Best Western Mornington Hotel
Best Western Mornington Hotel
Veure totes les 54 fotos
Habitació Individual Best Western Mornington Hotel
Habitació Individual
Veure totes les 54 fotos
Vista interior Best Western Mornington Hotel
Vista interior
Veure totes les 54 fotos
Vista interior Best Western Mornington Hotel
Vista interior
Veure totes les 54 fotos
centre esportiu Best Western Mornington Hotel
centre esportiu
Veure totes les 54 fotos
AL MAPA Best Western Mornington Hotel
AL MAPA
Ubicació
Excel·lent
8,4
Veure totes les 54 fotos Best Western Mornington Hotel
Veure totes les 54 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits

Best Western Mornington Hotel

Allotja't al centre de Londres
Té alguna pregunta per a Best Western Mornington Hotel?
Notable
Basada en 173 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
7,7
  • Transport públic a 180 m

  • Cor de la ciutat

  • Wi-Fi gratuït en totes les habitacions

  • aire condicionat

Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Opcions d'habitació
7,6
Molt bona
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació
Habitació Familiar (Family Room)
Habitació Familiar (Family Room)
...
  • 21 m²/226 ft²
  • habitacions per a no fumado...
  • 1 llit extragran i 1 sofà l...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació Individual (Single Room)
Habitació Individual (Single Room)
...
  • 11 m²/118 ft²
  • habitacions per a no fumado...
  • 1 llit individual
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Suite Executiva (Executive Suite)
Suite Executiva (Executive Suite)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • habitacions per a no fumado...
  • 1 llit extragran i 1 sofà l...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació Econòmica Doble (Economy Double Room)
Habitació Econòmica Doble (Economy Double Room)
...
  • 11 m²/118 ft²
  • habitacions per a no fumado...
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació 2 llits (Twin Room)
Habitació 2 llits (Twin Room)
...
  • 17 m²/183 ft²
  • habitacions per a no fumado...
  • 2 llits individuals
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Té alguna pregunta per a Best Western Mornington Hotel?
Més informació sobre Best Western Mornington Hotel

