Reservar ara: Baguio Holiday Villas

Excel·lent
Basada en 844 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,4
/
10
El 92% el recomanaria als seus amics

Reviews of Baguio Holiday Villas comentaris from real guests

Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Comentaris d'Agoda (844)
8,4
/
10
Excel·lent
Neteja8,5
Serveis7,7
Ubicació8,9
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació7,8
Servei8,7
Relació qualitat preu8,4
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (844)
Tots els tipus d'habitació

Mostra comentaris que continguin 

396 comentaris d'hostes verificats
10,0
Excepcional
rosalie, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2019

Thank you BHV for the worry-free vacation”

Only pros for me: They didn’t charge us extra for my niece (7 y/o) except of course for the breakfast. I am really particular with cleanliness and i can say they did not disappoint. No roaches, insects. Beds are really comfy too. Staff were all nice, easy to approach and always smiling.

Comentat el 12 de maig 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Aldwin, Filipines
Parella
Habitació Deluxe Doble
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2019

Very courteous and polite staff”

The one thing that stood out - the staff. I'd like to commend them for being courteous and polite. Suggestions: you should have complimentary water at least for the guests. And the AC would occasionally break down which should be regularly maintained. Right now, AC in Baguio is slowly becoming a necessity since the temperature would soon catch up to cities such as Tagaytay.

Comentat el 25 d'abril 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
mylene, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Vil·les
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019

Great place to stay. ”

Will come back again. Very nice location. Also a clean place to stay at Baguio. It is near 7 eleven and other resto.

Comentat el 20 de maig 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
Andy, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2019

Great Experience”

The hotel staff were hospitable. The room was clean. The location is near to Burnham Park which is our first pick for tourist attraction. Convenient store, pharmacy and money transfer services are very close to the hotel.

Comentat el 11 de maig 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Katrina, Filipines
Família amb nens grans
Vil·les
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

Central, good value for big groups”

Very central location near Burnham Park, Session Road and Baguio Public Market. Limited parking space but guard will assist. Facade is unassuming so it's surprising to see a nice garden inside. Staff are courteous and helpful. Though facilities and amenities are basic, overall it was value for money. Ideal for big groups.

Comentat el 07 d'abril 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Judith, Filipines
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2019

Thank you for accommodating us. ”

We absolutely enjoyed our stay here while visiting the heart of Baguio. Breakfast is really good 👌staff are very nice, room is very clean, the heater though needs to upgrade or it's just me 😅 I don't know butlt other than that everything is perfect and when it comes to location, it's very near at Burnham park, Baguio night market. For me walking to session road and Sm Baguio is tolerable naman. We will definitely comeback here 💯

Comentat el 01 d'abril 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Glaiza, Qatar
Parella
Habitació Deluxe Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018

Close to Everything ♥”

We had a free upgrade of room upon our check in ♥. Advantage is beside there is 7 Eleven Store (24/7) and it is very close and walking distance to Giligan's Island Restaurant & Bar, Mang Inasal, McDonalds, Gerry's Grill, 18 BC Music Lounge, Burnham Park, Rustic Box etc. Staff are very accomodating. Highly recommended!

Comentat el 30 de març 2019
9,6
Excepcional
flozerfida, Filipines
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

Just Enough ”

Room is just enough for two persons bec. we booked for 2.. smaller than the usual room for two tho.. But the hotel itself is very good looking in the inside. Clean and Comfy like the garden view when you have your complimentary breakfast.

Comentat el 02 de març 2019
5,2
Sara
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2019

Suficient”

The hotel is good, clean and confortable. I guess that the other rooms would be ok, but I didn't think that booking and "economy room" would be meaning a "no window ultra small room". At least, the "no window" note would appear in the description of the room. An apparently silly details which ruin my stay in Baguio

Comentat el 06 de maig 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Jason, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2019

Location and Friendly Staffs......”

Location, cleanliness, friendly, courteous, and accommodating staffs. Overall great stay other than clogged toilet bowl in our room.

Comentat el 20 de maig 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Rutanya, Singapur
Parella
Habitació Deluxe Doble
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019

Simply amazing!”

Its a simple , clean stay for us. We arrived and i found out the heater is not working properly. They immediately change a new one! The best thing is... the staff is super friendly! They helped us a lot! Will definitely choose this again! Thank you for making us comfortable during our short stay in Baguio!

