Bounty Hotel
Imatge HD
Habitació Estàndard Bounty Hotel
Vestíbul Bounty Hotel
Vestíbul Bounty Hotel
Veure totes les 63 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits
7,3
Notable
/10
( 2835 comentaris)Veure el que han dit els hostes
AL MAPA
8,4
Excel·lent
Puntuació de la ubicació
Excel·lent ubicació - 220 m de la platja
Barri popular:
Aparcament
GRATIS
  • Platja Kuta360 m
  • Parc Waterbom1,26 km
  • Temple Tanah Lot14,09 km
  • Temple Uluwatu15,62 km
  • Bosc de les Mones24,08 km
  • Palau Ubud25,46 km
  • Devil's Tears28,59 km
  • Taman Tirta Gangga57,03 km
  • Mont Batur57,43 km
  • Cascada Sekumpul60,04 km
  • Wifi gratis

    Bounty Hotel

    Jalan Segara Batu Bolong 18, Kuta, Bali, Indonèsia - AL MAPA
    Molt bon servei
    Valoració del servei 7,4
    Molt bon confort
    Valoració de la qualitat de l'habitació i confort 7,3
    Bones instal·lacions a l'allotjament
    Valoració de les instal·lacions a l'allotjament 6,9
    Bona neteja
    Valoració de la neteja 6,7
    • 220 m de la platja

    • Situat en el cor de Bali

    • Canvi de divisa

    • Wifi gratis a totes les habitacions

    • Sauna

    Més barat que el 98% dels allotjaments a Bali en les últimes 24 horesComparat amb 23.587 allotjaments de Bali que apareixen a Agoda per a diverses dates
    Classificació de l’allotjament|Comparat amb 23.587 allotjaments de Bali
    Veure totes les classificacions
    Puntuació de preu més baix
    Puntuació de la ubicació
    8.4/10
    Puntuació del confort de l'habitació
    7.3/10
    Mida de l'habitació
    29 sqm.
    Millor que
    98
    %
    dels allotjaments de Bali
    Millor que
    97
    %
    dels allotjaments de Bali
    Millor que
    96
    %
    dels allotjaments de Bali
    Més gran que
    96
    %
    dels allotjaments de Bali
    Relació qualitat preu7,3
    Distància des del centre7 km
    Puntuació de la ubicació8,4
    Aeroport més a propAeroport Internacional Ngurah Rai (DPS)
    Distància des de l'aeroport3,0 km

    Habitacions disponibles a Bounty Hotel

    Habitació Estàndard (Standard Room)
    Habitació Estàndard (Standard Room)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 24 m²/...
    • Veure: jardí
    • 2 llits individuals o 1 lli...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Deluxe Triple (Deluxe Triple Room)
    Habitació Deluxe Triple (Deluxe Triple Room)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 38 m²/...
    • Veure: jardí
    • 3 llits individuals
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Superior (Superior Room)
    Habitació Superior (Superior Room)
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 26 m²/...
    • Veure: jardí
    • 1 llit doble
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Special Offer - Three Standard Double or Twin
    Special Offer - Three Standard Double or Twin
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 72 m²/...
    • Veure: jardí
    • 6 llits individuals o 3 lli...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Special Offer - Two Standard Double or Twin Room
    Special Offer - Two Standard Double or Twin Room
    ...
    • Mida de l'habitació: 48 m²/...
    • Veure: jardí
    • 2 llits dobles o 4 llits in...
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Mystery (Mystery Room)
    Habitació Mystery (Mystery Room)
    ...
    • Dutxa/banyera separades
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Habitació Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
    Habitació Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • Dutxa/banyera separades
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Millor Habitació Disponible (Run of House)
    Millor Habitació Disponible (Run of House)
    ...
    • Dutxa/banyera separades
    Fixa les dates per veure preus
    Bàsica (Basic)
    Bàsica (Basic)
    ...
      Fixa les dates per veure preus
      Double Or Twin Standard
      Double Or Twin Standard
      ...
        Fixa les dates per veure preus
        Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

        Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

        Registra't ara!
        Més informació sobre Bounty Hotel

        Més informació sobre Bounty Hotel

        Descripció

        Mostra Menys

        Què diuen sobre les instal·lacions

        Piscina
        135 mencions
        Esmorzar
        75 mencions
        Platja
        49 mencions
        Servei de neteja
        42 mencions

        Característiques

        Mostra Menys

        Distàncies i informació bàsica

        Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
        Mostra Menys

        Menjar i àpats

        Opcions d'esmorzar

        americana
        asiàtica

        Restaurants a l'allotjament

        Bounty Pool View Restaurant
        Tipus de cuina:asiàtica, internacional, tailandesa
        Menú:bufet, a la carta

        Voltants de l'allotjament

        Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
        Mostra Menys

        Polítiques de l'allotjament

        Mostra Menys

        Informació útil

        Mostra Menys

        Avís important

        Mostra Menys

        Valoracions d'hostes reals sobre Bounty Hotel

        Puntuació general
        7,3
        Notable
        Basada en 2835 comentaris
        Proporcionat per clients autèntics de
        Comentaris d'Agoda (1545)Comentaris de Booking.com (1290)
        Puntuació via Agoda7,3
        /
        10
        Neteja6,7
        Serveis6,9
        Ubicació8,4
        Confort i qualitat de l'habitació7,3
        Servei7,4
        Relació qualitat preu7,3
        Alta puntuació per a Bali
        Puntuació
        Excepcional: 9+ (187)
        Excel·lent: 8-9 (174)
        Molt bé: 7-8 (266)
        Bé: 6-7 (161)
        Per sota de les expectatives: <6 (278)
        Època de l'any
        Març - Maig (294)
        Juny - Ag. (299)
        Set. - Nov. (198)
        Des. - Feb. (275)
        Tots els tipus de viatgers (1545)
        Tots els tipus d'habitació
        Tots els idiomes

        Mostra comentaris que continguin 

        1066 comentaris d'hostes verificats
        12345
        9,2
        Excepcional
        doris, Xile
        Grup
        Habitació Estàndard
        Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2019

        Excelente para grupos de amigos”

        Super bien ubicado, junto al mall y en la calle de compras, solo a 5 minutos caminando del sky garden y otros 5 de la playa de kuta. En la piscina ponen musica y es muy entretenido disfrutar de la barra. Las habitaciones correctas, podrian tener un poco mejor aseo y cuidado. Pero dentro de todo muy bueno!!!

        Comentat el 13 de febrer 2019
        7,2
        Notable
        Margarita, Espanya
        Parella
        Habitació Estàndard
        Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2017

        Notable”

        Es un hotel que está viejo y poco cuidado, por lo d mas esta bien

        Comentat el 17 de novembre 2017
        7,3
        Notable
        Roberto, Espanya
        Parella
        Habitació Estàndard
        Estada de 12 nits en de gener de 2015

        muy bien”

        localización piscina y disposicion

        Ver y good

        Comentat el 27 de gener 2015
        7,0
        Notable
        ALI, Algèria
        Persona que viatja sola
        Habitació Estàndard
        Estada de 5 nits en de març de 2010

        muy malo”

        centrico
        en la calle popyn2

        mucho ruido

        Comentat el 14 de març 2010
        8,8
        Excel·lent
        Yuri, Països Baixos
        Grup
        Habitació Deluxe Triple
        Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2018

        Excel·lent”

        If you want to party in Kuta with friends this place is great. I would not return here, to many young loud drunk Australian kids. Staff was great breakfast was medium room was dated. The entire hotel was dated and could use an upgrade. Location is perfect right in the heart of Kuta close to the beach, shopping mall and bars.

        Comentat el 23 de juliol 2019
        4,4
        công, Vietnam
        Grup
        Habitació Estàndard
        Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2019

        Acceptable”

        when i checkin at 10pm and i meet a old staff (may be chinese, wear glass eyes) and he make me so disappoint about his support when i can find the room? hope you dont meet him if you stay here! and in the morning when i checkout , another staff is better!

        Comentat el 10 de juliol 2019
        8,0
        Excel·lent
        Jiion
        Família amb nens menuts
        Habitació Estàndard
        Estada de 5 nits en de juny de 2019

        It's a nice hotel for people who love parties or enjoy music.”

