Reservar ara: BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO

Excepcional
Basada en 1700 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
9,0
/
10
El 95% el recomanaria als seus amics

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (1700)Comentaris de Booking.com (2750)
9,0
/
10
Excepcional
Basada en 1700 comentaris
Neteja9,1
Serveis8,6
Ubicació9,1
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació8,6
Servei9,2
Relació qualitat preu9,0
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Tots els idiomes
Tots els tipus de viatgers (1700)
Tots els tipus d'habitació
896 comentaris d'hostes verificats
9,2
Excepcional
Bibiana, Espanya
Parella
2 Llits en Llitera en Dormitori Compartit Mixt
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2018
Buen Alojamiento”
Muy buen alojamiento, toayas y sabanas limpias cada dia, personal atento, sitio agradable. Si solo dispones del JRPass la estacion que te queda mas cerca es la de Ueno a 25min andando. No tienen cafe y te gratis, seria de agradecer contando que varios hostels en Japon ofrecen este servicio. De todos modos, sin duda repetiriamos
Comentat el 21 d'abril 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Pamela, Argentina
Parella
2 Llits en Llitera en Dormitori Compartit Mixt
Estada de 4 nits en de febrer de 2017
Hotel capsula super comodo!!”
El lugar es incrible, el espacio para dormir es muy comodo, tenes tu propia luz, una especie de mesita de luz, hay espacio para poner una mochila y cortinas para mas privacidad. Los baños muy limpios y ordenados. Lo unio malo es la cocina no esta muy equipada para cocinar, es mas que nada para desayunar o comer algo siemple.
Comentat el 14 de febrer 2017
7,6
Notable
Amin, Espanya
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 9 nits en d'octubre de 2016
Muy recomendable pero muy ruidoso”
Al no cerrar se bien las cortinas, entra luz y ruido del exterior. Por lo demás correcto.
Comentat el 26 de setembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Jubert, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018
Great stay I had! This is one of the best in Tokyo!”
Great location, very nice and helpful staff, great value for money, clean common areas, with free towel (not all hostels in Japan provide this), comfortable bed, the setup allows for some nice privacy... overall, Bunka is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in!
Comentat el 07 de gener 2019
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your previous stay at Bunka Hostel Tokyo !! We really appreciate that you gave us great review and the score ! It is our great pleasure to know you enjoyed the time at our hostel. Your kind and warm comments on us motivate us alot to keep going. Once again, thank you very much for your stay and review. We are looking forward to having you again !
Resposta 10 de gener 2019
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
7,2
Notable
Wing, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori compartit – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en de juny de 2018
Notable”
cant complain at this price, but too many ppl in a room. Comfy bed and nice place to take a rest
Comentat el 24 de gener 2019
8,8
Excel·lent
Joseph, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 4 nits en de gener de 2019
Excel·lent”
Has kitchen and friendly staff, washers and dryers too
Comentat el 22 de gener 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Romina, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori compartit – Només per a dones
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018
Excepcional”
Super good location. Asakusa is a really interesting area, more quiet and super cute looking. You are just a walk away from must see destinations in Tokyo and surrounded by cheap but excellent places to eat. The staff at the front desk is ok. Some of them were really good and helpful, always it’s a smile. And maybe one or two were not on welcoming and accommodating. The bar has good food and great Sake selection. Ask for Ayumi, she will help you choose a sake that suits you.
Comentat el 23 de novembre 2018
Thank you very much for your stay and review. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
Resposta 05 de desembre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
8,4
Excel·lent
Tanausu, Regne Unit
Parella
2 Llits en Llitera en Dormitori Compartit Mixt
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2018
Great location, very good in general”
The best of this hostel is it's location, beautiful street, right next to ROX, convenience stores, plenty of cheap food places, McDonalds, a huge Don Quijote and very close to both, Twaramachi and Asakusa station. The room was good too, not too noisy, clean, locker is ok, not too large, you don't need a padlock, the bed has two power outlets but no light, they give you a new towel every day, which is great, and they even change your bed linen daily if you want to (to me that sounds a bit of a waste of resources). The hostel has a coffee shop at the ground level which is open to the public during a few hours daily, the area is nice for the guests to socialize. Showers are like any other Japanese hostel, with everything you need and plenty of toilets available as well, laundry, reasonably priced (we talk about 200 yen for a wash and 100 yen for 30' drying) The staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast is 500 yen, not that good and no kitchen, they need a kitchen to be great.
Comentat el 18 de novembre 2018
Thank you very much for your stay and review. We appreciate for your valuable opinion and we will share to our staff. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
Resposta 05 de desembre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
Ronnakrit, Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 4 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Good location,Accommodation,staff, etc.”
Bunka Hostel is placed on the middle of Asakusa temple area. You can walk like 5 minutes to asakusa temple or Tawaramachi subway line which is take 2 stations(5mins) to Ueno station. Tawaramachi subway is Ginza subway line which you can direct to Ginza(15mins) ,Omotesando(25mins) ,Shibuya(30mins). There is a lot of restuarant which are located around the hostel also Donki department store.
Comentat el 01 de novembre 2018
Thank you very much for your stay and great comment. We hope you had a comfortable stay at Bunka. We hope to see you again! Regards, BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
Resposta 01 de novembre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
9,2
Excepcional
Kim, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
2 Llits en Llitera en Dormitori Compartit Mixt
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Hostel with Hotel vibes”
Hostel is the whole building. Key card entrance so it is very safe. First floor had this very cute instagrammable feel cafe/restaurant. Staff were super friendly and amazing! The area is very safe and walking distance to everything. They provide fresh towel everyday, and have option to change sheets everyday. coded lockers provided. They have laundrymat, and a dinning area. I would totally recommend.
