Reservar ara: Black Penny Villas Ubud

2017

Black Penny Villas Ubud comentaris

Excel·lent
Basada en 457 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,8
/
10
El 92% el recomanaria als seus amics

Reviews of Black Penny Villas Ubud comentaris from real guests

Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Comentaris d'Agoda (457)Comentaris de Booking.com (404)
8,8
/
10
Excel·lent
Neteja9,1
Serveis8,8
Ubicació8,4
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació9,4
Servei9,3
Relació qualitat preu8,6
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (457)
Tots els tipus d'habitació

Mostra comentaris que continguin 

335 comentaris d'hostes verificats
9,2
Excepcional
Cristina, Espanya
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb piscina i vista sobre el riu
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2017

Excepcional”

La ubicación, es algo alejada del centro de Ubud, se agradecerían mas servicios de shuttle. Por lo demás, maravilloso.

Comentat el 15 de novembre 2017
9,3
Excepcional
Martin, Argentina
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2015

Increíble atención y una vista impagable ”

Habitación con pileta privada , la vista y la calidad del desayuno

Muy buena, unos de los mejores hoteles que eh visitado! Pequeño pero muy acogedor, la atención del personal es muy placentera y la vista y calidad de la habitación increíble !

Comentat el 22 d'abril 2015
8,8
Excel·lent
Marlon
Parella
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2019

Wow, Great Views, Private Villa, Nice Private Pool!”

We stayed here for 2 nights, the room was very nice and private with a Great Private Pool. We enjoyed a relaxing time here. The staff were really nice. Note: No elevator in this villa but the staff carried all our luggages to the room. I would definitely stay here again. Great for a get away.

Comentat el 13 de febrer 2019

Dear Mr. Marlon It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry to inform you at the moment we don't have elevator. As our valued guest, your positive feedback will certainly shared to our team to motivate them to continuously deliver our exceptional service from the heart. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Thank you Supeni (E-commerce)

Resposta 15 de febrer 2019
Black Penny Villas Ubud
9,6
Excepcional
Paula, Sud-àfrica
Parella
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2019

Bliss at Black Penny”

The perfect end to our holiday. A breathtaking experience when walking into our room and seeing the spectacular view. We loved: the room, the bed was comfy, service was great, loved the little things like the Bose Speaker to listen to our favourite tunes, breakfast served in the room. Brilliant breakfast. We hardly left our room, grateful for the privacy. Left feeling revived and ready to go home after our 2 week holiday. Highly recommended.

Comentat el 12 d'abril 2019

Dear Mr/s. Paula Warmest greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. As our valued guest, your positive feedback will certainly shared to our team to motivate them to continuously deliver our exceptional service from the heart. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Supeni (E-commerce)

Resposta 03 de maig 2019
Black Penny Villas Ubud
10,0
Excepcional
Jed
Parella
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2019

Paradise within the jungle”

The villa was amazing, made out last 3 days in bali more memorable and relax. The veiw from our room was amazing! Everyone from receptionist to the drivers to room service, all of the staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful to us, it was just great! Keep in mind it is close to the jungle so there will be a few bugs around the area and also the weather can change anytime which is uncontrollable by anyone but other than those things, our stay was amazing! They also offer a shuttle to go central ubud which was great! Highly recommended for anyone who wants to get away from the city life and just relax.

Comentat el 27 de març 2019

Dear Mr/s. Jed It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. As our valued guest, your positive feedback will certainly shared to our team to motivate them to continuously deliver our exceptional service from the heart. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Supeni (E-commerce)

Resposta 01 d'abril 2019
Black Penny Villas Ubud
10,0
Excepcional
Nabilah, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
Habitació de luxe amb piscina i vista sobre el riu
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2018

Everything was just perfect! ”

The view from the private infinity pool was breathtaking, the room was beautifully designed and very clean, the bathroom was goals and amenities by Bvlgari! Breakfast was great and fresh. Staff went over and beyond. I also love that the only way to go in and out of the villa was by stairs, it’s a great workout but not for people who can’t take the stairs. The only con is the entrance to the resort. It’s especially difficult to spot it at night as the signboard is not big enough and not properly lit, at the same time the driveway is very very small, just enough to fit one car without margin. Very difficult for those who drive in Bali. Other that that, this resort is one of the best I’ve stayed in my life.

Comentat el 16 d'octubre 2018

Dear Mr/s. Nabilah, Warm greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud-Bali. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am also happy to know that you enjoyed the friendly service from our dedicated staff and I will share this with the team, who I am certain will feel very appreciated that they provided a memorable stay for you. We noted your input for our sign and sure that we will do improvement.Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Yours Sincerely, Supeni E-commerce

Resposta 05 de novembre 2018
Black Penny Villas Ubud
10,0
Excepcional
Molham, Emirats Àrabs Units
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb piscina i vista sobre el riu
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

A hidden gem”

We have stayed in the river view deluxe villa , me and my partner we didn’t wanna spend the time inside the villa just sitting and watching the beauty of the surroundings, the hotel is just a hidden gym in Ubud, the staff were just beyond exceptional , from the moment you arrive you will feel the royalty, breakfast served In the villas or else you can have it in the pool. I’m so grateful that I have found black penny and could stay there.

