,0
Notable
TAKANE, Japó
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2015
very clean stuff is very kind”
prise location stuff
Comentat el 25 d'octubre 2015
Thank you for staying at the apm hotel and for your valuable time to evaluate the hotel. Look forward to your next visit(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
10,0
Excepcional
WEN, Taiwan
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2018
非常好的住宿經驗”
住宿位置非常方便,員工也都很友善 下次還會選擇這裡^_^
Comentat el 25 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Tzu, Xina
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en d'octubre de 2018
地點好,服務好,性價比高”
去韓國那麼多次第一次住到地點超方便的apm住宅,性價比特別高,尤其冬天很冷這樓下逛街後可以直接搭電梯上樓到房間,不用外面吹冷風~很不錯,下次到韓國還會住這家。
Comentat el 14 de novembre 2018
谢谢你的点评, 我们酒店会继续努力提供更优质的服务 期待與您再次相遇
Resposta 13 de desembre 2018
APM Residence
9,6
Excepcional
Ivy, Xina
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2018
如果先買貨的旅客一定是很方便!方房間夠大很舒服!可以多些人住啊可以,鄰近地鐵站坐兩個站便到明洞,下邊有便利店方便買嘢食肚餓都唔使怕行好遠,下面也有接駁巴士可以去到不同的批發市場所以是很方便”
沖涼房設備不足隔音不太好
Comentat el 14 de novembre 2018
谢谢你的点评, 我们酒店会继续努力提供更优质的服务 另外 我們房間都是双人間,謝謝您的分享
Resposta 13 de desembre 2018
APM Residence
6,8
Han, Taiwan
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2018
地點超方便”
以價格而言算是CP值不錯的 地鐡有2、4、5三條缐可搭,附近美食及購物點又多很方便
Comentat el 21 de novembre 2018
谢谢你的点评, 我们酒店会继续努力提供更优质的服务
Resposta 13 de desembre 2018
APM Residence
2,4
Kuan, Taiwan
Família amb nens menuts
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018
爛死了!絕對不會在住第二次!”
房間髒髒髒髒髒髒髒到不行,房間桌上有開過的即溶咖啡跟使用過的杯子還有礦泉水,冰箱也有開過的礦泉水,地上毛髮很明顯還看的到,連牆壁上都有黏毛髮,床單有一點一點的霉斑,而且床晃到不行,房間到處電線外露,廁所門是壞的無法關,裡面的毛巾應該是白色但看起來是灰灰的,洗手台還是壞的,只要開水龍頭,下方就漏水,以cp值還說,這價格根本不合理!死都不會在住第二次的地方!
Comentat el 11 d'agost 2018
谢谢你的点评, 我们酒店会继续努力提供更优质的服务
Resposta 13 de desembre 2018
APM Residence
2,8
SIN, Macau
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 7 nits en de novembre de 2018
只適合做批發的人住”
有洗衣機和煮食爐不能用,水喉出水量時大時小,沒做隔音夜歸的批發客人很嘈吵,沒有大浴巾只有破舊的小毛巾,自知評價不好又不改進,反而叫人寫好評送一晚住宿,我不會再住,也不想害人。
Comentat el 21 de novembre 2018
谢谢你的点评, 我们酒店会继续努力提供更优质的服务
Resposta 13 de desembre 2018
APM Residence
6,0
Lo, Taiwan
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018
方便與批發市場同步 時間性有交通車往返”
方便與批發市場同步 時間性有交通車往返
Comentat el 29 de juny 2018
谢谢你的点评, 我们酒店会继续努力提供更优质的服务
Resposta 13 de desembre 2018
APM Residence
6,4
Kit, Hong Kong
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2018
Bé”
位置好、可是房裡的洗手間較舊. 毛巾欠清潔
Comentat el 08 de maig 2018
谢谢你的点评, 我们酒店会继续努力提供更优质的服务
Resposta 13 de desembre 2018
APM Residence
3,6
KUONG, Xina
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2018
有史以來最差的”
房間超級骯髒,周圍都是塵和頭髮,1分鐘都不想留在房內,廁所周圍都是污跡,我敢說整間房子都是用最便宜的東西搭建出來的,比大陸低價位連鎖酒店還要差!水壓極度不穩定,隔音超差,這樣的地方送給我也不想住,只有前台服務員有禮貌其他地方都沒有可取之處,覺得開這家店的人沒良心
Comentat el 06 d'abril 2018
谢谢你的点评, 我们酒店会继续努力提供更优质的服务
Resposta 13 de desembre 2018
APM Residence
8,0
Excel·lent
michael, Hong Kong
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2015
方便”
方便
Comentat el 04 de juliol 2017
親愛的顧客您好,謝謝您對我們APM guest house的支持,期待您再次光臨!(chan)
Resposta 05 de juliol 2017
APM Residence
10,0
Excepcional
MEI, Hong Kong
Parella
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 4 nits en de maig de 2016
服務態度”
服務態度再好一點更好
Comentat el 08 de gener 2017
已经换了新的员工了哦 谢谢您的评价~
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
10,0
Excepcional
MEI, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2016
服務人員”
地點好方便 但服務人員態度可更好
Comentat el 08 de gener 2017
谢谢您的评价~会及时改善的哦 期待您的下次入住
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
8,4
Excel·lent
lai, Macau
Persona que viatja sola
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2016
交通便利”
交通便利
Comentat el 28 d'octubre 2016
谢谢您的点评~ 期待下次再见哦
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
8,8
Excel·lent
wong, Xina
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2016
地點非常方便, 更有免費專車到APM Place, 樓下已有24小時便利店, 和兌換店, 房間簡潔乾淨”
地點非常方便, 更有免費專車到APM Place, 樓下已有24小時便利店, 和兌換店, 房間簡潔乾淨
Comentat el 02 d'octubre 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的好评 我们会继续努力不会辜负您的好评 期待您的下次光临!
