Bisma Eight Ubud
Bisma Eight Ubud
Veure totes les 65 fotos
Suite Bosc Bisma Eight Ubud
Suite Bosc
Veure totes les 65 fotos
Vestíbul Bisma Eight Ubud
Vestíbul
Veure totes les 65 fotos
Vestíbul Bisma Eight Ubud
Vestíbul
Veure totes les 65 fotos
Vista interior Bisma Eight Ubud
Vista interior
Veure totes les 65 fotos
AL MAPA Bisma Eight Ubud
AL MAPA
Ubicació
Excel·lent
8,7
Veure totes les 65 fotos Bisma Eight Ubud
Veure totes les 65 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits
2017

Bisma Eight Ubud

Allotja't al centre de Bali
Té alguna pregunta per a Bisma Eight Ubud?
Excepcional
Basada en 399 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
9,2
  • Enllaç amb l'aeroport

  • Cor de la ciutat

  • canvi de moneda

  • Wi-Fi gratuït en totes les habitacions

Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Opcions d'habitació
9,6
Excepcional
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació
Suite Bosc (Forest Suite)
Suite Bosc (Forest Suite)
...
  • Veure: natura
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 2 llits individuals o 1 lli...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Suite coberta (Canopy Suite)
Suite coberta (Canopy Suite)
...
  • Veure: jardí
  • 54 m²/581 ft²
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Suite Jardí (Garden Suite)
Suite Jardí (Garden Suite)
...
  • Veure: jardí
  • 54 m²/581 ft²
  • 1 llit extragran
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Suite Superior
Suite Superior
...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Té alguna pregunta per a Bisma Eight Ubud?
    Més informació sobre Bisma Eight Ubud

    Més informació sobre Bisma Eight Ubud

    Descripció

    Mostrar més

    Distàncies i informació bàsica

    Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
    Mostra Menys

    Característiques

    Mostra Menys

    Voltants de l'allotjament

    Mostrar més

    Cal saber

    Mostrar més

    Informació útil

    Mostrar més

    Avís important

    Bali island celebrates the Nyepi (Silent) Day, which is a day of absolute silence throughout the island. No outdoor activities are allowed including check-in and check-out at the properties. The Nyepi (Silent) Day will happen on March 17, 2018, March 6, 2019, March 25, 2020, March 14, 2021, and March 3, 2022.