Comentat el 25 de gener 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Amanda, Filipines
Grup
Vil·les
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2019

Excepcional”

we arrived in the hotel at 2am and we were greeted nicely and the check in time was fast too. the room was nice and spacious. everything’s good. the only cons is in the morning, we heard the noise from our neighbors loud and clear, especially if your room is on top of the kitchen and your neighbor is in the kitchen area too. but overall, we love this place.

Comentat el 14 de gener 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Blesilda, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Vil·les
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018

better than transcients”

rooms are clean. They strictly implement "no smoking", they charge 1k per incident. I was with my family, plus hair and make up artist and photo/video team. We went to baguio for our prenup. we booked 2 villas, the 2 villas can be connected! :) not much facilities though, but the place is beside 711 and very near mercury drug

Comentat el 03 de gener 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Blesilda, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Vil·les
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018

better than transcients”

rooms are clean. They strictly implement "no smoking", they charge 1k per incident. I was with my family, plus hair and make up artist and photo/video team. We went to baguio for our prenup. we booked 2 villas, the 2 villas can be connected! :) not much facilities though, but the place is beside 711 and very near mercury drug

Comentat el 03 de gener 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Shaun, Estats Units
Família amb nens menuts
Vil·les
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018

Friendly and accommodating ”

The staff was very accommodating and genuinely wanted to keep us happy. We wanted to find a tour guide to take us around Baguio and it was arranged for us at the front desk. Check in and Check out was quick and easy. Great location, in the middle of everything. Stores and restaurants all within short walking distance. Comfortable beds. My only complaint is that the walls between rooms have no soundproofing. Can hear guests talking in next villa pretty clearly. Luckily, our neighbors weren’t too obnoxious. Overall, would stay here again.

Comentat el 02 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Marvi, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Vil·les
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018

Right in the middle of Baguio!”

I love the location of the place. Super accessible. Near everything. You can just hail a taxi when you get out or even walk to SM Baguio. Food is awesome too. The staff compliments the place, they are friendly and warm. Will definitely book it again when we come back.

Comentat el 26 de novembre 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Kenneth
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2019

Excel·lent”

Great location. Friendly staff.

Comentat el 17 de maig 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Kenneth
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2019

Excepcional”

Great location. Friendly staff.

Comentat el 17 de maig 2019
5,6
Lester, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Deluxe Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2019

Their Sandard is not good”

Too bad the choices are only yes or no. I would have said maybe. The pictures on the website are lovely but the standard room is really bad. Just a little bit better than a walk in closet. Up stair and no porter services. Nothing is provided not even water. A 7 11 was close by so I could buy some but how cheap can they get away with with their customers?

Comentat el 01 d'abril 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Diana
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

Excepcional”

The hotel is nice, walking distance to Burnham park. Staff are accommodating and guards are helpful. It's just the bathroom heater was turned off at night and we cannot take a shower because water is super cold. But aside from that, everything is great!

Comentat el 21 de març 2019
9,6
Excepcional
apple, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
1 bedroom Villa
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

Superb Stay.”

we booked a 1 bedroom villa and I would say that we enjoyed our stay here. check in and check out was hassle free and the staff were prompt and courteous. my daughter enjoyed the patio garden. the room was clean and basic necessities were provided. we appreciate the kindness and prompt service of the staff when we asked for hot water for coffee since we only have a thermos in our villa. although it would be nice if we had electric kettle and complimentary coffee tea or bottled water. otherwise, we would love to stay here again on our next vacation.

Comentat el 19 de març 2019
9,2
Excepcional
luisa
Grup
Vil·les
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

Great Stay”

It was my Lola’s 88th bday and its her first time in Baguio. She had a great stay and enjoyed the ambiance of villas. Very accessible to everything. There is a convenience store beside where you can buy all the stuff you need. I will surely stay again here and will recommend to my friends.

Comentat el 10 de març 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Jeff, Filipines
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2019

Excepcional”

Great place to stay. Clean, comfortable, great staff, and good breakfast in the morning. Only issue was hot water would go out, but a quick chat to the front desk and someone was sent right away to correct it. I recommend this place for any traveler.

Comentat el 02 de març 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Lovely, Filipines
Parella
1 bedroom Villa
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

A home away from home.”