Comentat el 01 de novembre 2018
Thank you very much for your stay and valuable review! We hope you could enjoy staying here. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Regards, BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
Resposta 01 de novembre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
7,6
Notable
Echo, Nova Zelanda
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori compartit – Només per a dones
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018
Notable”
Well designed hostel but I really don't think it is suitable for real backpackers to stay. No details at all. Suitcases are out everywhere, shoes are allowed everywhere in the living area. Compared to other hostels stayed in Japan, this one is the most disappointing. I asked the information how to get to the airport the lady explained wrong I almost missed the flight.
Comentat el 29 de desembre 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Bunka Hostel Tokyo. We appreciate that you gave us valuable review. We are afraid not to be able to provide you great time during your stay. Especially about the wrong information of the transportation to the airport, we surely understand how important it is to be accurate and correct all the time. We will definitely share what happened to all staff never to have same problem again.
Resposta 05 de gener 2019
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
Hyungjin, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2019
Very good”
Clean, Kindful, Convinient
Comentat el 22 de gener 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Jenny, Israel
Parella
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 7 nits en de setembre de 2018
Not a place to meet friends but a good choice if you arent solo”
We were two friends in a mixed room. We spent a week here so I really know the hostel. It is very clean and quiet. You dont feel anyone else in the room with you. +The showers are great! I really didnt like it when I couldnt find my key to the room. The girl at the reception desk brought me a temporary key after hesitation... and said I would be charged if I dont find it. The next day she took the temporary key from me when she saw me leaving the hostel ... so I was left without a key. She really took it from me. Which I thought was wierd.. I do not understand why take a temporary key if they intend to charge me anyway? Anyway I found the key .. (She was very stressed and said five times that I would be charged if he was not found). The hostel is really not for solo travelers, there is no common area but a restaurant downstairs. Its location is excellent, the area I like best (better than Shinjuku and Shibuya). Recommend it 100%
Comentat el 17 d'octubre 2018
Thank you very much for your stay at BUNKA. First of all, we apologize that we made you feel uncomfortable about the keycard. We will share your opinion and improve our guest support. Thank you for your valuable comment and we hope to see you again. Best Regards,
Resposta 18 d'octubre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
Kreena, Filipines
Grup
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 4 nits en de juny de 2018
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED”
The location, staffs, cleanliness, rooms and amenities were all superb! Highly recommended for a backpacker like me. Plus, the location is near the train station and it is being surrounded by food chain, restaurants and shops. And the staffs were all very friendly and helpful. They immediately respond to all our queries especially on sights to see and food resto to dine in. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Comentat el 06 d'octubre 2018
Thank you for your good comment for us! Our hostel is really good for travelers like you! We are looking forward to seeing you again!
Resposta 06 d'octubre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
Ting, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
LADIES Dormitory for Women Only
Estada de 5 nits en de maig de 2018
VALUE FOR MONEY”
TRAVEL DURING MAY 2018. EVERYTHING IS GOOD, EXCEPT THE ROOM WAS A BIT WARM (AIR-CON NOT STRONG ENOUGH). AROUND 30+ PPL INSIDE ONE ROOM. DURING MY STAY EVERY NIGHT IT'S A BIT NOISY BECAUSE MY NEIGHBOUR IS INCONSIDERATE.
Comentat el 02 d'octubre 2018
Thank you for your stay and review. We are sorry for that noise and air conditioning problem. We are going to share your opinion and improve this matter. Hopefully to see you again! Best Regards, BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
Resposta 03 d'octubre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
Peter
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 10 nits en de setembre de 2018
Good Value”
Good value and location. Location and facilities are clean. Staff is nice. Clean sheets and towel everyday. The building has an elevator and storage for luggage in the lobby. Hand soap, shampoo, conditioner, and body soap are included. Washing and drying machines available. There is a common room on the top floor for eating. There is also a shared refrigerator and sink. You can use a free rental umbrella located by the elevator. The room has two 2-prong outlets similar to the US 2-prong but at 100V and 1 lamp. It's close to Dasio, 7-Eleven ATM, Don Quijote, and Asakusa & Tawaramachi Station. Some tips would be to bring a portable USB fan for the room. It can get hot once the curtain is closed. The washing machine auto-dispenses detergent. You probably need to use 1 hour for drying 4-5 days worth of clothes. The front desk can exchange your bills for 100 yen coins as it only takes 100 yen coins.
Comentat el 25 de setembre 2018
Thank you very much for your stay and wonderful review. We hopefully to see you again if there is any chance to come to Tokyo next time. Best,
Resposta 26 de setembre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
8,0
Excel·lent
Arthittaya, Tailàndia
Grup
2 Llits en Llitera en Dormitori Compartit Mixt
Estada de 2 nits en de juliol de 2018
nice hostel & good location”
hostel nearby sensoji temple but a little bit far from train station. if you want to eat something at late night, many restaurant still open. therefore, bed and bathroom is clean. if i have an oppirtunity to come back to japan, i will come back here again !
Comentat el 17 de setembre 2018
Thank you for staying at us and your good review for us! The location and our facilities are two of our strong point. We are very welcome that you come back here again!
