Astagina Resort Villa and Spa

Astagina Resort Villa and Spa

Jl. Werkudara, Legian - Double Six Seminyak Kuta, Seminyak, Bali, Indonèsia, 80361
- Veure al mapa
Deluxe Doble - Llit Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
Deluxe Doble - Llit
    S'ha eliminat dels favorits
    Vestíbul Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    Piscina exterior Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    Piscina exterior Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    Deluxe Doble - Llit Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    Veure totes les 39 fotos
    Piscina exterior Astagina Resort Villa and Spa

    Comentaris dels hostes

    8,3
    Excel·lent
    /10
    ( 1221 comentaris)Veure el que han dit els hostes
    8,6
    Excel·lent servei
    El 88% el recomanaria als seus amics

    El més destacat de l'allotjament

    • Enllaç amb l'aeroport

    • 290 m de la platja

    • Situat en el cor de Bali

    • Wifi gratis a totes les habitacions

    Hi ha 36 viatgers mirant aquest allotjament ara mateixReserva ara abans que sigui massa tard!
    Excel·lent
    Ubicació
    8,3
    AL MAPA
    Excel·lent ubicació - a 100 metres del centre
    Barri popular:
    A prop
    Popular
  • Zanzibar310 m
  • Clínica Padma320 m
  • Cocoon Beach Club340 m
  • Consolat de Brasil420 m
  • Bacio Club430 m
  • Double Six Club470 m
  • Abang Clothing Shop490 m
  • Mozzarella Restaurant & Bar500 m
  • Sip Wine Bar510 m
  • Body & Soul Shop510 m
  • Relació qualitat preu8,3
    Distància des del centre9.8 km
    Puntuació de la ubicació8,3
    Aeroport més a propNgurah Rai International Airport (DPS)
    Distància des de l'aeroport5,0 km
    Opcions d'habitació
    8,4
    Excel·lent
    Confort i qualitat de l'habitació
    Vila de 3 Habitacions amb Piscina (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
    Vila de 3 Habitacions amb Piscina (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
    ...
    • Veure: piscina
    • Balcó/terrassa
    • 1 llit extragran & 1 llit e...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    1 Bedroom Pool Villa
    1 Bedroom Pool Villa
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 140 m²...
    • Veure: piscina
    • 1 llit extragran
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    2 habitacions, vista sobre el jardí (2 Bedroom Garden View)
    2 habitacions, vista sobre el jardí (2 Bedroom Garden View)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 200 m²...
    • Veure: jardí
    • 1 llit extragran & 1 llit e...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    2 Bedroom Pool Villa
    2 Bedroom Pool Villa
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 200 m²...
    • Veure: piscina
    • 1 llit gran i 1 llit extrag...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    1 Bedroom Garden View
    1 Bedroom Garden View
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 60 m²/...
    • Veure: jardí
    • 1 llit extragran
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    2 Bedroom Suite
    2 Bedroom Suite
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 63 m²/...
    • Balcó/terrassa
    • 2 llits individuals i 1 lli...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Deluxe Doble (Deluxe Double)
    Deluxe Doble (Deluxe Double)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 31 m²/...
    • Balcó/terrassa
    • 1 llit doble
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    One-Bedroom Villa
    One-Bedroom Villa
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 60 m²/...
    • Balcó/terrassa
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Suite Room
    Suite Room
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 48 m²/...
    • Balcó/terrassa
    • 1 llit extragran
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Deluxe Twin
    Deluxe Twin
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 31 m²/...
    • No es permet fumar
    • 2 llits individuals
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Té alguna pregunta per a Astagina Resort Villa and Spa?
    Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

    Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

    Registra't ara!
    Més informació sobre Astagina Resort Villa and Spa

    Més informació sobre Astagina Resort Villa and Spa

    Descripció

    Mostra Menys

    Característiques

    Mostra Menys

    Distàncies i informació bàsica

    Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
    Mostra Menys

    Voltants de l'allotjament

    Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
    Mostrar més

    Polítiques de l'allotjament

    Mostra Menys

    Informació útil

    Mostra Menys

    Avís important

    Mostra Menys

    Comentaris recents de clients

    Comentaris d'Agoda (1221)Comentaris de Booking.com (283)
    8,3
    /
    10
    Neteja8,2
    Serveis8,2
    Ubicació8,3
    Confort i qualitat de l'habitació8,4
    Servei8,6
    Relació qualitat preu8,3
    Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
    Tots els idiomes
    Tots els tipus de viatgers (1221)
    Tots els tipus d'habitació

