Excel·lent
Basada en 758 comentarisVeure el que han dit els hostes
8,3
Cape Panwa Hotel
Cape Panwa Hotel
Veure totes les 62 fotos
Cap superior - Llit Cape Panwa Hotel
Cap superior - Llit
Veure totes les 62 fotos
Vestíbul Cape Panwa Hotel
Vestíbul
Veure totes les 62 fotos
platja Cape Panwa Hotel
platja
Veure totes les 62 fotos
platja Cape Panwa Hotel
platja
Veure totes les 62 fotos
AL MAPA Cape Panwa Hotel
AL MAPA
Ubicació
Excel·lent
8,1
Veure totes les 62 fotos Cape Panwa Hotel
Veure totes les 62 fotos
S'ha eliminat dels favorits
  • Enllaç amb l'aeroport

  • platja privada

  • canvi de moneda

  • Wi-Fi gratuït en totes les habitacions

Fins a un 30% de descompte amb Ofertes per a Membres d'Agoda!

Els preus baixen en el moment que inicia sessió!

Registra't ara!
Opcions d'habitació
8,4
Excel·lent
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació
Hi ha 13 viatgers mirant aquest allotjament ara mateixReserva ara abans que sigui massa tard!
Habitació de 2 llits a l'àtic (2 Bed Room Penthouse)
Habitació de 2 llits a l'àtic (2 Bed Room Penthouse)
...
  • Veure: oceà
  • 530 m²/5705 ft²
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Vil·la 2 Habitacions amb Piscina Privada (2 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
Vil·la 2 Habitacions amb Piscina Privada (2 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
...
  • Veure: piscina
  • 138 m²/1485 ft²
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
3 bedroom villa with private pool 1
3 bedroom villa with private pool 1
...
  • Veure: jardí
  • 154 m²/1658 ft²
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Suite Júnior (Junior Suite)
Suite Júnior (Junior Suite)
...
  • Veure: mar (vista parcial)
  • 53 m²/570 ft²
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Suite Cape (Cape Suite)
Suite Cape (Cape Suite)
...
  • Veure: mar (vista parcial)
  • 78 m²/840 ft²
  • 1 llit doble
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Cap superior (Cape Superior)
Cap superior (Cape Superior)
...
  • Veure: mar (vista parcial)
  • 36 m²/388 ft²
  • 2 llits individuals o 1 lli...
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Vil·la amb vista a la piscina (Villa Pool View)
Vil·la amb vista a la piscina (Villa Pool View)
...
  • 78 m²/840 ft²
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Suite Estàndard (Suite Standard)
Suite Estàndard (Suite Standard)
...
  • 53 m²/570 ft²
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Suite Estàndard (Suite Standard)
Suite Estàndard (Suite Standard)
...
  • 78 m²/840 ft²
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Habitació familiar estàndard (Family Room Standard)
Habitació familiar estàndard (Family Room Standard)
...
  • 78 m²/840 ft²
Fixa les dates per veure preus
Té alguna pregunta per a Cape Panwa Hotel?
Més informació sobre Cape Panwa Hotel

Més informació sobre Cape Panwa Hotel

Descripció

Mostrar més

Distàncies i informació bàsica

Les distàncies que es mostren són en línia recta segons la ubicació al mapa. Les distàncies reals poden variar.
Mostra Menys