Resposta 18 de setembre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
8,4
Excel·lent
Diana, Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori compartit – Només per a dones
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2018
Great hostel! ”
The downstairs bar was really nice. It's a chill hostel and the staff members are really friendly. The location is great. The bathroom and showers were really spacious. I appreciated the water pressure in the showers.
Comentat el 27 d'agost 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Bunka Hostel Tokyo. We appreciate that you gave us great score and the review. We are glad to hear that you had good time with our staff, and felt comfortable with our locatioan and the facilities. If you have another chance to come back, please visit us. We are looking forward to having you again.
Resposta 01 de setembre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
Juneil, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018
BEST PLACE TO STAY IN TOKYO :)”
Very near in Don Quijote and located along the street of restaurants and gift shops and near the train stations as well. Clean and nice staff.
Comentat el 29 de desembre 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Bunka Hostel Tokyo !! We are really glad to hear that you had good time with us. If you have another opportunity to come to Tokyo, please visit us. We are looking forward to having you again !
Resposta 05 de gener 2019
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
8,4
Excel·lent
Muhammad, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
Excel·lent”
If budget is your no.1 priority then I would recommend this place. On the other side of the street there is Matsu-ya! Which make a combo budget minded traveler. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Cleanliness is ok... the capsule was made of plywood, which I think it is okay considering the price Location is in the heart of Asakusa, it is very easy to find 24h food and konbini, and only around 300mtr to Asakusa station
Comentat el 17 de desembre 2018
Thank you very much for your stay! We appreciate your nice comment as well. We hope to see you again :) Kind regards,
Resposta 25 de desembre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
Noh, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2018
Perfect Inn”
I'm impressed because I had stayed in Bunka Hostel. Location, Service, Facility, Cleanliness... all kind of the best. Someday If I will going to travel to Tokyo, I'm in Bunka. It really compared with the Sinjuku hostel. Thanks a lot :)
Comentat el 06 de desembre 2018
Thank you very much for your stay at Bunka. We also appreciate for the review! We hope to see you again in the future ;) Best,
Resposta 27 de desembre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
6,8
Julia, Brasil
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2018
Great choice to experience an actual Tokyo neighborhood”
Asakusa is amazing to have a real Tokyo living experience. It's good to see how life goes after the crowd of tourists goes away back to their more popular hostel destinations. There are a lot of good and cheap restaurants and bars nearby and also more expensive places as well. The asakusa metro station is 400 meters from the hostel and it is about 20 minutes from shibuya or ginza stations. The only problem is that asakusa is not covered by the JR pass, so even if you have the JR you will have to pay for the tickets. The hostel itself is very clean, beds are confortable, they have towels for free and replace it every morning what was great. They also have laundry service for just 3 dollars. I recommend this place you don't mind to stay away from the busiest and touristic areas.
Comentat el 02 de desembre 2018
Thank you very much for your stay and review! We hope you had a nice time in here and hopefully to see you again. Best Regards, BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
Resposta 05 de desembre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
Yusak, Indonèsia
Parella
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2018
PERFECT!!”
Everything is just perfect. The location very near with Daiso, Don Quijote, some convenient stores, Tawaramachi Station, and Sensoji Temple. The hotel very nice and clean. The staff very helpful. I will stay here again for the next trip
Comentat el 25 de novembre 2018
Thank you very much for your stay and review. We hope to see you again! Best Regards, BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
Resposta 05 de desembre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
7,2
Notable
Takahashi, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2018
This place is overrated. ”
Really looking forward to staying here but was quite disappointed. Yes the design of the rooms are cool and clean but the common area is too small. They only have two shower rooms.... they have more laundry machines... the ventilation of the laundry room is so bad that it gets too hot to stay in and wait. The bathroom area is so stale looking and doesn’t make me feel comfortable. I was shocked to find out there was no bathroom rug or anything that can be used as bathroom rug.
Comentat el 09 de novembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Okti, Indonèsia
Grup
2 Llits en Llitera en Dormitori Compartit Mixt
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2018
Excepcional”
It is located in the heart of Asakusa. Very close to Senso-ji temple, convenient stores, Don Quijote and Daiso. Closest stations are Asakusa (subway/tsukuba) and Tawaramachi. There are food stalls and restaurants including halal food. Place is meticulously clean, guests are supplied with toiletries and towels, and there are lockers with lock to store your valuables. Sleeping pods are arranged as such to maximise privacy. However wood material is not soundproof and it get very noisy when guests are walking or packing/unpacking. Kitchen is small, only enough for 10 people.
Comentat el 07 de juny 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Bunka Hostel Tokyo. We appreciate that you gave us great score and the comments, and share your experience with our facilities. We will do our best to improve our hostel according to your review !
Resposta 30 de juny 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
Ilmayani, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori compartit – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2018
Great Hostel and Location”
The hostel is close to tourist attraction in Asakusa, surrounding by delicious restaurant, close to subway station. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Thank you for taking care of me and friend of mine. Will be back for sure.
Comentat el 25 de maig 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Bunka Hostel Tokyo. We appreciate that you gave us the review and the evaluation. We are also really glad to hear that you have comfortable time at our hostel. If you have another chance to come to Tokyo, please visit us ! We are looking forward to having you again.