        The pros: the location is perfect, it is just close to the Beachwalk Shopping Centre Kuta, Kuta Beach, Fat Chow (delicious pork ribs, signature fried rice etc.), and Discovery Shopping Mall (slightly within 10 minutes walking distance only). The staffs here is nice and kind to us too. There are quite many entertainment facilities for the resident to enjoy, such as the Pool table, swimming pools, and etc. The cons: some facilities here really need to renew and improve, there's some facilities are kinda of old and damaged (for eg the damaged pool tiles of the second swimming pool at the quite area, and the dysfunctional aircond in the quite area hotel room). But anyhow, this is really a nice hotel with great location and It's also suitable for people that love parties and music. Me and my family really enjoyed the ambiance here and we will choose this hotel when we visit to Bali again. 👍👍

        Comentat el 29 de juny 2019
        9,6
        Excepcional
        Jaylar, Filipines
        Parella
        Habitació Estàndard
        Estada de 3 nits en de juny de 2019

        Best value for money ”

        Best rated star hotel. Near the beach, beside the mall, the staff are really friendly, hotel two swimming pools are clean. beds are fine -decent. Reasonable price for pool bar drinks, we arrive too early like 9am and we just ask theme. Front desk for our reservation, but to my surprised, they check us in early for no additional cost, bathtub is big enough for 5'8 in height person, buffet breakfast different each day but dont expect to much alright, good enough and most of the guest are caucasian. Its a party pool all night long during fri or sat. Definitely will be coming back if i can still afford it very soon. Thumbs up!

        Comentat el 27 de juny 2019
        8,0
        Excel·lent
        JBoy, Malàisia
        Parella
        Habitació Superior
        Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2019

        Location wise”

        I just love the location in heart of Kuta. Beachwalk mall just a minute away. Pubs,bars & beach just nearby. Hotel organized party every Friday ask for farest room if you cant stand with loud music Hotel room clean and neat but look old. Room with bath tub but the water quite dirty and dark not enough light. Overall nice stay.

        Comentat el 07 d'abril 2019

        Dear Guest, thank you for your constructive feedback. We are always happy to get feedback from our guests. We already start renovating the bathrooms and other fundamental improvements in the rooms. Therefore we would be happy to welcome you again as our guest. Sincerely the Bounty Team

        Resposta 12 d'abril 2019
        Bounty Hotel
        8,4
        Excel·lent
        Sharon, Austràlia
        Família amb nens grans
        Habitació Estàndard
        Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2019

        Excel·lent”

        party hotel good for party people

        Comentat el 28 de juny 2019
        7,2
        Notable
        Masato, Filipines
        Grup
        Habitació Estàndard
        Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018

        Wild place to be. Perfect for solo travelers”

        The location was nice since it was also near to the mall(I forgot the name). The room size was descent but the bathroom was small with a stain and dirt. This hotel is for party goer people who would like to party since they always have an party event near the pool area. Not recommended for travelers with a young child. The pool somewhat became dirty because of what I mentioned earlier, POOL PARTY.

        Comentat el 12 de juny 2019
        5,2
        Siew, Malàisia
        Família amb nens grans
        Habitació Deluxe Triple
        Estada de 4 nits en de juny de 2019

        Relaxing holiday ”

        Location was 100 % good. I had a high floor and quiet room too. The setting up and serounding were good. Relaxing environment. But the hotel was too ran out. The color of the room furniture were fated. The whole room make you feel like as if you were staying in a farm house. The toilet was stained with dirt, color of the towels were fated. But the beds were conformable even though the color of the bedsheets looked old. If you are just looking for putting up at night and out for the whole day for local attractions, then it is OK to stay because breakfast was provided. But if looking for a clean environment to relax at the hotel room, then forget of this hotel. Renovation is badly needed in this hotel.

        Comentat el 09 de juny 2019

        Dear guest, thank you so much for your constructive and honest feedback. We are sorry to hear you didn't feel comfortable in our hotel. We still hope you had a nice time in Bali. Sincerely the Bounty Team

        Resposta 10 de juny 2019
        Bounty Hotel
        7,6
        Notable
        Elana
        Parella
        Habitació Estàndard
        Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2019

        Notable”

        Fun party thrown on Friday’s and good value all you can eat and drink. Staff very friendly and helpful. However rooms are very dated and water not warm. Location close to everything. Only come here if you want to party.