    Comentaris recents de clients

    Comentaris d'Agoda (399)Comentaris de Booking.com (641)
    Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
    Neteja9,5
    Serveis9,3
    Ubicació8,7
    Confort i qualitat de l'habitació9,6
    Servei9,6
    Relació qualitat preu8,8
    Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
    Filtra els comentaris per:
    Idioma
    English
    한국어
    Français
    简体中文
    amplia
    Tipus d'habitació
    Suite Bosc
    Suite coberta
    Suite Jardí
    Ordenar per
    290 comentaris d'hostes verificats
    12345
    9,6
    María, Espanya
    Família amb nens menuts
    Suite Jardí
    Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2016
    De ensueño”
    Todo en el hotel es maravilloso, no le encuentro ninguna pega
    Comentat el 23 de novembre 2016
    9,7
    Arturo, Xile
    Família amb nens menuts
    Suite Jardí
    Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2015
    Excelente hotel”
    Vista de la Piscina, comida, atención
    Excelente experiencia, piezas muy cómodas y limpias, comida muy buena en los restaurantes y desayuno muy rico, personal muy atento con mis hijos pequeños. Bien ubicado.
    Comentat el 05 d'octubre 2015
    9,6
    PASCAL, Qatar
    Parella
    Suite Jardí
    Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2018
    This hotel is ideal for couples”
    This hotel is really worth the money spent. They have a great breakfast and cocktail program. The rooms are beautifully designed and the hotel itself belongs in the best travel magazines. Not the best place for kids in our opinion. Staff were kind. The service at the pool deserves a bit of love but overall this is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. Highly recommended
    Comentat el 19 d'abril 2018
    Dear Pascal, We are grateful for your kind feedback regarding your stay and experiences with us. Thrilled to hear you loved your stay at Bisma Eight. Hope to have you back with us for a stay next time. Best wishes, Bisma Eight Management
    Resposta 21 d'abril 2018
    Bisma Eight Ubud
    10,0
    YEAN, Singapur
    Grup
    Suite coberta
    Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2018
    Best contemporary hotel in Ubud”
    Very nice and relaxing hotel. You’ll practically forget all the troubles once you step in. Nice in-house restaurant and bar as well
    Comentat el 02 d'abril 2018
    Dear Yean, We are so glad you had a memorable experience and thank you for taking the time to write this review. We also take such pride from receiving your favorable comments and appreciate you taking the time to share them back to us. Hope to see you back with us soon. Best wishes, Bisma Eight Management
    Resposta 03 d'abril 2018
    Bisma Eight Ubud
    10,0
    Sarah, Malàisia
    Parella
    Suite Jardí
    Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2018
    Luxury & Perfection ”
    Love everything about Bisma Eight! The room was huge with beautiful interior and we love the wooden bathtub! Breakfast selection was excellent and infinity pool with view to die for! We totally made the right choice by staying at Bisma!
    Comentat el 18 de març 2018
    Dear Sarah, It is a pleasure to know that you had such a memorable experience at our hotel. Thank you for all your pleasant feedback and we look forward to having you back with us soon. Best wishes, Bisma Eight Management
    Resposta 19 de març 2018
    Bisma Eight Ubud
    10,0
    charne, Sud-Àfrica
    Parella
    Suite Jardí
    Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2018
    Heavenly”
    We stayed at Bisma Eight in Feb '18 and wow, from the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty. The service from all the staff was just absolutely impeccable! The hotel was more than we expected, just stunning! We would recommend a stay here again and again. 10/10 Charné 🇿🇦
    Comentat el 14 de març 2018
    8,0
    Dionisia, Estats Units
    Persona que viatja sola
    Suite Bosc
    Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2018
    Beautiful but way overpriced”
    I spent a few nights here to make my landing to Bali soft and easy. The room did not disappoint - it was huge and immaculate. I had the forest suite room (most expensive ones) that had a little outdoor deck overlooking the jungle. The included breakfast was delicious and filling. Please note that there is construction going on, on both sides of this hotel - so if you are sensitive to noise, you may want to check with the hotel first to see if it is ongoing. It made lounging by the pool a lot less enjoyable (they did provide earplugs which is a nice gesture, but still shortened my poolside hangs). This hotel is extremely expensive for what you get -i think there are better lovely values elsewhere), but if you are looking for ease, cleanliness, helpful staff and lovely facilities, this place can work for you. I just think I spent way too much to stay here and it cut into my trip's budget a bit too much.
    Comentat el 11 de març 2018
    Dear Dionisia, Thank your very much for sharing your positive experiences with us. We are deligthted to learn that overall you had a good stay at Bisma Eight. Pleased to clarify that the constractions are actually belong to our neighbours and they had committed to us to start the project from 10 am - 4 pm only. Price point is very sensitive issue it depend on the demand and hotel positioning in the market. Other than that we do hope to welcoming you back to Bisma Eight in the future. Best wishes, Bisma Eight Management
    Show more
    Bisma Eight Ubud
    10,0
    Scott, Austràlia
    Parella
    Suite Bosc
    Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2018
    Tranquil location, relaxing holiday ”
    We stayed in a wonderful room with balcony looking out over the lush valley (level 3) The room was great, bathroom included a hot tub. Staff were superb. Free hourly transfers into ubud shops, but is walkable. Breakfast included, and very good, heaps of choices. Restaurant meals very high quality. Good range of gym machines and free yoga class before breakfast. We had an amazing stay and would definitely return.
    Comentat el 08 de febrer 2018