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
8,3
Excel·lent
so, Hong Kong
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2015
平價酒店首選”
機場巴士站在門口MTR站只有10米好近24小時購物食店200米內什麼都有超方便
機場巴士站在門口MTR站只有10米好近24小時購物食店200米內什麼都有超方便
Comentat el 19 de desembre 2015
谢谢您选择apm酒店 以及谢谢您做出的好评 我们会继续努力的 期待您的下次光临(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
8,0
Excel·lent
Tsz, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2017
方便為主, ”
真的方便, 房間地真的蠻大, 可是因為是APM 的上面, 所以批發的人很多, 晚上會有點吵, 可是我覺得還好, 洗衣機和那個開放式的厨房都是擺設, 不能用的, 衣架, 廁紙那些要自己出去問人拿,,, 所以只是住幾天都還可以接受
Comentat el 14 d'abril 2018
谢谢你的点评, 我们酒店会继续努力提供更优质的服务
Resposta 13 de desembre 2018
APM Residence
3,6
Iong, Macau
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 7 nits en d'agost de 2017
這家絕對是我住過最差的環境及CP值最低的一家旅館,永遠拉入黑名單。”
房內設施除了十分殘破、簡陋,而且還十分骯髒。入住第一天已經發現床鋪上和地下有不少頭髮和塵埃,床鋪上也有一些舊污漬和血漬。我們訂了兩個房間,入住七晚,兩個房間七天都沒有打掃過,已經有直接跟前枱反映過必須每天打掃清潔及更換床單,但還是依然沒有打掃,到後來幾晚真的髒到不行。浴室毛巾也沒有更換,我們第一天用過的髒毛巾就直接放到最後一天。房間門口也堆了不少別人掉出來的垃圾,相信也是沒有清潔房間所以自己把垃圾直接掉出走廊。房間隔音也極差,凌晨時候因為有不少應該是批貨的住客回來,就連腳步聲都十分大聲,一晚吵醒我們幾次。更過分的是其中有兩晚凌晨時分有裝修的聲音,根本吵到沒法入睡。除了位置方便之外,沒有任何其他優點。這家絕對是我住過最差的環境及CP值最低的一家旅館,永遠拉入黑名單。
Comentat el 05 de setembre 2017
親愛的顧客您好,謝謝您的點評與支持,有了您的支持我們會更加努力提供優質的服務給各位旅客,清潔的問題我們會改善。(chan)
Resposta 16 de setembre 2017
APM Residence
2,8
WAIFAN, Xina
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2016
房間汚糟不堪,服務人員態度像電影中江湖人物。(差,不會再住)”
房間內滿是毛髮、垃圾、枱上、紙巾盒上滿是塵,床單有大小不一的污點,床墊有(啡啡紅紅)汚積,有用完護膚品的空樽,有餅乾袋丶房間內的水龍頭發"毛",沐室水龍頭都有毛髪⋯⋯我們全都拍下來,跟服務人員理論,他們態度不好而且好惡,最後話剛剛有房間清乾淨可以換給我們,於是我們先去看看,結果跟我們原本嗰間差不多,我們牽起床鋪看看,服務人員立即停止我們,說若不換房就不要牽起!還說房間一定有些毛髮、垃圾丶麈⋯⋯清洗床單不是他們負責,他們不理,說我們要求特別、最後我們都沒有轉房,因完全沒有分別!照片想分享給大家⋯⋯但不知怎樣可以放在這平台上!