Comentat el 04 d'agost 2018

Dear Mr/s. Molham, Warm greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud-Bali. Thank you for choosing Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. As our valued guest, your positive feedback will certainly shared to our team to motivate them to continuously deliver our exceptional service from the heart. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Yours Sincerely, Supeni E-commerce

Resposta 08 d'octubre 2018
Black Penny Villas Ubud
9,2
Excepcional
Cheska, Filipines
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2019

Great villa with a perfect view ”

We had such a great stay at this villa, overlooking a picturesque view. However it is quite far from ubud central and it was difficult to travel from the villa to ubud central beyond 6PM unless you have rented a motorcycle. The free pick up and drop off only has an early limited time

Comentat el 21 de febrer 2019

Dear Cheska Warmest greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali... Thank you for your compliment, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The distance from our hotel to Ubud central approximately 5 to 10 minute if there is no traffic, regarding the transportation to Ubud central except the shuttle service (free pick up and drop off) we can arrange our hotel car to Ubud Central only IDR 100.000 net/car. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Supeni (E-commerce)

Resposta 22 de febrer 2019
Black Penny Villas Ubud
8,0
Excel·lent
Dana, Japó
Família amb nens menuts
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2018

Very nice private villa ”

Great, accommodating staff. A bit hard to communicate with them because most staff members couldn’t speak English. Room was very nice and had AC. No spa at the villas so they only could offer limited spa services in your room (massage only). If you wanted more spa services then you have to take a moto ride to the spa up the road (no thanks!). Also no child care offered. There wasn’t anywhere to walk so you have to get a driver or taxi service to go anywhere. If you like private rustic villas then this is your place. WiFi was pretty good too. Excellent food and room service was offered.

Comentat el 01 de gener 2019

Dear Dana, warmest greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. We do apologize to hear that our staff is not fluent in English. But we will do our best to improve our products and services. We do hope to have another chance to welcoming you return at Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali in future. Supeni- E-commerce.

Resposta 07 de gener 2019
Black Penny Villas Ubud
10,0
Excepcional
MOHAMED, Indonèsia
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018

Perfect place for the honeymoon”

the perfect place for the honeymooners, you really will find your dreams in this place - very high level pf privacy - the view from the pool is really amazing - perfect and excellent staff - very clean room and bathroom - the villa is really quiet , you will enjoy the nature sound - DVD player , nice TV channels and sub woofer. -amazing daily fruits plate. - amazing breakfast , the best breakfast I have tried in Bali

Comentat el 01 de desembre 2018

Dear Mr. Mohamed, Thank you for your review and we glad to know that you were happy with our products and services which met to your satisfaction in celebrating a special moment of Honeymoon at Black Penny Villas Ubud. We trust that we have to do a lot to make them perfect so all of your inputs will be appreciated well to keep improving them. We look forward to welcoming your return to our resort in future Thank you Supeni E-commerce

Resposta 04 de desembre 2018
Black Penny Villas Ubud
10,0
Excepcional
Kate, Austràlia
Parella
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017

OMG we have arrived!!!”

This place is hidden down the scariest driveway and then WOW! You have arrived, delicious cocktail upon arrival coupled with cool washers and the most delicious pureed carrot and yoghurt shot - YUM! We were speechless when the door to the villa opened.... Service was second to none and they deliver room service around the clock to your door and at fantastic prices. Dinner was incredible and that was also bought to our room as we couldn't get enough of that view!!! Breakfast is massive, it just kept coming and coming. We will be back that's a promise x

Comentat el 27 de desembre 2017

Dear Mr/s. Kate, Warm greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud-Bali. Thank you for choosing Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. As our valued guest, your positive feedback will certainly shared to our team to motivate them to continuously deliver our exceptional service from the heart. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Yours Sincerely, Supeni E-commerce

Resposta 08 d'octubre 2018
Black Penny Villas Ubud
10,0
Excepcional
Intan, Indonèsia
Parella
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2017

Superb romantic villa in perfect place !”

Guys bali is safe for everyone. Please coming back to bali for this holiday season specially. Since mount agung erruptions in news and social media. Bali is very quite for this peak season. And made me so sad about it. Worthy for the price. Great food for breakfast. Amazing view,feel,and sound nature of ayung river in this place. Perfect place for relaxing in villa. And we can go stairs down for hundreds steps down to ayung river for relax there or rafting. This villa has so many choices for tour and sport. For you who need it. Great choices for us who celebrating our anniversary. Unforgetable moment since this is our first time visiting ubud. Thankyou black penny villas for a such great service.

Comentat el 11 de desembre 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Raffles, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb piscina i vista sobre el riu
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2016

Excel·lent”

Too bad it's far from Ubud town but at least it's near to Warung Kayana which serves wonderful food. Although it's exclusive and has a lot of privacy, apart from individual pool and a restaurant, there are basically no other facilities. They do have a great Barong Dance show

Comentat el 13 d'agost 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Aditya, Indonèsia
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2017

A villa with breathtaking view, undescribable.”