Resposta 18 d'agost 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
9,6
Excepcional
Wendy, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori compartit – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2018
Excellent all rounder. Will come back again”
I didn’t have high expectations given that this is a hostel. However I was pleasantly surprised at its cleanliness and well thought out layout. The dorm beds are more spacious than that of Book and Bed Hostel. The bath and toilet facilities are also better. The sake bar on the ground floor serves good food and hostel guests get a free cup of sake. The reception spoke good English and were very friendly. I loved the location too. Just 2 mins from sensoji temple, 5 minutes from both Asakusa and tawaramachi metro stations and plenty of food and shopping options around. Will definitely be back
Comentat el 08 de maig 2018
Thank you for your good comment for us! We are very happy you found a lot of good points of our facilities and services. We will keep doing our best to satisfy our guests like you in various aspects.
Resposta 23 de maig 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
Taehwan, Canadà
Persona que viatja sola
Llit individual en dormitori mixt
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2018
A+++”
Was hesitant with the idea of sleeping in a capsule, but it turned out great. Staff were very friendly and engaging. Place was very clean and well organized. Bunks were a lot more spacious than what I had initially thought
Comentat el 09 d'abril 2018
Dear guest, Hello, thank you for your stay and review with the highest scores. We are really glad to have your comment to our staff. That's our pleasure. Hopefully see you someday. Best regards,
Resposta 19 d'abril 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
Andrew, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2018
Top notch hostel with friendly staff ”
This is a great hostel at a reasonable price (for Tokyo). The staff were so warm and friendly and helpful. They do a daily deep clean. They have enough facilities that I never had to wait for a toilet or shower. Endless hot water. Showers are stocked with body wash, shampoo, and conditioner. A fresh towel every day is included. I’m traveling by bicycle and they let me store my bike inside. Great location right in the heart of Asakusa. Roomy and comfy capsule beds with a curtain for privacy. Reasonably priced laundry facility on site. Pretty much everything I want in a hostel. Highly recommended.
Comentat el 13 de març 2018
Dear guest, Hello,thank you for your stay and review. We are really appreciate with the the highest scores. Hopefully see you someday! King regards,
Resposta 18 de març 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
8,8
Excel·lent
BumKyu, Japó
Parella
2 Llits en Llitera en Dormitori Compartit Mixt
Estada de 4 nits en de febrer de 2018
9.0 stars in 2017. Missing star is from the cleaness”
Amazing location, responsive staff, great facilities, the only issue is the cleaness of toilets and showers. Very disgusting. Sticky floor and smelly aroma. Stayed at 2nd floor mixed dorm. Would recommend for 1 nighters. Overall it was amazing experience but maybe won't come back if unnecessary.
Comentat el 11 de febrer 2018
Dear guest, Hello, thank you for your staying and review. We are sorry there wasn't enough to be cleanness on the washing space. We would care more and more for the spot. Thank you again, Best regards,
Resposta 12 de febrer 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
9,2
Excepcional
Sophie, Bèlgica
Grup
2 Llits en Llitera en Dormitori Compartit Mixt
Estada de 6 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Very friendly staff, nice & clean, excellent operating base B)”
One of the most accommodating hostels we've ever been to. Spotless, tasteful interior, bunk beds were very comfortable and the blinds were from a thick enough material to block out any light. We slept in the mixed dorm and it was quiet and private. When we asked the staff for some tips for public (not private) karaoke spots, she gave us a list the next morning and even asked her friends if they knew any places. Super friendly! There's also a bike rental place next to the Rox department store which is +/- 100 yen per day. Be aware though that Tokyo is hilly, we drove to the Imperial palace and Shibuya + Harajuku, but it went extremely steep at times, so we needed to get off our bikes and walk up the hill. We recommend to limit yourself to biking to stations and around Asakusa. 10/10 would book again!
Comentat el 18 d'octubre 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Bunka Hostel Tokyo. We appreciate you gave us great review and the evaluation. We are so glad to hear that you had great time at our hostel, especially with our staff. It is one of the top priority for us to welcome our guest warmly and do as much as we can to support. If you have another opportunity to come to Tokyo, please visit us. We are looking forward to seeing you again at Bunka Hostel Tokyo. Best Regards, Natsumi
Resposta 18 d'octubre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
9,6
Excepcional
Dawn, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori compartit – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2018
Great experience”
It was my first time staying at a hostel overseas and it was a great experience! If I’ve the chance, I’ll be back again! Lockers are provided to store valuables and for luggages it’s usually left near your bed. Hostel is very clean. Staff are friendly and I like the laidback casual vibe there!
Comentat el 19 de setembre 2018
Thank you very much for your staying! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed staying at Bunka. We always welcome to you and looking forward to seeing you again! Best,
Resposta 20 de setembre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
8,4
Excel·lent
suk, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
Excel·lent”
Good
Comentat el 20 de desembre 2018
Greetings from Bunka Hostel Tokyo ! Thank you very much for staying us. We appreciate for having your evaluation and review. If you have another opportunity to stay in Tokyo, please stay with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again at Bunka Hostel Tokyo.
Resposta 23 de desembre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
visal, Japó
Viatger de negocis
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
Clean, comfortable and staffs are so friendly ”
Great place to stay and it won’t make you regret.
Comentat el 18 de desembre 2018
Greetings from Bunka Hostel Tokyo ! Thank you very much for staying us. We appreciate for having your great evaluation and review. It is our pleasure to hear that you liked our place and staff ! If you have another opportunity to stay in Tokyo, please stay with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again at Bunka Hostel Tokyo.