    Dear Scott, We are all very grateful to receive your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. Thank you for mentioning the service and the facilities exceeded your expectations. Hope to see you back with us soon. Best wishes, Bisma Eight Management
    Resposta 08 de febrer 2018
    Bisma Eight Ubud
    7,6
    Franz, Austràlia
    Parella
    Suite Bosc
    Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2018
    Nothing relaxing as too many noisy children plus some staff not professional”
    Room was ok No pool service and staff are not accommodating at all.. even at time not even a hello when I said good morning.. staff didn’t even understand me at times when I ordered breakfast.. took 3 min to explain my order and kept going are in circles .. food made up for this though .. fantastic resort Tiny little gym wasn’t good as guy on treadmill was so loud I couldn’t concentrate on my training Reception even lied to us about not being able to supply some stock which we were happy to pay ..redeemed by the manager whom found some stock for us as our aircon didn’t work and noisy children spoilt our relaxation at rooftop pool pavilion and staff just let them run wild and take over the place
    Comentat el 01 de febrer 2018
    Dear Franz, Thank you very much for sharing your most valuable feedback, much appreciated. We are terribly sorry that your experience with us was less than satisfactory. A Rare comment about the unprofessional staff, however we will consider it for our future improvement of hotel services.The item that you would like to purchase was actually out of stock and our team will never lie about that. The one that you have received on complimentary from our General Manager was actually the only sample that we have for future order. Regarding the airconditioning issue, we regret to know it after you mentioned upon checked out as you said that you didn't want to be disturbed during the night.For the last comment, we believe most of the hotel will find the difficulty to control the children and we have taken the liberty to inform the parents. Soon after we receiving your concern about the children noise, we offered you to move to the other room, however you refused it. Best wishes Bisma Eight
    Show more
    Bisma Eight Ubud
    7,2
    Julie, Singapur
    Parella
    Suite Bosc
    Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2018
    Notable”
    yoga is not great, and the teacher is really not very good
    Comentat el 26 de gener 2018
    Dear Julie, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback, much appreciated. As you may aware that our yoga classes is dedicated for the beginner, so all of our guests have the opportunity to join the classes. For your information, the yoga instructor has been with us for 3 years and this is the first comment we received during her classes. However we value your feedback for the improvement of our activities in the future. Hope to see you back with us soon. Best wishes, Bisma Eight Management
    Show more
    Bisma Eight Ubud
    10,0
    Caterina, Austràlia
    Família amb nens grans
    Suite Bosc
    Estada de 5 nits en de gener de 2018
    Beautiful resort and staff that exceed expectations!”
    A wonderful boutique hotel very centrally located with staff who make staying at Bisma Eight a pleasant experience!
    Comentat el 09 de gener 2018
    Dear Caterina, We are grateful for your kind feedback regarding your stay and experiences with us. Thrilled to hear you loved your stay at Bisma Eight. Hope to have you back with us for a stay next time. Best wishes, Bisma Eight Management
    Resposta 10 de gener 2018
    Bisma Eight Ubud
    6,4
    Gustavo, Costa Rica
    Parella
    Suite Bosc
    Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017
    Disappointed - ”
    We had high expectations given the reviews - biggest problem was a pungent smell of mold right after we got in the room. The couch was simply smelly and the air was very stuffy. The check in lady told us it was 'incense' (it clearly wasn't). We were moved to a new room after they tried to get rid of the smell without success. The second room was also a bit smelly, although better. The room (forrest) is modern but we felt a bit claustrophobic in it, to be honest. The bed is comfy. We didn't use the onsen as it was a bit moldy at the bottom as well. . Breakfast is really good and Copper (the restaurant) does deliver great food. We had dinner once and loved it. I did the bicycle tour which is highly recommended too, informative and surprisingly revealing of a much less-touristy side of Ubud. All in all, for the price, we would highly recommend a few other places in Ubud - Bisma Eight was the least satisfying of the 6 hotels we've stayed in Ubud in our 4 visits since 2014.
    Comentat el 29 de desembre 2017
    Dear Gustavo, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Your feedback has been shared to our respective department to make sure the same experience will not occur again in the future, as this is the first comment we received from our guest. Other than that, we do hope to have a chance to welcoming you back to Bisma Eight in the future. Best wishes, Bisma Eight Management
    Resposta 30 de desembre 2017
    Bisma Eight Ubud
    10,0
    Jacob, Unió dels Emirats Àrabs
    Família amb nens menuts
    Suite Jardí
    Estada de 7 nits en de desembre de 2017
    Outstanding place with amazing food. The waffles when fresh are truly on par with the best. ”
    Pros: The price is amazing and doesn’t deter from the quality. We were luckily double upgraded to a Forrest suite with breakfast included. We were very impressed with the room itself which was soaked in serenity and well equipped. The view of the Forrest is truly rivaled only by the very best. The breakfast was made to order and although small was of high quality. Seriously the pancakes and waffles are truly great. We never left breakfast hungry. We had plenty of coffee and cold fresh juices every morning. The pool is small but well appointed with bar, amazing view, and well trained staff. The staff actually makes you feel welcome, but not over the top bordering annoying with constant check ups and questions. If it seems as though we work for the hotel I assure you because we arrived tired, but left refreshed and sad to leave. Bisma Eight is a wonderful boutique hotel, warm and welcoming from the moment you arrive on the property. Only true con: not granting late check out.