We were on our honeymoon and this hotel was perfect for our stay. The view was unbelievable, the staff was friendly and nice. Room service was good. Breakfast and afternoon tea were provided in-room and they were great. Bottomline: it's a great place to recharge, refresh in solitude. It has maximum privacy with great view and minimal noise. Exceptional place for couple who does not like nightlife (the hotel is quiet far from restaurants and bar).

Comentat el 27 de maig 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Boon, Brunei
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2017

First Honeymoon Villa”

Totally intrigued by the villa concept, the infinity pool facing the rice field and jungle is such a breathtaking view for us. It is very peaceful and quiet at night, we had very good night sleep in here. We will definitely come back to this villa in the future. Like the outdoor bathtub and shower facilities. Mosquito repellent are always ready in the room.

Comentat el 13 de març 2017
9,6
Excepcional
ASHLEY, Malàisia
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 4 nits en de maig de 2016

Fantastic Honeymoon”

We just got married and booked this hotel one year prior to our honeymoon. Black Penny was awesome with so much of privacy and pool to our self. Although we have to climb stair for every breakfast but all the days we were served in the villa facing the pool. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The experience is beautiful. It is so good that in the night and morning you can listen the river flow and birds chirping, the villa is so much of nature vibes. It is located quite far away for ubud center town but you can always hire a bike to go around (10mins by bike). it is a relax getaway. Will definitely come to Black Penny the next time we visit Ubud, this villa is very special to our hearts and will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks Black Penny you guys did a great job for making our honeymoon a splendid one.

Comentat el 13 de juny 2016
10,0
Excepcional
marlin, Singapur
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2016

8.8... Come onnn it deserves a 10”

We loveeee the place..we stayed in villa 3. View was amazing ... This place is super romantic... Staff was super helpful The food was yummy .. We had breakfast lunch teatime and dinner in the room ... Itss wasss so good that the 3d2n feels so short... Will wanna stay longer ..

Comentat el 10 de maig 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Isabelle, Singapur
Grup
Habitació de luxe amb piscina i vista sobre el riu
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2016

Awesome stay! ”

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay in the at black penny villas! Awesome food, super friendly and helpful staff and amazing view! However the frequency and timing of shuttle buses to ubud centre are too limited.

Comentat el 01 de maig 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Matt, Austràlia
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2016

Awesome and amazing I travelled all over this tops”

The view the service the friendly. Staff

This place is awesome I booked then read a review with someone complaining .... All I can say if you complain about this place you got some serious issues the staff friendly no hassles private food brought quickly after ordered no probs if you wanted a coffee first thing .... We loved it only stayed two nights but wish stayed more.... Highly recommend to any one

Comentat el 05 de febrer 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
Christine, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2015

Value for money, Close to nature”

Privacy, Comfortable bed, Breakfast in bed

Very satisfied stay with lots of privacy in our own villa. Very close to nature with little frogs in the greens, beautiful view of stars at night. Spa massage wasn't too fantastic thou. Breakfast was good (Nice eggs & fried noodles but juice can be better) and also available to served in the villa which was awesome. Plunge pool is cool when the weather gets hot in the afternoon, beautiful forest view from the pool. Very big bath tub and nice open shower area. Room is well maintained with and generally neat and tidy. (Location is in the forest setting so if you are sensitive to organisms other than human, don't visit ubud) Generally thumbs up for the hotel and their staffs for making our stay a memorable one.

Comentat el 22 de juny 2015
9,7
Excepcional
pascal, Alemanya
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb piscina i vista sobre el riu
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2015

No regret! awesome Hotel”

free breakfast at ur Bungalow, own pool nice design

Its an exclusive hotel with only 10 bungalows. Everybody has his own Pool and his totally privacy. The room have a nice design. You also can open a wall behind ur bed so you can have a nice view from the bathroom throu the bedroom and pool to the mountains amd rice feelds. The staff were very attentive. And try to make ur stay as comfortable as possible. Also u got 4 free shuttles to Ubod center and free coffee amd cake in the afternoon.

Comentat el 18 de gener 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Clara, Singapur
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2014

Great romantic villas”

Price, view, service

Although it was abit far from town, just rent a bike and u'll be able to get anywhere u like. Staff had excellent service. All were always so friendly and always smiling. Great stay. Will stay again next time!

Comentat el 02 de desembre 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Arne, Alemanya
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2014

A gem on Bali”

Staff, Staff und all the hotel

As already written by others the hotel is still one of the gems in Bali with great staff performance, food and beverages, the own pool and villa. They did great with all or requests, food service to room, car transportation to town and around Bali and organizing events and other staff for us. 5 stars, however watch the prices we were lucky with a 50% discount on Agoda.

Comentat el 22 de novembre 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Finny, Indonèsia
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2014

Romantic and amazing view”

Nicely decorated villa

The pool and view is amazing. Staff is very friendly and helpful. There is a bus shuttle service to Ubud Central every day, making it convenient to go out for lunch/dinner, shopping etc. Overall, amazing.