Comentat el 20 de juny 2016
我们已经更换了员工 也改善了卫生的问题 谢谢您选择apm酒店 期待您的下次光临(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
6,4
YU, Taiwan
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2017
很方便”
很方便的位置~但是就是軟體頗差~沒拖鞋~毛巾也只有一條~床很小~打算要住的話,設備自己帶齊全一點~~
Comentat el 20 de maig 2017
您好:謝謝您的建議,房內備品部份會在加強人員補足的。謝謝。(yiwen)
Resposta 21 de maig 2017
APM Residence
6,0
wing, Hong Kong
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2017
地點方便”
地理位置十分好, 一下樓就是地鐵站, 連接商場,可通宵血拼, 酒店房間稍為有感焗促, 個人心理上感覺清潔度可再加強
Comentat el 15 d'abril 2017
谢谢您的评价~期待您的下次入住哦。 不足的地方会及时改善的~
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
2,4
Shum, Hong Kong
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2016
一間不知所謂的酒店”
三天沒有人房間清潔,態度極差,Check out早上11:00過了一分鐘都要比一萬W,沖涼熱水是大是細,只有兩個極細小的枕頭,問佢攞多一個都話無,不知所謂的酒店
Comentat el 05 de gener 2017
谢谢您的意见 会及时改善的
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
5,2
Man, Hong Kong
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2016
convenient location but...”
公寓式的guest house!地點很方便!近東大門歷史文化公園站。房間一般,乾淨度亦一般。。。廁所水龍頭水壓不穩定,時大時細。。。只能說除了地點方便外,其他都不值得一提。。。。。。。
Comentat el 04 d'octubre 2016
谢谢您的评价 我们会及时改善问题的 期待您的下次光临
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
5,2
wong, Hong Kong
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2016
不要訂這間酒店!”
一早付了錢訂房,但去到酒店CHECK IN 酒店卻話無房,說安排我們住附近另一間酒店一晚,第二天中午再轉回APM,十分麻煩!!!以後不會再訂!
Comentat el 27 d'agost 2016
我们会在预订问题上更加注意 不会再出现这种情况的 谢谢您的建议 期待您的下次光临(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
5,7
Oi, Hong Kong
Família amb nens menuts
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2015
Okay ”
Good location, room size is good, and nice
請注意房間裏有煙味的問題,我們不喜歡
Comentat el 23 de novembre 2015
谢谢您提出的建议 我们已经在酒店房间内全面禁烟 期待您的下次光临~(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
2,0
On, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2018
Acceptable”
very dirty and noisy
Comentat el 11 de juliol 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Yin, Xina
Persona que viatja sola
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2016
位置好”
清潔度唔夠好
Comentat el 21 de març 2017
整潔問題會在加強的,謝謝您的點評並期待您的再次入住。(yiwen)
Resposta 30 de març 2017
APM Residence
8,0
Excel·lent
ting, Hong Kong
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2016
地理位置很方便”
地理位置很方便,房間空間很夠
Comentat el 09 d'octubre 2016
感谢您选择APM酒店 真诚期待您的下次光临~
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
8,0
Excel·lent
TING, Hong Kong
Parella
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2015
房間很大,但卻一個衣架都沒有?其他都很好”
地點,價錢,空間
Comentat el 09 de novembre 2015
谢谢您的入住,我们已经改善了衣架的问题 期待您的下次光临(chengxiao)
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence
7,6
Notable
ZEPEI, Macau
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2017
還可以,適合商務客人”
還可以,適合商務客人
Comentat el 30 d'octubre 2017
Thank you for using APM Residence. We will do our best to make it convenient for business guests as well as tourists. 感谢您使用APM Residence。 我们将尽最大努力使商务客人和游客都方便。
Resposta 28 de desembre 2017
APM Residence
5,6
wing, Hong Kong
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2017
設備欠奉”
洗澡時水猴時大時小,很不舒適。 房間沒隔音,比較嘈! 房間面積都延大👍🏻如購物多放幾個夾都可以
Comentat el 18 de març 2017
您好,關於洗澡時水壓問題會在反應處理,謝謝您的點評並期待您的再次到來。(yiwen)
Resposta 30 de març 2017
APM Residence
6,8
wai, Hong Kong
Viatger de negocis
Estàndard 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2016
方便”
位置上太方便,不過就是太多水貨客
Comentat el 20 de novembre 2016
谢谢您的入住~期待下次再见哦
Resposta 28 d'abril 2017
APM Residence