    Comentat el 27 de desembre 2017
    Dear Jacob, We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and and could not be more pleased to read your wonderful comments. Hoping to have you back with us soon. Best wishes, Bisma Eight Management
    Resposta 28 de desembre 2017
    Bisma Eight Ubud
    10,0
    Elizabeth, Brunei
    Família amb nens grans
    Suite Jardí
    Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2017
    Perfect location for an alternative Christmas break. Hotel is top notch and staff absolutely amazing”
    Location amazing and hotel room was awesome. Would recommend to anyone with older kids or couples.
    Comentat el 27 de desembre 2017
    Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you enjoyed a wonderful and relaxing stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back when you visit Ubud again. Best wishes, Bisma Eight Management
    Resposta 28 de desembre 2017
    Bisma Eight Ubud
    10,0
    Etienne, França
    Persona que viatja sola
    Suite Bosc
    Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2017
    AMAZING”
    Very nice location, jungle view, beautiful
    Comentat el 26 de desembre 2017
    Dear Etienne, We are all very proud to read your comments and delighted to read how much you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to be welcoming you back for another stay in the near future. Best wishes, Bisma Eight Management
    Resposta 27 de desembre 2017
    Bisma Eight Ubud
    10,0
    Johann, Hong Kong
    Parella
    Suite Bosc
    Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2017
    Quiet nice boutique hotel”
    Exceptional customer service. Thank you for the decoration and chocolate cake for our anniversary. The room is very spacious and comfortable. The wooden bathtub is definitely the highlight. The pool area is nice as well with delicious cocktail and snacks. The breakfast is tasty. We had one day at the restaurant and one day inside our room. Eating in the restaurant gives you more options for fresh juice but eating inside the room is more exclusive. Both are good experience. We took the complimentary yoga class and used their gym, a good way to stay fit.
    Comentat el 16 de desembre 2017
    Dear Johann, We appreciate you staying with us recently and thank you for such glowing remarks. Thrilled to read that you loved the hotel facilities and the team here delivered the great service. We hope to have your return for more. Best wishes, Bisma Eight Management
    Resposta 18 de desembre 2017
    Bisma Eight Ubud
    9,6
    Charlotte
    Grup
    Suite Jardí
    Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2017
    Wonderfully peaceful...”
    My friend and I chose to finish off our stay in Ubud with 2 nights at Bisma Eight. Our first 4 nights were on Monkey Forest Road so the location of Bisma felt much quieter and peaceful and we enjoyed the change. We booked a twin Garden Room but were upgraded to a Forest Room. Great! It was further to walk, being close to the swimming pool but offered delightful views over the forest which we really enjoyed and actually this room really made our stay that extra bit special. The rooms are clean, plenty of space to relax for 2 friends sharing as it was a proper twin with 2 single beds rather than 1 of us getting the bed and the other the sofa which is often the case. The bathroom was great and the staff are all wonderfully friendly. We had our final dinner in the Copper Restaurant and the food was excellent. Definitely a great finish for our trip! With the super rate we got and the upgrade we couldn't have been happier.
    Comentat el 04 de desembre 2017
    Dear Charlotte, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our hotel. We would love to see you back in the future! Best wishes, Bisma Eight Management
    Resposta 06 de desembre 2017
    Bisma Eight Ubud
    9,2
    lesley, Regne Unit
    Persona que viatja sola
    Suite Jardí
    Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2017
    Excepcional”
    totally in love with this mixture of jungle and cool design - went alone ...wanna take everyone i know. Staff knew how to do it well ......
    Comentat el 27 de novembre 2017
    Dear Lesley, Thank you very much for staying with us recently. It is delightful to read you kind words and we all look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best wishes, Bisma Eight Management
    Resposta 27 de novembre 2017
    Bisma Eight Ubud
    8,4
    MEE
    Parella
    Suite Jardí
    Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2017
    Short stay at Bisma Eight”
    Delightful location away from the hustle and bustle, super friendly staff, very cosy restaurant setting
    Comentat el 07 de novembre 2017
    Dear Anonymous, Delighted to see your pleasant comments, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to many returns. Best wishes, Bisma Eight Management
    Resposta 08 de novembre 2017
    Bisma Eight Ubud
    9,6
    Charleen
    Grup
    Suite Jardí
    Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2017
    Awesome!”
    Went here on vacation with two friends. Our goal for this trip was to just relax and unwind. Our stay here was the most relaxing vacation I've had in a while. First, most of the guests here are couples, so no noisy groups or kids. Second, service was impeccable and food was really good. Third, the hotel itself is so beautiful. Our room had a little lanai that opened up to a view of the jungle where you can hear the river and birds. The only drawback to this hotel is the location. It's quite a walk to the center of town and their free shuttle is only until 5 PM. Other than that, everything was great. I would stay here again and totally recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
    Comentat el 03 de novembre 2017
    Dear Charleen, We are all pleased to know you enjoyed your stay at Bisma Eight. We are fortunate to receive your feedback, thank you for recommending our hotel and planning to return. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best wishes, Bisma Eight Management
    Resposta 04 de novembre 2017
    Bisma Eight Ubud
    12345
    Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

    Tornar als resultats de cerca

    Torna a les opcions d'habitació