Comentat el 29 de juliol 2014
9,7
Excepcional
VANESSA, Hong Kong
Grup
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2014

beautiful view, modern balinese design, value”

great breakfast served inside the villa, amazing view of ayung river and rice terrace

free wifi but unstable, ask for lower villas (#7-10 for best views), can walk down to rice terraces from the villa, ask for breakfast served inside the villa, beautiful infinity pool overlooking ayung river. nice staff who helped booked day tours/spas. Overall great value!

Comentat el 29 de juny 2014
8,3
Excel·lent
ShuXiang, Singapur
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2014

Peaceful stay, beautiful villas”

Design of the hotel villas, inifinity pool with amazing backdrop, great breakfast

We had a lovely villa with an infinity pool. The view is just gorgeous with the backdrop of the forest where you can hear the birds chirping and sometimes coming by the pool for a drink. Rice terraces are carved below with views of the Agung river. This is a very well thought of hotel with very friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay here with the nice in-room breakfast. The only downside was that the wifi was not working at all. Location wise, Ubud is far from the south of Bali (Seminyak/Kuta area) so be prepared to pay hefty prices for transport or even getting to Ubud central where the restaurants are will cost you 150,000 rupiah. If you are considering looking for a place to relax, unwind and meditate or seeking a romance filled stay, this is the place to be.

Comentat el 21 de maig 2014
8,3
Excel·lent
Norshuhaila, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb piscina i vista sobre el riu
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2014

Beautiful infinity pool facing the nature”

Great view of rice paddy and forest from the infinity swimming pool. Such a comfortable bed with lots of pillow. Friendly service.

Everything is great!!! The perfect infinity pool. You can swim while looking at the rice paddy and forest. Can hear the birds chirping. Great place just to relax and rejuvenate. However, the wifi service is not so great. Sometime its hard to get connected.

Comentat el 21 de maig 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Herry, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
vila luxe piscina
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2014

Private pool villa intended for couples”

Rooms with pool, Breakfast and View

Room is huge with private pool but the pool is more for adult than children. This resort is best for couple whoo wan to enjoy private space with quiet surrounding while enjoying hills and river from the rooms.

Comentat el 01 de maig 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Palida, Tailàndia
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2014

Amazing Villa !”

Private Pool / View / Bed

This place is amazing. The best place I have stayed in Bali. The view is heavenly beautiful, rice paddy, forest and river. Private pool is great, good size, good depth. The bed is so comfy. Staff are very nice and friendly. Everything is great. Arranged for an airport pickup, no problems at all. The breakfast is quite good, limited choices but not a problem for a few days. Not far from Ubud Market. Shuttle Bus twice daily is great. I would definitely go back and stay there again at any time. In fact I did not want to leave. I highly recommend this hotel. Beyond my expectation.

Comentat el 29 d'abril 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Carol, Singapur
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb piscina i vista sobre el riu
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2014

Very good”

Excellent pool, view and breakfast

It was a gd stay for us, gd breakfast, nice views. Highly recommended. Not advisable for families w babies or elders to stay as the stairs could prove a problem. It was bit tiring even for youngsters like us.

Comentat el 14 d'abril 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Yen, Malàisia
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb piscina i vista sobre el riu
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2014

Nice and wonderful stay”

Nice pool, excellent service and nice room

The villa is just great!!! I will definitely come back again. My villa is facing the river and valley. I love the view so much especially when i soak myself inside the infinity pool. The hotel has 15 staffs and 10 villas. Every staff is so friendly and helpful. They are very prompt on fulfilling your requests. Besides, the villa serve complimentary breakfast and afternoon tea which you can either enjoy them in room or in the restaurant. The hotel room is clean and have iPod docking speakers, dvd player and LED tv. Besides, the semi openair bathroom is good for you to stay close to the nature. You can rent a scooter from the reception and ride to Ubud town to enjoy food and shopping, only 70000 rupiah. Only problem that I encounter is the wifi issue, which is a known issue to Apple products.

Comentat el 07 d'abril 2014
2,8
Irene, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018

Very bad experience! Cheated with construction noise and paint smell, invested bug in pool and room ”

Pros... View is nice minus the noise and paint smell. Internet is fast Cons 1) we un load our own luggage.... Staff is not ready upon arrival 2) noise from next door construction and very strong smell paint 3) the worst bugs investation, suggest to fog it with right dose regularly.... Took a vid as evidence.... Pool full of bugs and enter the room as well. Yes they clean it but after so many bugs, digusting feeling rise up! Let me know how to enjoy our stay after horrible view! 4) very loud aircon sound from compressor at night Seriously out of standard with amount paid. Full disapointment. Should put in description if there is contruction so people do not feel cheated...!!! Wasted travel so far for this standard and most important waste our holiday time to stay here!