        Comentat el 16 de maig 2019

        Dear Elana Thank you so much for stay whit us, we are very proud to know you are happy stay whit us and have fun whit the party. Hopefully we can meet you again and serve you with better atmosphere,much love Warm regard Bounty Team

        Resposta 03 de juny 2019
        Bounty Hotel
        4,8
        Fiona, Estats Units
        Família amb nens menuts
        Habitació Estàndard
        Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2019

        The hotel kept one of our passports without returning back to us. Staff are very unfriendly”

        Advantage: location, good breakfast Disadvantages: staff are very irresponsible and not courteous like other places. Rooms are out of date, need a huge improvement ( reported to the staff but they never do anything) Would not recommend here

        Comentat el 12 de maig 2019
        6,0
        Chittaranjan, Índia
        Persona que viatja sola
        Habitació Estàndard
        Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2019

        Better hotels available”

        Bounty hotel is different from bounty discotheque. The rooms were too small, especially the bathrooms. People mentioned it's a party hotel, but I could only find tons of drunk Australian blokes and no chicks.

        Comentat el 30 d'abril 2019
        8,0
        Excel·lent
        chin, Indonèsia
        Grup
        Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2019

        Nice location”

        Location is just behind the beachwalk mall kuta. Cheap and comfy. And you will still able to hear live music from the swimmingpoll, thus it is rather hard to sleep coz the noisy. The facilities and building is old.

        Comentat el 14 de febrer 2019
        9,6
        Excepcional
        Song, Singapur
        Família amb nens menuts
        Habitació Estàndard
        Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2018

        First Bali Trip - Bounty ”

        Continuation of the previous comment. Rooms are clean and could use an upgrading to repair some furniture and applicances. Staff are friendly and ready to serve. Location thumbs up. Highly recommended to travellers. Location is very good. Behind Beachwalk Mall and a stone throw from Pubs located near Bali Bombing Memorial and Kuta beach. Souvenir shops located just outside the hotel entrance. Food is plentiful.

        Comentat el 04 de gener 2019
        8,8
        Excel·lent
        Song, Singapur
        Família amb nens menuts
        Habitació Estàndard
        Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018

        First Bali Trip - Bounty Stay”

        Our stay at Bounty Hotel was good. The hotel is located just behind the Beachwalk Mall and a stone throw from the Pubs near the Bali Bombing Memorial. The rooms could use some upgrading but overall it was a pleasant stay with friendly staff. Would recommend to others.

        Comentat el 04 de gener 2019
        9,6
        Excepcional
        Stephen, Indonèsia
        Parella
        Habitació Estàndard
        Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2018

        Amazing breakfast and active hotel”

        I stayed for three nights with my girlfriend and we wanted to experience a very active Kuta. This is what we got. The hotel is fairly cheap and has very good facilities for the price. The highlight of the hotel is the buffet breakfast which has so many awesome western options and hash browns, bacon, sausages every day along with some local options. The hotel has a great atmosphere. The music goes on to pretty late so it is not really for people who want to go to bed before midnight. They have a party on Fridays which at 500k (includes free drinks until 10) is possibly a little pricy but to be fair I didnt try this! The staff are very kind and keen to help. All in all great value hotel in Kuta and once again the breakfast was amazing!

        Comentat el 21 d'octubre 2018
        10,0
        Excepcional
        Catherine, Austràlia
        Persona que viatja sola
        Habitació Estàndard
        Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2018

        Excepcional”

        Fantastic location, super friendly staff , amazing food. Only thing I could say is that the music a little too loud and goes all day and night so not much sleep at all. Would definitely go back but ask for a back room so it’s not so close to the pool and loud music.

        Comentat el 21 d'octubre 2018
        12345
        Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

        Tornar als resultats de cerca

        Selecciona la teva habitació

        |

        Descartar

        Bounty Hotel
        |Notable 7,3
        ×
        Entrada a l'allotjament. Sortida a passejar.
        Experiències a Agoda. Perquè la seva habitació només n'és el començament.

        • Excel·lent ubicació
        • Platja Kuta