Great place to stay especially when you're travelling with family or in groups. Location is very ideal and within the city center. Staff were very accomodating. You'll really feel like you are in your own home, we really had a very comfortable stay.

Comentat el 27 de febrer 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Jenypher, Filipines
Grup
Vil·les
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

Excellent service & very amazing, friendly & courteous staff”

This pace is like my Home in Baguio City. I feel very comfortable because of the friendliness & courtesy of their team. I also love the place, it feels so homey because I can freely cook for my family or visitors & the area is so spacious & very close to market & restaurants. Plus the flat is complete with kitchen utensils.. name it & they have it for you! I always enjoy an experience that is beyond my expectations. to the Mgt & Staff please keep up the good work! I have recommended your Villa to my friends, families & relatives so watch out for more reservations to come! Please update me for any promo.. I would always wanted to visit Baguio & 100% sure that I will always book in Baguio Holiday Villas.

Comentat el 26 de febrer 2019
8,4
Excel·lent
Graham, Austràlia
Grup
Habitació Deluxe 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

A pleasant hotel with friendly staff”

Enjoyed my stay at Baguio holiday villas-the rooms were clean and well appointed.The included breakfast would keep you going for most of the day.The hotel is only a few minutes walk from Burnham park. Would definitely stay at Baguio holiday villas when next I visit Baguio.

Comentat el 08 de novembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Agnes, Filipines
Família amb nens grans
Vil·les
Estada de 6 nits en d'octubre de 2018

Good location but noisy”

Because the hotel is a furnished 2-storey condo, guests tend to treat it like their home with children running around and adults shouting at one another outside their units or singing karaoke at the top of their lungs. It disturbs guests who want to rest/sleep. The walls are thin and you can hear noise from adjacent units. The location is great with a lot of restaurants nearby and the staff are accommodating.

Comentat el 03 de novembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
chia, Canadà
Parella
1 bedroom Villa
Estada de 5 nits en d'octubre de 2018

convenient location”

budget hotel close to the Burnham Park. Can walk to the SM Mall. The Apartelle is a bit odd. There are 2 levels and for the 2 of us we can only access one of the 2 bedrooms and either the upstairs or the downstairs bathroom where the simple kitchen is, which is an inconvenience.

Comentat el 27 d'octubre 2018
8,0
Excel·lent
Vanessa, Filipines
Parella
Habitació Deluxe 2 llits
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2017

Wonderful stay last December!”

Good location, very near to Burnham and main road. Strong wifi connection. Clean and staffs are very accommodating, though I would like to suggest they should improve their breakfast menu and servings.

Comentat el 11 d'octubre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
JAIA, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Vil·les
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2018

Excepcional”

Overall, we had a pleasant stay. They're food are sumptuous, too. The property really have a calm ambiance despite of their city center location. However, they might check consideration of the following: 1. We stayed on a villa with (supposed) complete amenities. However, there was no hand towel, we tried to request for it but charging us. When we checked the other villa booked for my parents, they have their own hand towel. 2. This might be an isolated case, but a rodent have crashed inside our villa during the night. In the morning, we found our loaf of bread (still closed) with small nibbles.

Comentat el 08 d'octubre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Marie, Filipines
Parella
Habitació Deluxe 2 llits
Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2018

Comfortable, Convenient, friendly and very accommodating staff. ”

If you’re looking for something as simple as comfortable, convenient place to stay while in Baguio. Then this is the place for you. We stayed for three nights in the Deluxe Room, it was just the right space for two people to move around, surrounded by restaurants, fast food chains, drug store, and a convenient store just beside the property, not to mention a few walks away from Burnham Park. All this made staying for three days very convenient. The staff are very friendly, especially the Guards. Very accommodating, and attentive to their guests. Will definitely be staying here again next time.

Comentat el 03 de setembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Romeo, Emirats Àrabs Units
Família amb nens grans
Vil·les
Estada de 4 nits en de juny de 2018

Every thing on the hotel,was perfect, the beds,rooms, towel,sopa,TV,dining set,utensils. amazing..”