Comentat el 15 de novembre 2018

Dear Irene , warmest greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. We do apologize to hear that you did not happy with our products and services. But we will do our best to improve our products and services. We do hope to have another chance to welcoming you return at Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali in future. Supeni-E-commerce

Resposta 07 de gener 2019
Black Penny Villas Ubud
8,0
Excel·lent
Zhi, Malàisia
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018

Notable”

Perfect villa for honeymoon gateway with private pool. Less suitable for old people as there isn't lift available and may need to climb up/down stairs to reach the villa. No shelter stairways. Rainy day at night could be slightly unpleasant for couple who afraid of frog (uninvited guest) at bathroom as it is located outdoor. Overall is a great natural experience. ;)

Comentat el 07 de novembre 2018

Dear Mr. Zhi, Thank you for your review and we glad to know that you were happy with our products and services which met to your satisfaction in celebrating a special moment of Honeymoon at Black Penny Villas Ubud. We do apologize we know that the problem about the stairs, if we use the lift will be reduce natural impression. The frog actually not dangerous but for sure the frog will come when the raining season. We look forward to welcoming your return to our resort in future Thank you Supeni E-commerce

Resposta 13 de novembre 2018
Black Penny Villas Ubud
10,0
Excepcional
Joy, Singapur
Parella
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018

Amazing view and experience”

Never seen anything like it, hidden away within Ubud but still close enough to the main town. The view from our private pool was amazing and the room itself was so beautiful. This made our trip to Ubud exceptional , would come back and stay here again for longer.

Comentat el 17 de juny 2018

Dear Mr/s. Joy Warm greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud-Bali. Thank you for choosing Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. As our valued guest, your positive feedback will certainly shared to our team to motivate them to continuously deliver our exceptional service from the heart. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Yours Sincerely, Supeni E-commerce

Resposta 08 d'octubre 2018
Black Penny Villas Ubud
10,0
Excepcional
David, Estats Units
Parella
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019

Beautiful”

Everything was amazing. No complaints at all.

Comentat el 28 de gener 2019

Dear Mr.David, warmest greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. We thank you for your compliments and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your staying with us. We will do our best to maintain and keep our products and services. We do hope able to welcoming and host you return at Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali in future. Thank you Supeni (E-commerce)

Resposta 31 de gener 2019
Black Penny Villas Ubud
10,0
Excepcional
Nina, Regne Unit
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018

One of the best places we ever stayed”

The view from the bed to the pool and the jungle is magnificent. The staff is fantastic and the location is great. We would definitely stay again at Black Penny Villas.

Comentat el 31 de desembre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
zakaria, Aràbia Saudita
Família amb nens menuts
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2018

Villah view is breath taking ..”

Infinity pool is private and good for Arab and Muslim feamail.

Comentat el 25 de desembre 2018

Dear Mr/s. Zakaria Warm greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud-Bali. Thank you for choosing Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. As our valued guest, your positive feedback will certainly shared to our team to motivate them to continuously deliver our exceptional service from the heart. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Supeni- E-commerce

Resposta 07 de gener 2019
Black Penny Villas Ubud
10,0
Excepcional
Novira
Parella
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018

Beautiful resort”

Really nice place, quite, clean, delicious of all them food, and we enjoy it cz privacy

Comentat el 22 de desembre 2018

Dear Mr/s. Novira Warm greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud-Bali. Thank you for choosing Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. As our valued guest, your positive feedback will certainly shared to our team to motivate them to continuously deliver our exceptional service from the heart. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Supeni E-commerce

Resposta 07 de gener 2019
Black Penny Villas Ubud
7,6
Notable
Edwin, Singapur
Parella
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018

Hillside Villa with private pool and an aweome view!”

Pros: - Awesome view overlooking the valley - Private pool - Well designed villa - Breakfast was excellent - Good service Cons: - Floor was somewhat oily, probally left over massage oil Overall a great experience, recommended.

Comentat el 27 de desembre 2018

Dear Mr/s. Warm greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud-Bali. Thank you for choosing Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. As our valued guest, your positive feedback will certainly shared to our team to motivate them to continuously deliver our exceptional service from the heart. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Supeni-E-commerce

Resposta 07 de gener 2019
Black Penny Villas Ubud
10,0
Excepcional
Adam
Parella
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada de 4 nits en de març de 2019

amazing view”

the plunge pool and view was incredible. definitely recommend staying here!

Comentat el 19 de març 2019

Dear Mr/s. Adam , The warmest greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. We thank you for your compliments and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your staying with us. We will do our best to maintain and keep our products and services. We do hope able to welcoming and host you return at Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali in future. Supeni (E-commerce)

Resposta 23 de març 2019
Black Penny Villas Ubud
10,0
Excepcional
Tan, Malàisia
Parella
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2018

Nice view and nice staff”

The view from room was nice and the staff was very nice

Comentat el 31 d'agost 2018

Dear Mr/s. Tan, Warm greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud-Bali. Thank you for choosing Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. As our valued guest, your positive feedback will certainly shared to our team to motivate them to continuously deliver our exceptional service from the heart. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Yours Sincerely, Supeni E-commerce

Resposta 08 d'octubre 2018
Black Penny Villas Ubud
8,0
Excel·lent
Victor, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2018