Característiques

Mostra Menys

Voltants de l'allotjament

Mostrar més

Cal saber

Mostrar més

Informació útil

Mostrar més

Comentaris recents de clients

Comentaris d'Agoda (758)Comentaris de Booking.com (184)
Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Neteja8,5
Serveis8,5
Ubicació8,1
Confort i qualitat de l'habitació8,4
Servei8,5
Relació qualitat preu8,2
Proporcionat per clients autèntics de Agoda
Filtra els comentaris per:
Idioma
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
amplia
Tipus d'habitació
Cap superior
Suite Júnior
Suite Cape
Vil·la 2 Habitacions amb Piscina Privada
amplia
Ordenar per
687 comentaris d'hostes verificats
12345
10,0
Carlos, Espanya
Persona que viatja sola
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2011
Servicio excelente y hotel encantador ”
tranquilidad y muy buen trato
El hotel ha sido un lugar tranquilo con un servicio muy amable y cordial. Volvería a seleccionar este hotel si regresara a Phuket.
Comentat el 22 de març 2011
9,2
junald, Filipines
Grup
Suite Cape
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2018
serene, quiet & upscale”
far from patong. 40 mins away, far from airport more than an hour away. but the beach & the hotel are captivating. if you want to be secluded and far from the noisy street activities, this place is for you :-)
Comentat el 12 d'abril 2018
Thank you for your brief and very favourable review of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment
Show more
Cape Panwa Hotel
8,0
wendy, Regne Unit
Parella
Suite Júnior
Estada de 8 nits en de març de 2018
Another loveley holiday”
Tis was the 5th time we have stayed here and it didnt dissapoint.We like the staff breakfast is wonderfull with so much choice.Rooms big and airy we had a junior suite block T.We will be returning next year.
Comentat el 15 de març 2018
Thank you for telling us about your latest visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. It is good to read that you feel our high standards are being maintained. We look forward to welcoming you back for your sixth visit next year. Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment Yours sincerely, The Management of Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket
Show more
Cape Panwa Hotel
8,4
Denise, Singapur
Parella
Suite Cape
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2017
Old school beach resort delivering everything you need”
Great room, jaccuzi on the balcony, nicely decorated. Breakfast set up great (only spoons were missing) We attended their New year's eve party and the effort they made was brilliant, only too many games The service in the beach bar is fantastic. The shuttle bus to the other side of the village also great The only downside is the beach. Too many people because guests from the sister hotel also use the beach. That reminded me of rimini
Comentat el 05 de gener 2018
Thank you for your very fair review and for your generous evaluation of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We are pleased that you enjoyed the New Year’s Eve Festivities which our staff worked so hard to organise. Our beautiful, natural beach surrounded by coconut groves is indeed very popular but I am glad that you were comfortable in your suite and that overall your impression was positive. We hope to see you return in the future. Yours sincerely, The Management of the Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.
Show more
Cape Panwa Hotel
7,2
Stephen, Regne Unit
Parella
Suite Júnior
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2017
Notable”
Beautiful hotel and setting. Nice rooms, junior suite overlooking beach but blocked by palm trees. Beach walking distance from hotel. Choice of restaurants. Beach bar service and options were limited. Good British breakfast. Lovely swimming pool. Perfect for a romantic break.
Comentat el 02 de gener 2018
Thank you for your descriptive and generous review of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We have avoided modifying the beautiful natural environment as much as possible. Some would even say that the mix of green and blue is very restful and romantic in itself. We hope to see you return in the future. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, The Management of the Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket
Show more
Cape Panwa Hotel
5,2
Celine, Malàisia
Parella
Suite Cape
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2017
Suficient”
cleanliness not up to expectations, water not hot.
Comentat el 19 de desembre 2017
Dear Celine, Thank you for your review of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. Without more detail, however, it is difficult to respond accurately but I hope you brought these observations to the notice of our Management Team. Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Show more
Cape Panwa Hotel
7,6
suwannee, Tailàndia
Família amb nens grans
Suite Cape
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2017
Notable”
Beautiful hotel and beach front.
Comentat el 28 de novembre 2017
Dear Suwannee, Thank you for your comment on your stay at Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We are pleased that you enjoyed the visit and hope to see you return in the future. At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Show more
Cape Panwa Hotel
4,4
Guojie, Xina
Persona que viatja sola
Suite Cape
Estada d'una nit en de novembre de 2017
Old hotel with poor service”
One of two sinks was not working; Dirty balcony No iron board in the room. I needed my shirt to be ironed in an hour so that I can wear to my friend's wedding. I approached the reception for help. Was told they charge 100 baht per piece and it would take 6 hours to get it done.
Comentat el 13 de novembre 2017
Thank you for contacting us about your stay at Cape Panwa Hotel. Firstly, with regard to the condition of the sinks and the balcony I hope you contacted our Housekeeping department immediately to have the situation rectified. We try to maintain the accommodation to the highest standard and we will mention this point to our Housekeeping team as well. We have four sets of irons and ironing boards available for guest use although for safety and fire considerations we ask our guests to take great care when using them in the suites, particularly if there are children present. I suspect that, with the Wedding imminent, all four were taken when you applied. However, we do provide a dedicated ironing room near the Fitness Studio for the use of guests and you should have been informed of the fact. I sincerely apologise and I have already requested that our Front Office Manager investigate this point and to retrain our staff where necessary.
Show more
Cape Panwa Hotel
8,0
Manaschuen, Tailàndia
Família amb nens menuts
Vil·la 2 Habitacions amb Piscina Privada
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2017
Vintage chic, old soul of phuket”
we love the hotel and stayed at the pool villa which was very comfortable and have a living room area. the pool was nice too. the bathroom was a bit small as well as the bath tub. and the lighting inside the room can be improved. they keep a good maintenance of the facility and hotel
Comentat el 14 d'octubre 2017
Dear Manaschuen, Thank you for writing to us with your views on your recent stay at Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We are pleased that you find our hotel comfortable and relaxing and we hope to see you return very soon. At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Show more
Cape Panwa Hotel
10,0
Chatchai, Tailàndia
Parella
Suite Júnior
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2017
Fantastic Holiday”
Full service, Private Beach, Nice Breakfast If I have a time, I will go back to Cape Panwa.
Comentat el 13 de setembre 2017
Dear Khun Chatchai, Thank you for your review of your visit to Cape Panwa Hotel, Phuket. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. At Cape and Kantary Hotels, we actively support SOS Children’s Villages and the Thai Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin in our restaurants and we also stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commercial or entertainment purposes. Sincerely yours, Cape Panwa Phuket Management
Show more
Cape Panwa Hotel
12345
Aquest allotjament agrada molt als viatgers. No deixis passar aquesta oportunitat!

Tornar als resultats de cerca

Torna a les opcions d'habitació