    Mostra comentaris que continguin 

    718 comentaris d'hostes verificats
    12345
    10,0
    Excepcional
    ANDIKA, Indonèsia
    Família amb nens menuts
    2 habitacions, vista sobre el jardí
    Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2018
    Special moment”
    It was a surprise for me because the Hotel has upgraded my room into Villa with private pool. Kids were very happy about and it and it was super pleasure moment to spend time at the hotel. The staffs were friendly. The only thing I can comment is the dinner foods at the restaurant. It might needed some improvements.
    Comentat el 23 d'agost 2018
    Dear ANDIKA, Greeting from wonderful lush garden of Astagina Resort Villa and Spa. We are amazed by your wonderful comment written in this site. We work very hard with our team beyond our way to make our guests happy all the time. Nothing is more pleasure than knowing our customers are convenient with their stay. Regarding foods at restaurant, we will pass this comment to our Chef for further improvement in the future. Thank you for your constructive comment for our better improvement. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay at Astagina in the near future. Best regards, Dwi Jaya Praditya
    Resposta 25 d'agost 2018
    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    8,4
    Excel·lent
    noemi, Espanya
    Parella
    Deluxe Doble
    Estada de 7 nits en de setembre de 2018
    Excel·lent”
    El hotel está muy correcto, sobretodo relación calidad/precio. Los baños de las habitaciones están un poco viejos, pero la habitación está muy bien. La cama era extra-grande y muy cómoda. Cerca del hotel hay un montón de tiendas, bares, ... y el centro de Seminyak queda bastante cerca.
    Comentat el 11 de setembre 2018
    Dear Mr. Noemi8.4, Thank you for your positive comment written in this site and we appreciate it very much. We will pass your constructive comment to our engineering team regarding bathroom needs an upgrade and for sure if we find the defect, it will be taken very seriously for the sake of guests’ convenience in the future. Thank you very much and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us. Best regards, Dwi Jaya Praditya
    Resposta 13 de setembre 2018
    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    7,2
    Notable
    arturo
    Persona que viatja sola
    Deluxe Doble
    Estada de 6 nits en de novembre de 2018
    Las habitaciones decepcionan ”
    El hotel está mucho más viejo que en las fotos , por lo menos en mi caso, reservé una habitación delux doble y el baño estaba muy viejo y en mal estado con humedades . La habitación es súper oscura tiene una terraza pero cerrada con un muro alto con plantas por lo que no entra casi luz y da sensación de agobio . Además con muy poco espacio para guardar tu ropa. La limpieza deja que desear , de echo encontré 2 cucarachas. Al intentar investigar de donde salían moví la mesilla de la cama y estaba lleno de suciedad, ahí no habían limpiado en años al igual que debajo de la cama. Cuando sucedió lo de las cucarachas pedí que me cambiaran de habitación y lo hicieron al momento, la nueva habitación estaba Igual se vieja que la anterior. La carta del restaurante no tiene absolutamte nada healthy para comer. Si tengo que destacar algo positivo sería el desayuno , buen buffet con mucha variedad de alimentos y la piscina está genial además da el sol casi todo el día .
    Comentat el 15 de novembre 2018
    Dear Mr. Arturo, Thank you for your review about our property and services. We are disappointed to read as we could not match your expectation while staying at Astagina. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience caused by some issues. We have marked the points to be addressed and solved to department concerned. We take this constructive review very seriously and we assure that we will improve our short to be better in the future. Thank you for your positive comment about our breakfast which is a lot of variety of foods as well as great pool. Thank you and hopefully we will see you again at Astagina. Best regards, Dwi Jaya Praditya
    Resposta 17 de novembre 2018
    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    9,6
    Excepcional
    Rosaura, Espanya
    Parella
    Deluxe Doble
    Estada de 10 nits en de setembre de 2016
    Unas inolvidables vacaciones en bali”
    Mi estancia en el hotel Astagina Resort fue de diez días y para nosotros fue excelente .Buena ubicación ,un servicio muy atento y si buscas un sitio tranquilo y acogedor este es el ideal.El único defecto que vi para mi el WiFi,en la habitación fallaba mucho ,en la terraza y piscina era bueno.Por lo demas seria un hotel que recomendaría .
    Comentat el 28 de setembre 2016
    Dear Sir/Madam Thank you very much for your positive review. We are so glad to having you at Astagina Resort Villa and Spa. Kindly to notify we also like to improve and evaluate our service at the present day and the future. I hope you will be able to stay again at Astagina Resort Villa and Spa.
    Resposta 18 d'octubre 2017
    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    9,6