Sweet escape”

great place for spending time with someone you loved

Comentat el 09 de juliol 2018

Dear Mr/s. Victor Warm greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud-Bali. Thank you for choosing Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. As our valued guest, your positive feedback will certainly shared to our team to motivate them to continuously deliver our exceptional service from the heart. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Yours Sincerely, Supeni E-commerce

Resposta 08 d'octubre 2018
Black Penny Villas Ubud
10,0
Excepcional
Tsz, Hong Kong
Parella
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018

Excepcional”

perfect

Comentat el 28 de juny 2018

Dear Mr/s. Tsz, Warm greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud-Bali. Thank you for choosing Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. As our valued guest, your positive feedback will certainly shared to our team to motivate them to continuously deliver our exceptional service from the heart. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Yours Sincerely, Supeni E-commerce

Resposta 08 d'octubre 2018
Black Penny Villas Ubud
8,0
Excel·lent
Mathias, Suècia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació de luxe amb piscina i vista sobre el riu
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2018

Notable”

The view from our villa was truly breathtaking. Probably the best view I’ve had at a hotel (we stayed in the river view villa). The infinity pool is deep and good sized. There’s a nice little path with stones around the villa which is both picturesque and practical. The staff was very helpful and attentive. Breakfast was pretty bland and can definitely be improved. You have the option of being served breakfast in the villa. The food at the restaurant is average and there aren’t many options in the area. The hotel offers shuttle buses in to Ubud. Apart from the food everything was amazing. Stay here if you are looking for an experience out of the ordinary.

Comentat el 23 d'abril 2018

Dear Mr/s. Mathias, Warm greeting from Black Penny Villas Ubud-Bali. Thank you for choosing Black Penny Villas Ubud Bali. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a 'memorable journey' at our resort and thank you for taking the time to write this review. As our valued guest, your positive feedback will certainly shared to our team to motivate them to continuously deliver our exceptional service from the heart. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you when you are back in Bali. Yours Sincerely, Supeni E-commerce

Resposta 08 d'octubre 2018
Black Penny Villas Ubud
10,0
Excepcional
Scott, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb piscina i vista sobre el riu
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2017

Perfection In Ubud”

+ Everything is as you dreamed when you pressed the ‘Confirm Booking’ button and then some. We stayed in the River View Villa (9 and 10) and were blown away with the serenity of the view. Also, the villa itself is perfection. I took my partner for her birthday and everything from the special cake and petals arranged to the BVLGARI toiletries - she was truly amazed. - as was I. + The pool temperature was perfect and made for great relief after walking around Ubud and taking advantage of the hotels Tour Packages. Having travelled Bali on both a shoestring budget and luxuriously I can definitely attest to the value for money with Black Penny’s food cost, tours costs and extras. + A special thank you to Dewa for showing us around the island - A true gentleman and made us feel like friends before customers. - There are absolutely no negatives with this villa resort. It truly is perfection in Ubud. Keep up the great work - Terima kasih, Black Penny!

Comentat el 08 de novembre 2017
8,8
Excel·lent
Jonathan, Regne Unit
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb piscina i vista sobre el riu
Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2017

Excel·lent”

Villa number 10 had an amazing view, we had a massage in our room and the staff were very helpful and friendly and helped us book day trips and onward travel. 10 min scooter ride into central ubud which is great. Would recommend to anyone and would return in an instant!

Comentat el 26 de setembre 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
AHMED, Aràbia Saudita
Família amb nens menuts
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2017

Travel to the nature”

Villa is good and located on top ot mountaine and have great view. Furniture is good however has a lot of flys and a lot of small ants. Door and toilet are opened so a lot of flys and ants can come in

Comentat el 05 de setembre 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Von, Singapur
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb piscina i vista sobre el riu
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2017

Spectacular view, lovely room”

The view to wake up to from the bed was spectacular, with nothing obstructing the view. Literally only see the private infinity pool from the bed and beyond that will be the lush greenery on the mountains across.. and a vague sound of the river below beside the padi terraces. All the views in one! The room was clean and modern balinese style and extremely spacious. We enjoyed our daily breakfast chosen by us and delivered to our room to eat by the pool. It was a wonderful stay though a bit pricey.

Comentat el 23 d'agost 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Ashley, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació de luxe amb piscina i vista sobre el riu
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2017

Breathtaking ”

I felt like a little kid with this villa all to myself! The infinity pool looking out over the river was the cherry on top. The room was clean, the bathroom was amazing and the staff were more than welcoming. If I could live here, I would! The steps are a bit of a hike, but it's well worth it; I considered it my workout. I told Black Penny I'd be back and I mean it. Thanks for your hospitality!

Comentat el 09 d'agost 2017
8,0
Excel·lent
Belinda, Alemanya
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2017

the best is the view. ”

the rooms are really nice with a special private pool. so good for just to hang out. its central. staff is friendly. we dont like the food it was ok but not really special. all in a bit to expensive.