As I said ,If we were planning to get an hotel I prepared Villas Holiday than any other,Good staff always smiling the way and manner they do greetings so hospitable,amazing..only little thing I would like to suggest to add Microwave & pan for cooking..however above all for is excellent keep up the 5star guys.. Romeo From Abu Dhabi UAE

Comentat el 12 de juliol 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Ma., Filipines
Parella
Habitació Deluxe Doble
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

Excepcional”

great stay.

Comentat el 14 de maig 2019
6,8
HELTON, Singapur
Parella
Vil·les
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2019

FACILITIES”

THERE WAS NO INTERCOM SERVICE (BROKE DOWN THEY SAID), YOU WILL NEED TO WALK IN THE COLD TO THE RECEPTION TO REQUEST FOR ANYTHING. INTERNET/WIFI WAS VERY TERRIBLE, EVEN AT THE LOBBY IT WAS VERY UNSTABLE. STAFF ARE POLITE, THEY WILL REPEAT ALL OVER AGAIN THE PROBLEM AND PROMISE TO GET IT FIX, BUT IT WILL NEVER BE FIXED. HOTEL HAS GOT VERY GOOD POTENTIAL, HOWEVER THEY WILL NEED TO IMPROVE THEIR MAINTENANCE AND FACILITATE THEIR CUSTOMERS.

Comentat el 20 de febrer 2019
6,8
Joane, Filipines
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

Tip: Don’t do advance booking. Book the same day thru agoda!”

Excellent location. If you will be arriving early in Baguio, don’t expect early check-in even if you’re willing to pay extra. Room upgrade? Yes possible, but only after check-in hours. I checked agoda on the same day of our trip and found the villas cheaper than the standard double room that we paid for. I asked if I could just pay the difference since it was available so we can check-in already to rest but they refused. So my tip is, DON’T BOOK IN ADVANCE and ofcourse don’t book at the front desk/in person. Book thru agoda on the same day that you wanted to check-in (hey, you can even do it at the lobby).

Comentat el 17 de febrer 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Abigail, Filipines
Parella
Habitació Deluxe Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2019

Villa is near Burnham park & fastfoods. Also great staff.”

You can stroll Burnham park just a few minutes from the villa. And you can eat at fastfoods near it also. Their food is delicious great thing is you can choose from their list in the food coupon with a great view outside their villa. Their staffs are also great, they are polite & courteous. I also appreciate kuya guard(he was on duty in the morning on Feb7, 2019) for helping us with our baggage and stopping the taxi when we checked out. It's just that there is no phone in our room but i think it depends on the room but it's ok since we are just few steps away from the ground floor. And also i don't know if they ever reply to their customers when they are texted coz i texted them and they didn't reply even in their messenger. I know for sure their number is active coz i dialled it and it rang. But overall we haven't any problem checking in and out. And we enjoyed Baguio😊

Comentat el 09 de febrer 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
david, Austràlia
Grup
Vil·les
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2019

good location”

pros. - villas good for family groups - kitchen plus 2 bathrooms - central cons. - cleaning supplies for kitchen not included - could do with a microwave - expensive for what you get compared to other S.E.Asian countries but then this is the Philippines

Comentat el 07 de febrer 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Ariz, Filipines
Grup
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019

Excellent as always”

This was our 2nd stay at Baguio Holiday Villas. It was excellent service overall. Rooms are clean, staffs were approachable. Place is a very good spot for tourist destinations specially Burnham Park. A highly recommend this if you want a clean affordable and good place in Baguio.

Comentat el 01 de febrer 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Jennifer, Filipines
Grup
Vil·les
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019

Great stay”

Pros: Great location Friendly and helpful staff Clean rooms Water heater is working Cons: No soundproof. It felt like the people talking in the unit beside us are inside our villa Each stair is too small for a regular adult’s foot to fit. Not recommended for the elderly and kids

Comentat el 21 de gener 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Nuela, Filipines
Grup
Vil·les
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018

Excepcional”

We enjoyed our time durinf our stay at the villa. The front desk clerk accomodated us even though we checked-in ahead of time. The only downside is (maybe the walls are too thin) that we can hear the voices of the other occupants of the villa beside ours.

Comentat el 13 de desembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Mark, Filipines
Grup
Vil·les
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2018

Almost Perfect!!!”