    Excepcional
    Ariel, Espanya
    Parella
    Deluxe 2 llits
    Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2018
    Un gran hotel! ”
    Un gran hotel en todos los sentidos! 110% recomendable
    Comentat el 08 de setembre 2018
    Dear Mr. Ariel, Warmest greeting from Astagina Resort Villa and Spa. We appreciate your time to write the amazing review about our property and services. Your positive recommendation will help us to increase our future business as well as motivating our team in providing wonderful services in the future. Thank you very much and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us. Best regards, Dwi Jaya Praditya
    Resposta 13 de setembre 2018
    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    2,8
    Borja, Espanya
    Parella
    Deluxe 2 llits
    Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018
    Decepcionante”
    Las valoraciones no se corresponden con la calidad del hotel, habitación descuidada con cucaracha incluída.
    Comentat el 05 de setembre 2018
    Dear Mr. Borja, We would appreciate very much for the comment you have written here and we will do a further review again about the room you have stayed in for our improvement in the future. We would like to inform that we consistently maintain the defect to meet perfection in the future. Hopefully we could serve you again to show our improvement. Thank you and see you soon. Best regards, Dwi Jaya Praditya
    Resposta 22 d'octubre 2018
    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    9,3
    Excepcional
    Ezequiel, Argentina
    Parella
    Deluxe Doble
    Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2015
    Excelente”
    El hotel cuenta con buenas comodidades. Excelente habitación, la cama muy cómoda. El desayuno muy bueno. La atención del personal excelente. Completamente recomendable.
    La verdad que tuve una estadía muy agradable. El hotel y sus comodidades excelentes. Definitivamente recomendable
    Comentat el 19 d'agost 2015
    Dear Sir/Madam Thank you very much for your positive review. We are so glad to having you at Astagina Resort Villa and Spa. Kindly to notify we also like to improve and evaluate our service at the present day and the future. I hope you will be able to stay again at Astagina Resort Villa and Spa.
    Resposta 18 d'octubre 2017
    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    9,2
    Excepcional
    hartanto, Indonèsia
    Parella
    Deluxe Doble
    Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2019
    best place to spend times, only location is bit uncomfortable”
    we spend time in this place for our honeymoon. They give us arrangements and some notes for us. After a while, they give us a surprise with honeymoon cake which is very delicious. I have no complaints with facilities, breakfast is standard, but its okay. the only things which made me uncomfortable is hotel location. They have narrow entrance, only for one car. the second one, because this hotel is located around seminyak area, sometimes traffic outside hotel will be crowded because many taxis is looking for passengers in beach, which contribute for traffic jam. So, avoid using cars on 6 - 8 pm, and becareful if you rent a car, because of narrow entrance
    Comentat el 11 de febrer 2019
    Dear Mr. Hartanto, Thank you for your good review about your honeymoon holiday. However, we did not agree with you about disappointment of hotel location. Our location is actually between Legian and Seminyak, the way to get to Double Six Beach where it needs only 10 minutes to get by walking. Mostly guests commended our good location is the best in the center of Legian and Seminyak where shops and restaurants are nearby. Narrow entrance is not a problem as we have 24 hours security standby secure the entrance area. We never have problem about the entrance as they always control vehicle come and out the hotel. Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the future. Best regards, Dwi Jaya Praditya
    Resposta 13 de febrer 2019
    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    7,6
    Notable
    JONGGYU, Vietnam
    Família amb nens grans
    2 habitacions, vista sobre el jardí
    Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2019
    Great location and nice place to stay”
    I really liked location. It's close to everything and everywhere. The beach is a few blocks away. It's in the middle of local market. No time to waste to find souvenior. There are quite a few great local resturants along with decent Italian ones. I loved to stay in the resort. Especially I and my wife loved the bed. It's big and spacious. At the first look, I thought it's too high but when I relaxed on the bed, I didn't want to get out of it. My wife felt the same way as I did. Next time when I come back, definately I'll come to the resort. I hight recommend this place to anyone who are looking for confortable place to stay with family.
    Comentat el 05 de març 2019