Comentat el 14 d'abril 2017
10,0
Excepcional
anchien, Taiwan
Parella
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada de 4 nits en de març de 2017

Excepcional”

we had really great experience stay in black penny villa. The food was amazing,, we thought maybe we were just lucky , we were looking for a bad dish, we couldnt find any....stayed there 5 days, we had 4 dinners in the hotel, it was really great, (we ordered different dishes everyday...) but if we really want to be picky....yes, there was one food that we dont really like which is bread basket ..... it wasnt good to be honest.... .the private pool was pretty. and the hotel is located in the mountain, so of course you will see lots of insect, bugs in the room.... so IF YOU AFRAID OF BUGS, INSECT, PLEASE DO NOT CHOOSE THIS HOTEL....cause the hotel is in the mountain, you cant make all the insect go out..... overall, it was a great experience. the employees are all welcoming.

Comentat el 04 d'abril 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Roberto, Estats Units
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2017

Amazing”

This was the best place we've stayed! Everything was amazing: private infinity pool, great view, comfortable bed, beautiful covered outdoor bathroom, large bathtub, massive breakfast delivered to our room, friendly staff. You never have to leave! Dinner was not ridiculously priced and delicious. We have no complaints except that we wish we stayed longer. It was so hard to leave.

Comentat el 26 de febrer 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Ie, Singapur
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2017

Perfect view with nice private pool”

Pool with a view! Classy bedroom with very clean room. The view is the best viewed from the pool itself. The location might be a bit far from Ubud centre, but if you want to stay and relax in he villa it self, this is the place. When we were back in the room at the evening, we saw a lots of ants inside, however, the helpful staff quickly help us clean it and the ants were out because of the recent fogging that they had in the premise. Other than that, this might be the perfect place

Comentat el 26 de gener 2017
8,4
Excel·lent
Quek, Singapur
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2016

Super love this beautiful villa”

I love my stay in black penny villa. The room and scenery is extremely beautiful and relaxing. it isn't too big like the other villa that will feel creepy, the room feels very cozy and nice. Bed is very comfortable and clean. Love seeing the attap house roof when I sleep each night. We ordered their room service and the food was delicious. Breakfast set is also not bad. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful and very patient and smiley. If it wasn't for the expensive price of the room stay, I would love to stay in this villa for a few more nights. Only downside is the lack of accessibility, it will be good if the villa can provide free transport services to the places we want to go to since it is highly inaccessible and besides there is only 10 private villa room, this shouldn't take up too much of the villa's resources.This would perfect my experience here.

Comentat el 16 de desembre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Hassan, Aràbia Saudita
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2016

Great experience”

The villa is clean and well furnished..the breakfast menu is good and I really like the view and the infinity pool.. the service is excellent and the staff are so friendly.. المكان رائع و نظيف و الاثاث بحاله ممتازه و منيو الفطور جيد بالغرفه.. الاطلاله رائعه مع المسبح

Comentat el 15 de novembre 2016
8,0
Excel·lent
Melita, Austràlia
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb piscina i vista sobre el riu
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2016

Great views from the pool”

The best thing about this place is the private infinity pool looking down the valley to the river. The only real down side is if you're elderly, don't have the use of your legs or the lazy type is all the steps you have to climb from the lower villas. You can however get food brought to your room and the friendly staff help with luggage.

Comentat el 18 d'octubre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Jaimi, Austràlia
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 3 nits en de juny de 2016

W O W”

The view from your room leaves you speechless! You can also choose to have complimentary breakfast in you room and the inside/outside bathroom is also beautiful. It is a 15min taxi ride into ubud central which also means that the hotel has a very peaceful vibe as it is away from the busy town. The staff are extremely friendly and happy to help with anything. Would definitely stay here again!

Comentat el 07 de juny 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Chan, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2016

Fantastic stay ”

Very beautiful view in the room , same as the photo given in agoda! Very nice staff , and the food is very very delicious , I think the food is the best that I have in Bali ! And the price is reasonable ! I absolutely come back again if I will go to bali next time !

Comentat el 29 de maig 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Izar, Singapur
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb piscina i vista sobre el riu
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2016

Fantastic Escape”

We were on our 2nd honeymoon and decided to splurge and look for the ultimate escape. Nestled in the quiet part of Ubud...a bit hard to find but that's the beauty. Lush landscape overlooked from our villa. With our own infinity pool, with the sound of the river Ayung... It was perfection. Accentuated by a perfect sunset. It was beautiful. In room breakfast was grand with a whole lot to choose from. The eggs Ben were not as runny as I wud like it but it was a small matter. Fantastic bed resulted in a fantastic sleep. Definitely a place to escape and spend your whole day and night there. Will definitely return!

Comentat el 27 d'abril 2016
9,3
Excepcional
Adam, Austràlia
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 5 nits en de febrer de 2016

Nature”

The pool was awesome with privacy and fantastic views just out of the Ubud, but not to far to be a hassle.

Very private accomodation with only 10 villas which almost makes it feel like no one else is there, with amazing views surrounded by green stuff (nature). Staff are only to willing to help, and having breakfast delivered to your room in the morning was great as there are a few steps if on lower villas. Quiet location not far out of Ubud, and i would go back.