Me and my friends stayed on one of their Villa with almost perfect experience. Staff were nice and friendly . Location is very accessible (5-7 min walk from Burnham) and the place is very clean. I've mentioned almost perfect due to these things; they should have provide a hand towel since they allowed guest to cook (at no charge) and you should have told us that the purified water provided in our rooms has a charge, we even requested to have it refilled and found out that those aren't free during our check out.

Comentat el 11 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Genein, Filipines
Grup
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

Very good location”

Great value for money, clean rooms, attentive and friendly staffs. What I like best is the location, I can easily access the city, stroll burnham park or go shopping at the night market. Breakfast was also great with a salad.

Comentat el 02 de desembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Frances, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018

Good hotel, nice location”

Good hotel with basic amenities. The room was on the small side, but it was OK for our family of 5 (2parents, 2 teens, and a toddler). Nothing fancy here, but had all that's expected in a room. I think it was a good value for the price. It's a very good place as it's walking distance from Burnham Park, lots of restaurants, and other key spots in Baguio. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely come back.

Comentat el 01 de desembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Armando, Filipines
Parella
Habitació Deluxe 2 llits
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2018

Nice Place to Stay in Baguio”

Everything is good! Staffs are very helpful and accomodating. Facilities are also very good! Location in very accessible to tourist spots, banks, convenient store, fast food chain. 5 stars for you, Baguio Holiday Villas!!! 👏👏👏

Comentat el 27 de novembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Evangeline, Canadà
Parella
Habitació Deluxe Doble
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2019

Excepcional”

Location is great, first room provided had a lot of issues but was transferred on the second day. Breakfast is good and overall we recommend this place to stay. Thank you

Comentat el 19 d'abril 2019
10,0
Excepcional
MARIA, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Vil·les
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2019

Excepcional”

Baguio Holiday Villas is our home in Baguio - we’ll be back there next month and with new set of friends, for them to have another grand experience...

Comentat el 18 d'abril 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Maria, Filipines
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2019

Budget friendly hotel that has bidet! ”

The staff was very welcoming! Location is great, near the famous Good Taste restaurant and burnham park. Will come back again!

Comentat el 29 de març 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Rose, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de març de 2019

Excepcional”

The hotel staff are really nice. Individual rooms are small though but they’re ok.

Comentat el 11 de març 2019
8,0
Excel·lent
MARIA, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2018

Notable”

everything was good but an efficient booking system will really help. We arrived at 4am and we were told our room was given to someone else. Anyway, good thing they have an available room for 4 adults and 1 kid. They transferred us to the room type I booked before noon. Location is perfect, place is clean. Can consider staying here again. Thank you.

Comentat el 01 de maig 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Carla, Filipines
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2018

Excepcional”

The staffs are pleasant and accommodating. Food is okay. Wifi is fast (my room is near the router so..) Hotel location is perfect as it is near to where I need to go for work. I wish the hot water is consistent tho as it turns freezing cold for a few minutes before going back to hot (it's a cycle, really!) Also, I wish the TV has usb port as I wanted to watch some videos but could not. All in all, a good hotel to stay at! 🤙🏼

Comentat el 18 d'abril 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
Bernadette, Filipines
Família amb nens grans
Vil·les
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2018

Very good location and good value for money”

We're a family of 6 and we stayed at one of the villas. We requested a separate bed for my nephew at an additional fee. Façade of Baguio Holiday Villas is small and few will know that once inside, there are several townhouse-styled villas. Good and clean facilities. Very good location as it is near a Seven-11 store, Mercury drugstore, Chowking, Jollibee, Giligan's resto, Shakey's etc. One can also cook as there are facilities and some utensils. It would have been better if the hotel provides each villa with a microwave oven so one could reheat food in seconds. Also if they could provide hand soap for the bathroom sinks and dishwashing liquid for the kitchen at the least.

Comentat el 23 de març 2018
8,8
Excel·lent
Riezl, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Vil·les
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2017

Excel·lent”

centrally located which is helpful since we can walk to where we want to go most of the time, saves us from the baguio traffic. not sure really why but we arrived 12pm and not allowed to check in early (totally understandable) so we got back 330pm (checkintime 2pm) and they said our room was still not available. they said they were undermanned, but to not offer anything (not even drinks shows lack of customer satisfaction orientation). aside from the inconvenience of check-in and limited parking (good things guards are helpful) everything about the villa is worth it for the price. the staff are nice too but slightly panicky when overwhelmed with guests. hope they give incentives to them or hire more if they are undermanned to keep the operation flow smooth. all in all would suggest to friends!