    Dear Mr. JONGGYU, Thank you for your wonderful review. It delights us as you wrote amazing comment about some part of Astagina. Nothing is special than having our guest happy with the accommodation and service provided by our team. We always train our team to serve above beyond their way just to make our customers convenient. This comment value us that we have been successfully serving our customers. Thank you and we hope we will see you again one day at Astagina. Best regards, Dwi Jaya Praditya
    Resposta 06 de març 2019
    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    5,6
    Travis, Austràlia
    Família amb nens menuts
    Vila amb Piscina de Dues Habitacions
    Estada de 9 nits en de febrer de 2019
    Looks can be diceiving. A polished turf.”
    Here for a little over a week with friends and family across 3 rooms. In that short time alone we had the air conditioning not work, the hot water to our villa burst, the toilet hose broke in the middle of the night and woke up to the whole place an inch under water, much of the electrical lighting didnt work, all wooden decking was due for renewal, warped and broken pieces everywhere and finally a wall tile from 10meters above our front entry way to the villa fell off the wall and smashed into pulvarised concrete 2 feet from my son. I kid you not he would have died immediately if he was 2 feet to the right. After all of these issues all we were told was 'we are sorry and we will try address these issues. This place is 3 years old and already unacceptable to be given the star rating it has. The only positive here was the daily staff members, they were all amazing and lovely people.
    Comentat el 03 de març 2019
    Dear Travis, Thank you for your review. Please accept our deepest apology for falling short of your expectation on our property. We thought this is an important part of our lesson to improve from you personally to be able to provide better service in the future. We for sure will handle these issues seriously for the sake of our future guests’ convenience. So, let us to thank you very much for sharing your constructive comment and rest assured that all these problems will not happen again to you or other guests anymore in the future. We know that you were truly disappointed with the issues happening and actually it will be the same if we were your side. We trusted all the problems were already taken seriously by our team as we know also you were our repeater guests. Please let us to have another chance to serve you again at Astagina to show our significant improvement. Best regards, Dwi Jaya Praditya
    Show more
    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    8,0
    Excel·lent
    Paul, Canadà
    Parella
    Deluxe Doble
    Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2019
    Great hotel ”
    Great location with friendly and helpful staff and great breakfast. Close to beach and shopping Only negative is the wifi is awful so if your on business I would not suggest this place Ontario Canada
    Comentat el 31 de gener 2019
    Dear Mr. Paul, Thank you very much for taking your time to review Astagina Resort Villa and Spa. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay due to great location near the beach and shops, friendly and helpful staff, and great breakfast. We would like to appreciate your comment about our Wi-Fi which was awful. We will inform our IT team for further check and reparation soon however, we are curious if you had informed our team during that time as we trust that our team would handle any issue quickly for any single problem. Thank you very much and hopefully we will have time to serve you again to show our improvement of Wi-Fi connection in the future. Best regards, Dwi Jaya Praditya
    Resposta 31 de gener 2019
    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Angela, Filipines
    Parella
    Deluxe Doble
    Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019
    Excellent Hotel. Excellent Service”
    We had a nice staycation in this hotel. What I appreciate more is that the standard check in time is 2:00 pm. But we came earlier (12:30 pm). We were supposed to leave our bags since we completely understand the check in time. Suprisingly, they allowed us to check in right then and there. The room was neat and clean. Staffs are very accomodating and friendly. Trully, this hotel is more than your money's worth!
    Comentat el 30 de gener 2019
    Dear Mrs. Angela, Thank you for sharing your amazing moment with us. It was truly pleased to be able to serve you during your recent stay at Astagina. Hopefully it will come a good chance to serve you again one day at Astagina. We are very delighted to know that our service and accommodation could met your expectation as the high standard of customers satisfaction is always delivered as top priority at Astagina. We will be very happy to be able to be your host again. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the near future. Best regards, Dwi Jaya Praditya
    Resposta 30 de gener 2019
    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Mark, Austràlia
    Parella
    Deluxe Doble
    Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2019
    Great hotel, great spot can’t wait to go back!”