Comentat el 28 de febrer 2016
9,7
Excepcional
James, Austràlia
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb piscina i vista sobre el riu
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2016

40year anniversary getaway”

1. View 2. Romance 3. Ambience

Had a lovely stay. Lovely spot to find yourself. Be warned that the steps from the villa to the restaurant are a challenge if you are not physically mobile. Suggest a villa closer to the top in this case. We had villa 10 at the bottom of the hill. The view is spectacular which made up for having to trek up the steps. Staff were friendly and helpful. Thank you for making our stay a memorable occasion.

Comentat el 14 de febrer 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Renee, Austràlia
Parella
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada de 4 nits en de gener de 2016

the most beautiful view ”

The view was absolutely stunning from reception and our villa. The service was amazing and we thoroughly enjoyed our provided breakfast by the pool each morning. It's a bit out of town but worth it for that view and has a path down to the river. If able, hire a scooter through reception for $8 a day to get your way around. Will definitely return to black penny villas!

Comentat el 01 de febrer 2016
9,0
Excepcional
Wee, Singapur
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb piscina i vista sobre el riu
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2016

Breathtaking view”

The view, the food and the great service

View from the private villa is as good as it gets. Had breakfast twice and dinner once in the villa quality of food was surprisingly good. Hotel staff were also very friendly and helpful. The one negative feedback I have would be that the air conditioning in the room needs some upgrading.

Comentat el 19 de gener 2016
8,3
Excel·lent
Mandy, Austràlia
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2016

Black Penny Review”

Food, Food, Food!!!!!!!

Very lovely, food was awesome, villas beautiful but had some issues with ants, staff need not start sweeping at dawn, you can hear everything from inside villa, not sound proof. Loved the stay though.

Comentat el 07 de gener 2016
9,3
Excepcional
Keith, Nova Zelanda
Persona que viatja sola
vila luxe piscina
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2015

Spectacular spot on Sayan terrace”

Design of room, position on Sayan terrace, that infinity edge pool

It was great. Only thing that took points off was the aircon in room 1. It would keep shutting off and it just wasn't working much at all when it was on. I had to open all the doors to cool it down. Not often in Bali that outside is cooler than inside with a 4 star resort. Apart from that it was so memorable for the design, layout, position, and overall feel. Enjoying a cold beer in the private pool just had my smiling and it will be hard to forget.

Comentat el 01 de gener 2016
9,0
Excepcional
weizhen, Canadà
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb piscina i vista sobre el riu
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2015

Amazing view”

View, staff are friendly, food are cheap

I spent around $630 to stay 2 night. Even its already on discount, but it's still a little expensive. When we arrived, we got a welcome drink and dessert, it's was nice. Stuff are very friendly. The villa I booked was # 10, it has the best view in the hotel. But we have to walked a long stair back up to the entrance.

Comentat el 22 d'octubre 2015
10,0
Excepcional
Erica, Regne Unit
Família amb nens menuts
Vila amb Piscina d'1 Habitació
Estada de 4 nits en de setembre de 2015

Stunning views”

Spacious room, views and service

This is a beautiful hotel, the view is spectacular as is the private pool. The room is big and well appointed. Great selection at breakfast. The staff were really friendly, nothing was too much trouble. The only thing which could be an issue is the stairs, they are steep. we stayed at the top of the valley but those near the bottom would have quite a climb. For this reason its not the most young child friendly hotel. For adults wanting to get away and totally relax its ideal. Its about 15mins into Ubud, they have a shuttle service in the morning and afternoon. Not expensive to get a taxi back.

Comentat el 09 d'octubre 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Sonia, Indonèsia
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2015

Heaven on Earth”

Staff Performance, Cleanliness and Comfy Bed, Priceless view from Room

Stayed for one night to celebrate my sister-in-law's birthday. We were quite late check in that day and were tired as hell. Was hoping for Spa place nearby but already closed. The Villa staff, Ibu Ayu helped us to look for private masseur which is why i give this villa 5/5 scores for it's staff performance. The bellboy and other staff also very helpful and very kind to us. I don't mind the stairs as for my stay in this villa and also the view from my room was very awesome. will definitely go back here again :)

Comentat el 28 de setembre 2015
8,7
Excel·lent
Ka, Hong Kong
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2015

a perfect room for villa”

excellent view, comfortable bed, private swimming pool

It was a worth of money, comfortable room, nice staff, nice private swimming pool and also good food as well. the only problem is not they do not have a elevator, so that I have to take my luggage to walk for 2~3 floor when I left which is really bad. Except this, its a really nice place for people to enjoy their private moments

Comentat el 04 de juny 2015
8,3
Excel·lent
Jason, Canadà
Parella
vila luxe piscina
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2015

Enjoyable stay”

Very clean overall, food was exceptionally good, almost 100% private

We spent only 1 night in ubud among our week-long vacation in bali. Fully aware of the location, but 1.5hr taxi ride from jimbaran was indeed a bit long. However, the stay at black penny was pleasant, overall cleanliness was exceptional, private pool was first class with great view of a forest, and food was unexpectedly good (best mie goreng i had during my time in bali, and the coffee too). Though the town of ubud doesn't really give much, I would suggest 1 night stay in ubud will do.

Comentat el 17 d'abril 2015