Comentat el 29 de novembre 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Felipe, Aràbia Saudita
Parella
Habitació Deluxe Doble
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2017

Great Stay :)”

the location is great, with superb breakfast, room is small but cozy, it would be nicer if housekeeping comes everyday and linens will be changed without charge :) .. but it was really a great stay, will book again next time ;) ..

Comentat el 09 d'octubre 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Hercules, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Vil·les
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2017

Best place for families with children”

Went here with my family. Total of 12 pax with 2 small children. Location is great! Not too near commercial areas that there in no noise and crown but near enough to walk. There are a few restaurants near the area. Great taste restaurant is just 5-10 min walk away. Apartment units are spacious with full amenity kitchen. Not much facilities. Just a small cafe at the lobby. Best for family vacation big group. Our new favorite place to stay in Baguio City.

Comentat el 26 d'abril 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Supaporn, Tailàndia
Grup
Vil·les
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017

Great value for money”

The villa that we stayed overnight is clean and cozy. There is a homey feel to it. There are several villas connected to each other like a townhouse with a small beautiful garden separating each villa. The place is quiet and peaceful away from the hustle and bustle of the city but close enough to walk to Burnham park, Session road and the night market. Very accessible and convenient as it has 7-11, banks and Mercury drug store near by. Will definitely come back next time we visit Baguio.

Comentat el 17 d'abril 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Khairunnisa, Brunei
Família amb nens menuts
Vil·les
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2017

very nice villa”

we had the villa, very spacious and comfortable eventho there were no airconditioner as baguio is already a cooler place. you can cook there as they have a kitchen. quite a far drive if you want to go strawberry picking. but overall, we had a good stay and it is just next to 7eleven.

Comentat el 29 de març 2017
9,2
Excepcional
benjamin, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Vil·les
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2017

Great Stay!”

I booked a villa based on the reviews and descriptions in Agoda. Thankfully, the place fulfilled my expectations. We loved the place, it has a homey appeal that we all found comfortable. The rooms were clean and the garden out front were cute and well-maintained. I specially appreciated that we were allowed 1 1/2 hour early check in without prior notice. The check out was also a breeze. kudos to the staff, they were helpful and attended to our requests promptly. The security guard was very helpful, so parking was not much of a problem. The place was accessible to Burnham park, the market etc. It was also near to food establishments.'will definitely come back!Thank you Baguio Holiday Villas!

Comentat el 20 de març 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Erik, Filipines
Grup
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2016

Great stay despite the typhoon”

Pros: We booked a villa for 3 nights. On our 2nd day, a typhoon struck Baguio but it was business as usual for the most part. Staff was helpful and attentive. There is a 7 Eleven right outside the hotel and the area is full of restaurants which makes it very convenient location-wise. Cons: Wifi was very weak. We stayed at 307 and we had to go out to the courtyard just to get a signal. Be sure to get a villa which is closer to the reception area where the signal is much stronger. If you're travelling by car, parking space is limited. However, guests are given priority so be sure to leave your car plate numbers at the front desk.

Comentat el 19 d'octubre 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
Hanzel, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Deluxe 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2016

Great Place”

This was our first out of town. And it was really a nice experience. The food was great. The place is clean. The staff are friendly. All in all it was a great place to stay in Baguio. Definitely will come back and recommend to friends.

Comentat el 27 de setembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Anna, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2016

Great experience as usual”

I booked in this hotel again last tuesday May 24 for our 2-day stay May 25-26 wednesday and thursday to be specific. The experience is kinda different because we arrived early around 9:00 am but the room isnt prepared yet, we waited for quite some time until 2:05 pm, unfortunately the room is still not ready, I had conversation with the hotel staff- told them its already late and so on... what the hotel staff did was to allow us to occupy their deluxe room albeit we booked for the standard room. Perhaps the guests prior to us checked out late and the staff took so much time in cleaning the villa. I just would like to suggest strict implementation of check in and out time to avoid inconvenience for the next guests. 😀 The staff did well in decision making indeed.