    This hotel is a hidden gem. Situated 100m back from the road it is dead quiet at night but yet you are 5 mins from the beach and a short scooter ride to the center of town. Can’t reccomend it highly enough. Look forward to going back sometime soon.
    Comentat el 23 de gener 2019
    Dear Mr. Mark, Thank you for staying with us. We are thrill to learn that you enjoyed your holiday at Astagina due to great hotel and good location close to the beach. It takes around 10-15 minutes from hotel to get to the main center such as beach, restaurants, shops etc. On behalf of Management, we would like to thank you for sharing your nice experiences about Astagina. Hopefully we will have good chance to indulge you again one day at Astagina. Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay at Astagina in the near future. Best regards, Dwi Jaya Praditya
    Resposta 23 de gener 2019
    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Kyrin, Maldives
    Parella
    Deluxe Doble
    Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018
    Perfect Memorable Stay!”
    What more i can say, this place is simply the best.. from concierge to reception to housekeeping to dinning everything was just perfect! Reservation: they are very responsive and very detailed in our inquiry, they always provide options and make my request possible as much as they can Location: is right in the center of Seminyak, near the beach, when u step outside the shops and restaurant are there. Very safe place Checkin: They are aware of my request and im so happy that they only communicated to me so my partner will not know any of my surprise. And they upgraded to an amazing room. Room: Very clean, Spacious! And my prtner love the bed decoration (which i thought they cant provide it and im so surprise they even include the bath tub) Price: ALL WORTHED! Every penny is worth to pay for. Overall They have made all my request possible, though my plan is to surprise my partner and end up surprising me as well.. they went over and beyond our expectation, they gave us complimentary upgrade, conplimentary cake to celebrate our trip, they even provide us a day use room which is a nice gesture of them to allow us atay in pool while we wait for our transfer, i definitely recommend this
    Comentat el 16 de gener 2019
    Dear Mrs. Kyrin, Warmest Greeting from the Lush Garden of Astagina Resort Villa and Spa. We are pleased to read that your holiday was truly amazing from start to the end of your day at Astagina. We have noted your convenient points to be shared for motivating our team to keep doing best serving our guests in the future. Thank you for your valuable time to review us and hopefully we will see you again one day at Astagina. Our team has been trained very well in striving to go beyond normal way to serve our loyal guests just for the sake of their convenience as our guest comfort and convenience are our greatest pleasure. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the future. Best regards, Dwi Jaya Praditya
    Resposta 17 de gener 2019
    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    8,8
    Excel·lent
    Poly, Índia
    Parella
    Habitació Suite
    Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2019
    Wonderful stay at a wonderfully arranged resort ”
    Great location and facility with a well built and decorated resort. Service was amazing with a lot of people ready to help you out. Great pool and the ambience. The room was amazing with a comfy bed and a jacuzzi. But there was a slight foul smell in the backyard of the room facility. And requires a few more options on the food menu. Rest all good. Great experience. Will surely come back again.
    Comentat el 09 de gener 2019
    Dear Mr. Poly, Thank you for sparing your time to review our property and services. We are truly pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at Astagina Resort Villa and Spa. We always maintain our team well to be able to offer excellent services to or customers. Hopefully we will see you again at Astagina. Regarding smell bad coming from backyard, we have instructed this issue to our team to check for further investigation and thank you very much for your valuable information. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us. Best regards, Dwi Jaya Praditya
    Resposta 10 de gener 2019
    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    8,4
    Excel·lent
    Janicia, Singapur
    Família amb nens grans
    Suite de 2 Habitacions
    Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018
    Excel·lent”
    Pros: everything is good about this place. Service is 10/10. Cons: location wise could be a good or bad thing- the resort is a distance away from the happening places in north kuta but is saved from the hustle and bustle and thus is peaceful and quiet.
    Comentat el 30 de desembre 2018