Resposta 23 de desembre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
yuna, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2018
Lovely💖”
Perfect Location, Friendly staff and Clean Room :) I’ll stay again.
Comentat el 18 de desembre 2018
Greetings from Bunka Hostel Tokyo ! Thank you very much for staying us. We appreciate for having your evaluation and review.It is our great pleasure to hear that you had good time at the hostel, with our staff. We are looking forward to seeing you again at Bunka Hostel Tokyo.
Resposta 23 de desembre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
adolfina, Indonèsia
Parella
2 Llits en Llitera en Dormitori Compartit Mixt
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2018
Superb and super convenience”
We never know that this place will be so close to everywhere, and the facility are superb and super convenience, best hostel i ever experienced
Comentat el 05 de desembre 2018
Thank you very much for your stay and review. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
Resposta 05 de desembre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
Reynaldo, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Hostel is located in Asakusa, one of Tokyo's backpacker districts. Conveniently located adjacent to shops (there's a 24/7 Don Quijote a block away) and restaurants and 10 minute away from the subway. Has all the facilities you need, kitchen/common room, clean toilets and showers, and a cafe downstairs (it doesn't actually offer a lot). For $15-$18 a night, this place is already a steal in Tokyo. The place is also a walking distance from Senso-ji, Tokyo's most venerable shrine. Good Japanese breakfast from the restaurant across it as well for just ¥450.
Comentat el 01 de desembre 2017
Dear guest, Hello, thank you for your stay and review with the highest score. Now the cost of breakfast is 500JPY (A menu was added.) Hopefully see you someday in the future!
Resposta 10 de gener 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
9,6
Excepcional
Joel, Estats Units
Parella
2 Llits en Llitera en Dormitori Compartit Mixt
Estada de 5 nits en de novembre de 2017
Great hostel!”
Overall awesome hostel and would definitely stay here again. Great location, friendly staff, comfortable facilities and good value for money (especially in Tokyo!). Only thing I would say is missing is more of a kitchen space. It's pretty small and only has a toaster and microwave, but that's easily overlooked given everything else. Would absolutely recommend bunka !
Comentat el 01 de desembre 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay and review. We are really appreciate with your writing. See you someday in the future. Best regards,
Resposta 10 de gener 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
9,6
Excepcional
Chen, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 6 nits en de novembre de 2017
Good Stay Worth the Price”
Stayed here for 6 nights. Facilities are what as shown in the pictures. The bedsheet, blanket and towel are changed daily. The staff are particularly helpful, especially Natsumi who took the initiative to ask where I am going when I am leaving Japan. She helped me save time and money by directing me a better route to airport. Will come back again when I am coming Tokyo again.
Comentat el 22 de novembre 2017
Thank you very much for your long stay at our hostel! We are very happy to hear your comment. Please come back anytime! We are looking forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
Resposta 10 de gener 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
Sze, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2017
Maybe the best hostel in the world”
Surprisingly quiet, you can imagine how quiet in the room at night, people have their self-discipline to keep the place clean. The location is nice too, in the middle of the street in Asakusa, 24 hours restaurant and shops are near by. I will definitely be back again for my nice visit to Tokyo.
Comentat el 07 d'octubre 2017
Dear guest, Hello.Thank you for your stay and unbelievable super comment. We are really glad to hear that. Thank you so much! Hopefully see you someday! Best regards,
Resposta 02 de gener 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
Mary, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2017
A very good place to stay in”
One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Everything is kept nice and clean around. The design is also very stylish but functional. Location is also very good. A lot of restaurants nearby. The Asakusa Shrine is also walking distance.
Comentat el 29 d'agost 2017
Dear guest, Hello,Thank you for your stay and review with the lovely 10 points. We hope that see you someday. Best regards,
Resposta 29 d'agost 2017
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
9,6
Excepcional
Sandro, Suïssa
Persona que viatja sola
Llit individual en dormitori mixt
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2017
Excepcional”
really nice capsule like room. clean and tidy bath/common areas. helpful and friendly staff only a small kitchen area which can get to small when a lot of guests are there and there is not much space for your luggage in the room
Comentat el 26 de maig 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us! We also appreciate for your review and we are sorry about common space. If there are many people at kitchen space, please come to the first floor when you come here next time! Best Regards,
Resposta 12 de juny 2017
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
8,4
Excel·lent
Laurie, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori compartit – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2017
A interesting area of Tokyo”
Overall good facility. The pods are fine. No luggage area so you hear other travelers endlessly rummaging and repacking their stuff right where others are trying to sleep. Great food and sake at this place.
Comentat el 15 d'abril 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us,and great review.We hope seeing you again and coming back next time.
Resposta 20 de juny 2017
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
Amonrat, Tailàndia
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2017
“Best hostel ever! ” ”
Everything is good and convenient ..Very clean!got everything we need there, hot water, shampoo, soap and laundry...Staff are friendly and good in english (^-^) ที่พักสะอาด ทุกๆ อย่างใหม่ .... ห้องอาบน้ำ มียาสะรผม และ ครีมอาบน้ำ ...ห้องสุขา เยี่ยม ... มีไดรเป่าผม .... มีเครื่องซักผ้าไว้บริการ ....อาหารเช้า 250 เยน ..... ฝากกระเป๋าได้ (^-^)
Comentat el 03 de març 2017
Dear Amonrat-san, Hello. Thank you for your stay and review. We are really glad to hear that you had stayed in a comfortable here. See you some day in next opportunity. Best regards,
Resposta 12 de juliol 2017
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
8,0
Excel·lent
Caixia, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori compartit – Només per a dones
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2017
great location, clean & comfy lodging at great price”
Bunka Hostel is located within 10min walk from Sensoji temple and the metro stations, with lots of shopping and food in the vicinity, not to mention its own izakaya at the ground level. Facilities are clean and the bed is very comfortable, bath towel is provided at no extra charge, staff are very friendly and converse well in English. Would definitely return again. :)
Comentat el 01 de març 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Kath, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 4 nits en de febrer de 2016
Extremely good stay!”