Comentat el 28 de maig 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
Ma., Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2016

Love the place”

My family really enjoyed our stay in Baguio Holiday Villa. Everyone are very approachable and friendly especially to Mr. Sirtots Maceda for giving me a free of charge from our last night accommodation when we requested to changed our room.Thank you so much.

Comentat el 26 de maig 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Stan, Austràlia
Família amb nens menuts
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2016

Great Hotel”

WE have stayed here three times so would recommend it to anyone, great spot, good staff who are great with children and helpful, parking is limited but its Baguio, reasonable cost and clean and tidy with good hot water but low mains pressure, the staff were helpful with suggestions on were to go but a bit more tourist info would be helpful.

Comentat el 10 de març 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
Caesar, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Vil·les
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2015

Great Vacation Hotel”

Location, cleanliness, staff performance

Great for family vacations. One unit has 2 floors, with living, dining, kitchen & T&B on the first floor; 2 bedrooms & T&B on the 2nd floor. It even has basic kitchen utensils if you opt to cook your own food, although good restaurants are just walking distance from the hotel. We'll stay here again!

Comentat el 20 de juliol 2015
8,0
Excel·lent
Robert, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2019

Nice place. The room is quite small though the price is cheap. Very friendly staff”

The place is near to good restaurants, banks and convenience stores. Literally a few steps away.

Comentat el 29 d'abril 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Leomar, Filipines
Família amb nens grans
Vil·les
Estada de 3 nits en de juny de 2018

Your Home Away from Home”

Excellent place for family!!!

Comentat el 26 d'abril 2019
7,2
Notable
Richelle, Filipines
Parella
Habitació Deluxe Doble
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2019

A good place to stay in Baguio ”

The place is good with a relaxing view in their garden, clean, quiet and not crowded when we checked in there (we went a day after the closing ceremony of Panagbenga). We got the Deluxe Double Room, the room is just enough for 2 people to move around, not too spacious. The breakfast is very good! The staffs are courteous and would greet you with a smile every time you bump into them. The only downside is that the reception, kitchen facility is not open 24 hrs, cannot request for early breakfast or order food during wee hours.; though we were able to check out without any delay with the help of Kuya guard. Would still recommend the place to everyone!

Comentat el 18 de març 2019
5,2
Jennyfer, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
Vil·les
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018

Suficient”

Parking ..no allotted parking slot No phone to contact staff wifi signal too slow to use no toiletries Though location was good and accessible to most places we wanted to visit Staff were friendly and accommodating The rooms were clean however downstairs bathroom smells like cockroach

Comentat el 03 de març 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Zandra, Filipines
Parella
Habitació Estàndard Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2018

Fantastic and Excellent ”

The minute we walked in this place I know it's going to be a great experience. The staff are very accommodating and helpful they are like family vacationing with us too. The villa would most likely be a good place for for a group or family and we plan to go back again. It is located in the heart of the city very close to Good Taste, Cafe by the Ruins, Burnham Park and Wills Cafe plus more restaurants. A nice, small, simple and yet clean hotel for a perfect vacation in Baguio.

Comentat el 16 de novembre 2018
7,6
Notable
zharlene, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Deluxe Doble
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

great value for your money”

value for money: their room rates are good for a one night stay, you just have to wait for their offer in agoda location: their location is very good. walking distance to burnham park and to baguio plaza, they also have 7/11 right bedise them so you can buy food anytime of the day. cleanliness: room is very clean and looks good. staff: their staff are very friendly and accommodating. one good thing to note if you arrived before your check and want to start touring baguio, you can just drop off and leave your things with the staff. also if you booked a stay with breakfast, it is best to just eat it in their dining area instead of having it delivered in your room, as this service takes a while. facilities: their facilities are okay. it takes skill to get the right temperature of the shower but you can always opt for the traditional filipino way of taking a bath. all in all the hotel is very good. I will definitely recommend this and will stay again if I decided to come back to baguio.

Comentat el 12 de novembre 2018
8,4
Excel·lent
LUZVIMINDA, Filipines
Parella
Habitació Deluxe Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2018

Good Location”

Very good location. Close to Burnham Park, ATM, 7-11, etc. We got a Deluxe Room which is good for 2 people only. I guess their Villas are the selling point of this property. If travelling with a group, book the villas instead of deluxe rooms. Free Breakfast is a plus. Overall, we had a good stay.

Comentat el 12 de novembre 2018