    Dear Ms. Janicia, Thank you for your review written for other travelers. We are very happy to read that you quoted us “everything is good and service is 10/10. We will share your nice review to our team for motivating them to provide outstanding services. We are at northern Legian area which is close to the Double Six Beach, shopping center as well as restaurants along the street where guests need to walk only 5 minutes to get them out. Hopefully we will see you again next year. Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the near future. See you soon. Best regards, Dwi Jaya Praditya
    Resposta 30 de desembre 2018
    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Katherine, Austràlia
    Família amb nens grans
    Suite de 2 Habitacions
    Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2018
    Amazing Luxury Holiday”
    My family and I stayed in a 2 bedroom villa at Astagina to celebrate my 50th birthday. It was absolutely fantastic - from the villa, to the pool, right down to the staff (especially a lady called Meyka who went out of her way to make our stay perfect). Can’t wait to return
    Comentat el 16 de desembre 2018
    Dear Mrs. Katherine, How pleased we are reading your fond review about our property and services. On behalf of Astagina Resort Villa an Spa management, again happy 50th birthday and hopefully you will stay healthy forever along your life and best of luck always come to you. Thank you for giving motivational recognition to Meyka for her hospitality service. We will address your motivation to her to be able to provide the high standard of excellent service. Hopefully we will see you again at Astagina. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the near future. Best regards, Dwi Jaya Praditya
    Resposta 17 de desembre 2018
    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    9,6
    Excepcional
    DANIEL, Malàisia
    Família amb nens menuts
    Deluxe 2 llits
    Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
    Wonderful Surprise”
    we did not think much when we made the booking, given the price range. but as soon as we enter the hotel thru the narrow entrance, we had a rather pleasant surprise how nice the hotel was. my kids love it.
    Comentat el 15 de desembre 2018
    Dear Mr. DANIEL, Thank you for your review written toward Astagina Resort Villa and Spa. Narrow entrance is not a big issue effecting on guest’s convenience. We have 24 hours security assurance for controlling the situation for vehicles come and out the hotel run smoothly. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Astagina due to wonderful surprise. We hope we will see you again one day. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the near future. Best regards, Dwi Jaya Praditya
    Resposta 16 de desembre 2018
    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    8,0
    Excel·lent
    Zi, Singapur
    Grup
    Vila de 3 Habitacions amb Piscina
    Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2018
    Needs more lights”
    Overall it has been a very pleasant stay. Even the shops just outside the villa is friendly and good. But I hope there will be more lights at the walk ways. The stairs in the 3 bedroom villa needs to be fixed too.
    Comentat el 14 de desembre 2018
    Dear Mr/s. Zi, Thank you for your positive review about your recent stay at Astagina Resort Villa and Spa about a pleasant stay due to good location. Regarding stairs at our 3 bedrooms villa, we will check this issue soon to be fixed by our team. Adding more lights at the hotel access, we have to review again this issue to our Management for adding some lighting. We would like to appreciate your constructive review to be improved for better services. Thank you very much and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the near future. Best regards, Dwi Jaya Praditya
    Resposta 16 de desembre 2018
    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Phillip, Filipines
    Família amb nens menuts
    Vila amb Piscina de Dues Habitacions
    Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2018
    Amazing Two Bedroom Villa”
    I absolutely loved my stay here. The villas are amazing and the private pool is the best amenity. The breakfast buffet had good western food and staff was very helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends.
    Comentat el 13 de desembre 2018
    Dear Mr. Phillip, Warmest Greeting from Lush Garden of Astagina Resort Villa and Spa. Thank you for your time to review our property and services. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your holiday during your recent stay at Astagina. Offering excellent services is our greatest pleasure as we feel satisfied to do that. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and we hope we will have time to serve you again one day at Astagina. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the near future. Best regards, Dwi Jaya Praditya
    Resposta 13 de desembre 2018
    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    12345
    Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

    Tornar als resultats de cerca

    Selecciona la teva habitació

    |

    Descartar

    Astagina Resort Villa and Spa
    |Excel·lent 8,3
    ×
    Entrada a l'allotjament. Sortida a passejar.
    Experiències a Agoda. Perquè la seva habitació només n'és el començament.

    • Excel·lent ubicació
    • Platja Kuta