I stayed here for 4 nights and really loved my stayed here! It is strategically located in Asakusa, where it is a tourist hotspot itself. Convenience store, restaurants, Sensoji area, all around you. It's located between 2 stations, Asakusa and Tawaramachi, which both run on different lines, hence you could pick which station you're going based on the place you're going to. The rooms are extremely clean and comfortable. The toilets were clean and modern. Staffs were amazingly friendly! I could not ask for more!
Comentat el 18 de febrer 2017
Dear guest, Hello. Thank you for stay and wonderful review. And the information of our hostel you wrote here is really useful for the next coming guest. We are looking forward to seeing you next opportunity.
Resposta 14 de juliol 2017
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
8,8
Excel·lent
Zuo, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Llit individual en dormitori mixt
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2016
Enjoyed the stay!”
I stayed here last Nov. It was my first time travelling solo, and Bunka Hostel was my first hostel experience,and I really enjoyed my stay there. It was clean and cozy and convenient. Staff there was really friendly too. I do find the pillows a little too low and soft for me. But overall I really enjoyed my stay!
Comentat el 09 de febrer 2017
Dear guest, Hello.We are sorry that late reply. Thank you for your stay. We are sorry that our pillow wasn't match enough to you. See you someday.
Resposta 31 de juliol 2017
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
9,6
Excepcional
Putthikon, Tailàndia
Grup
Habitació familiar per a no fumadors
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2016
Best room in the hostel! ”
We stayed here during December last year, just 2 people stayed in a family room was the best experience! If you're looking for a hostel that provides you a big space and ensuite bathroom here is your choice. The family room is quite big and located on the top floor so you get big space and private with lounger and balcony with amazing view of Tokyo skytree and Asakusa view, The hotel located in Asakusa so quite far from City center but still convenient as it connects with public transport. Moreover the hostel is very clean and modern. The staff was really helpful. Everything here worth your money!
Comentat el 01 de febrer 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Johanes, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2016
Really nice modern hostel in the heart of Asakusa”
Nicely located, surrounded by many 24 hours restaurant and convenience store nearby. Dorms were quite spacious, despite the "capsule hotel" format. Lockers are available and bath towel is provided for free which is a very nice plus. Toilet and showers are numerous and clean. Big common area cum cafe at the lobby area. Overall it was a very nice stay at Bunka Asakusa. Thanks guys!
Comentat el 12 de novembre 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
Leila, Canadà
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori compartit – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2016
1 night girls only dorm”
I had stayed here the week earlier in a mixed dorm. I was able to leave my left luggage while I travelled other parts of Japan. The girls dorm floor requires your key card to enter. I had the top bunk this time and the ladder is a hard metal. Hairdryer available in the sink area. Clean showers with toiletries and towel (you get from your personal locker.) There isn't much room to leave your luggage that wont block the way of others. I just wish there was an hour where the lights all turned off or remember to bring an eye mask. Staff we're nice enough, check in & out are pretty fast.
Comentat el 06 de novembre 2016
8,4
Excel·lent
Leila, Canadà
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2016
Good.”
Good location for getting around the city and haneda airport. Asakusa is a nice area of town, quiet at night but with a few restaurants open 24hrs. Not a full kitchen, no stove top. The guy next to me was talking until 3am and it seemed like he was with another person in his bunk. I think staff members should do a rotation of the floors at night to ask noisy guests to go to common area or stop talking. Facilities were very clean. Just wish there was a stairs option beyond taking the lift to go up/down. All in all a decent stay but keep in mind that your neighbors may not be respectful of their noise levels and it seems that the hostel's solution are earplugs.
Comentat el 06 de novembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Jane, Hong Kong
Parella
2 Llits en Llitera en Dormitori Compartit Mixt
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2016
Wonderful Hostel in great location”
Clean, hip, and located right in Asakusa by the temple. Would recommend to solo travelers, couples, and group. The cubicles are spacious, and the bathrooms are clean. The only downside, if any, is that it is not a great place for you to meet people
Comentat el 29 de setembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Cha, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori compartit – Només per a dones
Estada de 2 nits en d'agost de 2016
value for money”
this is the best hostel ive been to yet. super clean and quiet. the staff are so friendly and have good english. the building and facilities are new. it has that sense of safety without being too restrictive. the beds are really comfy. there are lots of restaurants nearby. also near to train stations and the sensoji temple.
Comentat el 15 de setembre 2016
8,8
Excel·lent
Rassul, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2016
Happy Camper”
My 3-night stay was great. Friendly staff, clean bunk beds and very comfy. It will be better to have more shower rooms though. One bathroom and 1 shower room won't be enough for the guests, and bigger common dining room will be a plus. This will give privacy to the guests at the same time an opportunity to talk to other guests. The bar at the ground floor is open to everyone (outsiders) thus eliminating the privacy of in-house guests. Nevertheless, I still recommend this hostel because of its location and staff.