Més informació sobre Best Western Mornington Hotel

Descripció

Mostrar més

Distàncies i informació bàsica

Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
Mostra Menys

Característiques

Mostra Menys

Voltants de l'allotjament

Mostrar més

Cal saber

Mostrar més

Informació útil

Mostrar més

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (173)Comentaris de Booking.com (2729)
Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Neteja8,1
Serveis6,8
Ubicació8,4
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació7,6
Servei7,9
Relació qualitat preu7,6
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Filtra els comentaris per:
Idioma
English
Svenska
العربية
日本語
amplia
Tipus d'habitació
Habitació Individual
Habitació Econòmica Doble
Habitació 2 llits
Suite Executiva
amplia
Ordenar per
154 comentaris autèntics
12345
9,2
Wanwisa, Tailàndia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Individual
Estada de 5 nits en de març de 2018
A smart and value option”
The location and room condition were superb. Breakfast was good. Overall, very enjotable stay. Although, the wall was very thin that we could hear foot steps from the room next door or the hallway at night. Staff was helpful but should smile more.
Comentat el 23 de març 2018
5,6
Teddy, Bèlgica
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Executiva Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2018
Too noisy. Hotel not for sleeping. Noise isolation is not there”
You can easily hear tv of your neighbours, conversations in corridor and door slamming
Comentat el 17 de febrer 2018
6,8
Kean, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Executiva Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2017
Bé”
Room was a bit dusty
Comentat el 30 de desembre 2017
7,6
guan, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Executiva Doble
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2017
Notable”
Centralised location.
Comentat el 04 de desembre 2017
7,6
Amber, Austràlia
Parella
Habitació Econòmica Doble
Estada de 6 nits en d'abril de 2017
Good location ”
Great location, small but well appointed rooms. Noisy at night due to noise from people in neighbouring and rooms above.
Comentat el 26 d'abril 2017
Dear Amber, Thank very much you for your time to leave us a feedback. I am sorry to hear that your time with us did not meet your expectations regarding noise. I very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on your next trip to London. Warm Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Resposta 09 de novembre 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
5,6
Yau, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació 2 llits
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2017
Suficient”
I found that the coffee & tea equipment has urine inside the kettle !!! horrible ! feel so bad !!!
Comentat el 12 d'abril 2017
Dear Yau, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am very sorry to learn of your experience. this is a very serious allegation. I am disappointed that you did not let us know when you were in the hotel so that it could be investigated and dealt with at the time. I have inspected the kettle in room 506 and there is no trace of Urine in the kettle. However given you comments we have replaced the kettle in the room. Kind Regards Byron Wilson General Manager
Show more
Best Western Mornington Hotel
10,0
Jasmine, Índia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Econòmica Doble
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2017
excellent”
goid location. near to railway station. lovely staff and clean hotel
Comentat el 05 d'abril 2017
Dear Jasmine, Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review of your recent stay here at the Best Mornington Hotel. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay from our well appointed rooms, location and the staff. I very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on your next trip to London. Warm Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Resposta 09 de novembre 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
7,2
MS., Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Individual
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2016
good Location”
Location was good. the rooms are very small but cleans. overall had a great stay
Comentat el 05 d'agost 2016
Dear Ms from Thailand, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write the review. We all look forward to seeing you again on your future visits to London. With warm regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Resposta 10 de novembre 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
7,6
FUNG, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació 2 llits
Estada de 8 nits en de juliol de 2016
Good location, clean room”
The location is very good, 5 mins walk from underground. The room is spacious and clean. The only bad thing is the sound proofing poor. Most receptionist lack of smile, not nice except one male receptionist whom help us on check in was exceptionally perfect.
Comentat el 31 de juliol 2016
Dear Fung, Thank you for your review, we value all the feedback we receive and thanks for your time in leaving it. I am very sorry to hear your comments and please accept my sincerest my apologies that your stay did not meet your expectations. It is disappointing that we have failed on this occasion and please be assured that your comments has been already shared with a team. Kind Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manger
Show more
Best Western Mornington Hotel
10,0
Priscilla, Singapur
Grup
Habitació Econòmica Doble
Estada de 4 nits en de juliol de 2016
23Jul to 27 Jul 2016”
Easy to find using the Google map. The hotel is cosy and the staff are well informed and the place is great. We are surprised when we returned to our room to find swan made from the towel placed in our bed. It was lovely. The breadfast provided were great. The staffs were friendly and professional. They went extra mile in providing the information on how to get to the airport; time, price and ways. Will definitely go back to this hotel if we go to London again. Good job!😊
Comentat el 31 de juliol 2016
Dear Priscilla, Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful five star review of your recent stay here at the Best Mornington Hotel. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay from our well appointed rooms, location and the staff. I very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on your next trip to London. Warm Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Resposta 10 de novembre 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
5,2
YEN, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació 2 llits
Estada de 4 nits en de juny de 2016
Disappointed with the room”
I was second time to stayed this hotel. It's really make disappointed due to the noisy was terrible. The ceiling and walls not even install the soundproofing and the good ceiling tiles. The noisy it was like in front of us. They weren't offered others more quiet room to us. I was grab a good price this round but got a noisy room and really bad experience. I will not consider in the next time. It's was brought me nightmares.
Comentat el 05 de juliol 2016
8,0
che, Taiwan
Grup
Habitació 2 llits
Estada de 3 nits en de juny de 2016
great service”
Cleanliness
Comentat el 17 de juny 2016
Dear Che, Thank you for your review, we value all the feedback we receive and thanks for your time in leaving it. I hope that you will consider staying with us again. With warm regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Resposta 10 de novembre 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
7,7
Faisal, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Individual
Estada de 4 nits en de febrer de 2016
Short Stay in Best Western Mornington Hotel”
1) Location 2) Price 3) Cleanliness
Comentat el 29 de febrer 2016
Dear Faisal, Thank you for your review, we value all the feedback we receive and thanks for your time in leaving it. I hope that you will consider staying with us again. With warm regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Resposta 10 de novembre 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
8,0
Abd, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Econòmica Doble
Estada de 7 nits en de novembre de 2015
Closed to tube station”
Room is small with low ceiling
Comentat el 12 de febrer 2016
Dear Abd, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write the review. We value every single guest feedback as we strive to improve with each and every stay, so I would like to apologies that your stay did not meet your expectations. I hope that you will consider staying with us again. KInd Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Resposta 10 de novembre 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
8,0
CHAMINDA, Sri Lanka
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Econòmica Doble
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2015
Nice Hotel”
Location, Service
This hotel located very good location. Under ground very close and easy access every where. Breakfast is good specially staff who works in restaurant given very good service.. Hotel room condition good.
Comentat el 31 de gener 2016
Dear Chaminda, Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review of your recent stay here at the Best Mornington Hotel. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay from our well appointed rooms, location and the staff. I very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on your next trip to London. Warm Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Resposta 10 de novembre 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
7,2
Sammi, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Individual
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2016
A very tiny basement room”
Got a prepaid deal at Agoda, but I didn't expect to get a room in the basement (the hotel has only 2 rooms in the basement). A very tiny room... If the deal mentions clearly it is a room at the basement, I would not take it. I would rather spend a little more.
Comentat el 30 de gener 2016
9,7
Sim, Singapur
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Individual
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2016
Value for Money”
Good Service, Value, Location
Comentat el 28 de gener 2016
Dear Sim, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us,and for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay from our well appointed rooms, location and the staff. I very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on your next trip to London. Warm Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Resposta 10 de novembre 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
9,7
Sim, Singapur
Viatger de negocis
Habitació Individual
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2016
Great Service”
Great Service, Comfortable Room, Good Location
Comentat el 28 de gener 2016
Dear Sim Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write the review. I am very pleased that you had such a wonderful time with us and loved everything from the service, the staff,the location of the hotel. We all look forward to seeing you again on your future visits to London. Kind Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Resposta 10 de novembre 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
7,2
hathaiwan, Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació 2 llits
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2015
Excellent Location”
Excellent location, especially those looking for shopping.
Comentat el 23 de gener 2016
Dear Hathaiwan Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write the review. I am very pleased that you had such a wonderful time with us and loved the location of the hotel. We all look forward to seeing you again on your future visits to London. With warm regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Resposta 10 de novembre 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
8,3
Aleksandar, Sèrbia
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació Individual
Estada de 5 nits en de gener de 2016
Excellent stay”
location,location,location. This is 2mins from Lancaster Gate Tube station, 10min from Padington station.
Quiet clean room on the top floor, just what I needed for this trip. Stuff is friendly, they are open to accept packages if you order something online. I imagine this is amazing in Spring, when you just exit the hotel and are 1min away from Hyde Park. Really pleased and will return again.
Comentat el 14 de gener 2016
Dear Aleksandar, Thank you for your review and your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that your stay was great and our staff looked after you. We have a strong team of employees,who take delight in ensuring our guests have a special and memorable stay with us. It is wonderful to know that your time with us was so enjoyable and we look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip to London. Kind Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Show more
Best Western Mornington Hotel
12345
Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

Tornar als resultats de cerca

Torna a les opcions d'habitació