Comentat el 10 de setembre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
lok, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori compartit – Només per a dones
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2016
Overall good”
Advantages: 1. lots of shops and restaurants nearby 2. afforable price 3. near subway station, asakusa of ginza line 4. lots of tourist spots nearby Disadvantages: 1. the futon and bed are a bit humid and smelly sometimes 2. too many people and bed in the same room 3. check out time is a bit early It's good in general for single travellers.
Comentat el 25 d'agost 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Yudhistari, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori compartit – Només per a dones
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2016
Superb location and room cleanliness”
I love the location (very near with subway and cafe/restaurants - even mall and tax-free store. I also love their interior design (very modern yet so comfy). Big bed, clean toilet, and lot of shower room - they provide new towel everyday and hairdryer too!
Comentat el 14 de maig 2016
9,3
Excepcional
NGUYEN, Vietnam
Grup
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2016
New capsule hostel in the heart of Asakusa”
Convenient, staff friendly and very clean
Bunka is a new capsule hostel in the heart of Asakusa. It is just about 200m from Asakusa Tsukuba Station and 700m from Asakusa Toei/Tobu Station. Many restaurants and shops next to Bunka. I will stay here when I go back.
Comentat el 30 de març 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Choichi, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori compartit – Només per a dones
Estada de 4 nits en de març de 2016
Chic new hostel in Asakusa”
Visited in Mar 2016 - Superb location is only a short walk from the metro, bypassing Asakusa temple on the way, with myriads of restaurants and shopping streets nearby. The dorm is clean and comfy and the efficient design offers high level of privacy. House slippers, toiletries, umbrellas and daily towels are provided and the facilities are still spanking new. One minor point is that the common area (7/F) where you can eat is small, but I can use their ground floor area if I'm just looking to sit and chat so that is nice. The reception is open 24h, and the staff is also really helpful and always have a smile on their faces. Will definitely come back next I visit :)
Comentat el 21 de març 2016
9,0
Excepcional
Wai, Hong Kong
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2015
Best value in Asakusa”
Tidy, Convenient location, Great price
This is the first time I stay in hostel with bulk bed/capsule. The experience is great! The spaces for bulk bed is reasonable large and the design of the bulk bed entrance is awesome, you can manage your baggage without blocking others. But there's also drawbacks, 1) there are only 2 shower rooms on each floor; 2) the common room at 7/F is extremely small, at most 4 peoples can sit inside may be.
Comentat el 20 de desembre 2015
8,0
Excel·lent
Xuan, Singapur
Família amb nens grans
Habitació familiar per a no fumadors
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2018
Notable”
Located relatively near Sensoji Temple, Nakamise Shopping Street and there is also a Don Quijote nearby. It is about 7-8 mins walk from Asakusa Station. Overall, we had a pleasant stay.
Comentat el 06 de gener 2019
Thank you for your staying with BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Tokyo !
Resposta 07 de gener 2019
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
KOK, Malàisia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació familiar per a no fumadors
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2018
Nice hostel”
Family Room is clean and great
Comentat el 01 de gener 2019
Thank you very much for staying at Bunka Hostel Tokyo. We appreciate that you gave us great score and the review. It is our pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the family room at our hostel. If you have another opportunity to come back to Tokyo, please visit us. We are looking forward to having you again !
Resposta 03 de gener 2019
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
4,8
Shu, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 4 nits en d'octubre de 2018
Drilled holes on the platform beds”
The hostel was easy to locate, the environment is nice and you get peace and quiet throughout the night. There are a couple of convenience stores around and a 24 hrs Donki within an 8 mins walk. However, the hostel is quite stuffy and cramp, unlike in the pictures and the toilets are a little run down. The bunk beds have drilled holes in them so when you switch on the lights, they shine through to your up/ down neighbours. The light shining through isn't much of a problem, but it was the fact that I caught a phone camera looking through the hole as if it was filming me. It was extremely creepy. Other than that, the staff were extremely nice and the bar down the hostel is a great place to chill.
Comentat el 21 de novembre 2018
Thank you very much for your stay and review. We are sorry for our facilities which you felt uncomfortable during your stay. We will share your opinion to all staff to improve our hostel. If there is any chance to come to Tokyo, please feel free to visit us again! Regards, BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
Resposta 05 de desembre 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
6,8
Emmy, Suècia
Parella
2 Llits en Llitera en Dormitori Compartit Mixt
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2018
Great location although noisy rooms”
One free sake Every night, Good amount of showers, toilets and sinks. Dont choose this if you are a light sleeper. You sleep in tree-capsules=not sound proof at all. If youre unlucky you Will be able to hear your neighbour breathing(If theyre a heavy breather) People talk a lot late in the evning and Early morning. You hear whenever anyone opens their bag. Very cozy sleeping capsule tho, fresh and cozy, with light and outlet. Comfy! Laundry morse expensive than other places and it don't even dry it. Had to hang the clothes inside the capsule for 2 days to let it dry completely.
Comentat el 01 de juliol 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Bunka Hostel Tokyo. We appreciate that you gave us the review and the evaluation. We apologize that we were not able to provide you comfortable time with our facilities. We will share your opinions among the staff and do our best to improve.
Resposta 18 d'agost 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
8,8
Excel·lent
shieny, Indonèsia
Grup
2 Llits en Llitera en Dormitori Compartit Mixt
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2018
Good location”
The location is very strategic, close to go to anywhere. We like the entrance and restaurant. Maybe it is already few years, so not really clean and a lit bit smelly. But over all is good and we enjoy stay here
Comentat el 03 de juny 2018
Thank you very much for your review and the evaluation ! We are sorry for not giving you good experience over our facilities. For the smell and cleaness problem, we will do our best to improve ! Thank you very much for sharing !!
Resposta 30 de juny 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
Julie, Canadà
Parella
2 Llits en Llitera en Dormitori Compartit Mixt
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2018
Great Hostel in Asakusa Area”
Location is great, 5minutes from Asakusa temple. Walking distance to skytree as well. Hostel was very clean and bed was comfortable and facilities were great! Area is surrounded from food and shops. Great area if you enjoy night light views!
Comentat el 31 de maig 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Bunka Hostel Tokyo. We appreciate that you gave us the review and the evaluation. We are also really glad to hear that you have comfortable time at our hostel. If you have another chance to come to Tokyo, please visit us ! We are looking forward to having you again.
Resposta 18 d'agost 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
8,4
Excel·lent
Dhany, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 7 nits en de maig de 2018
Great Stay with a Great Price!”
Bunka Hostel is one of the nicest hostel i’ve been to. The staff were friendly and standby 24hrs. The checkin time is at 4pm but they let you put your luggage if you arrived early. The location is perfect - near the Don Quijote so you can found basically everything there. The bunk is nice and pretty quiet at night but the locker is a bit too small so i can barely put my luggage in there. If you do bring bigger luggage then you’ll have to put it outside your capsule. Bunk was cozy enough with light and power outlet, bed a bit too hard for me but its still OK. They changed the linen sheet (unless you don’t want to) and changed the towel everyday. Clean bathroom and toilet, and there are hairdryer for you to use. The common room/kitchen is nice and clean but quite small with table that fits to 8 people. Bunka Restaurant below was a nice place to have lunch or dinner. Overall was a great stay, would love to recommend or stay there again some time!
Comentat el 26 de maig 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Bunka Hostel Tokyo. We appreciate that you gave us the review and the evaluation. We are also really glad to hear that you have comfortable time at our hostel. If you have another chance to come to Tokyo, please visit us ! We are looking forward to having you again.
Resposta 18 d'agost 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
8,8
Excel·lent
Camille, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 3 nits en de maig de 2018
Excel·lent”
The location is very good. Bunka Hostel is surrounded by restaurants open 24 hrs, there’s a Don Quijote nearby around 4mins walk, 7mins to the nearest station (Ginza and Asakusa), 6 mins to Sensoji Temple. Towels are provided everyday. There’s a cafe/resto at the ground floor. My only concern is the cleanliness. The bathrooms are not that clean and I wish they clean or sweep it regularly. And there’s this distinct smell when you enter the dormitory room. But other than that, all is well
Comentat el 19 de maig 2018
Thank you for staying BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO. We appreciate you picked up our good points. And as you advised us, we will try to keep as our facilities clean as possible to satisfy you next time if you have a chance!
Resposta 23 de maig 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
3,2
Tinh, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2018
Bad check in experience ”
I had a very bad check in experience with Bunka just last week. As I arrived earlier than the check In time so I left my luggages at the hotel as usually and I asked if I can have the lower base bed instead. The staff said YES to me. But when I checked in, the other staff gave me the up top bed. He said all lower base beds are full.But I had requested to have lower base bed even before I checked in and they said YES...The room and bathroom were not clean as before. The building looked old and I don't think this hotel is worth for me to stay agian
Comentat el 14 de maig 2018
We are very sorry for our services and make you uncomfortable. We should have make sure if we could prepare lower bed for you and after that shared what you want exactly. We will share this and try never this happen again!
Resposta 23 de maig 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
10,0
Excepcional
angelika, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Llitera en dormitori mixt
Estada de 8 nits en d'abril de 2018
Awesome place to stay in the middle of Tokyo”
Love the ambience and the neighborhood nearby the hostel. The location of this hostel is easy to find, near Sensoji Temple and Kaminarimon Gate. There are tons of shop and place to eat around the neighborhood. The staff very welcome and warm, they also can speak English. The room is very neat, the worker clean it everyday. You can take subway by walk from the hostel, either through Tawaramachi station or Asakusa station to get to the other place. The neighborhood nearby is not too crowded so u still can enjoy walking around here.
Comentat el 06 de maig 2018
Thank you for staying at BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO and your good comment! As you said, our location is one of the best place for sightseeing. You can enjoy this local place even for twice or three times.
Resposta 22 de maig 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO
8,4
Excel·lent
HONGRYEOL, Corea del Sud
Persona que viatja sola
2 Llits en Llitera en Dormitori Compartit Mixt
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2018
Horrible night because of noisy people everyday”
They gave me a bed which is in front of the door. Well this thing I understood it because maybe the period that I stayed was full. But the point is, after the 24 o’clock, they don’t turn off the light. So although almost people sleep, some rude people make a lot of noise! I couldn’t sleep well and it screwed up my vacation because of the tiredness from the people. Except this thing, most condition of this hostel is perfect. So please check out the floors after the midnight!
Comentat el 23 de febrer 2018
Dear guest, Hello, thank you for your stay and writing. We are very sorry the inconvenience for your stay. We should announce for the check-in guest about that. Thank you and see you someday.
Resposta 26 de febrer 2018
BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO